客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可登记入住。

迪拜艾美酒店及会议中心

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • 机场路,
  • 邮政信箱 10001 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel has great features, but the staff need to improve on service. I understand it was peak period in Tunis with many tourists arriving but for me when I arrived at the hotel they told me that I could not book for 5 nights which I had booked a week in advance before arriving at the hotel. Instead, gave me 4 nights which inconvienced me greatly as I had to go through a lot to secure accommodation in Tunis for the 5th day. I wouldve thought I should have been given priority since I had already checked in at the hotel. The lady at the Reception was not friendly at all (especially the day I arrived on 22nd June 2013). July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM 2114 The room facilities were OK however I would like to highlight the following problems: The air-con thermostat in the room (2114) did not work. The Reception check-out service did not work (the "system" was down when I tried to check-out in the morning). Reception said they would email me the invoice since I could not check-out. To date, they have still not sent it. I called the reception 3 times today to check the status of the invoice, nobody answered. I have now escalated this to the Duty Manager, I spoke with them today and asked them to investigate. I would appreciate it if the above issues are investigated ASAP. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai Connect Works I stayed in this property as part of Emirates Airline's 'Dubai Connect' program. Emirates handled my visa, transportation, and accommodations. I was in my room within 45 minutes after exiting the plane. The hotel and room were clean, comfortable, and well appointed. There was complimentary breakfast as well. The hotel staff arranged wake-up calls and airport transportation so that I was back to the airport in plenty of time for my flight. This service and hotel made a very long series of flights bearable. I had doubts that it would be worth the effort but it certainly was. The whole operation is a resounding success. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite affordable (almost) hotel in the Middle East I have been staying at Le Meridien Airport Road Hotel, Dubai for over 20 years and I always look forward to my visits. I can cope with a very busy schedule and a fair amount of stress because of the comfort and support I have back at hotel. On my most recent visit (September 2012) I was very pleased by the improvements made to the Gym which has always been excellent and is now even more so. My only criticism is that the gardens seemed to be a bit neglected. The codorline trees for example have not had their dead lleaves removed for a few years, some are dying. Some judicious cutting and replanting is well overdue. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, restaurants and pools but misses on some basic issues Great staff, restaurants and pools but I was staying on business and found the Wifi unreliable; I was unable to connect to my VPN and the Business Centre was unable to help. Having to request a new Wifi code daily was also an inconvenience. When you turn off the lights at night, the plug sockets also turn off. I only discovered this the next day when my mobile phone ran out of charge mid-morning. The shower ran hot (sometimes scalding) and cold while showering. The air-conditioning was noisy and settings 1, 2 and 3 all seemed to be the same. I have stayed in this hotel many times but am reticent to stay again. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Dubai Airport I have two primary comments: 1) I love the hotel's location and availability of dining and entertainment options. I would choose this hotel more often; HOWEVER, I do not because it is not part of the SPG program. If I am going to spend several nights in Dubai, I will choose a different hotel to get credit for my support of the program. 2) I was upgraded to the Dubai Suite which was a very gracious gesture for not participating in the SPG program. HOWEVER ... the room was old, outdated and in desperate need of renovation. I would prefer to stay in one of the beautifully refurbished rooms vs the older rooms. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features All the best in future. i will back again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities and Service is excellent Friendly and helpful staff ... September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near the airport but so quiet A perfect, convenient location for short stopovers. Very attentive staff, super soft beds and wonderful breakfasts that my two hungry teenagers thought just the best ever! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridien Dubai This is one of the best business hotels to stay in Dubai. It is conveniently located next to the airport, yet you do not hear any noise from planes landing or taking off. Front desk staff is always helpful and friendly, the gym is phenomenal and the pools are always clean. This hotel has a huge number of restaurants to chose from so when I come back at the end of the day I do not have to leave the hotel. It would be appreciated if the hotel installed an ATM on the premises. Le Meridien Dubai has definitely the best value for the money in Dubai. I always look forward to coming back to this hotel. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis minutes from the airport!!! My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights in June 12. We stayed in a Royal Club room. Everything about the hotel was excellent, despite building work and the airport close by. The layout of the hotel still manages to provide privacy and peace. The staff are very attentive, the facilities and features of the Royal Club provide superb value for money, though some areas are ready for refurbishment. That said, we are already looking to book a return visit, not unlike many people we met during our stay! One of our most relaxing holidays, in a hotel with an intimate feel, and in a great location. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides an excellent and professional service. I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last couple of years en route to Australia and thereafter return journey to UK. The staff are totally professional, warm and friendly. They are respectfull of your own personal needs and try and help in any way possible to ensure your stay is comfortable. I intend to stay agin in March 2015, this time with my daughter and granddaughter. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business and VERY close to airport I was there only for a layover and needed only a place to lay my head. It is a very nice place and everyone was very friendly. I did not take advantage of the amenities (pools, restaurants). I loved how close it is to the airport. Can't stress that enough, right across the street, but you need a taxi. I was promised a fruit bowl, but it never came, that was fine. I would highly recommend staying there. Very upscale. I had a loud party going on till 3am next to me so I was surprized the hotel would allow that. I could have called, but they also should know what is going on in their hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Stay I was bought to my room by one of the reception staff and asked if I needed anything else. A few minutes later my luggage arrived and I was asked if I needed anything. Most of the hotel staff know me by name or recognize me as a frequent guest and I find all the hotel staff very helpful and polite at all times. The hotel is laid out well with its many restaurants located inside, outside, and close by to choose from. I enjoy my early morning breakfast and the staff is always attentive to my needs and food taste. From my observations this hotel is in a phase up updates and additional rooms are being added to accommodate more guests. I recommend other guest to try this hotel as I enjoy my stay each time. May 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location, nice rooms, a bit too much up-sell Our stay was good, breakfast in the restaurant was outstanding, rooms and bathrooms very comfortable. Was annoyed with the constant sales pitches - from the time I booked, I was emailed multiple times with offers of room upgrades, transport, etc, all at additional charge... on checkin was offered fruit in the room, internet access, and the international paper (all at additional charge; all declined), IN the room found fliers and hang tags advertising kebab platters for 100 riyals, movies for 20 riyals, etc.... it sort of felt like a fast food restaurant. (Would you like to upsize?) January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay for stopover-transit I have stayed at Le Meridien Dubai countless times (at least 50), for short stays ranging from 10 hours to a day and a half. I have invariably come away from my visits feeling much refreshed and better. Whether toward the start or toward the end of a pressurized business trip, Le Meridien Dubai is a wonderful haven, very close to the airport yet with all facilities and amenities (not all of which I have explored even in so many stays). I unconditionally recommend Le Meridien Dubai for anyone who wants to chill out, take some comfortable time off, and re-energize on a business trip. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking On arrival I was asked if I required a soaking or non smoking I asked for non smoking, I was shown to room 1125 my first instinct was someone as been smoking in this room after getting into bed I realised that the smell stale smoke permeating the air was too much . I phoned reception and asked for a move which they responded very quickly and moved me into a room that smelled less of smoke. I showed the staff member the burns in the table and he agreed the room was awful. This however cost me valuable sleeping time as I was in transit only left 4 hrs left of trying get some sleep. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning from R& R As Always this hotel exceeds my expectations and when i had problems with my flight to Afghanistan allowed me to extend my stay another day with a late check out, so i didn't have to stay at the airport Everyone and i mean everyone esp the front desk the spa people are totally helpful and treat you like family to include every person who works there try the outdoor buffet you will not be disappointed, Also the drivers, the concierge desk all the bell hops and the business center will remember your likes and dislikes and remember your name and greet you every time they see you May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expired food I stayed in there twice and in both times i had some problems, i though as promised that my next stay will be better that’s why i stayed the second time however the first time as it clearly state in my profile I like kind size bed but still they gave me 2 single beds also Im a smoker as it clearly mentioned in my profile still they gave me none smoking first time I though its okay they might be fully occupied so no problems anyways they said sorry next stay it will be much better so I gave them a chance the second stay I wanted to have a snack from the mini bar and while Im having the Pringles chips I noticed it tasted different and then it smells different, when I checked the expire date it was expired, I was really made I called the manager so he again said sorry a few days after I wanted to have some fruits from the basket they placed in my room yet again the oranges and the kiwi where rotten I called the manager again and he said sorry … its really strange while guest safer and almost get food poisoning and pay all what the managers and the hotel says sorry as if I can pay the hotel bills by saying sorry Such a terrible hotel to stay in I would like the GM of the hotel to kindly get in touch with me please. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Delight We have just returned from 5 nights staying in a Royal Club Room for our wedding anniversary. We arrived at 2am but we were still given a 5* welcome and the offer of refreshments. The Club Lounge facilities were excellent, the staff couldn't do enough for you and the quality of the food was superb. We were also upgraded to an Art Tech Room. The dedicated Club pool and the other pools were spotlesly clean and again great service from the staff. We ate at 3 of the on-site restaurants and had very enjoyable meals. A big thank-you to all the staff - we will definitely be back October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel we only stayed overnight at the hotel and it was fantastic.. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Hotel stay was as always great but the location of the room I was given did not met my expectations. It had no access to a pool area. The outside area was on the back of the kitchen so the smell of food and the noise of motors made unpleasant to stay outside. Also, the construction going on the adjacent building, operations and workers. This review is not meant to be published, it is the report of my stay asking for the correct attention on mine, or other guests, next stay so that to enjoy the full Meridien experience. Thank you. Hope to soon join you again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services! I stayed at this hotel twice for transit in June and July. I was surprised by their great welcome and shuttle service at the airport! The staff makes follow-up after check-in to see if the guest has any needs. Before I started enjoy the room, I enjoyed their warm welcome. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. I also like the complementary fresh juice and fruits that refreshed me after the long journey. In my second stay, I complained about some issues to the duty manager, she immediately addressed them. Overall, I like it and will come back. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was EK Passanger I have been in Le Méridien Dubai as EK passenger over the years and now came back after two years break. Frankly it was like walking into old motel room in back and beyond on cowboy country. Room smelled, and was very old, I know there are some new rooms as my family stayed as EK passengers few months ago and they were happy. There is a need for consistency! and pls you need to see that the curtains cover the windows, it is not an essential, this room curtains were beaming sunlight and i could not even sleep after 10 hrs flight, room number is 1080. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One sour note An otherwise excellent visit was marred by incident at time of arrival. We arrived late after a long flight from Australia and, despite saying several times that we did not want to make up our mind about breakfast options, we were harangued into agreeing to a special deal option. This turned out to be more expensive and completely unsuitable for us. We complained to the duty manager who promised to remove it from the bill, we were willing to pay the normal charge for breakfast taken. Despite promising this was being done, in fact we were charged for the extra ""special deal". Be aware of special deals! We never did work out what was special to merit the extra cost. Quite spoiled what would otherwise have been a lovely stay in a lovely hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An upgrade for a dream trip! My husband surprised me with an upgrade to a Royal Club room, which included a great breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks with canapés and use of the exclusive club pool. The staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble and indeed my parents-in-law were able to arrange a birthday cake for my husbands big day. We also shared many a laugh with the pool side bar staff and lifeguards. I will definitely be returning to the hotel as soon as I can, it was very hard to leave! Many thanks to the Meridien Dubai for an amazing stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location This place has a wonderful location, right opposite Dubai International Airport. Beautiful lawn outside the room and a nice and spacious room. The one big frustration I had during my stay (that makes me rate this 3) was the cigar/cigarette smell in the room which made me feel uneasy for most part of the night.. I expected a non-smoking room (or maybe the smell was coming from the duct? Not sure but that wasn't nice. Didn't try the food and beverages so not rating. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotle is fabulous This is my 5th tine staying in yoru hotel. It is not only bthe luxury and amenities that brings me back. I wish to express most satisfactory experience from working staff. Mr Lenon from front desk gave me most outstanding elite hospitality. he is so sincere and genuine in his service. I felt truly as if I am a royal guest. In every time, he welcome me personally remembering my name. Amazingly he keeps in memory my previous visits and also my preference for the room I do believe that person like Mr Lenon is a key factor in success of your hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience I can not recommend this hotel to anyone and as such have contacted my private travel coordinator in Australia to ensure it is not utilised or recommended for any other travellers staying in Dubai. Hotel & Facilities are outdated & tired or simply lacking. Staff do not follow instructions or requests. Not all inclusive i.e. business traveller and internet is an option when in this day and age should be inclusive especially when treated as an executive check in. Very disappointed as last night of luxury prior to returning to work in Afghanistan. August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overnight stay dubai between 2 Emirates flights I landed with Emirates Business Class from Geneva in Dubai on 10 Aug 23:00: overnight transit stay in Le Meridien (Emirates Voucher) - with connecting flight - Business class the day after at 8:55 to Lusaka. Transfert from airport to hotel ok. I was exhausted but didn't sleep: room very small, air conditionning noisy; lots of noise from outsde. In addition: bathroom very small and old fashionned conception; almost impossible to seat on toilet. Very disappointng for le Meridien (I visited several meridien in teh past and was always satisfied), August 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>