Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Chambers Minneapolis

  • 901 Hennepin Avenue
  • Minneapolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55403
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zen like weekend getaway This gorgeous property was the backdrop to our weekend getaway. Thomas at the front desk called up to ensure that the room was to our satisfaction a few minutes after we settled in. Everything was simply top notch. The bathroom has heated floors! We loved it. The whole property has a very calm and peaceful zen like feel to it. The property management have done a wonderful job of retro-fitting a historical building with such a modern interior. The corridors as you walk to the rooms have a beautiful relaxing smell. The light fixtures look Moroccan and emit this wonderful, peaceful light. This is the best Starwood property in the cities! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! My husband, who is a Platinum member and myself, a Gold member, stay here quite a bit when we go to the theater or concerts. This time we booked 2 rooms for ourselves and friends. The rooms are contemporary & comfortable. Almost always have great staff & service at the hotel and restaurant/bar This stay was an exception. The bartender in "The Library" was rude & unprofessional.First, he was too preoccupied with his smartphone to wait on us. When asked to see a list of scotches available, he said there was none. Last time we were there, they had tiny tasting cups so you could sample before deciding which scotch to purchase. He said they don't do that. Will come back, but not go to "The Library". October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE. I STAY THERE EVERY MONTH... September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't put my finger on it, but I LOVE this hotel! Stayed here for one night for business and was pleasantly surprised. The room was very cute, clean, and stylish. The bathroom was so nice and modern and the stand up shower luxurious (as long as you're not looking to take a bath). I felt I could live in this space as a studio with the big desk area and spacious room. The bed was sooooo wonderfully comfortable, but that is mostly personal preference. The view left something to be desired as I overlooked a large, windowless brick building, but the windows have an extra set of shades to keep the light out. Lastly, I ordered room service just minutes before they closed up. While I felt guilty about it, the staff were so friendly and came up right away! I suppose I just loved the room style and felt comfortable there because I was so blown away. This hotel isn't the most amazing or luxurious or beautiful place, but it is definitely top notch and a very comfortable and interesting place to stay in. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by proximity Loved heated bathroom floor. Need a towel hanger in the wonderful shower. Lots of little niceties, like a shoehorn reading lights are nice. Maybe more room for shaving kit and curling iron,etc. Great location, comfortable bed and pillows. Valet parking a little steep. Overall a great stay Thanks September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian MPLS Punches above its weight Have logged 1500 hotel nights 102 countries in 20 years in 3-4-5 star hotels. Le Meridian Mpls is a superb hotel that "punches above its weight" in location,room & public space attractiveness, food and staff attentiveness. 5 star hotel at 3 star rates. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel is downtown in the theater district. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The people, the rooms, the restaurant - they're all great! I always try to stay here when visiting Minneapolis. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I asked for a room change when I first arrived, as my view was of someone else's room and was told that there were no other available rooms. The person at the desk was rude and I later found out that there were many empty rooms. When I went to breakfast in the morning there was not one staff person. I finally walked into the kitchen and asked if anyone was there and got no answer. I finally had to go to the front desk to ask them to find someone to seat me and take my order. At checkout they couldn't make change for a five dollar bill, they had no cash and then they said they called a cab for me, but it never came. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Minneapolis! The service is always excellent, the beds are comfortable and the room is clean. The scent in the hotel lobby is fabulous too and the hotel is conveniently located. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This was all that I was expecting & more. I had a very nice stay! Loved the bathroom!! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very responsive to our needs, and extremely friendly. They answered all our questions, and provided for all our needs. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, Modern Boutique Hotel Intimate hotel in great location near theaters, restaurants and nightclubs. Elegant modern decor extends from lobby and hallways into spacious minimalist rooms featuring art from the owner's personal collection. Wonderful beds and large spa like baths with heated floors are highlights. Service is generally good though front desk staff can be a bit cold. Valet parking is efficient and friendly. Gym is small and could use some new cardio equipment and more weight machines. Overall though the hotel is beautiful, well run and truly luxurious. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel! The staff were welcoming and responsive! I had to leave very early and valet was not on site 24 hours, however there is a parking garage next door. The art exhibit in the hotel was great! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Front desk, bar, people - all a delight. Exceeded my expectations - I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again when I am back in Minneapolis. Thank you for taking such great care of me! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always love, love this hotel. From the time I drove up to the hotel and the valet greeted me by name until we left it was a wonderful stay. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Minneapolis. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are beautiful and clean, the beds and pillows are super comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best location in the Twin Cities The location of the Chambers Hotel is what draws me back. It's close to Target Field, Target Center and the Orpheum Theater as well as good shopping and restaurants. The service was attentive - particularly the bell staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant needs help The new restaurant at this hotel is especially in need of improvement at breakfast. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! The hotel felt a bit "tired" to me. There were stains on the carpet in the hallway to my room and you could see a few places where the drywall had been repaired. For the $375 average that I spent per night (parking was included at $30 per night) I expected a much higher quality hotel. In checking prices for other nearby hotels (The W and The Graves) I felt that The Chambers should have been a bit better maintained. As I mentioned, however, the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Upgraded" to a very dark small room When I suggested that my "upgrade" as a platinum was indeed not an upgrade, the front desk attendant launched into some scripted message that made the hotel seem even cheaper and less responsive than it already was. We repeatedly banged our toes on furniture that was way too close together; there was no coffee maker, refrigerator, or any other convenience in the room; the keys were temperamental, finally not working at all. When upgraded, this hotel can be quite nice...when not, it is best avoided. Housekeeping is superb, the front desk attendants are not. The restaurant offers subpar food at wildly inflated prices. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Venue This was one of the best hotel experiences I've had. We were there for my daughter's wedding and we kept calling the front desk asking for things and they responded eagerly and we had everything we asked for in 5 minutes or less. They could not have been more accommodating. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Exibit Loved staying amongst amazing pieces of art. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never book room 510 I would have given 5 stars to the entire stay, had it not been for the location of my room next to the elevators and, worse, the door leading to the elevators. I went to sleep at 11PM and had my alarm set for 4:15 AM to make my morning flight home. I got maybe 3 hours of cumulative sleep- the door opened at least every hour and often, multiple times throughout each hour. Every time it opened and closed, it sounded like the wall would fall down, like the door was IN my room, inside an empty room making the loudest sound possible- the door is heavy with a very heavy push bar locking mechanism. SLAM BANG! Each time it was pushed open and KER-CHUNK! each time it swung and slammed closed. Imagine with 3 people following each other in and out, that's 6 times it would make the most jarringly loud sound. Now multiply that by all.night.long. I could have saved myself and requested a move to a different room, which I'm sure would have been accommodated quickly. But, I would doze off only to be awoken again, and again, and again and then lo and behold it was 3AM and I thought it was pointless at that point. SO, awesome hotel, great staff, we had an event, it was great, I've stayed here before and have been super pleased. My word to the wise is, NEVER LET THEM UPGRADE YOU TO THE 5TH FLOOR if its anywhere near room 510. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms Loved the hotel and the rooms but thought the staff was rude. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great bed My husband and I stayed at the Meridian because of its 5 star status and a show at the Orpheum theater across the street (we live about 5 miles away). We also wanted a luxurious night away from kids. First, the bed was plush and extremely comfortable and was topped with the extra pillows; which, I requested, I'm 8.5 months pregnant. Second, the room and bathroom were clean, and the bathroom floors are heated, which was a very nice home away from home feature. Third, everyone at the front desk and in the bar and restaurant, were all quite friendly and my husband enjoyed his drinks at Marin. HOWEVER, these are my cons: First, the food from room service, which as I understand is made in the restaurant, was under seasoned/bland/tasteless. The chef seems to be trying too hard at originality, but should really focus on good taste. Second, the food selections were minimal, I understand having a small contemporary menu but, more than one sandwich option after 11:30 pm would be nice. I dont know how hungry someone needs to be for a $27 turkey and avacado sandwich. I recommend eating somewhere else or don't stay for the food service. Third, the housecleaning staff began knocking at 10 am to clean (checkout is noon) and did this 3x total from 10-11:30am. Unnecessary! My husband and I were quite annoyed by this. All in all, it was average, I expected much more: better food, more than 3 towels, a better view, and whatever happened to free coffee? I think I ate a small bag of $3.00 sunchips because the late night food options were terrible. I almost ate the $6.00 candy bar but couldn't justify it...... JUST, weigh your other options, there are a lot of hotels in the city. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally unexpected in Minneapolis Superb SPG recognition, incredible facilities, great location. The fixtures in the bathroom are literally works of art, but not particularly functional. I never did figure out how to work the shower, but had a great time looking at it wondering how it worked. I took a bath. Parking is pricey and front desk staff can be cold and incompetent in a "Minnesota Nice" way. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Fun I enjoyed my stay! The location was great for walking to many nearby restaurants, shopping and meeting facilities! The bed was the ultimate in comfort! It was a very fun experience! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Penthouse upgrade My best hotel stay in a Starwood property to date. I frequently stay here, and have never been disappointed in the slightest. John, at the front desk made this stay my best ever. I reserved a room for a romantic weekend with my girlfriend. Due to my Platinum status, I was upgraded to a suite, which I was extremely happy with. Upon check-in, I was informed that they were able to upgrade me again to the Penthouse Suite. It was fabulous, it made the weekend. By far my favorite hotel to stay in while I am downtown. Kudos to excellent customer service! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Birthday Stayed here for an overnight birthday celebration. I thought the hotel was nice. No inhouse parking garage was unfortunate, but the parking for $13 overnight was pretty typical. Would be nice if they provided free valet, but that would be pretty unusual I suppose. Only other comment is that I wish the wifi was not an extra charge. With the way technology is nowadays , free wifi should be standard in all hotels. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great date night Loved the contemporary design, warm bathroom floors!, windows that open. Found that the floors however make the rooms louder than anticipated. Water system sounds were louder than anticipated, and for some reason the sheets wouldn't stay tucked in on the bed. Otherwise, loved it. Roomy, comfortable, had a nice romantic vibe. Huge shower "room", which was very nice, great water pressure and lots of hot water, which I value highly. March 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T08:04:00.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>