Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful room My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary, We chose this hotel because it is new and within walking distance of where we were meeting friends for dinner. The staff was friendly and attentive. The lobby was and public areas of the hotel were clean and beautifully designed, and the room was beautiful and comfortable with an excellent view. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service The hotel is located in a very convenient area next to the Galleria shopping center. The biggest plus, however, I would have to say was the service provided by the staff. Each and everyone went out of their way to make sure that our stay was perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel I felt like the hotel did not do a very good job of monitoring their paid parking area. multiple cars were double parked, leaving some guests with nowhere to park. They did nothing about this. Also would have liked some access to vending. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations The staff at Le Merdien keeps me coming back. They treat me as a special guest every time I come? June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In North Dallas Hotel was amazing. Our stay was booked very short notice and that didn't affect how great our stay was. I would highly recommend this hotel for Dallas stays. It is very close to Galleria Dallas shopping center and various restaurants and businesses. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water water everywhere! We did not ask for a handicap room, and were surprised by the amount of water that went everywhere. The entire bathroom floor was apparently the shower base. In the middle of the night the sink backed up, without us running our water, and overflowed ruining our toiletries. The smell was terrible! We have stayed here several times on trips to the metroplex, but we may try another facility. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never sent my receipt They won't email your receipt -- so not good if you want to expense your stay June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good I just had a quick overnight stay here. The website isn't kidding about the rooms being huge! I am platinum and was upgraded to a corner suite on the fifth floor. The living room was the huge part about the room, but the bedroom itself was kind of small - left my luggage in the living room. I gave it 4 out of five stars because, as much as they probably renovated the place, I could tell it is an older hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel next to the Galleria. Comfortable, quiet room. Lots of good restaurants nearby. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Venue Good location, nice facilities, easy parking June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay at La Meridian again when in Dallas We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very responsive and quick to fulfill every request. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere & Suite Upgrade First off let me say that I was already extremely impressed with this hotel before I even arrived. The hotel had proactively upgraded my to a premier suite. Not many Starwood hotels pre-upgrade so it was a nice suprise to see my reservation update with the upgraded room. The room was appointed nicely. This hotel really appeals to my preferred design aesthetic. The premier suite was large, with a bedroom separate from the living room. I chose the platinum breakfast amenity and was very pleased with that choice. I was given the full hot buffet instead of just the continental option which is required as a bare minimum by the SPG program. I can't say enough good about a hotel that will go above the minimum required by the program. These hotels are few and far between and when I find them they earn all my future business when I return to that city. I will consistently choose the Le Meridien Galleria when I am in the Dallas area going forward. We had a small issue in the room and when I called about the issue someone from engineering arrived just minutes later and promptly took care of the issue. Our room faced to the inside of the hotel lobby and yet we never had an issue with noise. I highly recommend this hotel. It is a fine choice while in Dallas. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home The staff is exceptional. My comfort is their number one goal. I am always pleased. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel was so chic and adorable but also comfortable! Out meeting planner Michelle was fantastic and very accommodating. Looking forward to staying at another one of your hotels! June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by concierge failed to remove computer bag from cab I can't recommend a hotel that doesn't take responsibility for their staff losing luggage and bags. I pulled up in a cab and the concierge removed what he thought were all the bags except for my computer bag. By the time i was finished paying the cab driver he (concierge) had closed the trunk and the cab sped off once I closed the cab door. Once i realized that the computer bag was missing in the pile of luggage (had a colleague with me) it was too late. Never got the bag back from the cab company and hotel insurance company fought me over who's responsibility it was for the bag - and I mean argued with an extremely combative insurance adjuster. This went on for months and SPG nor the hotel manager have continued the conversation after the hotel insurance company refused to settle. Either way DO NOT ASSUME THAT THE HOTEL OR SPG WILL TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR STAFF EVEN WHEN IT'S PART OF THEIR JOB. I've learned my lesson with both an ipad and computer in that bag. No one tried to intervene and help with the process and I am done with SPG if I can avoid it. Sad since I am in the travel industry and the bad reference will continue beyond this review. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere We just had an excellent visit to the Meridien Dalleria Dallas. Being upgraded when checking in, we had the quieter suite that we ever had. We aqppreciated the immediat response of the front desk Reps and the efficiency of the breakfast room personnel despite a full room. Well located we will certainly come back to The maridien Dalleria June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value Exellent location, and amazing to be a category 3. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience The positive experience started at the front desk and only ended when we checked out. Everyone from the housekeeping crew to the valet crew to the restrauant staff and anyone I might have missed. This hotel rates up there with many 5 star hotels I have visited in my travels. We are living right next door at the Verona by the Galleria Dallas. We will be having many friends and relatives visiting and we will use the Le Meriden. For their accomedations. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The Le Meridien is absolutely, hands down, the worse place I have ever stayed! I left there frustrated beyond irritation and running to get away from that God Forsaken place! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I booked this hotel for a bachelorette party. I was looking for a suite with plenty of space to accommodate our festivities. The hotel met my expectations and then some! I love the decor and general environment. The hotel staff was SO friendly. They let me check in early and fulfilled my request for my room with no issues. They even sent a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries! A staff member came later with a cork screw to open our own bottles of wine we'd brought. Amazing experience! They made my best friend's bachelorette party even more special! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness Across the board Excellent stay. The staff were Superb, the room was great...the breakfast is a little pricey BUT if your a SPG then its Half off. So I would definitely recomend joining, plus its Free. I can't complain about the Self parking b/c it was free also; normally $18 a night. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay The entire staff was great! Nona,in guest services went above and beyond in accommodating our needs. I really appreciated such great hospitality during our stay and I look forward to staying there again. Stacia August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Location and Staff Overall a great hotel for its location, staff, and amenities. I would recommend this hotel for both families and business travelers in the Dallas area. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by gone down hill This used to be one of our favorite places to stay. It is now mediocre at best. None of the requested items were in the room and it took two phone calls to get them. Our welcome gift as gold members was not offered. The curtain was defective in the room which did not allow complete closure, so sleeping late was impossible. When this was brought to the attention of the staff, we received no apology just a shrug of the shoulders. I have grown to expect more from Starwood properties, We will not stay there again in all likelihood. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Needs improvements This place was decorated beautifully! Staff were very nice and even remembered you. Only problems were: Key cards for hotel and parking will work once and then will stop working completely You can hear the people and music in the event room in the lobby from your room. The a/c setting will always be on 65 degrees. You can change it, but it will return to 65 after an hour time. Bed and pillows were too soft, made it quite uncomfortable when you sink into the bed. You have to PAY for parking. Pros: Gave great tv channels without having to pay extra Great decor in room! Hotel room and lobby were super clean! Really close to restaurants and malls. Nice hotel staff, helpful with hotel room card and parking card problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uggggh! My worst stay at this hotel. I stay there about every 6-8 weeks, always in a suite. I have asked repeatedly not to be given room 225. So when I showed up this time what room did I get – 225. Any other similar room was “not available.” The refrigerator was not working. After crawling around on the floor in a poorly lit room I figured out it was unplugged. I plugged the power in – still did not work. Engineering brought a new one and said he didn’t know why the other unit was still there – they were “no good.” Next I went for ice. The ice machines on the second floor, the third floor, and the fourth floor were all out of order. There were big holes in the closet wall as if someone had ripped the safe off the wall and no one had repaired the damage.. All in all, it was a disgusting visit, and probably my last one. Even though Le Meridien is closer to my business and somewhat less expensive, it is back to the (refrain from mentioning competitors) for me! November 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere and great location to shopping Enjoy staying at this hotel every time. Would appreciate it though if the food and the service in the dining area could be improved upon. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience This hotel was fantastic. Not only would we stay again but we have already recommended to others. We traveled with our two kids, ages 15 and 9. The decor and cleanliness of the hotel was fabulous. We stayed 3 nights in a premiere suite. The staff was professional and accommodating, our room was clean and cozy and parking was very close and convenient to the hotel entrance. Our family left very satisfied. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great value We stayed on a Saturday night and got a great deal. When we booked it we were worried that the price was too good to be true. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. We were on the top floor and the place was beautiful. Room was large, bed was ultra comforable. Already booked another stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as expected Our room was not ready at the time we were told it would be. We had to wait over an hour to get into our room. The staff was not very friendly and almost no one smiled. The bed was not comfortable. My wife and I both woke up the next morning with more aches and pains than we ever have at home. June 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>