空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 652 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Tower under construction I must admit that this time round, I was disappointed with my stay at the hotel. For the first time we booked the Royal Tower expecting superior service and amenities to the Business Tower where we normally stay. To our surprise, the Tower is undergoing construction work which starts at 8.00 am on the dot with very heavy drilling on the balcony below (no restful sleep in!!). In the business Tower we usually enjoy the afternoon tea and early evening cocktails, which are no existent in the Royal Tower. In short you end paying a lot more for the privilege of staying at The Royal Tower but you get a lot less for your money, you get woken up at 8.00 am, everyday, you do have a lounge facility and the room is about the same size maybe even smaller. Unfortunately the gym was also closed for 4 days and had to use the Grosvenor one during the closure. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel and staff Excellent hotel ticked all the right boxes. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has great staff and location Great place in Dubai: in che center of the Dabai Marina area, great beach park,great rooms, and totally outstanding staff November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Qualities The Staff attitude is excellent to guests, and makes you feel special. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class everything From check in to check out our experience was one of faultless staff, food, facilities etc. etc. The bars, restaurants, grounds beach were all to a very high standard.We were upgraded to a Tower suite which was amazing in luxury comfort and position and we will most certainly return and for longer November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience Amazing, brilliant, fantastic ! The staff at this hotel are the most amazing people i have ever met. They are warm, friendly, and very eager to please, and they do it all with a hugh smile ! We will be back in 2013 .. can't wait ! Keep up the good work. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We have just visited Dubai with friends to celebrate a 50th birthday & this hotel was an excellent choice. The location was great as the extended garden area & facilities as well as the private beach were just exceptional. All of the staff were very friendly & attentive. We were booked in on a B&B basis & the breakfast was exceptional, we actually ate in Gary Rhodes restaurant one evening which was superb. A truly fantastic stay all round. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Holiday We've been coming to LRM since 2004 so you can comfortably assume this review will be positive - and it is. We had the most wonderful 10 days staying in the club rooms. We spent most of our time on the beach this year which was peaceful and slightly breezy, just perfect in the 32-35 degree heat. We made the most of the club lounge facilities and nipped up there most days for a few sandwiches in the afternoon and a cup of tea! Evenings were spent at the many restaurants, Mi Vida was our most regularly visited restaurant because of the diversity of food and of course Paul who is THE best at the hotel. We ate at all the restaurants and ventured over to Indego which was amazing - with a capital A. We eat a lot of indian but this was indian fine dining at it's best. The new bar at the bottom of the tower was really nice and Nawan did a fantastic job here and over at the Club. So overall 5*. We're looking forward to the club getting renovated though and would really like more information from LRM management about their plans for the redevelopment - please email them over so we know what to book next year! Will the club even be open? if you're taking a young family there's a great kids club, if you've got boys of the 5-15 yr old age group then just leave them on the footie pitches with John Barnes, Trevor Sinclair and Paul Parker - what more could they want! What more could YOU want, them out of the way and you lounging in the sun with the breeze off the sea. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing holiday Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, hotel great, staff great, service impeccable, superb for families, can't wait to come back next year, ps where did you get your pillows, miss them already! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence overall Very good hotel, good facillities, extremely helpfull and friendly staff. One small point of critisism: hot food in the brasserie buffet not warm enough November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PERFECT END. My wife and I spent just one night and 2 full days here as a special end to 2 weeks away celebrating our Silver Wedding Anniversary and how accomodating the hotel was. We arrived very early in the morning and a room ws found for us 8 hours before we should have checked in!! We accepted the room which was later in the day upgraded to a Club Room Suite which was simply fabulous not to mention the chocolate covered strawberries, champagne and flowers that were left in our room as a gift from the hotel, WONDERFULL and thank you once again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT this hotel is great for both the structure and services November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, elegant hotel, fantastic facilities The service was excellent all around. Very attentive and helpful staff. The outdoors facilities were a pleasure, especially the private beach, which had white soft sand, clean waters, and few people. There were several tennis courts available and hobby-cats for rental. The grass surrounding the swimming pools made the bathing area very pleasant. The room was elegant and comfortable, with a nice view from the balcony. I would recommend Royal Le Meridien. Especially for a nice holiday break. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit to hotel, wonderful hotel! This was my second stay at le Royal Meridien with my family and my 4 year old daughter. We enjoyed everything about it. Breakfast abundant and delicious in 2 locations. Kids pool is great with very attentive life-guard on duty. Kids club "penguin club" was exceptional with very cheerful staff and lots of activities. Overall the staff are very welcoming and warm. Service was always great in all facilities. Regular rooms are a bit small but club rooms and suits are very spacious and clean. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service We both have very stressful jobs and needed a rest. This hotekl is just what we needed. the staff, service....well everything about this hotel was fantastic. We will definately go again and will highly recommend the hotel to anyone that wishes to visit Dubai. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon We were visiting Dubai to celebrate our recent marriage and were delighted with all aspects of the hotel. The room was spacious and cleaned to a high standard daily. All members of staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. We will be returning in the near future. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect with children friendly staff, very helpfull. good hotel. little noise from construction works in the neighboorhood. If some guest would'n leave their cigarettes at the beacht it would be great. some guests don't understand that it is not necessary to put the whole buffet to their table and not eating it. it's a shame (only a few guest did this, but even 1 is one too much). pools and beach are beautifull, food was great. we will stay there again. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had real feel good factor Took my wife for our wedding anniversary & we both had a wonderful time October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality first time every time Fourth visit and the experience never ceases to be anything short of exceptional. Staff and facilities are superb, big thanks to the chap who puts the ice cold water in teh buckets on teh Tennis courts (life saver! 36c). Also went to Toro Toro and teh Embassy Club at the Grovesnor............... stunning. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good All good The Best plage om dubai October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2012 Stay Great position. Most restaurants are excellent although the buffet was a let down. The Mexican restaurant is closed for refurbishment. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT RESORT HOTEL SECOND YEAR STAYING WITH OUR GRANDDAUGHTER AGE 14. EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR OUR STAY. WILL BE BACK. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely terrific hotel This was our fourth trip to Dubai, but our first visit to LRM. The hotel certainly exceeded our expectations. We have been lucky enough to have stayed in some great resort hotels around the world, and LRM is up at the top of our list. The size of the resort grounds is outstanding and you can always find somewhere suitable to sit or lounge. All of the restaurants offer very good food and great service. Most importantly of all, the staff are ALL extremely helpful abnd are genuinely happy to be at LRM. The guys at the Pool Bars are friendly and efficient. Our Towewr Room was large and very comfortable. We are looking forward to returning when the Executive Lounge in the Tower is open. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We have been to this hotel nine times now and it only gets better and better excellent staff and management always make this a momentous stay October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Yet again another fantastic 2 week stay !! LRM you just get better like a fine wine, just completed another stay with 4 friends (their 2nd visit) and as ever our stay has been superb we just love coming back to see "our Dubai family" which has grown over the 12 yrs since our first trip. We found the new theme nights in the Brasserie to be fantastic ! full of fantastic flavours !! Well done F&B. Also as ever all the restaurants visited reached the usual high standards (we tried almost all) The staff again as we come to expect were always so happy to oblige and cater for our every need "with that warm happy face" for us you are the only hotel we consider each year we come back to Dubai !! Long may you continue.We can't wait for the exciting changes planned to happen see you 2013. Thank You Team October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent hotel in all aspects had the most wonderful time at this hotel.Staff were very helpful , kind and friendly. always had a smile on their faces.Could not do enough for us.Room were vey clean and well furnished.All facilities and food were excellent. All in all a wonderful place to stay when in Dubai. Congrtulations to all the hotel staff. You have my 5* star award. I will be coming back with my family. Thank you once again October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by magical had the best memories with your hotel thanks October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Immaculate Hotel Our second stay in this hotel did not disappoint! Staff service is amazing, hotel setting is perfect and cleanliness is beyond any other 5* hotel we've stayed in. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best 31st Birthday EVER! the best service ever. American breakfast. Beautiful beach. Stay in the tower for the best view of the ocean. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is simply paradise, thats why we came here 3rd time in 3 years The location of the hotel is brilliant, right on corner of the walk and on the beach. The food & drinks served at this hotel will be of 5 star and fit enough for anyone. The pool and pool bar is amazing and one of the best places around. But best of all, the customer service of the staff. Everyone here is so polite and welcoming, and have never experienced such attentiveness by the staff at this hotel. Thats why its the 3rd time I have been back in 3 years. My second home. October 11, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T19:16:09.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>