空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only complaint location. The decor is lovely in the lobby and the room. The staff was very responsive. For shopping and restaurants you have to walk 1/2 mile to a mile. The beach is 5 blocks away. My suggestion is the hotel have a car to take you to beach and restaurants within a 10 block area. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a Platinum member. I have never had a negative experience until now! There was no note online when booking about the construction at this hotel. I was on the top floor of the hotel and it was still VERY loud and disruptive. The construction and jack hammering continued throughout the day at the hotel until 4:30 pm. I had to relocate to take conference calls. When I tried to eat lunch by the pool, my plate and glass shook around the table. I finally just paid the check because it was so loud. When I approached the staff about the issues, they made NO effort to explain the situation or to make it right (i.e. Take lunch of the bill, give a free breakfast or drink etc). They did say that it would continue for a few months. I would not go back. I suggest waiting until the hotel is completely renovated. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great View, Great Staff This was my 3rd and best experience at this hotel, mostly thanks to Michael at the front desk who upgraded my room to a cabana pool side room and also sent up a nice treat for my GF who had a rough day of travel. Everyone was very pleasant, the property clean and the stay without any issues. Beds are very comfortable as well. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Great place for a holiday July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT HOT but nice The staff was fantastic and the Hotel was nice. The room was Hot and the A/C would not go lower then 73. Since the beds did not have a sheet to cover yourself you had only the down cover which made it even hotter. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things I chose this hotel for it's location and the promise of a little luxury during a short vacation in Santa Monica CA. The decision was based on the price per room and website photos. We booked a King suite, thinking the word 'suite' indicated more space and the chance to shut a door to a bedroom. The 'suite' is just a room, nothing more, and quite small at that, the word 'suite' should not be used. While the bed was delightfully comfortable the sofabed for my two children was really below standard, you could feel the springs under the incredibly thin mattress. Not good enough. In addition, the bathroom amenities were a disappointment. Toilet tissue like sandpaper, shampoo and conditioner that could be used for dish washing. The bathroom lighting, while fine for general use, was completely inadequate for make up. The staff were friendly and super efficient however we have previously stayed at other hotels in the area and know that we can get better value for our money. Sorry about that. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway, great hotel This property is modern, clean and comfortable with a good vibe. The entire hotel staff provided us with excellent customer service and the location was ideal for sightseeing, beach, eating and shopping excursions. Overall a very enjoyable experience On the west side. Will be back! July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed We "spent" 10,000 points to stay at what we thought would be an upscale hotel in Santa Monica. Not only was it not anything special, it was disappointing. Instead of a nice hot shower, the water was COLD. Staff didn't particularly care whether they solved problems or not. Info on the website was totally out of date! Would not recommend to others and would not stay there again myself! March 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I stayed at this hotel for a weekend and I am a loyal Starwood customer and have always been extremely happy with the hotels I select from this site. As I received excellent service from the hotel in regards to certain requests I asked for, I was shocked by what occurred just a few hours before departing. My daughter was with me and we were celebrating her 23rd birthday. We were sitting outside talking in the front of the hotel (minding our own business) and a man approached us (a guest at the hotel as well) and sat down next to us and was extremely rude with his words and quite vulgar. We kindly asked him to refrain from using such comments and he stomped his feet and got very close to my daughter's face and walked back into the hotel lobby. I immediately told the gentleman working at the hotel in valet what occurred and he immediately said he would take care of it. The man proceeded to come back to us and say inappropriate and borderline abusive words to use. Words I would not want to write down - mean and offensive. I was scared and shocked. The gentleman working the valet told the guy "he had a phone call" and brought him back into the lobby. Then told us he was so sorry for the guys behavior. I later discovered that this guy that was staying at the hotel is a "regular" customer, spends thousands of dollars and stays for months. He is a "song writer". His behavior has occurred before and it is simply washed under the table as he is someone who spends a lot of money at the hotel. That was what was told by me from an employee at the hotel. I normally do not complain but as a customer as well, I should never be spoken to like that by anyone regardless of how much money "they may spend". I am just as an important customer regardless of how much "money" I spent at the hotel and no one should be treated that way. Unfortunately, I would never stay at the hotel again because of the way this was handled. It was not at fault by the extremely nice valet gentleman as he quickly made sure the guy left us alone and we felt safe but the idea that a hotel would allow such behavior is shocking. I was never approached or contacted by a manager regarding this situation and as a side note I never received an email confirmation of my hotel bill of which they said I would. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Santa Monica We enjoy staying at the Delfina when we travel to LA July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve its fitness equipment Fitness equipment is in bad shape. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel forgot the hospitality I arrived after a long journey (while nursing the onset of a severe cold) and full day of meetings to discover that my reservation had been mistakenly booked for the week prior. The desk informed me that I'd been a no-show the prior week, that they didn't have a room available for the three nights but only for the one night. A tough situation. However since I was clearly exhausted and sick, I was very very disappointed that they didn't offer to help me book elsewhere (in the Starwood system or otherwise). They charged me nearly double the rate for that night and they put us in the least desirable room in the building. And on top of it all, the pool deck (which along with convenient location was the primary upside to this property) was closed for renovation. I'm not currently a frequent traveler, but I used to travel every week and stay with Starwood every chance I got due to the great properties and service I received. Moreover this was a property where I put dozens of corporate guests for their stays in Santa Monica. It was a tremendous disappointment to be the recipient of such an oblivious lack of compassion & hospitality. I don't think Delfina deserves to use any of the Starwood names. Hoteliers are in the hospitality business - even in image conscious Los Angeles - and Delfina just didn't understand. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy This is a very classy hotel. The staff is always ready to help. The location is excellent, and has a feeling of a boutique hotel. I stay here every time I am in Santa Monica. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location Great location, facilities and ocean views July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware Deceptive Advertising / Hotel Sub Par Beware! Reservations assured me of completed renovations - arrived to find construction in lobby, completely destroyed pool terrace, club lounge is an empty cement floored room and best of all our deluxe ocean view king had a view and pounding noise of adjacent construction site! Rooms comfortable but far from sound proofed! Reception on departure had a take it or leave it attitude. Ruined my in hotel business meetings as business center closed as well. Sheraton Delfina is deceptive! Avoid this place! May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is an old Sheraton...nothing more Too many too list....in general, this re do of Sheraton Delfina, does not deserve Le Meridien branding, nor prices, regardless of higher priced prestige chain properties nearby. For example, bathrooms were updated , but old, tired fixtures remain, even in purchased suite. Request to be far away from Pico Blvd., was not fulfilled, or recognized despite Platinum status for years. This is a Starwood embarrassment. Rename it Aloft, and change to lower price point, and guest expectations. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Expensive SPG hotel, Least satisfaction Bathroom had towels for 2, with 4 guests. When I called for more towels, the phone rang 50 times with no answer, went down to front desk, very long wait to get there as only one elevator was working, was told 30 min until more towels would be available. 1/4 roll of toilet paper and no additional upon check in. Pool service pleasant, but she was very slow and there was more demand than she could handle. Room was very sandy. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toilet cleanliness a slight issue I stayed at the Le Meridien Delfina from Jan 10 to the 13. I really enjoyed the lobby and the overall experience. However, I have always been a stickler for toilet cleanliness, and my experience with this Starwood property has been underwhelming on this aspect. When I checked in, the bathroom curtain and shelves had brownish-red stains, which I assume is coffee in the best situation, and blood in the worst. Hope that this will not be a problem in the future. Other than that, great lobby, although having only one working lift was a hassle. The other lift was under maintenance resulting in long waits for everyone. Staff were really friendly and helpful. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by False advertising Overall 3 night stay was good, however, we were quite put off @ the beginning, as the website clearly states complimentary self parking. We had sent a message to the hotel in advance of our arrival stating that we would be checking in late. However, when we arrived, we were told our only option would be to valet park($32/day). When we expressed our disappointment we were met with "all the other hotels in the area charge," as well as "our self parking is first come first serve- we would be happy to discount your valet for you at 50% off! " -found out later that 15/day is still quite a high rate to pay, given the location. We realized that there are around 45-50 stalls for self park whereas there are countless stalls for valet...felt a bit scammed. Despite the fact that this was a small issue, we were disappointed with the lack of principle, and felt a bit let down. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Santa Monica The Staff was most accomodating, professional. The main lobby lovely however.. my room. The room has been recently remodeled, unfortunately it was quite uncomfortable, very small, confined, dark - and some beautiful view + balcony! Overlooking a dilapidated, old apartment building. The only light coming into the room was from an approx. 4 ft. sliding door onto a tiny balcony with THE view. No windows, noise all night from the apt. building. April 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing - Elevators were consistently broken - Internet was down daily July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Having read a number of the reviews my expectations were rather low. They shouldn't have been though as it was a good experience. I stayed in this hotel when it was the Sheraton, which was rather outdated. Although, the hotel doesn't look that great from the outside, the revamped interior and rooms are lovely and of a high standard. The bedrooms are typical Le Meridian style and with associated toiletries. I really liked the upscale expresso machine. The breakfast was good. The pool is small and I wish i had more time to enjoy it! June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Change of Name-Change of Standards Having stayed at the Sheraton Delfina over many rears, it came as an absolute shock to see such a determination in standards by a simple change of name. Our room was over a very noisy bar, the staff were unhelpful, it took 3 days of a 7 day stay to get a working coffee machine and television. No self parking for guests when a function is on. This was most certainly not a change for the better and most certainly the worst hotel associated with the Sheraton name I have ever stayed in, and will never return to. October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WAYYYY overpriced it took 4 trys and 3 hours to find a room that I could sleep in- one room had noise blasting in - one room had hadsmokers in a smoke free room - no screens on doors, no king bed as reserved, bathroom so small one person was almost too much - mold in the tub, no water pressure all for the low low price of $310.00 per night March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Stay A very lovely hotel with great facilities. The room was spacious, with a nice balconey and a very comfortable bed. The fitness room was delightful. The staff was terrific. A convenient location to all the major places in Santa Monica with no problems walking into the downtown area March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacation Outstanding from check-in to check-out. Concierge service, valet parking, bike rental on-site, pool temperature, everyone on staff was exceptional. Stayed with spouse and 2 teenagers. Everyone loved it. Very clean all around, plenty of seating indoor and outside by pool, etc. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel As always a great stay at the Sheraton Delfina. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, the staff are pleasent and eager to help. Rooms are clean and quiet and the room service food is fantastic. Look forward to staying again! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Room was great, spacious and very clean. Staff very polite and chatty. Only negative no free Wi-Fi in room and hotel slightly out of main tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need mgmt on grounds This spg platinum experience was one of the worst service experience I have evr had at a Starwood property. Inexperienced, obsequious young staff ...left alone on a Saturday night. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, service needs work The hotel is in a good location, walking distance to Main Street in Santa Monica and the beach. The hotel itself is beautiful, modern and recently updated. We made an SPG reservation for a double room and due to status and the fact that we were traveling with kids were updated to a fabulous suite, newly renovated, modern with a king bed, pull out sofa, fabulous view and tiled jacuzzi on the balcony. The hotel has a nice pool right off the bar. It's a bit small with no bathrooms/changing rooms nearby (you need to walk through the bar to get there) but it's quite nice. While the hotel was lovely, service still needs work. The staff when we checked in was quite nice. Our room was upgraded but we were asked to wait until 5:30 for our room to be ready because the pipes in the original room we were slated for weren't working due to construction. We spent the afternoon at the pool but bar/food service was slow and not especially friendly. Net-net, we'd definitely go back and our experience wasn't nearly as bad as previous reviews but they hotel needs to focus on service in order to start earning better reviews overall. April 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>