Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 669 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I paid all accommodation amount at check in! At check in they asked for all accommodation amount n advance!and and they got it! I am a Moderate traveler and never saw such this insulting behavior before anywhere else! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We have visited Dubai many times,the staff here are the outstanding feature, the pools +grounds close second.The rooms are a good standard not as classy or large as the Westin but no real problem,our main complaint was the late night noise on the Thursday +Fridays music till 2 +3 oclock in the morning,the noise was from neighbouring hotels,our complaint was politely dealt with but the Friday night music lasted till well past 4 oclock, we were up at 6 oclock to reach the airport, so our night was a disaster 2 telephone complaints did not resolve or help.I understand our hotel was not to blame for the disturbance but we were their guests,a jug of orange juice hardly makes up for 2 nights of bedlam December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all We loved this hotel for its swimmingpools (3 in total) with more than enough beds (so no worries about reserved beds with towels in the morning), the proximity to the beach, the variety of restaurants and the wonderful staff, always ready to help with a smile. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not 5 star We recently stayed at this hotel for a week whilst in Dubai. It was a very relaxing hotel but it isn't a 5 star hotel - more a 3.5-4 star. Areas that were lacking: 1. The room decor is very dated (besides the tv). 2. With paying extra for clubroom facitlities, the food on offer and set-up is below par. 3. The food in the Pizzeria restaurant is sub standard. 4. Overall not the 5 standard luxury you come to expect. Areas where the hotel was good includes: 1.The staff around the pool area are very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was clean. 3. The sports bar (unfortunately discovered on our last night), was fabulous. Great big screen for watching sports and a relaxed atmosphere. 4. Shuttle service to the sister hotel which has a very good French restaurant. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one of the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, dedicated staff and perfect meet and greet, nice facilities and very good restaurants. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The hotel has excellent facilities, is in a very good location with a great beach and several pools with plenty of sunloungers. The staff are very helpful and friendly and overall the level of dervice was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great expectations, a little pricey Love the hotel, the quality of service, the location and the facilities. Getting rather expensive here (and in Dubai more generally). The hotel was very quite, probably due to the new "Beach Walk" area attracting hotel guests in the evening. Meridien need to do more to attract guests & non-residents back to the hotels excellent facilities and location. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but enjoyable stay. Had a 2 night stopover and so pleased we chose this hotel. Great location, lovely rooms and very helpful, friendly staff...great food also. It was our wedding anniversary and we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room with half board. We also received a bottle of champagne. Didn't get to experience everything the hotel offers, but the Arabic outdoor restaurant was amazing and the cocktails in Shades were perfect. Would definitely like to stay longer next time and would recommend this hotel to almost anyone. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with breathtaking views Just returned from 9 nights at this fantastic resort. The staff couldn't have been any more helpful and they always had smiles regardless of time of day or night. The food and service was perfect and the waiters were extremely helpful and efficient. I honestly could not fault a thing about the hotel. The cleanliness of everywhere was clearly evident in every single part of the hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfully luxurious hotel my husband and I stayed at the hotel for a few days and we cannot recommend the hotel enough - view from the balcony overlooking the sea, facilities, breakfasts, location and staff friendliness were second to none. Thank you! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Excellent staff and the stay was overall enjoyable. Only points of concerns: - Breakfast seemed a little underwhelming - Not allowed to do watersports (but this had supposedly more to do with the coast guard than it did the hotel) December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Holiday Venue This is a truly luxurious hotel which provides everything required for a wonderful holiday. The staff are exceptional in their friendliness, efficiency and welcome. This was our second visit and would highly recommend it to anyone. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 5 star This hotel has beautiful grounds but the food and beverage service and quality with the exception of Rhodes 20 is well below par for a 5 star hotel. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Had a great stay Very comfy bed, room with balcony had a great pool and sea view November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by To much building work We were told we had been upgraded and we had not. We were told we had good views and we overlooked a building site. We were not advised of what was included in our package so we missed out on what was included in our package i,e transfers from the airport etc. The tower was being refurbished directly above our suite so the room was not habitable during the day. KW November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional destination in Dubai Le Meridien is in the best possible location in Dubai, on a beautiful beach with crystal clear water, water sports and pedestrian shopping, dinning and entertainment right outside the hotel. We spent a fabulous week relaxing here. The staff was friendly and professional and the room was very comfortable with a great sea view. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, good value fantastic service and perfect organization November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Tower under construction I must admit that this time round, I was disappointed with my stay at the hotel. For the first time we booked the Royal Tower expecting superior service and amenities to the Business Tower where we normally stay. To our surprise, the Tower is undergoing construction work which starts at 8.00 am on the dot with very heavy drilling on the balcony below (no restful sleep in!!). In the business Tower we usually enjoy the afternoon tea and early evening cocktails, which are no existent in the Royal Tower. In short you end paying a lot more for the privilege of staying at The Royal Tower but you get a lot less for your money, you get woken up at 8.00 am, everyday, you do have a lounge facility and the room is about the same size maybe even smaller. Unfortunately the gym was also closed for 4 days and had to use the Grosvenor one during the closure. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel and staff Excellent hotel ticked all the right boxes. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has great staff and location Great place in Dubai: in che center of the Dabai Marina area, great beach park,great rooms, and totally outstanding staff November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Qualities The Staff attitude is excellent to guests, and makes you feel special. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class everything From check in to check out our experience was one of faultless staff, food, facilities etc. etc. The bars, restaurants, grounds beach were all to a very high standard.We were upgraded to a Tower suite which was amazing in luxury comfort and position and we will most certainly return and for longer November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience Amazing, brilliant, fantastic ! The staff at this hotel are the most amazing people i have ever met. They are warm, friendly, and very eager to please, and they do it all with a hugh smile ! We will be back in 2013 .. can't wait ! Keep up the good work. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We have just visited Dubai with friends to celebrate a 50th birthday & this hotel was an excellent choice. The location was great as the extended garden area & facilities as well as the private beach were just exceptional. All of the staff were very friendly & attentive. We were booked in on a B&B basis & the breakfast was exceptional, we actually ate in Gary Rhodes restaurant one evening which was superb. A truly fantastic stay all round. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Holiday We've been coming to LRM since 2004 so you can comfortably assume this review will be positive - and it is. We had the most wonderful 10 days staying in the club rooms. We spent most of our time on the beach this year which was peaceful and slightly breezy, just perfect in the 32-35 degree heat. We made the most of the club lounge facilities and nipped up there most days for a few sandwiches in the afternoon and a cup of tea! Evenings were spent at the many restaurants, Mi Vida was our most regularly visited restaurant because of the diversity of food and of course Paul who is THE best at the hotel. We ate at all the restaurants and ventured over to Indego which was amazing - with a capital A. We eat a lot of indian but this was indian fine dining at it's best. The new bar at the bottom of the tower was really nice and Nawan did a fantastic job here and over at the Club. So overall 5*. We're looking forward to the club getting renovated though and would really like more information from LRM management about their plans for the redevelopment - please email them over so we know what to book next year! Will the club even be open? if you're taking a young family there's a great kids club, if you've got boys of the 5-15 yr old age group then just leave them on the footie pitches with John Barnes, Trevor Sinclair and Paul Parker - what more could they want! What more could YOU want, them out of the way and you lounging in the sun with the breeze off the sea. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing holiday Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, hotel great, staff great, service impeccable, superb for families, can't wait to come back next year, ps where did you get your pillows, miss them already! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence overall Very good hotel, good facillities, extremely helpfull and friendly staff. One small point of critisism: hot food in the brasserie buffet not warm enough November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PERFECT END. My wife and I spent just one night and 2 full days here as a special end to 2 weeks away celebrating our Silver Wedding Anniversary and how accomodating the hotel was. We arrived very early in the morning and a room ws found for us 8 hours before we should have checked in!! We accepted the room which was later in the day upgraded to a Club Room Suite which was simply fabulous not to mention the chocolate covered strawberries, champagne and flowers that were left in our room as a gift from the hotel, WONDERFULL and thank you once again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT this hotel is great for both the structure and services November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, elegant hotel, fantastic facilities The service was excellent all around. Very attentive and helpful staff. The outdoors facilities were a pleasure, especially the private beach, which had white soft sand, clean waters, and few people. There were several tennis courts available and hobby-cats for rental. The grass surrounding the swimming pools made the bathing area very pleasant. The room was elegant and comfortable, with a nice view from the balcony. I would recommend Royal Le Meridien. Especially for a nice holiday break. November 6, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:46:08.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 next>>