Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 4 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience This hotel was fantastic. Not only would we stay again but we have already recommended to others. We traveled with our two kids, ages 15 and 9. The decor and cleanliness of the hotel was fabulous. We stayed 3 nights in a premiere suite. The staff was professional and accommodating, our room was clean and cozy and parking was very close and convenient to the hotel entrance. Our family left very satisfied. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great value We stayed on a Saturday night and got a great deal. When we booked it we were worried that the price was too good to be true. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. We were on the top floor and the place was beautiful. Room was large, bed was ultra comforable. Already booked another stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT stay here if you have kids!!! If you have children do not stay at this hotel. You have to pay for kid tv and then you only get 5 shows to watch. Also we stayed 2 nights and they did not clean our room after the first night. If you are single or a couple this may be perfect for you, but if you have kids do not stay here!!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as expected Our room was not ready at the time we were told it would be. We had to wait over an hour to get into our room. The staff was not very friendly and almost no one smiled. The bed was not comfortable. My wife and I both woke up the next morning with more aches and pains than we ever have at home. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location What a great place to stay. So glad I chose Le' Meridian instead of the Downtown area. Very nice and chic. Staff was friendly and met all my needs. My only complaint (which really isn't a complaint) I would definitely suggest a "happy hour" or maybe offer vouchers for free self parking. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised We only needed a room for one night and selected this property because of the location. Our room was large, clean and very trendy. We could tell it was a renovated (older) property but they did a very good job making it feel new. We had a very nice stay and would definitely return. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The staff are great. from the top down. Kudos to Jennifer Richards. Broolyn at the front desk is amazing. Cindy &Nona made me feel like I was coming home every visit. Matthew from the late night crew deserves a raise. Mr. Scott May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, and the staff were some of the friendliest people I have come across. It was an absolutely incredible travel experience. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackson The Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria was outstanding. This hotel exceeded our expectation for our anniversary April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous visit! This is the fourth time we have stayed at this location. And we will keep coming back! Five Star all they way! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, With One Exception Room was big, and location very good. Restaurant was surprisingly good. The only problem was my request for non-feather bedding upon check-in. As is usually the case, i was told this would be taken care of. Upon my late return from dinner, I saw that the bed had not been touched. Then I saw the pile of pillows, sheets, and a blanket on the couch. Are you kidding? They just dropped it off and did not make the bed? So I called customer service and was told that housekeeping left at 11 pm. So the hotel has no other employees? Since someone had to strip and make the bed, apparently it was going to be me. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 dollars for parking no free parking if you have is to hide hugo is excellent employee March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CIO Typically my stay at a Starwoord hotel is great. THis time it was terrible and mostly due to my room. The first room I checked into smelled. I thought it was the sheets so I slept on the couch and asked that the bed sheets be cleaned better. Then I took all the bed linens off the bed and saw that the mattress was urine soaked. I asked to switch rooms and they switched me but how does that happen that house keeping didn't see that. It was disgusting and needless to say, I was leary about the next room as well and did not enjoy my stay at all. In addition, the WiFi was not working and the cable was in an out. Overall, a terrible experience this time around. Not sure I will stay there my next visit. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Le Meridien! I can't imagine staying elsewhere when business takes me to Dallas. The Le Meridien brand is stellar and Starwood has a jewel on their hands. This property is certainly a part of that. The rates are low and sometimes I'm surprised at how low (i.e. "I can't believe I'm paying this little."). Here's the skinny: - Already mentioned the awesome rates (consistently - I've stayed here a few times) - Great location in Dallas -- close to everything (relatively speaking - DFW is massive) - Super comfortable rooms with an awesome modern touch - Great toiletries - Great bar/restaurant March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had never stayed in one of these hotels before, but going forward they will always be my first choice. I really liked how friendly the entire staff was but the check in process with Nona(I hope I'm spelling that correctly) was outstanding. She was very personable and she seemed like she really enjoyed her job. She had a great smile that said- I love my job! With the hotel market being so competitive people like Nona make the difference in a repeat customer. As I mentioned earlier I will be going back to this hotel because the overall stay was great. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by gone down hill This used to be one of our favorite places to stay. It is now mediocre at best. None of the requested items were in the room and it took two phone calls to get them. Our welcome gift as gold members was not offered. The curtain was defective in the room which did not allow complete closure, so sleeping late was impossible. When this was brought to the attention of the staff, we received no apology just a shrug of the shoulders. I have grown to expect more from Starwood properties, We will not stay there again in all likelihood. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great rooms but... The hotel is located just across the Galleria shopping mall with easy access to great food and shopping. Furthermore, the rooms are spacious and nice. However, the front deskk staff needs to be more friendly and able to offer more information when asked about eating places around the hotel. Housekeeping were late (4pm) one day, and came early at 9 am the next day, waking us up. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for a romantic stay-cation on a budget This is actually the second time I've stayed at the Le Meridien this year; the first was for Valentine's Day, this second time was for our 3 year anniversary. The hotel is incredibly accommodating, the service is excellent, they have an indoor pool and great workout facility and the rooms are modern and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an above-average hotel who is doing so on a budget (e.g. less than $150 per night). July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be happier! My husband and I stayed one night to attend a concert for my birthday. The staff was more than efficient and pleasant. The décor was warm and artistic. In fact, I would like to know the paint color of the walls in our guest room as I want to paint my bedroom the same color. We were offered a complimentary car service to the arena, which saved us about $40 in parking We were on the ninth floor and found it very peaceful. My husband ordered room service to surprise me with breakfast in bed. The pancakes were delicious and made for a great start of the day! The neighborhood is what I would consider upscale and felt safe. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel You have to pay for parking in an outdoor parking lot $18 for 10 hours. Breakfast buffet is $15. They allow dogs and no extra fees! Great location, near the mall and restaurants. They have a shuttle bus that can take you within a 3 mile radius. I was just driving through Dallas for one night from Orlando to Denver. I never planned on returning to this hotel in the near future. However, I enjoyed my stay so much I may even plan a weekend getaway and stay here again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like we traveled to a different world. When I walked in the door and then spent time in our room...I turned on the T.V. And saw our local news. I was surprised because I felt like I was in another country or city (even though we live only 20 min away). I felt like I left my world so far way. It was perfect for us who never get away as a couple. It was private, quiet and romantic. The service was incredible. The room was modern yet felt comfy and warm at the same time. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel & staff We were in Dallas for our son's wedding and were given a very competitive rate for the group. The rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. The staff were very attentive to our needs and requests including the desk services, guest services manager, restaurant and bar staff to the valet/bell services. We felt as if we were the only guests in the hotel. The rooms were very quiet and the one night there was noise in the room next door the staff resolved the matter quickly with no other issues. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The lobby was nice, the room was very clean. However, I had a handicapped room and I am not handicap. The hotel is conveniently across the street from the Galleria. We walked to Macy's. Staff was very friendly and professional. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow..It's good to be back... I just Love this hotel. It's Location is perfect, right across from the Galleria Mall. You walk into this hotel and it always smells so fresh and inviting. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. However I do have one compliant. The self parking is way too high 18.00 a day or Valet for 25.00 a day. Way too much. Other then that It is a great place to stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and first class! What a great time had by all. Hotel is beautiful and first class. Best visit anywhere. We will be back! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff! I upgraded my room to suite but it has only one bed. I just switch to regular bed room because of my two kids. Rooms are clean and OK and the internet works good. Hotel poll is very enjoyable to my kids. Only concern is parking fee but if you upgrade with breakfast, it is only 30$. It is worth. Breakfast is awesome. April 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never recommend this hotel I expect so much more from a Starwood property. The single biggest problem with this hotel was the staff. With the exception of the front desk (who were average) every other employee we encountered did the bare minimum. Starwood needs to pay these guys a visit and find out what the problem is. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in Dallas The staff at this hotel makes the difference. While the hotel itself is nice and the location works well for most anything, the staff went above and beyond in handling everything. These folks get customer service and the general manager must be doing something right! Kudos! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Before New Year's Eve Even though we had a groupon, the staff treated us as though we paid full price. We had a room on a premium floor. My son said it was one of the best rooms we've stayed in. The decor was well done and the TV was movable toward the bed or sitting room. Great experience. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A very consistent C- This was one of the worst experiences, in a hotel, that I have had in some time. The front desk staff was very unfriendly ... I felt like I was bothering them. The rooms are very dark. There is not a single drawer to put your clothes in. There was no luggage rack. There were four of us staying in the room (myself, my husband and my two children) and it was stocked with three towels, two hand towels and two wash clothes. The bed does not have a top sheet ... only a duvet covered comforter. This was consistent in my friends room too. The bartender had no idea how to mix drinks. I asked for a martini on the rocks ... he served it to me in a martini glass instead of a 'rocks' glass ... weird. My friend ordered a madras and he responded "we don't have that." When she told him it was vodka, cranberry juice and orange juice he changed his mind. He was very unfriendly. We did have a great waitress in the dining room, Robin. She took a special interest in us and was just wonderful. On a positive note, the food at the hotel was great! March 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>