Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay for business I stayed in this hotel of conference. The room is very comfortable and has all the needs for not only business work but everything. Quality of bed, bed sheet, towel, bath rope, bath room amenities is very high standard. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The quality of food is perfect. I really enjoyed the breakfast very much. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great service Surrounded with shopping mall and famous bookstore. Service is great and pool is clean. just minor thing is the design of shower room seems not able to release water in time. Overall is very good in terms of service and recognition. June 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor staff service Poor service in check- in staffs. I've asked payment issue but the staffs didn't explaine in details and they blamed on customers. Bad experience. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay in this hotel if I visit Taipei again The hotel is beyond my expectation. Compared to W and Westin I've stayed in Taipei, the room is larger, quieter. To my surprise, they even provide bath sponge which made me feel very sweet. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. However, there is one thing Le Meridien can improve which is the stability of their internet connection. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service I can only rave on about how fantastic the service is provided in this hotel. I had to purchase a hard to acquire whisky, and Nick from concierge was able to source and and find what I needed. Going above and beyond in service which is hard to come by these days. Keep up the sensational work Le Meridien Taipei. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great swimming pool, though indoor Still a great hotel with great artwork and sculptures. Though I have not been back for a few years, they still have my preference in my record. I was given the end, corner room. Room beginning to show age. In the shower (room 1025), the shower door frame rust has stained the white marble badly. Housekeeping should alert management. Frank at the front office is superb, friendly, efficient and charming. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best hotels in taipei This is prob one of the best SPG experience I have so far Location This hotel is located in downtown taipei and easy to access everywhere in taipei through subway Lobby Nice decorated lobby Check-in They brought me to lounge for check-in and the staffs explained to me in details with their facility and my benefits Room Got upgraded to jr. suite (thanks for the upgrade). The room is spacious and bed is quite comfortable. Lounge Didn't have time to enjoy their lounge service this time but I hope to have time to enjoy it next time i go. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experiences Friendly & helpful Staffs, with super location, definitely will visit again. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exprience Hotel staff is very responsive. There were 3 of us staying in the hotel. The hotel is able to offer one extra free breakfast in addition to the 2 complementary ones come with my platinum benefit. The complementary NT $500 daily discount is super helpful when you are traveling. Very nice view from the room. The junior suite I stayed in has a nice view facing the Taipei 101. Very convenient location as well. One of the best hotels I have stayed in! I will definitively come back. January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front office staffs service excellent This hotel room reservation team response Perfect with my last min booking, Also appreciated the hotel club floor staffs with their profession services. Personally recommend the "Le Meridien" Taipei a perfect biz hotel for executive biz travelers. Thanks You "Le Meridien" Team December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Overall! Having just returned from the U.S. where I stayed at a fancy hotel for 4 days in NYC and where I felt there were double standards practised, it is nice to come back to warm Asian hospitality where everyone is treated with dignity and respect. Nevermind that the butler I spoke to this morning did not seem too helpful but overall, this is one of the best hotels that I have ever put up at. Thank you Le Meridien Taipei for a wonderful time over Christmas. I am sure to recommend you to all my friends and I am certain you will be my first choice whenever I come to Taipei. A classy hotel with a classy group of dedicated and respectable staff. Thumbs up, and once again, thank you for the experience! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff went out of their way to take care of us. My son is a handful and the staff at the lounge spent a lot of time talking to him and playing with him. The rooms are well furnished and the pillows are larger than standard size. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and helpful staffs The staffs on the club lounge are the best! Good amenities in the bathroom. However the shower pressure is not good enough. The breakfast choice is a bit limited compare to W Taipei. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our family had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were professional and courtesy. Very pleased with the Executive staff and front desk staff in being knowledgeable and friendly to my family. We will definitely come visit again. Many thanks! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Spacious room, comfortable bed, quality service, convenient location. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an overall good facilities and ambience. I like this hotel as overall it has good facilities, fast, efficient service, clean and comfortable rooms with details like fruits and chocolates provided. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Everything is good! Great things around November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very modern. The pool and gym facilities are very nice. Would love to use the hotel again. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More storage space in room preferred There is insufficient storage space for clothing in the room - too few drawers for loose items. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service The bell man provide me the good service and local attractions. He also give my colleague a good taxi arrangement to pick us me in Taipei 101 and then to the office when the schedule is tight. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My stay at the Le Meridien Taipei Hotel was absolutely fantastic! The hotel accoomodations are terrific! The staff are very kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visitiing Taipei City. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great location and of course with the expensive price Top choice for me when I travel to Taipei either on Business or Family trip. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great facilities, great front desk and concierge August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was poor, I left my white dress on the bed when checked out. But the staff was not able to find it and give me a satisfactory reply. The service was poor, I left my white dress on the bed when checked out. But the staff was not able to find it and give me a satisfactory reply. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei A great welcome from check-in to check-out. Nice and clean room, I had a great night sleep in here! Would love to come back stay again! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly The room smells mildew, can't be improved after using dehumidifier for over 8 hours. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied again No complaints. I like everything about the hotel -- perhaps especially the chocolate pineapple cake in the room. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business or family Top rate service and facilities, central location with Taipei 101 within walking distance. Very helpful staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attentive service! Staff are always alert and ever helpful :) August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge Service Excels I travel a lot in Asia Pacific and always enjoy comnig back to Le Meridian in Taipei. This time I used the conciege service to help organise some travel to outside meetings. It was second to none; efficient, courteous, friendly and most importantly got me to where I needed to be. August 6, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:15:59.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_3385, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>