Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'our recent stay' tranquil & relaxing hotel with easy reach to local towns & attractions. our stay here was just perfect can't wait to go back! the staff were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. our room was the plunge pool suite excellent size with the plunge pool in the middle of the outside bathroom & the bed was oh so comfy! this hotel is a definite must for luxury & relaxation. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for all features such a comfortable room and bed, very helpful staffs. GREAT overall experience!!! April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Peaceful Resort! The Beautiful Chinese style Le Meridien, we got such a warm welcome since we arrived. We arrived quite early in the morning, Khun Fon who checked in for us, she is really presented the Starwood company "Go the extra step" to find a room for us (normally check-in time is 2pm). She is really friendly and attentive, she walked us the room afterward and also explain everything about the hotel. Food in restaurant is good, we tried lunch a few time but dinner we went outside for some seafood. We have not tried breakfast yet but we are sure breakfast from Le Meridien are always good everywhere in the world as when we were stayed in others Le Meridien food was always incredibly good. Pool is good, wide and big, have many beds which you can lie down in the sun. To be honest the beach is not so nice, we did not see anyone swim there, we knew why because the water is not so clear, we think Vana Belle beach is much better than this. It would be nice if they could do something with it. The room is big, clean, we love the design so much, it is contemporary Chinese style mix with a little bit Thai , such a good combination, they have movie rental service if you feel like do not want to do anything, you can also just watch movie in the room. It was another good experience in Samui, highly recommend for the traveler who loves to enjoy all facilities in hotel and of cause we are one of them. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel to relax I stände her for two weeks. It's a fantastic place to relax and come down from work. The Rom with the gardenpool is Great, you can go swimming from your terrace. The staff is very helpful and friendly. All in all a wonderful place to stay. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Exquisite Property Puts the "A" in Aspirational OVERALL IMPRESSION: From the moment I entered, I never wanted to leave. Everything a tropical paradise escape could and should be. SPG RECOGNITION: The best. Most beautiful upgrade ever: a full-on oceanfront villa with private pool and outdoor tub. We found it difficult to leave our beautiful cocoon. Complimentary evening cocktail in the lobby bar. Wonderful breakfast buffet as the Platinum Amenity. Beautiful in-room tropical fruit amenity. THE ROOM: So beautiful that I took pictures. If I were suggesting the perfect honeymoon or romantic getaway, this ocean-front villa would be it. LOCATION: In a self-contained compound in rather ugly, honky-tonk Lamai Beach…but who cares…you never have to leave this splendid refuge! EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Every brand seems to espouse the new ideal of providing not simply a “bed” but a real “life experience” and Meridien has made it a virtual “cri de guerre.” In my experience, this usually turns out to be just a lot of hype but here I really felt this. Each evening there is a ceremony performed in and around the central courtyard reflecting pool in which guests are invited to join staff in launching paper wish lanterns. It was a profoundly beautiful experience which I both enjoyed and felt moved by. It seemed to convey the essence of “Thai-ness” and served to put an exclamation point at the end of each day. Well done! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Does not apply. ONE THING TO KNOW: Save this one for a very special occasion; it will be difficult to surpass. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A breath of serenity and a true refuge for relaxation Le Méridien Koh Samui presents itself as an Island Hideaway - and rightfully so. Surprisingly however, the image of this resort depicted on the official website and any other information I could gather online beforehand only very modestly reflects the real tranquility of the refuge that awaits at this property - in short, Le Méridien Koh Samui breathes serenity and a sense of harmony that truly favors relaxation. I am inspired to seek understanding for the equilibrated design of the facilities and the gardens in the Feng Shui principles on which the property, its dimensions and disposition has been conceived, and guests open to this additional element of abstract luxury will not be disappointed. Concretely, it is also an invitation to see beyond the boundaries of the traditional "hotel" stay as a guest at this property - at Le Méridien Koh Samui, the concept of suite extends beyond the sphere of the physical room itself; onto verandas and into semi-private or private garden-surrounded pools, and through spacious bathrooms with open-air interfaces. While this resort is not, and does not pretend to be, a beach resort in the true sense of the term, its prime location right in between the popular Chaweng and Lamai beaches offers ideal proximity to the supreme beach experience on the island of Samui. Those resistant to substituting affluent tourism for the peaceful haven of the resort should still be able to enjoy the hotel's small beach when the tide allows, in addition to its excellent pool facilities. The quality of the breakfast, massage at the Spa and a few additional, well appreciated SPG Platinum benefits are a few other noteworthy positives I had the opportunity to benefit from during my stay at this resort. Le Méridien Koh Samui offers the necessary professionalism and high standard service that can be expected at any resort in the category. The conception of the resort and its tranquil atmosphere almost naturally imposes the requirement for a particular type of service excellence: the one that is distinguished by a fine balance between offering guest privacy and discretion, while at the same time providing the impeccable attention by staff to ensure presence and availability whenever needed. In this regard, I can only praise the entire team at Le Méridien Koh Samui for their remarkable and exemplary achievement - you never really notice the staff, but they are always present and available if ever you need anything. The resort accommodates a comparably low number of guests, which also leaves plenty of space for Front Office staff in particular, to take their time to address specific guest needs with a very friendly and personalized touch. I take this opportunity to thank the General Manager and her team for the warm welcome and exceptionally pleasant stay, and I extend a special thank you to the Front Office Manager, Ms. Botan, for generously taking the time to provide genuine and personalized recommendations that added significant value and authenticity to both my culinary and exploratory island experience, and for kindly arranging a number of surprises for my birthday that altogether made my stay on the island of Samui and at this Le Méridien truly memorable. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach resort in Samui I have selected this resort as my destination in Samui twice during last two years. I've been very impressed about its relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff and excellent food. Thanks. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Idyllic Hotel My wife and I stayed in this hotel for four nights from the 18th November 2014. We drove from the airport in our rental car and had a lot of trouble in finding the entrance to the hotel due poor signposting, this problem I am pleased to say is under review and shouldn't be a problem in the future. However,once in the good hands of Noye, PA to the General Manager, everything was taken care of in the efficient way that is expected from a Le Meridien hotel. The facilities at this hotel are superb and the kindness and willingness to help in any way from all the Staff we met exceeded our expectations. It was nice to see the General Manager taking an active interest in the running of the hotel and mixing with the guests at breakfast. Thank you all for making this part of our holiday so great. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Amazing experience in Koh Samui From the moment we stepped foot on the property, Tina (GM) and her staff acknowledged our Platinum status and did everything to make our stay a memorable one. I travel a lot for work and it's rare that I receive a level of service like this. Every staff member had a smile on their face and worked hard to make our experience a positive one. The Pool Access Suites are just that--with private verandas that open to a communal pool, shared by several other suites--it was perfect for our group that traveled together, as we started each morning with a swim, as everyone woke up, before heading to breakfast. The breakfast is TO DIE FOR! What an incredible spread each morning. Don't miss this!! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful time My wife and I traveled for a month throughout Thailand and stayed at 3 other Le Meridiens and found this was by far the most enjoyable. The pool suite upgrade was fantastic - what a beautiful and private spot. We really enjoyed our time here. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I loved my stay here, would come back every holidays if I could. Thank you to the whole staff, especially FO staff to have made me feel like home. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good and quiet hotel THis is my second stay in this hotel, and have decided to stay for a longer periode this time. At check in done by very proffessional staff, IT, Fah, and Fonny, I was offered a complementary room upgrade by FO manager K.Botan. I was delighted with the room and the jacuzzi. There is a little of maintanance to be done to the rooms, cracks and dripping water. But thanks to the service of the whole hotel staff in Latest Recipe Korn, Witt and Num, FO, HK I can say that I have truly enjoyed my stay at Le Meridien. I would like to recommend this hotel, to people that are looking for relaxed holidays at the beach and love the asian architecture and design (as the hotel is fueng-shui). Thank you le Meridien staff for making my stay at your hotel my most memorable days on the island. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for better! Wow ... What a great gem of a hotel. I had first only booked one night, but after that first night I knew I had made a mistake and booked 3 more. The staff are amazing and so welcoming. I hate to single one out, because they're all amazing, but Fah is the reason I'm coming back. The way she interacts with all guests is simply amazing. It's a smaller hotel and so Fah makes a point of learning as many guests names as possible. I don't know about you, but when traveling it makes my day when someone uses my name. It's the little things. As far as the hotel is concerned, I couldn't ask for better. I stay in hotels about 150-200 nights a year and I would rank this hotels bed amongst the top I've ever slept in. The mini pool in my room was a great thing to come back to after doing yoga just down the street. The beach is quiet and beautiful and the pool is stunning. Big enough that you don't feel you're on top of others while in it. I would highly recommend staying at Le Meridien if your trip should take you to Koh Samui. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Design Gorgeous Staff I was really appreciated with the resort's atmosphere and environment. The first feeling when I arrived, It was incredible and mystery. Terrace Suit was build for a romantic couple. Even, there were some defects which should be renovated, Its not depress my emotion at all. The best moment here would not be reached, if there were no professional staff. I felt, I was a value guest which were shown by their services. May I use this review to recognize some of my impressed staff. ( Pla at coffee bar/ Max at front desk/Tae at restaurant ) The best as always is the only woman who always wore exercise dress. She was so impressed me but I cant remember her name.!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Staff very nice and courteous . They really took care of me and my family during my holiday with my family what I was expecting from a hotel . As a SPG platinum I expected certain level of standards and I am pleased to say that this resort met with my expectations. Thank you to all staff of Le Meridian KOH Samui. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experiences Upon arrival, airport pick up was late about 40 mins however you guys did a very good recovery. Overall experience was fabulous, staffs are very pleasant & attentive. We would like to personally thank you Max CP (Duty Manager) on his warm arrangements & taking care us during our stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect hotel Location is good and reasonably convenient. Only about 10 min from Chaweng. About less than 30 minutes pleasant walk to Lamai town centre. There are convenient shops less than 5 min walks away and several local eateries within 2 to 10 min walk. Almost all the staffs are very friendly, helpful and attentive. Especially 2 from front desk: Miss Eye and Mr Tent. In addition, there is also a multi-talent staff which teaches stretching and muay thai, as well as, bar-tending and working in the pool area. Moreover, I really love the whole ambiance and design style in the room and all corners of the hotel. In summary, really like this hotel and likely to be back again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel on Lamai Beach Hotel is located centrally close to Lamai and chaweng beach. The rooms are gorgeous and facilities are amazing. They offer free shuttle service to multiple locations. As spg plat , we were upgraded , however not able to accommodate late check out. We enjoyed our stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This resort is amazing, The rooms were spacious and clean, the restaurant had amazing food, the pool and spa were perfect, and the employees are all amazing. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing vacation It was my first time staying at Le Meridien Samui and it was a terrible experience. I am a frequent traveller and recently stayed at other 5 star hotels in Southeast Asia. I was very impressed by all these hotels but Le Meridien was very disappointing. I will only write about a few major issues since there were too many. The hotel is old and badly designed, with no privacy at all. Since the washroom is outdoor, I could hear when my neighbors use their washrooms. Their beach is unlike anything I have ever seen, rough sand, shallow water full of algae and garbage. Fruit flies were sitting on the salads and danishes at the breakfast buffet. This hotel is for travelers that are fine with staying at mass market hotels, but definitely not for travelers looking for a luxury resort. I am shocked that the hotel was categorized as 5 star at expedia. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth Fantastic resort with incredibly service level. Best bed I ever slept in the mattress is so comfy. The food in the restaurant was the best Thai food I've ever had. The place is so beautiful and quiet. Top choice for Koh Samui. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A week in paradise! My Wife and I stayed at the Le Meridien Koi Samui from the 13th until the 17th May. Having arranged a Limo service from the hotel, our collection at the airport was timeous, the welcome at the hotel was amazing and the quality of service and friendliness of the staff was of a world class standard. The hotel overlooks the pier and dining in the ocean was incredible. we will definitely be back. regards, Shalin and Daksha June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Villa with own pool Stayed here for 2 weeks for a fitness holiday, was supposed to stay at another resort in Lamai but the facilities were terrible, Le Meredien was fantastic, gym was great, had everything that was needed, the resort had no problem with taking Personal Trainer from outside, breakfast was amazing but a little pricey for me as I was only allowed scrambled eggs or fruit as part of my program, the resort wasn't far from Lamai nightlife but was very quiet and peaceful, Spa facilities were great as were the staff, everyone at the resort was helpful, all round a great stay, You can find cheaper hotels in the area but if you want to spoil yourself then this is the place to stay. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Peaceful Oasis in Lamai I was extremely pleased with my stay at this property. It's friendly and personable staff exceeded my initial expectations. The hotel is an oasis among the usual hustle of Lamai and Chaweng further North. The Le Meridien is well worth a stay if not for it's serenity but for its exceptional staff, including Pla and Dream at the Latitude bar, Baton at the front desk, and Big at the wonderful breakfast buffets. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience! Beautiful setting, wonderful staff, really made the holiday totally memorable and enjoyable! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort hotel and excellent staff My wife and I enjoyed a great 5-night stay here in early April 2014. The resort is beautiful - thoughtfully-designed and well-maintained. We received a complimentary upgrade to a Pool Access Suite, which had a nice layout and amenities, and we enjoyed being able to step off of our private patio into the pool shared by several similar suites. The breakfast buffet was fabulous, and we have fond memories of the Celebration of the Day, where guests gather to release Kohm Loys into the evening sky, but the highlight of our stay was the friendly staff who were all focused on guest satisfaction. We had the pleasure of meeting Ms. Tina Liu, the General Manager, after breakfast one morning and shared our feedback directly. Ms. Liu brings big-city (New York and Bangkok) expertise to an island resort destination, and her staff seems to do a very good job with its guests. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience. Amazing Staff. This hotel has an amazing location. Beautiful bay, walking distance to local restaurants and trendy beach clubs, yet away from all the noise and feels perfectly secluded. The location is only enhanced by the amazing staff. The general manager, Tina, seemed to be everywere ready to chat and help out. Khun Ohm, gave us a great welcome as well as Khun Fah. Khun Ja-ja always had a helpful smile when welcoming us to the restaurant and I can't recall the names of the two interns at the restaurant who were always there to anticipate our needs. Service was next to none. Thanks again for a fantastic holiday. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent get-away! I've spent 5 nights together with my family and fiancee in the property and had a gorgeous time. It is nestled away off the busy chaweng area and at the end of lamai beach a perfect place to enjoy some peace and quiet on samui. lots of small resto's (somtam, noodle...) around and a tesco 15min walk. I would recommend a rental car to be flexible and drive around the island as offered shuttle service is one-way and one-location per day however quite useful for peops that don't want to drive. Service level is thai-high and the villas and also normal rooms are well taken care of (measurement of water quality in the private pool villa, cleaning of pool every day...). After day 2 staff remembered our names, special requests and also came with a smile for a chit-chat. Kudos to khun bank, khun eye, khun palm, khun chai and khun aek who made our days special. The little mix up with our dinner reservation at the romantic bamboo next door was the only faux pas which I smiled about in the end "mai bpen rai" ;-). Many details to mention (applied feng shui throughout the resort, handcraft workshops, daily changing hot dishes at breakfast, ceremony of the day, the DND-monkey...) which I really liked that give this resort an individual and unique touch where one feels at home, never bored even after one week. I truly consider the LM as my new fav spot in Samui among the hotels at the best value for money. If you prefer thai authenticity over hyped fanciness then it's the place to be. Thanks Tina and the Team! Keep up the good work, passion and dedication to this unique place. I'm sure I will return! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place yourself here, and Enjoy! For the past 8 years, I have been an avid Starwood member with 6 years Platinum status. My wife and I decided to spend our honeymoon in Thailand, and selected the Le Meridien Koh Samui to be our home away. To review this resort with words is almost impossible. From the point of checking in, to the moment of departing, our time here was nothing less than a dream. I have yet to see a Starwood property as unique as this one. The space, staff, and feeling surrounding their guests pushes far beyond how a hotel interacts with the ones lucky to travel. Stay at this hotel. Open your senses and leave any predicted expectations behind. Those who may have felt a need to write any form of negative feedback towards this resort missed it. Those who celebrate this resort how it was meant to be experienced and shared their views as positive as the Thai culture which surrounded them during their stay, I applaud you. We were lucky to find this place. And I want to say Thanks to everyone who helped us during our honeymoon stay. We miss you all! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It is a beautiful Hotel with extremely friendly staff. Food and facilities are excellent, the beach is clean and private. Unfortunately, the Hotel Management can't fulfill it's obligation to credit you with points for "staying green". So, don't bother using this option. March 25, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:30:29.892-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_3713, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>