Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exprience Hotel staff is very responsive. There were 3 of us staying in the hotel. The hotel is able to offer one extra free breakfast in addition to the 2 complementary ones come with my platinum benefit. The complementary NT $500 daily discount is super helpful when you are traveling. Very nice view from the room. The junior suite I stayed in has a nice view facing the Taipei 101. Very convenient location as well. One of the best hotels I have stayed in! I will definitively come back. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front office staffs service excellent This hotel room reservation team response Perfect with my last min booking, Also appreciated the hotel club floor staffs with their profession services. Personally recommend the "Le Meridien" Taipei a perfect biz hotel for executive biz travelers. Thanks You "Le Meridien" Team December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Overall! Having just returned from the U.S. where I stayed at a fancy hotel for 4 days in NYC and where I felt there were double standards practised, it is nice to come back to warm Asian hospitality where everyone is treated with dignity and respect. Nevermind that the butler I spoke to this morning did not seem too helpful but overall, this is one of the best hotels that I have ever put up at. Thank you Le Meridien Taipei for a wonderful time over Christmas. I am sure to recommend you to all my friends and I am certain you will be my first choice whenever I come to Taipei. A classy hotel with a classy group of dedicated and respectable staff. Thumbs up, and once again, thank you for the experience! December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff went out of their way to take care of us. My son is a handful and the staff at the lounge spent a lot of time talking to him and playing with him. The rooms are well furnished and the pillows are larger than standard size. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and helpful staffs The staffs on the club lounge are the best! Good amenities in the bathroom. However the shower pressure is not good enough. The breakfast choice is a bit limited compare to W Taipei. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Our family had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were professional and courtesy. Very pleased with the Executive staff and front desk staff in being knowledgeable and friendly to my family. We will definitely come visit again. Many thanks! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Spacious room, comfortable bed, quality service, convenient location. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an overall good facilities and ambience. I like this hotel as overall it has good facilities, fast, efficient service, clean and comfortable rooms with details like fruits and chocolates provided. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Everything is good! Great things around November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very modern. The pool and gym facilities are very nice. Would love to use the hotel again. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More storage space in room preferred There is insufficient storage space for clothing in the room - too few drawers for loose items. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service The bell man provide me the good service and local attractions. He also give my colleague a good taxi arrangement to pick us me in Taipei 101 and then to the office when the schedule is tight. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience My stay at the Le Meridien Taipei Hotel was absolutely fantastic! The hotel accoomodations are terrific! The staff are very kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visitiing Taipei City. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great location and of course with the expensive price Top choice for me when I travel to Taipei either on Business or Family trip. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great facilities, great front desk and concierge August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was poor, I left my white dress on the bed when checked out. But the staff was not able to find it and give me a satisfactory reply. The service was poor, I left my white dress on the bed when checked out. But the staff was not able to find it and give me a satisfactory reply. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei A great welcome from check-in to check-out. Nice and clean room, I had a great night sleep in here! Would love to come back stay again! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smelly The room smells mildew, can't be improved after using dehumidifier for over 8 hours. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied again No complaints. I like everything about the hotel -- perhaps especially the chocolate pineapple cake in the room. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business or family Top rate service and facilities, central location with Taipei 101 within walking distance. Very helpful staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attentive service! Staff are always alert and ever helpful :) August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge Service Excels I travel a lot in Asia Pacific and always enjoy comnig back to Le Meridian in Taipei. This time I used the conciege service to help organise some travel to outside meetings. It was second to none; efficient, courteous, friendly and most importantly got me to where I needed to be. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good experience but negatively surprised As always, I was generally pleased and satisfied with my stay. Le Meridien Taipei has become my preferred hotel to stay at when I travel to Taipei, but there were a few things that surprised me negatively on my most recent stay: 1) I asked for a shoe shine and was told that there was a fee involved. I insisted that I had previously received a free shoe shine at the hotel but was told that it was probably when I stayed in a suite. I don't know of any other 5 star hotels in Asia that charges a fee for a shoeshine and am disappointed that the hotel wouldn't even offer it to their loyal customers. 2) the shower door woudl not close, and it caused water to seep out into the bathroom. No matter what I did, I wasn't able to close the door properly. I'm surprised housekeeping never figured that out during my stay there. It would have been obvious that they couldn't close the shower door. 3) during turn down service one day, housekeeping made and turned down the bed but never bothered to enter the bathroom and instead just closed the bathroom door. Had housekeeping checked the bathroom, they would have discovered that there were soiled towels in the bathtub and water on the floor (from the shower door that wouldn't close). Apart from these observations, I still continue to enjoy the service and ammenities of Le Meridien Taipei. Obviously I enjoy staying in a suite a lot more than the smaller room, but I think even in a small room there should be free shoe shines and high housekeeping standards. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Stay on July 2014 This maybe my sixth visit to Taiwan, and I have stayed at Le Meridien Hotel each time. I have stayed at other Hotel in Taiwan; outside of Taipei but I would prefer Le Meridien. The staff is very helpful, they recognize me from my previous stay, and they know what I want and need. I appreciate the late night chocolate cookies, which helps me stay awake through countless emails and conference calls, as well as knowing I prefer Ginger Ale over any other soda. Simple things really, yet easy to forget. Thanks for always making me feel special. Kind rgds Jef August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food At breakfast, the menu had all brans as a choice for cereals but there was none. A la carte menu is quite limited and pricy. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel provides simplicity and beauty. Overall, I love this hotel and have stayed here most of my trips to Taipei. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always Good stay - consistently good! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I visit a lot of hotels all over the world and a lot of them are nice. Nice building, nice rooms, nice resturant, nice facilities, nice people. But the Le Meridien in Taipei is my favorite. What's the difference ? The people at Le Meridien are making the differnce: truly friendly, authentic in a way exceptionally, warm, make me feel somehow coming home. When i hear "welcome back Mr, Schwarz, when someone of your staff is opening the taxi door, that is exceptional." You do a great job in training your people in showing hospitality. Exceptional. All people in almost all hotels are friendly. But you are exceptional. Great compliment. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great excellent service in club lunge July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel and good place to relax. Comfortable hotel with great bed, shower, chairs, tables etc. Staffs are friendly. Easy assess to shopping area and metro July 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:25:38.587Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_3385, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>