Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 20 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer à l'hôtel.

Le Méridien Taipei

  • 38 SongRen Road,
  • Xinyi District
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Carte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Again Family vacation to Taipei. Stay 9 nights. Manager Frank Chen upgraded us to Executive Suite. Service was attentive. Food at Latest Recipe was great. Will definitely come back again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Rates I recently stayed at the Le Meridien Taipei with my family. We booked 1 junior suite and 2 delux rooms for 7 days. . I later found out that the rates were the same even for the weekend stay and asked the front desk why the internet booking was able to give almost 20% lower for weekend rates and they were not able to give us the privilege. I was told that the weekend rates apply only through internet booking which is very uncommon for 5 star hotels were we stayed before. I wanted to check out and rebook through internet and was told need at least 24 hour notice. Finally I had no choice but to accept the condition. I don't think I will refer or stay in that hotel again after this experience. Regards, Tan June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best The best overall experience I have had as an international business traveler. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Staying This hotel provide a good sense of comfort staying in. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and experience Very nice amenities, rooms are spacious, large bathrooms and beds are very comfortable. Very clean and polite attentive staff. Highly recommend! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service and hotel Loved our stay here. The service, staff, room and facilities are just wonderful. I cannot fault it. Great SPG recognition and excellent location. Our room and the hotel were maintained beautifully. During our stay there was a large tourist group, yet all staff ranging from doormen to breakfast restaurant staff were attentive and helpful to us even when they were very busy. The front desk staff were diligent and prompt, addressing all our needs and making sure our stay was comfortable. Laundry service was excellent. Nothing ever damaged and always on time. Truly we felt pampered during our stay and highly recommend LM Taiwan. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great new hotel with superb rooms/suites Beautifully designed property with very well thought out rooms and suites. Minimalist so those looking for ruffles and gilt go elsewhere. Staff are exemplary everywhere but in the restaurant. Beware the restaurant at breakfast. Way too crowded, awful orange juice, hopeless servers who are not fluent in basic "breakfast" English. Club lounge unfortunately does not serve continental breakfast! November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific hotel in Taipei Lovely hotel - nice design, and lots of great art to take in. The food is also very good here, and the location is very central as well. Highly recommend, and would definitely stay here again. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no breakfast amenity + restaurants booking problems This is a high standard hotel however SPG members need to be aware that the free breakfast amenity for platinum members is not available at this hotel. Perhaps if I had known this before checking in I would have changed to a different hotel. Also the buffet restaurant is extremely popular with local patrons and we were told that bookings had to be made weeks in advance. This caused some inconvenience to our party since we had expected to eat at the hotel. So while overall the experience at LM was very good my advice is to be be prepared for less good performance in terms of the F&B service. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some details need refining or care There is no clearly identified note on the desk or bed side phones specifying the hotel contacts like phone no and address. Also, I asked for and was confirmed late check out at 3 pm. But when I got back to the room at 2:55 pm. The room key already did not work, which then made me call front desk to open up. Not very thorough and considerate service that I would have expected. Can consider renovating the swim pool to increase sunlight penetration. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is baby friendly the hotel was fully equipped with baby gears. it made my traveling feel like I am right at home June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We stayed for five nights at this hotel. We recieved great service by the concierge staff: Hans since we arrived at the hotel. He made us feel welcomed and safe. He's very professional and helped us with restaurant reservations with top notch effiency!! We travel all over the world and have stayed in many 5 star hotels. This is a hotel that lives to its name. We will definately return and would recommend it to anyone. Btw, the restaurants in the hotel are worth a try!! Good food! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Had a three night stay at this property and was very impressed. Upgraded to a suite which was a good size, well appointed and well maintained. Didn't really like the brown colour scheme - but that is strictly a personal preference. The bathroom was also a good size but disappointingly had a rather meagre showerhead. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Used the car service to and from the airport which was also efficient. Breakfast was also quite good with a solid range of options. The staff at breakfast were also very good. For whatever reason on my final morning there was no pineapple juice on display - but the senior staff member brought me a glass unprompted mentioning he had noticed I prefer it. Such attention to detail is always appreciated. Starwood fans are spoilt for choice in this amazing city - but won't be disappointed if they pick this hotel. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel... Great Service! This is surely our favourite hotel in Taipei! It has a great location and the staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Our room (at the very corner of the hotel) was great! It has all the modern amenities and has a view of the Taipei 101 that is to die for. Although I was at a conference, the hotel served as a good base for my wife to do her shopping as well :) November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We are on Cathay Pacific Business Class package and chose to stay at this hotel. With the help from our ambassador and under the SPG platinum recognition, we did receive our usual hospitality from the hotel. We enjoyed so much for this weekend get away program and highly recommend this hotel to others. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Great decorations throughout the hotel. Excellent breakfast selection. The club lounge is slightly small for comfort, with a limited selection of food/drink. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property This is the first review I have made but to put some perspective behind it, I have stayed over 900 nights in hotels around the globe and would not hesitate to stay here again. Definitely a TOP pick hotel. Everything was new, and very clean. Service was fantastic. Platinum benefits were great which for my stay included: -upgrade to junior suite -complementary access to minibar drinks -executive lounge benefits which had a decent selection of appetizers and fine spirits -breakfast buffet which was fantastic. great selection to choose from including the great 'eye opener' fruit juice shots. Other points to mention include the excellent gym (I was the only one there on the occasion I went) great equipment which overlooks street traffic, great steam room, hot cold sauna etc. very, very clean, and very friendly staff. Hotel was in a good location where you can walk to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. The room itself was pretty cool with impressive lighting, electric curtains, very spacious bathroom and great amenities. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The property is located right behind Taipei 101, with easy access to shopping and dining. Creative and intriguing design within the hotel for an enjoyable and relaxing experience. Not too many crowds, quiet environment. Good for business or family. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious alternative Really loved this hotel. SPG recognition was top notch and the facilities are flawless. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my comments very pleasant welcome. Prices relatively high for drinks and meals beyond the accomodation May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by minor drawback on rainy days the suite was great. But, it happened everynight during our two nights stay , I was woken up by the dripping rainwater on the outside window metal panel. I hope you can look into it and see if anything can be done ? May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Experience with Le Meridien Taipei I have booked Dinner buffet at Latest Recipe Buffet restaurant of 29 Dec 2013 with Le Meridien which confirmed by its returned email on 29 Nov 2013 (one month in advance). On that day, I arrived the restaurant on 6:00pm with my daughter and wife. However, I was informed that we have been arranged to sit in a low sofa seat outside the Latest Recipe Restaurant. I requested to talk to a senior staff to express my dissatisfaction. However, the problem is not fixed immediately. I have no alternative but to leave the restaurant and find where to have my dinner during my Taipei trip. This is out of my expectation for such a worldwide class hotel group like SPG. Very disappointed. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Art Display This hotel has wonderful art display everywhere and worth to spend a bit of time to review instead of just enjoying the room. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, large rooms, 101 views I've stayed at a number of Le Meridien Hotels throughout the world and the Taipei LM ranks among the best. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Kentson Leung When I checked out on last Sunday, concierge could not find my golf traveling bag in the storage room & after thorough investigation, it was unfortunately taken away by another hotel guest to Taichung. The Chief Concierge has taken up the issue immediately and accompanied me to a nearby golf shop to buy a brand new golf traveling bag for replacement at the expense of Le Meridien Taipei. My problem was solved in a timely manner so that I can bring home with all my golf club. Thanks to D. Liao for his kind assistance & keen follow up. I have received an email from him yesterday saying the hotel has retrieved my missing original golf traveling bag from Taichung and they will send it back to my home address via EMS today. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service I travel frequently throughout the Asia region and Europe and consistently stay at hotels in the SPG group. Of all the hotels I have encountered, the service provided by the staff at Le Meridien Taipei is by far the BEST I have ever encountered. The front desk team are always there with a smile to assist in even the most mundane of questions/requests. For me this is my home away from home. Highly recommend for business travelers or even those who are in Taipei for a weekend. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location Spent 2014 new years weekend at Le Meridien Taipei. Great proximity to Songshan Airport and more importantly to the Taipei 101 for a brilliant view of the fireworks. Staff were sincere and forthcoming will all needs. Concierge assistance at the Club lounge was among the best I have experienced. We got engaged on new years day, hence Le Meridien will be a special place for us. Thanks guys January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Business Stay I recently stayed here on business for 12 nights. The room was very comfortable and well-kept and the staff were very attentive without being intrusive. The breakfast buffet offered a good selection of tasty choices. I want to particularly commend the people who staffed the concierge desk, who were extremely knowledgable and helpful. I would definitely stay here again, for business or pleasure. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very modern and tidy hotel. I stayed there in Junior suite for 2 nights. the room was very modern and tidy as I mentioned on the subject. but surprisingly, it's a 13 story building so view outside was just okay and exterior was pretty ordinary and not prominent at all. lobby was pretty humble. actually, I was only satisfied with my room directly regarding the hotel. overall, It turned out to be a nice stay though. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed Sheet and duvet sheet is NOT comfortable at all I think the most important of a hotel is the bed, however the sheets and duvet is NOT comfortable at all. I couldnt sleep at all the entire night. I strongly recommend the hotel change the bed sheets to something more comfortable for the guests. October 28, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>