Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were exceptional! The front desk staff were more like concierge than front desk. I want to especially thank Vany. We arrived on a 90+ degree day and were instantly offered water. Parking is very convenient and affordable at the hotel. However, when I had a problem with swiping my hotel pass, Vany left the front desk to walk down the street to help me. I am a sabbath observer and the staff were all wonderful and proactive in helping us with this. We found having a major supermarket in an adjacent building to be helpful. The location of the hotel in a park like setting at the north end of the MIT campus and only a short walk to Mass Ave was very convenient. The hotel rooms were very comfortable and the maids staff very helpful. This is an extremely well run hotel. I would definitely stay there again. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service & staff, Excellent location Great location in Cambridge, walking distance to MIT, Kendall Sq. easy access to T gets you anywhere in town. Superb staff, very helpful and knowledgeable. An error made with room service was handled very professionally, personally, and above expectations. Le Meridien Cambridge has always been a favorite hotel of ours in Boston area, this stay the staff went above and beyond. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Cambridge This is a great hotel in a fabulous location - right next to MIT and an easy walk to Harvard. Great restaurants and night life. We had our two daughters with us, both of whom are recent college graduates, and we all had a great time. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues A few missteps - I put the door hanger out for them not to clean my room, but they did and then left me no washcloths. Air conditioner very noisy so poor sleep experience. Bathroom with inadequate lighting. However, staff very nice and helpful and welcoming. Our meeting experience was excellent. Food very good June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what i was looking for The hotel was very comfortable, and located conveniently to the metro and a quick trip to downtown. The people were friendly and everything went smoothly. April 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not live up to the Le Méridien brand The Le Méridien Cambridge-MIT property does not meet the standard of European luxury that the Le Méridien brand stands for. I've stayed at several around the world.. My main issue is that the Infrastructure needs to be maintained and upgraded: - AC/Header sounds like an airplane engine. I have to wear ear plugs to sleep. - Heater stopped heating in the middle of the night. Cambridge is 12°F outside! Thankfully they offer a decent duvet. - While the bathroom is renovated, the original tub basin and water controls remain. These look borrowed from a low end motel. - The hydraulic-lift desk chair sank slowly when I sat on it; bottomed out after about a minute. - No water bottles in the suite when I checked in This property is should not be classified as a SPG Category 5 hotel. Maybe a 4. Otherwise, the location of this property is fine for my needs, so I'll continue to come back. (This is my fifth or sixth stay). However, I'd be much happier if they addressed these issues. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is excellent with a perfect location to Harvard and MIT. The staff is fantastic. Special thanks to Tiffany McClymont and Daniel Bennett for helping fix a reservation mistake of my colleague. They were super helpful and made the process smooth, which was much appreciated. If you are in Cambridge this is a great place to stay. February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel at great price Very nice hotel at a very good price. Good location, great staff and nice upgrade to a suite with SPG Platinum recognition. Negatives: Problem with cold water plumbing in bath sink and issues with phone use. Otherwise, very good. November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few notes Very nice hotel! Comfortable room. Excellent staff! But I probably will not return on account of your cancellation rules. I always stay at hotels with a same day room cancellation policy, especially when I'm on the road and unpredictable weather conditions make it necessary to keep my plans more fluid. My stay this time was a bit of a fluke, in this regard. But a well run hotel. Kudos! P.S. You might wish to include breakfast coupons and/or free parking for SPG members who are at a high level. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality service and location Having changed from being a Hilton a few years ago this hotel has kept up standards of service well. Rooms may be tiring a little and aircon a little noisy if you have jet lag but this is a great location for Cambridge and the back Bay is only a short cab ride away November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The receptionist who helped me was soo nice. The food in the restaurant was good. I love the garden also. And we enjoyed the free passes to the MIT museum very much. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to get back on track I had spoken with the manager in person regarding my room request for my next trip. The request was not honored. In fact, the woman at check in was uncooperative; did not recognize me as a returning guest (over many years). The room was very poor and when I discussed this with the same manager upon check out he did not offer any compensation or apology. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel has great amenities and location October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Power outlets Coffee maker, desk lamp, laptop, phone etc all need to be plugged in using the outlet under the desk. Inconvenient, especailly for the coffee maker, having to get down on hands and knees to plug and unplug it. Only two outlets there which measn constantly juggling things round. A power strip on top of the desk would make all the difference October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is dated - not what you would expect from Le Meridien The hotel is quite dated and is in real need of a renovation. It is not consistent with other Le Meriden properties. The food was disappointing as well - I had a turkey burger that was served on a burnt English muffin. My appetizer came with some burnt bread. Not at all what I would expect. Skip the restaurant and go to the pub next door. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Sep 2014 Very comfortable and relaxing for business travellers with quick and easy access to Cambridge and short journey times by taxi to down town Boston. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good business hotel rooms are a bit tired, amenities need to be upgraded, this is a great place if you are going to do business or visit M.I.T. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MIT Le Meridien Staff was great, especially night manager. Hotel was good. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Towels and robe For this level of hotel to have towels in very poor condition and a robe hanging there with a battered belt and yellow spots on the robe was very poor August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good place Fine rooms. Radio poor and no swim pool. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service at check in My check in experience was excellent and the room was very clean August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time but would stay again Great all around. Good location. Great sleep! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cambridge but not for schools just checking the area out August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Enjoyed this hotel very much. Especially enjoyed the staff, location, WONDERFUL beds and loved being by a grocery store!!Super yummy food and ice cream in the neighborhood. We did not enjoy the noise but the hotel cant do anything about building project across the street. We actually enjoyed watching the work! Also, the AC was a little loud but, again, it was "white noise" that was kind of restful. Also- We apparently were not clear on the "GREEN" plan. We went 5 days with the same towels- no service ever....ever. Trash built up, towels sour, ran out of soap. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service Warm welcome with efficient staff in all areas of the hotel.Conveneiently located for relaxed visit to Boston. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The staff was very welcoming. I also thought it very nice that they offered me late checkout without even asking for it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, great staff! Had a great stay at the hotel, the only thing was the air conditioning unit. Every time the compressor shut down, it made a loud, creepy noise, like somone moaning and snoring. It would be great if they updated the mattresses to pillow tops as well. Overall, very clean, great staff, and location was really nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing extraordinary This hotel was average. Our room looked nice, but the lampshades were ripped. The bed only had a heavy down comforter for a stay in late July/early August. No sheets, no light blanket. It was too heavy to sleep comfortably unless you turned up the air conditioning really high. There was coffee in the lobby, but only for a few hours in the morning. The staff was very friendly. The doormen were really nice and the clerks loaned us an umbrellas when it rained. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and quiet I like Le Meridien very much - the rooms and venues are comfy and overall it's relatively quiet place for business travelers looking to get work done or concentrate. The one complaint I have is the ventilation in the room I recently stayed in was quite loud. The vent by the door, when the AC was on, was very loud, and made an abrupt banging noise when it shut off. As a light sleeper, it was tough to get good rest when you're being woken up by the AC every 20 minutes. Otherwise, very nice stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I want to thank José for is amazing welcome, we arrive quit late on thursday and had a long day on the road. Jose was funny and so kind. the hotel in its self was great, everything we wanted to to do in Boston was a short subway ride away! There is a cafe near the hotel that is called cafe fleur, it is a must the food and coffee are to die for!!!! July 28, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:33:27.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_3253, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>