Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 20 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía válida para reservar o registrarse en una habitación.

Le Méridien Taipei

  • 38 SongRen Road,
  • Distrito Xinyi
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our family had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were professional and courtesy. Very pleased with the Executive staff and front desk staff in being knowledgeable and friendly to my family. We will definitely come visit again. Many thanks! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Spacious room, comfortable bed, quality service, convenient location. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an overall good facilities and ambience. I like this hotel as overall it has good facilities, fast, efficient service, clean and comfortable rooms with details like fruits and chocolates provided. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Everything is good! Great things around November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very modern. The pool and gym facilities are very nice. Would love to use the hotel again. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More storage space in room preferred There is insufficient storage space for clothing in the room - too few drawers for loose items. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service The bell man provide me the good service and local attractions. He also give my colleague a good taxi arrangement to pick us me in Taipei 101 and then to the office when the schedule is tight. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My stay at the Le Meridien Taipei Hotel was absolutely fantastic! The hotel accoomodations are terrific! The staff are very kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visitiing Taipei City. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great location and of course with the expensive price Top choice for me when I travel to Taipei either on Business or Family trip. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great facilities, great front desk and concierge August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was poor, I left my white dress on the bed when checked out. But the staff was not able to find it and give me a satisfactory reply. The service was poor, I left my white dress on the bed when checked out. But the staff was not able to find it and give me a satisfactory reply. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei A great welcome from check-in to check-out. Nice and clean room, I had a great night sleep in here! Would love to come back stay again! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly The room smells mildew, can't be improved after using dehumidifier for over 8 hours. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied again No complaints. I like everything about the hotel -- perhaps especially the chocolate pineapple cake in the room. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business or family Top rate service and facilities, central location with Taipei 101 within walking distance. Very helpful staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attentive service! Staff are always alert and ever helpful :) August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge Service Excels I travel a lot in Asia Pacific and always enjoy comnig back to Le Meridian in Taipei. This time I used the conciege service to help organise some travel to outside meetings. It was second to none; efficient, courteous, friendly and most importantly got me to where I needed to be. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good experience but negatively surprised As always, I was generally pleased and satisfied with my stay. Le Meridien Taipei has become my preferred hotel to stay at when I travel to Taipei, but there were a few things that surprised me negatively on my most recent stay: 1) I asked for a shoe shine and was told that there was a fee involved. I insisted that I had previously received a free shoe shine at the hotel but was told that it was probably when I stayed in a suite. I don't know of any other 5 star hotels in Asia that charges a fee for a shoeshine and am disappointed that the hotel wouldn't even offer it to their loyal customers. 2) the shower door woudl not close, and it caused water to seep out into the bathroom. No matter what I did, I wasn't able to close the door properly. I'm surprised housekeeping never figured that out during my stay there. It would have been obvious that they couldn't close the shower door. 3) during turn down service one day, housekeeping made and turned down the bed but never bothered to enter the bathroom and instead just closed the bathroom door. Had housekeeping checked the bathroom, they would have discovered that there were soiled towels in the bathtub and water on the floor (from the shower door that wouldn't close). Apart from these observations, I still continue to enjoy the service and ammenities of Le Meridien Taipei. Obviously I enjoy staying in a suite a lot more than the smaller room, but I think even in a small room there should be free shoe shines and high housekeeping standards. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Stay on July 2014 This maybe my sixth visit to Taiwan, and I have stayed at Le Meridien Hotel each time. I have stayed at other Hotel in Taiwan; outside of Taipei but I would prefer Le Meridien. The staff is very helpful, they recognize me from my previous stay, and they know what I want and need. I appreciate the late night chocolate cookies, which helps me stay awake through countless emails and conference calls, as well as knowing I prefer Ginger Ale over any other soda. Simple things really, yet easy to forget. Thanks for always making me feel special. Kind rgds Jef August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food At breakfast, the menu had all brans as a choice for cereals but there was none. A la carte menu is quite limited and pricy. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel provides simplicity and beauty. Overall, I love this hotel and have stayed here most of my trips to Taipei. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always Good stay - consistently good! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I visit a lot of hotels all over the world and a lot of them are nice. Nice building, nice rooms, nice resturant, nice facilities, nice people. But the Le Meridien in Taipei is my favorite. What's the difference ? The people at Le Meridien are making the differnce: truly friendly, authentic in a way exceptionally, warm, make me feel somehow coming home. When i hear "welcome back Mr, Schwarz, when someone of your staff is opening the taxi door, that is exceptional." You do a great job in training your people in showing hospitality. Exceptional. All people in almost all hotels are friendly. But you are exceptional. Great compliment. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great excellent service in club lunge July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel and good place to relax. Comfortable hotel with great bed, shower, chairs, tables etc. Staffs are friendly. Easy assess to shopping area and metro July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features The spg recognition is very well done. I have a great experience using the gym and the spa and a comfortable staying. Thank you. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay, but could improve The room was great and amenities fully met my requirements. I travel frequently in Asia and mostly arriving from or departing on long distance flights. One very key requirement for me is how flexible hotels can react to flight plans that don't always match (rigid) hotel checkin / checkout time policies. In the case of the Meridien Taipei this requirement was NOT met. Despite that I had only checked in to the hotel very late at night upon arrival (11pm) my request for a slight extension of the stay to 3 pm was met with a cool "we will have to charge you a half day stay for this". I didn't feel I was a very welcome guest at this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The room is very nice with best facilities. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. I have stayed at this hotel 4-5 times in the last 2 years. It is an exceptional experience. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The staff, and I refer to all of the staff that I have come into contact with at Le Meridien Taipei are exceptional. Absolutely everyone has a "can do, will do" attitude with regards to every greeting and any request a guest may have. The dining is also a wonderful experience that caters to every taste and culture regardless of where one might call "home". July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The room was beautiful and clean and had numerous amenities. The bedding was plush. The bathroom was luxurious. The tub was relaxing and I loved to be able to watch t.v. while taking a hot bath. Room service was outstanding. All of the clientele were very helpful. I can't wait to go back! July 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:33:01.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3385, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>