Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien in Dubai very good service at all times of the day and night. Comfortable and spacious rooms with a direct access to the pool. Helpful staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! I have stayed at this hotel several times. I recommend staying in the newly built extension. rooms are beautiful and very modern. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service throughout. Thank You for a wonderful experience. The level of service and accomodation provided was excellent. The staff were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern Hotel facilities met our expectations at the excellent level, but sadly it was not the case with the personnel, which their training and presentation do not match with the other attractions. I already wrote it to the manager of the restaurant serving breakfast..... Regret to say that at the latter restaurant the treatments seems to be personal rather than professional(other than the manager) August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities I used to stay Le Meridian @Dubai during my Dubai connect and stopover. This hotel is clean and neat all the staff are very honest and polite. Continental food is a great experience. My best Wishes to Meridian Management & Staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Friendly staff Ive stayed in this hotel for around 4-5 weeks on and off for work and its very impressive. The staff are very helpful and do everything they can to try and make your stay as comfortable as possible. The hotel facilities are second to non an the food is exceptional. I only had one issue during my stay….One morning at breakfast I found a small piece of plastic in my food (similar to what holds the label on a new piece of clothing). The restaurant manager and staff very all very apologetic and ensured me that this had never happened before and to be honest I believe them.However it did blemish the stay a little. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the Airport Have stayed there many times and find it's great as it's only two floors hight. Staff are very good and I only stay here when in Dubai. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport hotel a gem Le Meridien Airport Hotel Dubai is great for an overnight or day stay between flights. We enjoyed the comfortable room and courteous hotel staff. The breakfast in Gourmandise café was excellent. However, due to Ramadan we were disappointed that many restaurants were either closed or had limited hours. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location This place has a wonderful location, right opposite Dubai International Airport. Beautiful lawn outside the room and a nice and spacious room. The one big frustration I had during my stay (that makes me rate this 3) was the cigar/cigarette smell in the room which made me feel uneasy for most part of the night.. I expected a non-smoking room (or maybe the smell was coming from the duct? Not sure but that wasn't nice. Didn't try the food and beverages so not rating. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MERIDIAN DAY STAY GREAT FOR THE QANTAS DAY STOPOVER July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond in the Rough! This hotel is EVERYTHING you could ask for. The staff is super helpful. We never had to lift a finger the entire time we were staying from the moment our car pulled up until our car left. We visited several restaurants and bars during our stay and each one was better than the one before. Le Meridien is by far the nicest and best place I have ever stayed at and we will always return to Le Meridien! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL VERY CONFORTABLE WITH STATEGICAL LOCATION Close to Dubai airport, excellent Customer care, many excellent restaurants. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to thee airport Excellent time spent in this hotel check in was quick, staff was very helpful and pleasant. Pools and facility's were very good . Breakfast was amazing food was good many restraunts to choose from. Would recommend this hotel to anyone especially those that need too be beside the airport for connection flights . I will stay again next time in Dubai July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel room was horrible I've stayed here on several occasions due to the convenience of the airport, even though the rooms are always warm - feels as though the Hotel operates a swamp cooler. My last stay, my room was unacceptable. The carpet was filthy and had numerous flies in the bathroom. The Manager was kind enough to upgrade me and stated for the inconvenience, he would credit my stay. Upon check out, I forgot that I had prepaid for my room and thought Manager had credited my stay. When I received my credit card bill with the charge, I contacted the Hotel and after several rude emails from the manager, insinuating I was lying about being told of the credit, he finally agreed to credit one night stay. Needless to say, credit was never received! I don't recommend this Hotel in Dubai to no one and will never stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Staff is very helpful, but the check in process was not as good as usual. I booked a club room, but did not realize they have two clubs now--Meridien Club and Royal Club...that should be made more clear. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities - Friendly Staff In addition to being a beautiful facility the hotel held perhaps the friendliest staff I have seen in years of international travel. First-rate. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, had some issues... I stay at the Meridien each time I travel through Dubai, which is fairly often. This time, I elected to upgrade to the Royal Club Suite. 1. My personal check-in experience was great. Very nice touch and very fast. 2. Room accommodations were fantastic. I wasn't a fan of the white in the room, but that's just me being picky. The room was immaculate. 3. Room service was prompt and the food was very good. Now for the bad... 4. I was asked at check-in whether I would like some fresh fruit. I said that would be nice. Fruit never materialized. Not once during my entire stay. 5. I was asked at check-in whether I would like a night cap. I said I would. Never saw that either during my entire stay. I had an extended check out, but when I went to check out (on a bit of a schedule), no one could be found to check me out. So, after searching the area and waiting for 10 minutes for someone to appear, I had to leave. I had a flight to catch. When I arrived at the hotel entrance, it was vacant as well. No one there to call me a cab. I had to walk two blocks with all of my bags to get a cab. Where do all the hotel employees go when it's check out time??? July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Care One of my most favorite places to stay, they are not only very professional in offering the best of the services but they also care for even very small things of mine. Everytime I check in here, I don't have to worry it is a home away from home. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight transit The hotel was excellent for overnight transit. Close to airport. Very good dining. Top service with reliable wakeup call and timely airport transfer. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanatastic Hotel Spent a week there in June 2014. Everyone at the Hotel treated me great. The restaurants were excellent and the daily food specials were worth every dime spent. Will be back for future stays. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expired food I stayed in there twice and in both times i had some problems, i though as promised that my next stay will be better that’s why i stayed the second time however the first time as it clearly state in my profile I like kind size bed but still they gave me 2 single beds also Im a smoker as it clearly mentioned in my profile still they gave me none smoking first time I though its okay they might be fully occupied so no problems anyways they said sorry next stay it will be much better so I gave them a chance the second stay I wanted to have a snack from the mini bar and while Im having the Pringles chips I noticed it tasted different and then it smells different, when I checked the expire date it was expired, I was really made I called the manager so he again said sorry a few days after I wanted to have some fruits from the basket they placed in my room yet again the oranges and the kiwi where rotten I called the manager again and he said sorry … its really strange while guest safer and almost get food poisoning and pay all what the managers and the hotel says sorry as if I can pay the hotel bills by saying sorry Such a terrible hotel to stay in I would like the GM of the hotel to kindly get in touch with me please. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent new facilities but a little soulless After many previous visits, stayed in the newly opened Royal Club building, the room facilities are fantastic, the staff were welcoming and as helpful as ever, but I just couldn't help but feel the building is a little bit clinical and lacks the relaxed atmosphere of the old Club area June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent modern room and highly caring staff Excellent modern room and highly caring staff June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Stayed at the Le Meridien Royal Club for 7 days. I have never seen such excellent customer service ever. The staff: Israr, Nabeel, Farhan, Pandey, Moin, Ronald, Dannylyn, Sanju, Naida, Ayecee, Pranav, Hemel and Hamesh went over and beyond my expectations. These staff are who make the hotel. The facilities were excellent, it was clean, the food was very good. Overall I think this is an excellent hotel, definately recommend to friends and would stay here again without a doubt. Well done guys, keep up the good work. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features This hotel had some of the best features I have ever seen. A large spacious room, with large comfortable bed. Jaquzzi, power shower & TV in the bathroom mirror. Plenty of wardrobe space, and on the ouside of the rooms a personal check in/out on each floor. Wonderful staff...Thank you May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR is the best hotel in dubai May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's okay My first two stays were decent. Second was better than the first stay. Third stay things were not so great. Receptionist was giving me a courtesy wii-fi access then took the paper back and asked me to pay for it. I asked why but no response. Just that I now should pay for it if i wanted it. Then i asked for change for a large AED bill so I could tip the porter. I just saw the receptionist give change to someone else. I just wanted two smaller bills, nothing major. She said no, she didn't have change. There's more but lastly, I had to wait 35 mins. to get my luggage to my room. Longest wait ever. Didn't see a line of people so not sure what the hold up was. Never had one of the help just take the pass key and enter my room. After that happened the first time that evening, I decided it was good to put the security latch on the door. if you want to ask someone if they need anything, use the phone to ask the guest. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel exceeded my expectations I have stayed in many hotels for business and pleasure and i must say that this is definitely one of the best.The staff were excellent very polite and attentive,location was perfect for us and facilities very good.there are also plenty of restaurants on site. I highly recommend the royal club rooms they are very good value for money. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by City Hotel with everything and more! The staff were friendly, smiling and nothing was too much to ask for. They were very helpful and efficient. The Yaluma Restaurant had a wide variety for breakfast, very spoilt for choice. The choice of restaurants and pools were splendid. Great hotel.... May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel continues to improve The new build royal club facility looks excellent. Food choice available in hotel and the Meridien village is really good. May 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:15:06.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>