空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a 5 stars hotel According to europeean clasification this is a 3+ or 4 stars and everything are very expensive. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful repeat stay. This was are 4th visit and will not be are last, we both feel no reason to stay anywhere else ? March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on the beach! Hotel had great facilities and in a good position. Restuarants very expensive but high quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach! The beach and pool areas are fantastic. Highly recommended if that is what you are looking for. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was asked to check out of this hotel Terrible xperience!! I willl never stay there again. I have spent a fortune at this hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The best hotel in town. Excellent service and smilling nice employees. Wonderful restaurants. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. It provided everything we look for in a hotel for a relaxing stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love to see Happiness It was one of my best experiences and I would love to do it again HOPING to have better stay May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Excellent service on all areas, warm and nice staff with that little extra all the way. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This holiday was the best in my life , everybody was friendly and the place is wonderful September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai 2013 Perfect location in Dubai Marina at the beach and neir the "walk". Staff is very kind. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended resort hotel The measure of any hotel is wether or not you would return. We would certainly do so. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very competent staff I really appreciated the facilities and the way the staff treated me during my stay February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is outstanding stayed at the lrm for our honeymoon. hotel, staff, room, food and service excellent September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Dubai This is our second stay at this hotel and our stay was Excellent. Great Hotel!!!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Getaway Enjoying a long weekend in the sunshine with excellent facilities and service. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service we enjoyed this friendly and excellent service. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good beach - bad wifi - expensieve restaurant (arabian) - rooms are ok, but not high class February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to return WOW yet another truly wonderful holiday in Dubai, we can't wait to return again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Convenient Location and Facilities for Business and Leisure in Dubai Marina Area February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has plenty of outdoor space. Top notch hotel . Fantastic and helpful staff. Wonderful Tower Room experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 stars service Staffs were very friendly, service was great. We had no problem what so ever. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabl this hotel nice to spend time and nice to anjuy with your family or friends February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great hotel, brilliant service, good location, superb gardens and beach. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Qualities The Staff attitude is excellent to guests, and makes you feel special. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice very nice very nice and good hotel nice bufet swimming and other accomadation February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous hotel Absolutely recommended. Good attentive service. Great food choice March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Had a great stay Very comfy bed, room with balcony had a great pool and sea view November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with an excellent staff Great hotel, excellent service, friendly staff, who wants more? October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A different world An oasis of fashionable luxury within a forest of skyscrapers. February 11, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:27:59.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 next>>