Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 20 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly The room smells mildew, can't be improved after using dehumidifier for over 8 hours. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied again No complaints. I like everything about the hotel -- perhaps especially the chocolate pineapple cake in the room. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Stay on July 2014 This maybe my sixth visit to Taiwan, and I have stayed at Le Meridien Hotel each time. I have stayed at other Hotel in Taiwan; outside of Taipei but I would prefer Le Meridien. The staff is very helpful, they recognize me from my previous stay, and they know what I want and need. I appreciate the late night chocolate cookies, which helps me stay awake through countless emails and conference calls, as well as knowing I prefer Ginger Ale over any other soda. Simple things really, yet easy to forget. Thanks for always making me feel special. Kind rgds Jef August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific hotel in Taipei Lovely hotel - nice design, and lots of great art to take in. The food is also very good here, and the location is very central as well. Highly recommend, and would definitely stay here again. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by no breakfast amenity + restaurants booking problems This is a high standard hotel however SPG members need to be aware that the free breakfast amenity for platinum members is not available at this hotel. Perhaps if I had known this before checking in I would have changed to a different hotel. Also the buffet restaurant is extremely popular with local patrons and we were told that bookings had to be made weeks in advance. This caused some inconvenience to our party since we had expected to eat at the hotel. So while overall the experience at LM was very good my advice is to be be prepared for less good performance in terms of the F&B service. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business or family Top rate service and facilities, central location with Taipei 101 within walking distance. Very helpful staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge Service Excels I travel a lot in Asia Pacific and always enjoy comnig back to Le Meridian in Taipei. This time I used the conciege service to help organise some travel to outside meetings. It was second to none; efficient, courteous, friendly and most importantly got me to where I needed to be. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attentive service! Staff are always alert and ever helpful :) August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We stayed for five nights at this hotel. We recieved great service by the concierge staff: Hans since we arrived at the hotel. He made us feel welcomed and safe. He's very professional and helped us with restaurant reservations with top notch effiency!! We travel all over the world and have stayed in many 5 star hotels. This is a hotel that lives to its name. We will definately return and would recommend it to anyone. Btw, the restaurants in the hotel are worth a try!! Good food! June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food At breakfast, the menu had all brans as a choice for cereals but there was none. A la carte menu is quite limited and pricy. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good experience but negatively surprised As always, I was generally pleased and satisfied with my stay. Le Meridien Taipei has become my preferred hotel to stay at when I travel to Taipei, but there were a few things that surprised me negatively on my most recent stay: 1) I asked for a shoe shine and was told that there was a fee involved. I insisted that I had previously received a free shoe shine at the hotel but was told that it was probably when I stayed in a suite. I don't know of any other 5 star hotels in Asia that charges a fee for a shoeshine and am disappointed that the hotel wouldn't even offer it to their loyal customers. 2) the shower door woudl not close, and it caused water to seep out into the bathroom. No matter what I did, I wasn't able to close the door properly. I'm surprised housekeeping never figured that out during my stay there. It would have been obvious that they couldn't close the shower door. 3) during turn down service one day, housekeeping made and turned down the bed but never bothered to enter the bathroom and instead just closed the bathroom door. Had housekeeping checked the bathroom, they would have discovered that there were soiled towels in the bathtub and water on the floor (from the shower door that wouldn't close). Apart from these observations, I still continue to enjoy the service and ammenities of Le Meridien Taipei. Obviously I enjoy staying in a suite a lot more than the smaller room, but I think even in a small room there should be free shoe shines and high housekeeping standards. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Had a three night stay at this property and was very impressed. Upgraded to a suite which was a good size, well appointed and well maintained. Didn't really like the brown colour scheme - but that is strictly a personal preference. The bathroom was also a good size but disappointingly had a rather meagre showerhead. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Used the car service to and from the airport which was also efficient. Breakfast was also quite good with a solid range of options. The staff at breakfast were also very good. For whatever reason on my final morning there was no pineapple juice on display - but the senior staff member brought me a glass unprompted mentioning he had noticed I prefer it. Such attention to detail is always appreciated. Starwood fans are spoilt for choice in this amazing city - but won't be disappointed if they pick this hotel. May 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel provides simplicity and beauty. Overall, I love this hotel and have stayed here most of my trips to Taipei. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. I have stayed at this hotel 4-5 times in the last 2 years. It is an exceptional experience. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The staff, and I refer to all of the staff that I have come into contact with at Le Meridien Taipei are exceptional. Absolutely everyone has a "can do, will do" attitude with regards to every greeting and any request a guest may have. The dining is also a wonderful experience that caters to every taste and culture regardless of where one might call "home". July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel... Great Service! This is surely our favourite hotel in Taipei! It has a great location and the staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Our room (at the very corner of the hotel) was great! It has all the modern amenities and has a view of the Taipei 101 that is to die for. Although I was at a conference, the hotel served as a good base for my wife to do her shopping as well :) November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always Good stay - consistently good! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property This is the first review I have made but to put some perspective behind it, I have stayed over 900 nights in hotels around the globe and would not hesitate to stay here again. Definitely a TOP pick hotel. Everything was new, and very clean. Service was fantastic. Platinum benefits were great which for my stay included: -upgrade to junior suite -complementary access to minibar drinks -executive lounge benefits which had a decent selection of appetizers and fine spirits -breakfast buffet which was fantastic. great selection to choose from including the great 'eye opener' fruit juice shots. Other points to mention include the excellent gym (I was the only one there on the occasion I went) great equipment which overlooks street traffic, great steam room, hot cold sauna etc. very, very clean, and very friendly staff. Hotel was in a good location where you can walk to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. The room itself was pretty cool with impressive lighting, electric curtains, very spacious bathroom and great amenities. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Rates I recently stayed at the Le Meridien Taipei with my family. We booked 1 junior suite and 2 delux rooms for 7 days. . I later found out that the rates were the same even for the weekend stay and asked the front desk why the internet booking was able to give almost 20% lower for weekend rates and they were not able to give us the privilege. I was told that the weekend rates apply only through internet booking which is very uncommon for 5 star hotels were we stayed before. I wanted to check out and rebook through internet and was told need at least 24 hour notice. Finally I had no choice but to accept the condition. I don't think I will refer or stay in that hotel again after this experience. Regards, Tan June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The property is located right behind Taipei 101, with easy access to shopping and dining. Creative and intriguing design within the hotel for an enjoyable and relaxing experience. Not too many crowds, quiet environment. Good for business or family. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Great decorations throughout the hotel. Excellent breakfast selection. The club lounge is slightly small for comfort, with a limited selection of food/drink. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great excellent service in club lunge July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel and good place to relax. Comfortable hotel with great bed, shower, chairs, tables etc. Staffs are friendly. Easy assess to shopping area and metro July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features The spg recognition is very well done. I have a great experience using the gym and the spa and a comfortable staying. Thank you. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The room was beautiful and clean and had numerous amenities. The bedding was plush. The bathroom was luxurious. The tub was relaxing and I loved to be able to watch t.v. while taking a hot bath. Room service was outstanding. All of the clientele were very helpful. I can't wait to go back! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The room is very nice with best facilities. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy the stay This is my third time to stay in this hotel for my trip to Taiwan when I visit Taipei. The hotel environment is very comfortable, quiet and relaxed. It is also so convenient and accessible to shopping, good food and entertainment. Service of the hotel is superb when you need it. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Experience with Le Meridien Taipei I have booked Dinner buffet at Latest Recipe Buffet restaurant of 29 Dec 2013 with Le Meridien which confirmed by its returned email on 29 Nov 2013 (one month in advance). On that day, I arrived the restaurant on 6:00pm with my daughter and wife. However, I was informed that we have been arranged to sit in a low sofa seat outside the Latest Recipe Restaurant. I requested to talk to a senior staff to express my dissatisfaction. However, the problem is not fixed immediately. I have no alternative but to leave the restaurant and find where to have my dinner during my Taipei trip. This is out of my expectation for such a worldwide class hotel group like SPG. Very disappointed. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Again Family vacation to Taipei. Stay 9 nights. Manager Frank Chen upgraded us to Executive Suite. Service was attentive. Food at Latest Recipe was great. Will definitely come back again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best The best overall experience I have had as an international business traveler. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Kentson Leung When I checked out on last Sunday, concierge could not find my golf traveling bag in the storage room & after thorough investigation, it was unfortunately taken away by another hotel guest to Taichung. The Chief Concierge has taken up the issue immediately and accompanied me to a nearby golf shop to buy a brand new golf traveling bag for replacement at the expense of Le Meridien Taipei. My problem was solved in a timely manner so that I can bring home with all my golf club. Thanks to D. Liao for his kind assistance & keen follow up. I have received an email from him yesterday saying the hotel has retrieved my missing original golf traveling bag from Taichung and they will send it back to my home address via EMS today. November 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>