空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property This hotel exceeded all expectations - Minnesota nice - absolutely wonderful staff, fantastic room, terrific fun and amazing restaurant. I ate there for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Would return to this property in a minute. Can't say enough good about it. I'm on the road and in hotels 200 nights a year. This is a gem. March 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Solid midlevel property; unprofessional annoying staff. This is a solid midlevel property. My rating is a mean score of all components. The hotel seems better and could be much better. Still, I could not recommend it. Upon checking in, I was told I had been upgraded to a better class of room than I had booked. When I got to the room, that clearly appeared to not be the case. I called the front desk. I was put on hold for several minutes. I was then read from what sounded like a script: my requests could not be accomodated. I pointed out that I was online and could book any of four different room clases that were all better than what I was in. I was read to from what sounded like a new script about how my requests could not be accommodated....this definitely seemed like a script. He stumbled on words. I asked the manager if I could book a room at a higher room class, would he honor it? He said try it. I did. He read from a new and more emphatic script why my requests could not be accomodated. You get the idea. I gave up. If Starwood tells Platinum elites that they get the best room on check in, they should perhaps check into the validity of that promise. I called Starwood Platinum Concierge. She was very pleasant and could do nothing. At least she seemed not to be reading from a script. Some of the rooms at this hotel, including mine, have very interesting architectural detail. The shower was divine. Fixtures, although often counter-intuitive, are often works of art. It helps not being on heavy medication when trying to first use the shower. The rooms are configured from what appears to be an old office building. Some floors, like mine, were not on the same level, with stairs and doors making rooms somewhat inaccessible. Climate control was problematic. The only way I could effectively cool my room, even though outside temperatures were below freezing, was to open my windows onto a dark noisy commercial alley and hope for gusts of wind. At least the windows opened. The restaurant adjacent to the lobby, the Marin, has very good food. It is also quite overpriced. The $18 credit I was given there as a Platinum50 did make a dent on the breakfast tab. Into my increasingly disconcerting stay, the manager, Jason, offered Starpoints for "my" difficulties. It definitely sounded as read from a new script. I originally planned on staying two nights. I am sincerely grateful I ended up only booking one. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Gem!!! Another great stay at this hotel, you can't bet the location and the stuff are so nice (Minnesota nice) Usually always on weekends we get upgraded to a suite, I'm SPG 100 level. The rooms are some of the most upscale SPG Hotels I have stayed at. February 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Problems We stayed over a weekend for our wedding anniversary. The room was excellent, the staff was not. 1. I made 3 requests to have champagne waiting for us in our suite: it arrived late. 2. Sunday we ordered a simple breakfast through room service: coffee, OJ, granola and oatmeal. It took 4 phone calls and 1 1/2 hours to get our order. It was forgotten, then came after 70 minutes without any cutlery or sugar for coffee. Then cutlery was eventually brought, but with no spoons. Eventually we got spoons and could eat !!! 3. The appetizers and wine we had in the bar were not added to our bill. 4. Towels were stacked nearly ceiling high in the hallway outside our room for most of Saturday, until we called and asked for them to be removed. The response of staff to the issues was generally one of excuses. We did get the breakfast, part of the champagne and the appetizers free of charge. However, I was hoping to be wowed by the high level of service - no go. First time at a Starwood hotel and I was not impressed with the level of service. The three stars are because the design and comfort of our suite were excellent. January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my taste I tried this hotel due to the positive reviews in here. Hate to say but somewhat disappointed. Location is probably the best among starwood brands in Minneapolis. I didn't get upgraded and was put the second floor facing a wall and a dumpster. Room is bigger than average though. Bed, linen and pillows are very comfortable similar to Sheraton. The sink in the bathroom is contemporary but lack functionality. Aside from limited counter space to put toiletries, water easily splashes back when you turn the faucet even just halfway. The toilet requires significant effort to flush...so hard. Got $18 credit for platinum breakfast, $5 goes to coffee. Restaurant is somewhat overpriced for the quality but servers are very nice. You see work of art everywhere you turn including a painting in the room. Overall, convenient place to stay if you're going to the theater district but i'll probably stay in other nearby starwood hotel which I think is twice as cool next time around. With all the excellent feedbacks here, it's probably just not my taste. December 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Breakfast Le Meridien Minneapolis was very nice. Our only critique: It would be a great improvement if the hotel offered a simple in-room breakfast basket with pastries. muffins or bagels.. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very cool, unique property in a great location. The hotel is essentially an art gallery. Very interesting artwork throughout the property. Modern, clean rooms and rather large compared to the average hotel room. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. August 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has problems Room service was exorbitant--five dollars for one overeasy egg and everything had to be ordered a la carte. Dinner was terrible in the Marin hotel. Room was beautiful but on one day we left at 11:00 and returned exhausted at 4:00, only to find that our room was not made up. The facilities are beautiful but there does seem to be a problem with the management of the hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bartender I am a very frequent traveler! Hannah, the bartender, is one of the best I have ever seein at a hotel bar! Go enjoy! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well done. Room was upgraded upon arrival. Smooth experience from start to finish. Will return again. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent Stay Chambers is pretty much the go to place to stay in downtown Minneapolis. Fantastic location and a wonderful hotel. Staff were excellent, food was amazing, A+. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fantastic stay I could not have been happier with the room and the attention from the staff. It was a fantastic experience and we cannot wait to return. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snarky Staff, Beware of charges, dated room I booked a 3-night stay at the Le Meridien Chambers from 10/31 - 11/3/14 as we were in town for a wedding that weekend and it was close to where the reception was held. Immediately upon check in I noticed the clerk almost seemed BOTHERED we were there. It was baffling to me. In all subsequent interactions with any front desk staff their attitude was smug, snarky, stuck up. When I called to ask for help connecting to WiFi they read the directions from the room card - I told them I followed them closely already - then they said "they're not hard to follow. connecting to the Internet is easy." REALLY?!?! Because they had my hyphenated last name in the computer with a space instead of a hyphen. I eventually figured out on my own just to use the first part of my last name. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE... if this were a WalMart! Additionally, I was charged after the fact for Pet Damage for which there was NONE. NUMEROUS attempts to contact the hotel about this has produced no call back, no proof of damage. When I call I'm transferred to a voicemail of some chick who handles accts receivable who I am now convinced is not a real person. I sincerely believe that because I have a service animal and the hotel cannot legally charge me extra for the stay the made up the charges. I cannot begin to tell you how disappointed I was in the quality of the people who work at this abysmal establishment and the fraudulent charges that will most certainly show up on your hotel bill. Not to mention the sink in the bathroom is pulling away from the wall. This place needs new management, honest accountants, and a complete renovation. Until then, STAY AWAY. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by EJM review The room needs improvement as follows Better lighting The toilet was very difficult to flush You need better toilet paper - it was awful More seating only one comfortable seat which was almost immoveable Good part was bed was very comfortable November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zen like weekend getaway This gorgeous property was the backdrop to our weekend getaway. Thomas at the front desk called up to ensure that the room was to our satisfaction a few minutes after we settled in. Everything was simply top notch. The bathroom has heated floors! We loved it. The whole property has a very calm and peaceful zen like feel to it. The property management have done a wonderful job of retro-fitting a historical building with such a modern interior. The corridors as you walk to the rooms have a beautiful relaxing smell. The light fixtures look Moroccan and emit this wonderful, peaceful light. This is the best Starwood property in the cities! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! My husband, who is a Platinum member and myself, a Gold member, stay here quite a bit when we go to the theater or concerts. This time we booked 2 rooms for ourselves and friends. The rooms are contemporary & comfortable. Almost always have great staff & service at the hotel and restaurant/bar This stay was an exception. The bartender in "The Library" was rude & unprofessional.First, he was too preoccupied with his smartphone to wait on us. When asked to see a list of scotches available, he said there was none. Last time we were there, they had tiny tasting cups so you could sample before deciding which scotch to purchase. He said they don't do that. Will come back, but not go to "The Library". October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE. I STAY THERE EVERY MONTH... September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't put my finger on it, but I LOVE this hotel! Stayed here for one night for business and was pleasantly surprised. The room was very cute, clean, and stylish. The bathroom was so nice and modern and the stand up shower luxurious (as long as you're not looking to take a bath). I felt I could live in this space as a studio with the big desk area and spacious room. The bed was sooooo wonderfully comfortable, but that is mostly personal preference. The view left something to be desired as I overlooked a large, windowless brick building, but the windows have an extra set of shades to keep the light out. Lastly, I ordered room service just minutes before they closed up. While I felt guilty about it, the staff were so friendly and came up right away! I suppose I just loved the room style and felt comfortable there because I was so blown away. This hotel isn't the most amazing or luxurious or beautiful place, but it is definitely top notch and a very comfortable and interesting place to stay in. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by proximity Loved heated bathroom floor. Need a towel hanger in the wonderful shower. Lots of little niceties, like a shoehorn reading lights are nice. Maybe more room for shaving kit and curling iron,etc. Great location, comfortable bed and pillows. Valet parking a little steep. Overall a great stay Thanks September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian MPLS Punches above its weight Have logged 1500 hotel nights 102 countries in 20 years in 3-4-5 star hotels. Le Meridian Mpls is a superb hotel that "punches above its weight" in location,room & public space attractiveness, food and staff attentiveness. 5 star hotel at 3 star rates. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel is downtown in the theater district. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The people, the rooms, the restaurant - they're all great! I always try to stay here when visiting Minneapolis. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I asked for a room change when I first arrived, as my view was of someone else's room and was told that there were no other available rooms. The person at the desk was rude and I later found out that there were many empty rooms. When I went to breakfast in the morning there was not one staff person. I finally walked into the kitchen and asked if anyone was there and got no answer. I finally had to go to the front desk to ask them to find someone to seat me and take my order. At checkout they couldn't make change for a five dollar bill, they had no cash and then they said they called a cab for me, but it never came. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Minneapolis! The service is always excellent, the beds are comfortable and the room is clean. The scent in the hotel lobby is fabulous too and the hotel is conveniently located. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This was all that I was expecting & more. I had a very nice stay! Loved the bathroom!! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very responsive to our needs, and extremely friendly. They answered all our questions, and provided for all our needs. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, Modern Boutique Hotel Intimate hotel in great location near theaters, restaurants and nightclubs. Elegant modern decor extends from lobby and hallways into spacious minimalist rooms featuring art from the owner's personal collection. Wonderful beds and large spa like baths with heated floors are highlights. Service is generally good though front desk staff can be a bit cold. Valet parking is efficient and friendly. Gym is small and could use some new cardio equipment and more weight machines. Overall though the hotel is beautiful, well run and truly luxurious. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel! The staff were welcoming and responsive! I had to leave very early and valet was not on site 24 hours, however there is a parking garage next door. The art exhibit in the hotel was great! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Front desk, bar, people - all a delight. Exceeded my expectations - I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again when I am back in Minneapolis. Thank you for taking such great care of me! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always love, love this hotel. From the time I drove up to the hotel and the valet greeted me by name until we left it was a wonderful stay. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Minneapolis. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are beautiful and clean, the beds and pillows are super comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 23, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T12:44:54.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>