Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Great hotel! Room is clean, big, comfy, love the design. Staff were super nice. Location is great. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOTHER/DAUGHTER STAY!!! We found this hotel for a quick, last minute mother/daughter weekend. We could not have been happier! The hotel is very impressive and feminine in décor which was perfect for our stay. We were greeted quickly and upgraded to a suite during check-in. We were able to check in early and had a very spacious and comfortable room! The location was perfect for our American Girl Store outing across the street at the Galleria. The indoor pool was a huge hit with my daughter and the bar tender served up some killer Shirley Temples with extra cherries for my girl! Every employee we encountered was pleasant and eager to help. I have no complaints and will re-visit if I get the opportunity! Thank you for a flawless stay and precious memories with my daughter. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel was satisfactory and met the general expectation of a business hotel. Please ensure the staff clarifies what SPG benefits are specific to the various tiers of internet service. Service levels were very good Amenities were average (gym is a bit limited) Elevator flooring replacement was in progress during peak hours which can be troublesome May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and excellent service I stayed here 4 my Birthday getaway weekend and the service was excellent... See Chris and he will take care of you ☺!!!! I recommend this hotel!!!!! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Very comfortable stay. Super friendly staff especially in the restaurant and Bar April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick enjoyable first stay at this Le Meridien My husband and I arrived late and were checked in quickly to an upgraded room. The room was lovely and we had a nice quiet nights sleep. We stayed at another hotel close by and heard road noise previously. I ordered an omelet for my husband for breakfast from the restaurant and it was delicious - the restaurant put it on a nice tray for me to take it to him. The room had a nice desk type set up with plenty of outlets for our computers, phones and ipads. There is also a mini fridge in the room if you need. We needed a couple of items that we requested from the front desk and they were brought to the room quickly. We will certainly come back here next time we are in town. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Convenient The Le Meridien was so convenient to the Galleria. The staff was friendly and attentive. Really enjoyed my stay. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Upon check-in I was greeted by a lovely young man who instantly upgraded my room when he saw I had three other people with me. The hotel room is very nice, spacious & had a great view. Visiting hotels is a hobby of mine so I do it just for fun but this hotel exceeded my expectations as this was just a hotel the kids picked out because it had an indoor pool. The pictures do not do it justice. It is also well priced as I usually pay hundreds more for the type of room that I like. I liked it so much that I am coming back this weekend. The staff is very nice & go out of their way to take care of you. I also wanted to add that the drinks downstairs at the bar are so good. I was so impressed & that is why I will be back this upcoming weekend. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite hotel!!!! From the time we pulled up to the valet it was first class all the way! The lobby was impressive, the staff was very professional and helpful. Our hotel room was spacious and flawless! I can't wait to return!! February 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive This hotel is way pricey. The room was okay but there was no coffee in room. The ice maker on the floor I was on didn't work. The breakfast buffet was average with cold potatoes & tepid milk. I've stayed at this particular hotel many times but never for the price I paid this time. When I made my reservations the price went up & the free breakfast went away!!! I won't be returning. February 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here SPG has several great properties in Dallas but this is not one of them. I stay at the Le Meridian in Uptown quite a lot. It is a great property. Last week the whole town was sold out and the only room I could get was at the Le Meridian Galleria so I booked it assuming it would be comparable to the other Le Meridians I stay at, The StoneLiegh in Dallas and The Le Meridian in Arlington, Va. It was maybe one of the worst Starwood properties I have ever visited. The hotel was full, all 11 floors of the Atrium building. Having only 2 elevators it took me 15 minutes to get to my room. After I finally got to my room, my keycard would not open the door. 15 minutes later I was at the front desk and was told by the agent that she programed my key to the wrong room. Almost an hour after arriving, I entered my room. Long story short, the staff is not well trained and the hotel is not maintained as I would expect. I have nothing good to report on this property from check-in to bar to room service. I would not recommend this property. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sevice The staff was professional from the bell men, front door, front desk and house keeping. Great Job by the management team. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment We had and unfortunate experience. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another phenomenal stay! We stay at Le Meridien Dallas about once a month, and we absolutely LOVE this hotel. It is truly our home away from home. Every staff member is super nice and accommodating. We love Chris (in front desk management) and of course, Gilbert at the bar is awesome. Looking forward to another stay at our fave hotel in 2016! December 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wifi Didn't Work, Hotel Manager Makes False Promises I'd stayed here once before my last visit, and I thought it was a solid experience. On my last trip, though, I encountered severe issues with their wifi, making it impossible for me to get any work done. The staff first played it off as it was an unknown issue, but then after the wifi issues persisted after a room change at 11 p.m., acknowledged that it was a known issue (that they never bothered making me aware of at check-in). I complained to the hotel, as well as SPG via Twitter. Front desk manager offered points as compensation, which I appreciated. More than 2 weeks later, though, compensation promise has gone unfulfilled. Even worse, the manager is unresponsive to multiple emails asking for an update. SPG Twitter team even said they left a voicemail for him to contact me -- still not a word from him. Unbelievable. I was prepared to stay at the hotel again despite the issues, but given the lackadaisical follow-up, I doubt I will stay here again. I wouldn't recommend it to any of my colleagues either. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with Terrific Staff Across From the Galleria Hotel is very nice - pink/grey decor is chic, lobby is beautifully designed and bed is very comfortable. The hotel is located directly across the street from the Galleria mall, which makes shopping very convenient. I got an upgrade to a suite, which was very large-sized and extremely comfortable. The best part of the hotel, however, is the staff, which provide superb service, from the front desk agents to the bartender. When my grandmother left her purse in the lobby after having tea, the staff took good care of it before we came back to retrieve it. The only thing I would change about the hotel is the in-room wifi, which was a bit slow and the connection was poor at times. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best! We love this hotel so much. They treat us like gold! Everything from the staff to the food is top notch. I wish people would contact the hotel staff (like Chris) before they bashed this hotel online! They are so responsive to your needs and issues. We've never had a problem once and they always know us by name and take care of us. I feel like they are part of my family. Aren't many hotels with this type of true southern charm anymore. Starwood is blessed to have this staff. Hope they get some kind of awards for excellence!! October 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressive Great hotel except the phones don't work, the internet doesn't work and the staff has no idea how to help. Gold status not recognized either. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property In the South I've stayed in many hotels, and no one compares to the customer service I receive at this hotel. They treat you like royalty. Chris, the front desk manager, is awesome. The restaurant is out of this world; big kudos to Heather for amazing service. Both chefs are fantastic. Everything about this hotel is just awesome. We would stay here over and over again (I think we'd live here if we could). Do not hesitate to book this property for your next stay. Also, tips: this is within walking distance to the Galleria. Right outside the hotel, actually. This hotel is EXTREMELY pet friendly. Parking is locked with a gate. All rooms receive free bottled water. Tell them if you are celebrating a special occasion ahead of time! You won't be disappointed. September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very respectful and polite. Room was beyond what was expected. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Le Leridian Dallas by The agalleria is very convenient for business and Shopping. The Staff provides a good service. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in freat check in with Dauphane May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick weekend in Dallas.... Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Larry helped us with our bags and was the highlight of the trip. I would stay there again just because of his kindness and service. Room was spotless and very modern. Will stay again! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night We used this hotel for our wedding night. The staff was very helpful, allowing me to check in early so the groomsmen and I could suit up. I never write hotel reviews. But this one item guaranteed I would. This hotel still believes in a dying hotel service which I miss dearly. They still keep a container of free coffee in the lobby! Clean, modern, great rooms and friendly service! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best STAFF!! I was a walk in to this hotel since I got lost traviling in Dallas. What a great treat I found Le Meridien. Would like to say how great Trent the manager and front desk Loyce were. Traveling by myself I felt safe staying here. Very nice and clean hotel. Will stay here when in Dallas!! May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impress with the hotel, disappointed with services The facility was very beautiful but the service was not pleasant. We kept getting locked out of our room and the bail man broke several items. Probably want go back. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! My children and I come to Dallas every year for a day for Spring Break, this year I wanted to change it up and stay over night. This was my first time staying at Le Meridien and it was great! The staff was very helpful and very nice. Trent checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed, he was very polite. The young waitress I don't remember her name but she was very friendly and answered any questions I had. She helped us again later that night with late night snacks and was very patient when my excited kiddos told her about our day. The room was very clean and the style was chic. The temperature in the room was amazing, towels were plentiful. The beds were very comfortable and the T.V. Was really cool cause it pulls out of the wall and swiveles to the couch or beds. It was quiet, we didn't hear any noises from the halls or rooms adjourning ours. The only thing was that the fridge wasn't cold, so our bottled waters weren't kept cool. The Galleria is right across the street (I recommend going there to eat because the hotel prices are pretty high). Be prepared to pay $20 for self parking, I'm not sure how much Valet parking it but I noticed I was parked two spots away from a spot that says "Valet Parking." We had a wonderful stay and I will more than likely be back next year. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste of Europe in the Big D Really nice hotel that has a Euro feel to it. It's a good location and has nice rooms. Only knock would be the parking fee. March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Customer Service improvement I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. Out of the 4 days only 2 days my room was kept clean. I had to call down for clean towels more than once. Also, the housekeeping didnt even wipe down counter tops and clean glasses. I was provided worn towels that needed to be replaced. I explained my concerns to the staff on more than one occasion. As I am a preferred member, the customer service should of been up to par. I stayed on the top floor, but didnt receive top level service. All things can be improved with any business. The overall ambiance was nice, I wish they would have lit the hotel as the pictures show at night. I was looking forward to the night decor and floor lights, but it did not happen. I have tried to contact upper management but have been unsuccessful. Because i stayed for multiple days, I would hope upper management will reach out and try to rectify these issues. I would refer the hotel in the event they provide any service or explanation for my overall stay. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daphne was a lifesaver!!! I had a huge issue because I lost my license on my way to Dallas and when I went to check in, the staff was really helpful in getting me checked in no problem. THEN, Daphne went above and beyond to help me print out a photo of my passport so that I could get on my plane the next day. She called the airline to find out whether I could use a color copy of my passport, she made sure I had extra, made sure that the cpies were slipped under the door of my room even though I was coming and going all day. i cannot say enough about how wonderful Daphne was and the rest of the staff in helping. February 9, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T11:35:59.331-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>