Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellence I usually do not take the time to write a review, however, the level dedication and customer service at the Royal Club is unmatched. The staff does not treat their positions as only a job. They ensure that all expectations are met and exceeded concerning every guest. Jan (Staff Manager) works tirelessly ensuring every guest feels welcome and comfortable with each visit. Thank you all. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Old Lady of an Hotel Le Meridien Airport Hotel has been around for a long time an dthese days there are many competetors, but non can match up to Le Meridien Airpoort for service and convenience to Dubai Airport. The range of food and beverage outlets is outstanding and these are the best rooms in the price range that you will ever find. The Royal Club rooms are fantastic. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features All the best in future. i will back again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities and Service is excellent Friendly and helpful staff ... September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near the airport but so quiet A perfect, convenient location for short stopovers. Very attentive staff, super soft beds and wonderful breakfasts that my two hungry teenagers thought just the best ever! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel we only stayed overnight at the hotel and it was fantastic.. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides an excellent and professional service. I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last couple of years en route to Australia and thereafter return journey to UK. The staff are totally professional, warm and friendly. They are respectfull of your own personal needs and try and help in any way possible to ensure your stay is comfortable. I intend to stay agin in March 2015, this time with my daughter and granddaughter. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club building I have been in this hotel 3 times now, but this was the first time I was upgraded to the new Royal Club building. I already liked the hotel before (that is why I returned twice) but the new building was very good, room was spacious and very light, luxurious bathroom, and even the corridors where nice and spacious. The hotel had a very clean and moderns feel about it. Staff was also very attentive and friendly. Booked a massage in the Spa which was really good. Breakfast very good. Complimentary afternoon tea and cocktails, which was a nice touch. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room, the facility, royal compliments are all just exceptional! The hotel extension is outstanding!!! The room, the facility, royal compliments are all just exceptional! We got the room with I-Relax massage chair, where I was using it till my legs got lots of bruises (LoL) But overall we loved it, hope to plan & to come back very soon. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by QC Manager Excellent and good staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien in Dubai very good service at all times of the day and night. Comfortable and spacious rooms with a direct access to the pool. Helpful staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! I have stayed at this hotel several times. I recommend staying in the newly built extension. rooms are beautiful and very modern. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service throughout. Thank You for a wonderful experience. The level of service and accomodation provided was excellent. The staff were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern Hotel facilities met our expectations at the excellent level, but sadly it was not the case with the personnel, which their training and presentation do not match with the other attractions. I already wrote it to the manager of the restaurant serving breakfast..... Regret to say that at the latter restaurant the treatments seems to be personal rather than professional(other than the manager) August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities I used to stay Le Meridian @Dubai during my Dubai connect and stopover. This hotel is clean and neat all the staff are very honest and polite. Continental food is a great experience. My best Wishes to Meridian Management & Staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Friendly staff Ive stayed in this hotel for around 4-5 weeks on and off for work and its very impressive. The staff are very helpful and do everything they can to try and make your stay as comfortable as possible. The hotel facilities are second to non an the food is exceptional. I only had one issue during my stay….One morning at breakfast I found a small piece of plastic in my food (similar to what holds the label on a new piece of clothing). The restaurant manager and staff very all very apologetic and ensured me that this had never happened before and to be honest I believe them.However it did blemish the stay a little. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the Airport Have stayed there many times and find it's great as it's only two floors hight. Staff are very good and I only stay here when in Dubai. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport hotel a gem Le Meridien Airport Hotel Dubai is great for an overnight or day stay between flights. We enjoyed the comfortable room and courteous hotel staff. The breakfast in Gourmandise café was excellent. However, due to Ramadan we were disappointed that many restaurants were either closed or had limited hours. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location This place has a wonderful location, right opposite Dubai International Airport. Beautiful lawn outside the room and a nice and spacious room. The one big frustration I had during my stay (that makes me rate this 3) was the cigar/cigarette smell in the room which made me feel uneasy for most part of the night.. I expected a non-smoking room (or maybe the smell was coming from the duct? Not sure but that wasn't nice. Didn't try the food and beverages so not rating. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MERIDIAN DAY STAY GREAT FOR THE QANTAS DAY STOPOVER July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond in the Rough! This hotel is EVERYTHING you could ask for. The staff is super helpful. We never had to lift a finger the entire time we were staying from the moment our car pulled up until our car left. We visited several restaurants and bars during our stay and each one was better than the one before. Le Meridien is by far the nicest and best place I have ever stayed at and we will always return to Le Meridien! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL VERY CONFORTABLE WITH STATEGICAL LOCATION Close to Dubai airport, excellent Customer care, many excellent restaurants. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to thee airport Excellent time spent in this hotel check in was quick, staff was very helpful and pleasant. Pools and facility's were very good . Breakfast was amazing food was good many restraunts to choose from. Would recommend this hotel to anyone especially those that need too be beside the airport for connection flights . I will stay again next time in Dubai July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel room was horrible I've stayed here on several occasions due to the convenience of the airport, even though the rooms are always warm - feels as though the Hotel operates a swamp cooler. My last stay, my room was unacceptable. The carpet was filthy and had numerous flies in the bathroom. The Manager was kind enough to upgrade me and stated for the inconvenience, he would credit my stay. Upon check out, I forgot that I had prepaid for my room and thought Manager had credited my stay. When I received my credit card bill with the charge, I contacted the Hotel and after several rude emails from the manager, insinuating I was lying about being told of the credit, he finally agreed to credit one night stay. Needless to say, credit was never received! I don't recommend this Hotel in Dubai to no one and will never stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Staff is very helpful, but the check in process was not as good as usual. I booked a club room, but did not realize they have two clubs now--Meridien Club and Royal Club...that should be made more clear. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities - Friendly Staff In addition to being a beautiful facility the hotel held perhaps the friendliest staff I have seen in years of international travel. First-rate. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, had some issues... I stay at the Meridien each time I travel through Dubai, which is fairly often. This time, I elected to upgrade to the Royal Club Suite. 1. My personal check-in experience was great. Very nice touch and very fast. 2. Room accommodations were fantastic. I wasn't a fan of the white in the room, but that's just me being picky. The room was immaculate. 3. Room service was prompt and the food was very good. Now for the bad... 4. I was asked at check-in whether I would like some fresh fruit. I said that would be nice. Fruit never materialized. Not once during my entire stay. 5. I was asked at check-in whether I would like a night cap. I said I would. Never saw that either during my entire stay. I had an extended check out, but when I went to check out (on a bit of a schedule), no one could be found to check me out. So, after searching the area and waiting for 10 minutes for someone to appear, I had to leave. I had a flight to catch. When I arrived at the hotel entrance, it was vacant as well. No one there to call me a cab. I had to walk two blocks with all of my bags to get a cab. Where do all the hotel employees go when it's check out time??? July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Care One of my most favorite places to stay, they are not only very professional in offering the best of the services but they also care for even very small things of mine. Everytime I check in here, I don't have to worry it is a home away from home. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight transit The hotel was excellent for overnight transit. Close to airport. Very good dining. Top service with reliable wakeup call and timely airport transfer. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanatastic Hotel Spent a week there in June 2014. Everyone at the Hotel treated me great. The restaurants were excellent and the daily food specials were worth every dime spent. Will be back for future stays. June 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:25:56.268Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>