Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property In the South I've stayed in many hotels, and no one compares to the customer service I receive at this hotel. They treat you like royalty. Chris, the front desk manager, is awesome. The restaurant is out of this world; big kudos to Heather for amazing service. Both chefs are fantastic. Everything about this hotel is just awesome. We would stay here over and over again (I think we'd live here if we could). Do not hesitate to book this property for your next stay. Also, tips: this is within walking distance to the Galleria. Right outside the hotel, actually. This hotel is EXTREMELY pet friendly. Parking is locked with a gate. All rooms receive free bottled water. Tell them if you are celebrating a special occasion ahead of time! You won't be disappointed. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very respectful and polite. Room was beyond what was expected. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Le Leridian Dallas by The agalleria is very convenient for business and Shopping. The Staff provides a good service. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in freat check in with Dauphane May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick weekend in Dallas.... Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Larry helped us with our bags and was the highlight of the trip. I would stay there again just because of his kindness and service. Room was spotless and very modern. Will stay again! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night We used this hotel for our wedding night. The staff was very helpful, allowing me to check in early so the groomsmen and I could suit up. I never write hotel reviews. But this one item guaranteed I would. This hotel still believes in a dying hotel service which I miss dearly. They still keep a container of free coffee in the lobby! Clean, modern, great rooms and friendly service! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best STAFF!! I was a walk in to this hotel since I got lost traviling in Dallas. What a great treat I found Le Meridien. Would like to say how great Trent the manager and front desk Loyce were. Traveling by myself I felt safe staying here. Very nice and clean hotel. Will stay here when in Dallas!! May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impress with the hotel, disappointed with services The facility was very beautiful but the service was not pleasant. We kept getting locked out of our room and the bail man broke several items. Probably want go back. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! My children and I come to Dallas every year for a day for Spring Break, this year I wanted to change it up and stay over night. This was my first time staying at Le Meridien and it was great! The staff was very helpful and very nice. Trent checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed, he was very polite. The young waitress I don't remember her name but she was very friendly and answered any questions I had. She helped us again later that night with late night snacks and was very patient when my excited kiddos told her about our day. The room was very clean and the style was chic. The temperature in the room was amazing, towels were plentiful. The beds were very comfortable and the T.V. Was really cool cause it pulls out of the wall and swiveles to the couch or beds. It was quiet, we didn't hear any noises from the halls or rooms adjourning ours. The only thing was that the fridge wasn't cold, so our bottled waters weren't kept cool. The Galleria is right across the street (I recommend going there to eat because the hotel prices are pretty high). Be prepared to pay $20 for self parking, I'm not sure how much Valet parking it but I noticed I was parked two spots away from a spot that says "Valet Parking." We had a wonderful stay and I will more than likely be back next year. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste of Europe in the Big D Really nice hotel that has a Euro feel to it. It's a good location and has nice rooms. Only knock would be the parking fee. March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Customer Service improvement I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. Out of the 4 days only 2 days my room was kept clean. I had to call down for clean towels more than once. Also, the housekeeping didnt even wipe down counter tops and clean glasses. I was provided worn towels that needed to be replaced. I explained my concerns to the staff on more than one occasion. As I am a preferred member, the customer service should of been up to par. I stayed on the top floor, but didnt receive top level service. All things can be improved with any business. The overall ambiance was nice, I wish they would have lit the hotel as the pictures show at night. I was looking forward to the night decor and floor lights, but it did not happen. I have tried to contact upper management but have been unsuccessful. Because i stayed for multiple days, I would hope upper management will reach out and try to rectify these issues. I would refer the hotel in the event they provide any service or explanation for my overall stay. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daphne was a lifesaver!!! I had a huge issue because I lost my license on my way to Dallas and when I went to check in, the staff was really helpful in getting me checked in no problem. THEN, Daphne went above and beyond to help me print out a photo of my passport so that I could get on my plane the next day. She called the airline to find out whether I could use a color copy of my passport, she made sure I had extra, made sure that the cpies were slipped under the door of my room even though I was coming and going all day. i cannot say enough about how wonderful Daphne was and the rest of the staff in helping. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic hotel I've stayed at this hotel many times. This hotel is very modern with generous room sizes. The front desk was incredibly friendly. I had one issue with the room and the front desk took care of it immediately and also comped me three breakfast buffets. I was most impressed with Anthony in valet. He was the most friendly and helpful by far . I would come back to this hotel because of Anthony!!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was 1st Class The room was superb The staff would not have been more helpful or more pleasant All 3 persons @ reception could not have been bettered. The bed was the best. Great shower Nice people staying at the same time. proximity to the Galleria Mall was magnificent. Courtesy car was used once & was clean,, calmly driven by a chatty, cheerful driver. Highly recomended overall One very small criticism : would have liked a internal non slip bath mat (it's perhaps an age thing) ! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, some issues with staff responsiveness The hotel was good, very nice facilities, great room, study and sofa space. One issue I had was with staff responsiveness. I ordered food in room, and after waiting for an hour - called them again to check on what's happening. Got response that the food isn't ready, and won't be ready, so they were offering me an alternative. Similar stuff happened the next day - I ordered coffee for me and my guest - it arrives after 1.5 hours. We had forgotten about it. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed. We celebrated my daughters birthday with a hotel night in town. The room was pretty and modern. That's why I picked the hotel. However there were other issues that's couldn't be ignored. Both beds were very uncomfortable. The floor in the bathroom was not clean. Wi-Fi was $12.99 per day. In this day and age, it should be complimentary. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great rooms but... The hotel is located just across the Galleria shopping mall with easy access to great food and shopping. Furthermore, the rooms are spacious and nice. However, the front deskk staff needs to be more friendly and able to offer more information when asked about eating places around the hotel. Housekeeping were late (4pm) one day, and came early at 9 am the next day, waking us up. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place, excellent value We received nice treatment from start to finish at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was beautiful. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel & staff We were in Dallas for our son's wedding and were given a very competitive rate for the group. The rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. The staff were very attentive to our needs and requests including the desk services, guest services manager, restaurant and bar staff to the valet/bell services. We felt as if we were the only guests in the hotel. The rooms were very quiet and the one night there was noise in the room next door the staff resolved the matter quickly with no other issues. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had both good and not so good service We stayed at this hotel for just 2 nights to attend a wedding in Dallas. So as we began to take clothes out of the suitcase to allow them to hang out before the wedding, we noticed my hair product had leaked on my husbands dress pants. As the day was late we tried to get them dry cleaned asap. The front desk worked hard to help us out, but they do not have a dry cleaner in house. They did follow up as we checked out as we said that nothing had been done, and gave us parking credit to compensate. The thing that was not so good was that we did not get our room serviced. When they came to service us we were getting ready for the wedding and asked to hold off for an hour. When we returned later that night from the wedding our room was left with dirty towels and no coffee or cups for the next morning. We were not happy about that! No sheet on bed between comforter and bottom sheet!!! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but rooms have no storage. The food and beverage director Eddie Phelps is always checking to make sure the standards of both his food and staff are at their best. Hector Garcia and Marlon Rodrigez are two of the best servers I have ever had. Their constant attention make every meal an absolute delight. They are extremely friendly and helpful to each and every guest they have contact with. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish the hotel had drawers to put your things in. There are a few staff members that time after time are fabulous. Hector Garcia is probably the best waiter I have ever had. Each trip when I return back to the hotel he not only welcomes me back he remembers what I like. His attention to detail is amazing. Another incredible server is Marlon Rodrigez he is both professional and extremely attentive. Eddie Phelps is always on the floor making sure that every ones needs are met. He does what ever it takes to make the guests happy. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Me Coming Back This is one of the best Starwood properties in Dallas. Clean, comfortable, friendly. The lobby is open, airy, and I love to spend time working down there as it is quite quiet. I also appreciate the above and beyond full breakfast buffet for the platinum amenity. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Group Accomodations Great stay. Staff went above and beyond to make sure our group was happy. Kristen, Chris and Eddie made sure our expectations where exceeded. GM came out to introduce himself and periodically checked in during our stay. Highly recommend for group travel. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff and stay Enjoyed the stay the hotel staff was excellent from check in to the restaurant. Eusebio our waiter in the restaurantand bar became our friend he was excellent from the time we sat at the bar waiting on our room until our last meal. He became our friend and provided top notch service. With staff like that you definitely want others to share the experience. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Hotel staff was very accommodating. Traveling with a 9 month old can be difficult but the staff was always there to help us with whatever we needed. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We arrived at the hotel and we were immediately greeted by valet, we had our two young kids with us and they had been in the car 5+ hours so they were ready to get out and run, the hotel staff didn't mind at all and completely understood. We then ate at the restaurant in the hotel and our server was great, the food was excellent! She was there for anything we needed and made sure our drinks were full at all times. The hotel was beautiful, very clean and our room was so pretty! We also ordered room service the next morning for breakfast and everything was delicious, it came fast, the food was hot and fresh. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at this price At more than 110 dollars a night in an area when I can get a better experience for that price I would expect more. The first room I was in had a chemical smell mixed with what seems to be cigarette smoke. A bad combination. I should not have had to ask for another room. I stayed the first night becuase I got in late and was too exhausted to get another room August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by gone downhill Each time I stay I have the problem of room temperature and auto shut off in the middle of the night and not being able to control the temp below 65 degrees - which it never reaches. The bathroom was not clean and towels were not comepltely replenished; a 2" roach/cricket on my bathroom; my dirty glasses were not removed from my room for 2 days; the menu change in the restaurant is awful. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great but room service and drinks are expensive the accomodations are great and price for room is great; however, we had one of the rooms that overlook the lobby instead of outside and the room was dark. Also, privacy (unless the curtains were closed) was not great. The room service and drinks were super expensive. For two drinks we did room service for, our bill increased by $70. August 11, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:24:10.573-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>