Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El alojamiento es de cortesía para los niños de hasta doce años que utilicen las camas disponibles en la habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se admite un máximo de dos niños por habitación. Los niños menores de tres años disfrutan de desayuno de cortesía, mientras que los niños entre tres y doce años reciben una tarifa reducida. Se aplicar cargos estándar para niños de 12 años o más de edad.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Got Gold upgrade to a nice room which is spacious and comfortable. The decoration of the room is beautiful with high quality. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet is amazing with great selection and high quality food. It's well worth the money. Its centrally located and skytrain is nearby so very convenient to get around town. There is a new mall opening right by the corner too. I had a great stay and definitely will use this hotel for my future trips. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again for the third year We love the friendly and professional staff of the Athenee. The manager of the Rain Tree Cafe is, by far, the best ever. It is amazing to heve him meet and remember us each year. We just can't give him high enough reviews. The rooms are clean, well appointed and the club room staff is also a gem in the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I like to stay and I will recommend my friends to stay. In terms of the mobile app and the member privileges, SPG has definitely the best compared to any other hotel groups. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellence great stay, excellent, location and staff July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a super lication As a "permanent" guest to this hotel, I am always delighted to see that the service in this "home away from home" is constantly improving. Even the new members of staff are extremely well trained and most courteous and efficient. As always I can say Thank You to ALL!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latest stay I stayed here between 18th and 22nd June, not my first visit but an outstanding visit. I am usually well looked after here but every member of staff I connected with was friendly, knowledgable and kind. The whole team gets a big thank you from me. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by what a difference a club floor makes the club lounge, the staff especially 2 young guys, their concern and genuine interest is none to one. the restaurant staff are poor, they were a year ago and have not improved, neither has the quality or variety of food, this is the worst aspect of the hotel buy far. Unfornuately so many things are worth recommended this terrible start to the day is a reason for missing breakfast and going elsewhere. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love It Everything was great at this hotel. The staffs, the food, the room. It's all perfect! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and customer service. The staff at the Plaza Athenee are always ready to help in any way they can. This attention to guests needs are reflected at all levels from housekeeping to personal attention from the GM. Top notch! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few service gaps but a lovely place This was a lovely place for a global conference- the rooms are comfortable, conference facilities excellent and food throughout was impressive. There were a few mis-steps with the service in my room- on two occasions people walked in on me while I was in the bathroom to re-stock the mini-bar well after 5:00 pm which was awkward. I found someone had entered my room another time to deliver a package I had said I would pick up at the front desk. It would be good if they could coordinate a bit more to avoid interruptions when people are resting or working. Otherwise- job well done! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Floor Lounge The Executive Floor Lounge is an outstanding place to organize a meetings with a well trained staff standing ready to help and serve in a bright and comfortable living room like setting. No need to go outside the hotel when you can host meetings from this lounge. The staff throughout are always very attentive friendly, personable . The staff is always helpful to solve all those little problems and special accommodations that every traveler has from time to time. A pleasure to stay here... again! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stayed many times and always a pleasure This hotel always recognises my Gold status well, and the staff are helpful and efficient. Good access to Sky train makes getting around easy. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis of calm in the city that never sleeps! The staff do their utmost to make your stay an enjoyable experience. The decor and the light in the atrium provides a welcome oasis of calm in a pretty busy city. The quality of the rooms and of the staff is wonderful, everyone is very obliging and service is good and your restaurants excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable home away from home I like this hotel as I feel very welcome there. The staffs are nice and hospitable. The food is excellent and well worth the money. The room is very clean and linens are very crispy. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel where the staff care for you Whenever we go to Bangkok, we stay at Plaza Athenee. It is situated just about 5 minute walk from BTS, Phloen Chit. The room is large and very comfortable. The linens are clean and crispy. Almost all members of the staff know us by and even our room number to help us carry some stuff. The Sea Food buffet at the Rain tree restaurant was absolutely wonderful. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centraly located in Bangkok Thailand and good palce. The hotel is centrally located and excellent staff response, good facilities and good breakfast and diner. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No immediate info on curfew I was extremely disappointed when the hotel failed to urgently communicate about the curfew on the 22nd May 2014. I only knew about the curfew when i was already out for shopping in MBK, when all the shops are closing early and everybody frantically started to catch earliest train to home. Please communicate by whatever means to your guests about anything that needs urgent attention. Do not expect the guest to read or watch news. Issue some offical written statement and send it to every room! May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The gym is too crowded The gym is too crowded and congested May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by again exceptional Many times my husband and I have stayed at this remarkable property. It always delivers in a wonderful way and staff strive to really go above their duty. The breakfast in Raintree is the best I have ever indulged in. The Club Lounge similarly with charming Pun and the ever attentive crew runs with efficiency and friendliness , and a superb selection of food and beverages are available. Israpong at the concierge desk is cheerful and helpful. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has nice sleep ,and great for transportation You can experience comfortable staying , nice and helpful staff . You can reach the heart of Bangkok city in a few minutes by BTS. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Staffs Superb service from the Front Desk, Club Lounge and the Front Office Manager. They make you feel at home. Everything was well taken care and excellent recognition of SPG Platinum benefits and personalized preferences. The employees is very attentive and efficient. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff this hotel are very kind very kind and helpful staff response. reception and consiege. they are willing to help guest. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location for business travel good value for money, but better to upgrand the room condition May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Business Hotel It is difficult to think of a better located property for the visiting businessmen. Indeed as a regular visitor to Bangkok and the property, it's harder to imagine receiving a warmer welcome. One tip and that's to take a Royal Club room as the related Lounge benefits are well worth it! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and attention! I am a frequent visitor to this hotel over the last years and my most recent visit really impressed me. The staff has really outdone themselves - just excellent at every turn. They anticipated my needs, took great care to help keep me comfortable, were attentive but not obtrusive - it was just a wonderful experience. The service from the greeting at the airport to my departure a week later was consistent and genuine. From the bellhop team to the restaurant staff, Mr. Gilles and Mrs. Ann - everyone took the time to make this say most memorable. The breakfast buffet is really delicious, lots of interesting variety and a spacious and comfortable restaurant so you don't feel like you are on top of the next guest! And I must finally say - the LM Bed was great! Such a pleasant and deep sleep - and I can't recall this being so comfortable in the past. I would highly recommend the Plaza Athénée - its a winning combination - great staff, great super central location, proper facilities, a really good spa team, and competitive prices! Thank you and I look forward to my next trip! K. Laura April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good loaction near sky train and shopping centers Plaza Athenee Hotel is located on Wireless Road (or Withayu in Thai), where is one of the beautiful areas in Bangkok. The surroundings are the hotels, the public park and the Embassies. Moreover, the hotel is not far from the sky train of Pleonchit Station), just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Plaza Athenee Hotel has many restaurants to serve the guests both eastern and western foods. I suggest you to try on the buffet at The Rain Tree Cafe, or Chinese at Silk Road or Thai at Smooth Curry etc. And the treatments at Spa Athenee. To go shoppings, you can get the taxi or BTS Pleonchit to Central Chidlom, Central World, Siam Paragon, Siam Center, Siam Discovery and Mah Boonkrong. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in the heart of Bangkok Whenever I go to Bangkok, I always stay in this Hotel, Plaza Atheene. It is walking distance from Central Mall and Ploen Chit BTS. The food and the view from the room is excellent. The staff are very very friendly and helpful April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service! Very efficient staff, with great attention to details and always made me feel that they welcomed every question or request. Service with a smile definitely! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and grace The facilities were comfortable and elegant, the service was impeccable, the food was wonderful, and the staff was gracious. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrival from Koh Samui The Receptionist gave us an extremely warm welcome, a lovely lady. Unfortunately did not get her name , I feel she was more senior on the reception and she wore glasses., made us feel relaxed and looked after. This is a beautiful hotel with amazing decor and facilities. April 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:47.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>