Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price was right This was our first experience with the Le Meridian brand. We had 2 rooms for 2 nights. Both were very comfortable in size. My daughter's room had a leaking faucet that was addressed by turning off the hot water to her sink the second night. Which did not stop the leak, they had a wet bathroom floor their entire 3 day stay. The other room was a "Suite" which was huge but lightly furnished, the pillows were awful causing my husband neck pain for his stay. The mattress was less than comfortable. The good thing about this hotel was its location to the mall. It is right across the street however, if I stayed in the area again I would choose the Westin which is located in the mall and is usually a great experience. We also tried the gym facility. It smelled so strong of chlorine from the pool that we could barely breathe! It was small but workable for the short stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be happier! My husband and I stayed one night to attend a concert for my birthday. The staff was more than efficient and pleasant. The décor was warm and artistic. In fact, I would like to know the paint color of the walls in our guest room as I want to paint my bedroom the same color. We were offered a complimentary car service to the arena, which saved us about $40 in parking We were on the ninth floor and found it very peaceful. My husband ordered room service to surprise me with breakfast in bed. The pancakes were delicious and made for a great start of the day! The neighborhood is what I would consider upscale and felt safe. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities; good breakfast; good access to the Galleria; ... terrible reservations and manager access When I attempted to make reservations, it went to an 800 number that was very curt and abrasive (I had some limited special arrangements I was trying to verify). When I asked to speak to a supervisor, I was told the supervisor was unavailable. I called back to the hotel and asked to speak to a manager on duty, and was told that all managers were unavailable ... but that one would call me back. They never did. Bottom line: Good facility, excellent breakfast ... but don't expect much personal attention ... and don't expect a manager to be available if you need one! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I was very impressed with the staff and quality of the room. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Styling Love the decor of this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room service menu was mostly casual sandwiches, burgers, pasta and salads with only a limited number of main meal choices but the rib eye steak was excellent. I have enjoyed my many stays at this hotel and would definitely recommend. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and first class! What a great time had by all. Hotel is beautiful and first class. Best visit anywhere. We will be back! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Always has very responsive and friendly staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great R&R after a long work day Coming back to a room with the right amentities, quietness and good bedding/pillows makes business travel a lot better. After long work days I was able to get good quality rest during my stay at Le Meridien. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but dirty towels Beautiful hotel. Very trendy and front-desk guys are responsive. Great all around but the towels are filthy,discolored and stained, and the in-room dining menu is limited. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by concierge failed to remove computer bag from cab I can't recommend a hotel that doesn't take responsibility for their staff losing luggage and bags. I pulled up in a cab and the concierge removed what he thought were all the bags except for my computer bag. By the time i was finished paying the cab driver he (concierge) had closed the trunk and the cab sped off once I closed the cab door. Once i realized that the computer bag was missing in the pile of luggage (had a colleague with me) it was too late. Never got the bag back from the cab company and hotel insurance company fought me over who's responsibility it was for the bag - and I mean argued with an extremely combative insurance adjuster. This went on for months and SPG nor the hotel manager have continued the conversation after the hotel insurance company refused to settle. Either way DO NOT ASSUME THAT THE HOTEL OR SPG WILL TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR STAFF EVEN WHEN IT'S PART OF THEIR JOB. I've learned my lesson with both an ipad and computer in that bag. No one tried to intervene and help with the process and I am done with SPG if I can avoid it. Sad since I am in the travel industry and the bad reference will continue beyond this review. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by met expectation the hotel is in line with what is expected for it's location & price. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I booked this hotel for a bachelorette party. I was looking for a suite with plenty of space to accommodate our festivities. The hotel met my expectations and then some! I love the decor and general environment. The hotel staff was SO friendly. They let me check in early and fulfilled my request for my room with no issues. They even sent a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries! A staff member came later with a cork screw to open our own bottles of wine we'd brought. Amazing experience! They made my best friend's bachelorette party even more special! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent breakfast I am a morning person who loves to eat a good breakfast. The breakfast at Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria has a great Energy Parfait that keeps me full all morning. The buffet has everything you could want to indulge in to get you going in the morning as well as a friendly and responsive staff to keep you moving. Great way to start a meeting filled day. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness Across the board Excellent stay. The staff were Superb, the room was great...the breakfast is a little pricey BUT if your a SPG then its Half off. So I would definitely recomend joining, plus its Free. I can't complain about the Self parking b/c it was free also; normally $18 a night. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay The entire staff was great! Nona,in guest services went above and beyond in accommodating our needs. I really appreciated such great hospitality during our stay and I look forward to staying there again. Stacia August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE YOUR HOTEL Your hotel shows me and my colleagues kindness and respect and it is very appreciated. We love staying in your hotel mainly because of the people who work for you. Thanks to them all on my behalf. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice hotel. I booked a double bed room and got a king so one of us had to sleep on a roll away bed. They comped the breakfast for one day to make up for it. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room layout Great decor and room layout. Exceeded expectations. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that takes the initiative to serve Every staff member I encountered took the initiative to care about my visit and comfort. I've never experienced that before in my 25 years of business travel regardless of an establishment's star rating. I commend Stephen, Eddie and David for making me feel welcomed. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uggggh! My worst stay at this hotel. I stay there about every 6-8 weeks, always in a suite. I have asked repeatedly not to be given room 225. So when I showed up this time what room did I get – 225. Any other similar room was “not available.” The refrigerator was not working. After crawling around on the floor in a poorly lit room I figured out it was unplugged. I plugged the power in – still did not work. Engineering brought a new one and said he didn’t know why the other unit was still there – they were “no good.” Next I went for ice. The ice machines on the second floor, the third floor, and the fourth floor were all out of order. There were big holes in the closet wall as if someone had ripped the safe off the wall and no one had repaired the damage.. All in all, it was a disgusting visit, and probably my last one. Even though Le Meridien is closer to my business and somewhat less expensive, it is back to the (refrain from mentioning competitors) for me! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED STAYED HERE FOR A GIRLS NIGHT OUT. ENJOYED THE ATMOSPHER. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ROOM VERY CLEAN. LATE NIGHT SNACK BY CHEF CARLOS FOR NACHOS WERE MAGNIFICIENT!! WILL DEFINITELY RETURN !! July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by gone down hill This used to be one of our favorite places to stay. It is now mediocre at best. None of the requested items were in the room and it took two phone calls to get them. Our welcome gift as gold members was not offered. The curtain was defective in the room which did not allow complete closure, so sleeping late was impossible. When this was brought to the attention of the staff, we received no apology just a shrug of the shoulders. I have grown to expect more from Starwood properties, We will not stay there again in all likelihood. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Staff was very professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien Dallas. The Staff are great, I love the food and drinks too. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience This hotel was fantastic. Not only would we stay again but we have already recommended to others. We traveled with our two kids, ages 15 and 9. The decor and cleanliness of the hotel was fabulous. We stayed 3 nights in a premiere suite. The staff was professional and accommodating, our room was clean and cozy and parking was very close and convenient to the hotel entrance. Our family left very satisfied. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Fabulous location next to the Galleria and Interstate. Wonderful staff and great rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! Great quality! I love the style of the hotel as well as the hotel rooms. The bathroom wallpapers are beautiful. I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival! I'm thinking it's because after he checked my ID maybe he saw it was my birthday, but still that was a very kind and thoughtful gesture of him to do. The hotel room was very spacious, clean, and chic. The bed was nice and fluffy, super comfortable. The stay was great. Only complaints are that their cheap blow dryer kept sucking my hair into it and pulling it but that's a minor problem, and there was no microwave??? How weird. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great value We stayed on a Saturday night and got a great deal. When we booked it we were worried that the price was too good to be true. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. We were on the top floor and the place was beautiful. Room was large, bed was ultra comforable. Already booked another stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as expected Our room was not ready at the time we were told it would be. We had to wait over an hour to get into our room. The staff was not very friendly and almost no one smiled. The bed was not comfortable. My wife and I both woke up the next morning with more aches and pains than we ever have at home. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT stay here if you have kids!!! If you have children do not stay at this hotel. You have to pay for kid tv and then you only get 5 shows to watch. Also we stayed 2 nights and they did not clean our room after the first night. If you are single or a couple this may be perfect for you, but if you have kids do not stay here!!!! March 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>