客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

皇家艾美国际海滩度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sofouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 24970 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic relaxing holiday We have just returned after spending a fantastic 6 days with you, our 7th visit. Service was impeccable as ever, nothing is ever too much. So much so my daughter on a visit in 2012 had a delicious duck confit burger at Rhodes 2010. To her disappointment it was not on the menu this year, I mentioned it on the end of meal review and upon our second visit to the restaurant the chef had specially prepared her the burger. What service! Can't wait for our next visit keep up the high standard.. Out of this world. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My father and I have returned from 10 nights stay, we had the most amazing time. The hotel is a true gem, so clean and all the staff so pleasant. Nothing was too much of an ask. As for the party on the 23rd, it was the highlight of the holiday and so unexpected - thank you! It was the little touches, like fresh fruit and ice in our room daily - not to mention the glorious fresh fruit and mince pie basket left in our room on Christmas Day. we had a great time and I will highly recommend this hotel to others January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We have stayed at this hotel continually over an eleven year period. The staff are absolutely brilliant. They are so friendly, courteous and efficient and are always eager to please to make your stay more memorable. The hotel is most elegant and luxurious and when first entering the lobby you can immediately see why it has 5 stars. The gardens are beautiful and very well maintained as are the swimming pools. The hotel certainly lives up to it's name as from the moment you arrive until the moment you depart you are given the "royal treatment". May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The hotel has wonderful gardens, excellent facilities for children and adults. The spa is luxurious and peaceful. We celebrated our 10th anniversary and were pleasantly surprised by the delivery of a complimentary bottle of wine and a bouquet of gorgeous roses. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, comfort and facilities, everything you need. Would definitely recommend. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best !!!! We have been coming here for the past seven years.All the staff are very pleasant and would try to accommodate all your requirements and needs.Mark deserves all the credit for running and managing this wonderful hotel with someone like Sonia on his team. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than I expected I spend 3 nights at Le Royal Meridien with my wife as part of a discovery trip of Dubai. I booked a deluxe sea view room. Upon check-in, as a SPG platinum member, I was upgraded to a sea view suite with balcony and club lounge access! The whole staff was exceptionnally kind and responsive. The suite was huge as well as the club lounge. I've never seen such a variety of food offerings for breakfast and evening hors-d'oevres. I was amazed that they offered complimentary wine and the Australian Chardonnay was just great. The whole property is very large and well maintained, with 3 pools and a private beach. Although it was hot last week, we received 6 (!) half litres of water each day in the room! It was a memorable stay... May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by over-priced, old facility, service need A LOT of improvement No SGP recognition at al!!! 1. i booked a larget room, was upgraded to sea view room. What I got? normal room, partial sea view, noisy 24 hr construction in the face!!!! 2. door card does not work at all, need to call staff all the time 3. club lounge close 10 min before designated time! no flexibility at all 4. beach counter staff rude: ask for name for 5 times for a towel, even with a towel card June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best I have stayed at the Le Royal Meridian many times over 10 years and have always enjoyed my visits, whether on my own on business or with my Children and Grandchildren it is always a pleasure. I have tried other hotels which offer different things such as a waterpark but this one is always my favourite. am oldie but a goodie May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by last year great this year average we were sleeping in the tower, the tower is a expensive room, we sleep on the 14 the floor on the 15 floor there was a meeting room, every night every morning they were rebuilding tehe meeting room with replacing tables chair... also the nightlife music till late in the night;.. we complained and yes the management canceled the last day rate. thank you for this. still it was a not so nice stay this year. staff at the greet pool and garden accomadation was great! reception cool and not kind. housekeeping was good! also the wifi was finding but low frequency March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel with space. this hotel has a very good garden and pools. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel has a fantastic location with a large beach and garden areas. The staff were the friendliest and most helpful and welcoming people. They made a fantastic holiday even better. Every person we met was friendly, helpful and courteous. It was a wonderful 5 day break February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Happy Place To Be We have stayed at LRM on many occasions and yet the level of service from picking up the hotel car at the airport until we have checked out never fails to impress us. The motto of LRM is 'A Happy Place To Be' and you can tell from the staff that they do thoroughly enjoy their work. As for us it really is 'A Happy Place To Be.' The grounds are immaculate and the cleanliness of the hotel is exceptional. The Beach Bar and Rhodes Twenty10 are personal favourites but we cannot wait to see the new Club Lounge and the refurbished Maya. Already planning a return visit. Thank you for another absolutely wonderful stay. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Amazing staff, beautiful areas specially pool and beach, ample breakfast with many choices. Excellent service provided by the staff, always with great attention to detail. We would definitely recommend it and stay here again. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with a number of dining facilities and large spaces This was my first stay at the hotel, which was to my expectations. the wide range of dining facilities, swimming pools, large outdoor spaces make the hotel a good attraction for holidays as well as business. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel We have been to this hotel for the last 4years its superbly clean & immaculate ,the staff are friendly and very polite at all times ,the food is top quality in all the restaurants ,The 3 fabulous pools are set in well laid out gardens and lawns with lots of places to sun yourself definatly a place for anyone. It's also in a good location to explore the rest of Dubai . May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect break A return visit to Le Royal Meridien did not disappoint. The Club rooms and facilities are outstanding, the staff are the very best you can get and the location is a calm oasis in an amazing country. Can't wait ti return. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple visits to LRM I have had many,many visits to LRM over the last 14 years,the hotel is always immaculate,on an excellent beach,the staff are superb,choice of restaurants amazing,having travelled the world there is no where I would rather be. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Fantastic from start to finish. Stayed in jumeirah beach, al qasr, mina a Salam and this hotel beats them all. Will be back hopefully May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is quite old The hotel is quite old. Sleeping pillows are not comfortable. Hotel style is old. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff We arrived at this hotel not knowing what to expect. To our delight the hotel was wonderful but what really stood out for us was the friendliness of the staff, who were attentive and would always pass the time of day with you but were not at all intrusive. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lifetime Experience the hotel facility is brilliant - but the staff is what really makes this place so special for us. we could not ask for more - in fact the staff would remind us how we could use more of the facilities available. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Le Royal Meridien I think this was my 5th stay at Le Royal Meridien. Having tried a couple of other hotels in Dubai over the years, I keep coming back to Le Royal. Why? Well, the location is great on the beach but close to central Dubai for the Malls, Marina etc. It's a large hotel (with plenty of restaurants and facilities) that still manages to feel small and intimate. The grounds of the hotel are superb, giving a real feeling of space so you can find a quiet corner to relax. The staff, yet again, were fabulous - attentive (but not overly so), courteous and happy - always very welcoming. My only tiny gripe was the evening buffet food in the Brasserie lacked some imagination / variety. On previous trips, the food choices were quite different from night to night with plenty of variety, but on this trip, it seemed that the menu and food choice on offer varied very little - like I said, a small gripe - otherwise perfect. Also a quick mention of the facelift done to the deluxe rooms in the Club Tower - great job! Much better than previous room décor - now a more modern, European feel to the rooms - whoever did the designs did a superb job, couldn't fault the room in any way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the moment in arriving to the Hotel the welcome and quality of Staff was exceptional. Christine who showed me to my Suite was excellent. Overall as a frequent traver I can realy say that you hit all the marks very well. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Yet again another fantastic 2 week stay !! LRM you just get better like a fine wine, just completed another stay with 4 friends (their 2nd visit) and as ever our stay has been superb we just love coming back to see "our Dubai family" which has grown over the 12 yrs since our first trip. We found the new theme nights in the Brasserie to be fantastic ! full of fantastic flavours !! Well done F&B. Also as ever all the restaurants visited reached the usual high standards (we tried almost all) The staff again as we come to expect were always so happy to oblige and cater for our every need "with that warm happy face" for us you are the only hotel we consider each year we come back to Dubai !! Long may you continue.We can't wait for the exciting changes planned to happen see you 2013. Thank You Team October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous holiday We have just returned from a four day break at the the Le Royal Meridien, we had a fabulous time, the service was brilliant, rooms excellent and the pool area and grounds were amazing. We upgraded to a Club room in The Tower, which was a real plus. we will definitely return to the Le Royal Meridien again later this year. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need for a wonderful stay in Dubai This was our 7th stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Spa and Resort. The staff are friendly and the level of service is fantastic. We were welcomed back like old friends. The Penguin Club is wonderful for children and the Childminding service was a godsend. The grounds are spacious and beautifully maintained. I have recommended Le Royal Meridien to many friends and will continue to do so. We hope to return next year. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service Having just stayed at the the le royal meridian for 5 nights for my girlfriends birthday, It was amazing the staff can't do enough, even made a cake when we come back from a day out, , so glad I booked to stay here, the hotel and grounds for very well kept, even better then the pictures, had a very nice view, just what I asked for, of the palm, could even see the Atlantis, One the the best resorts..good location, must stay here May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second time but not our last! This was our 2nd time at this hotel and it WON'T be our last, from the welcome we received at reception to the morning of our departure the whole experience was (once again) first class. Loved the surprise birthday cake, such a lovely gesture but not a surprise from a hotel that covers everything a holidaymaker needs. Have and will continue to recommend this hotel to friends and family, it's the best we've ever stayed in!! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my top 10 After an initially poor start to our trip due to some confusion at the airport over pick up time, this hotel, management and staff has blown us away with their service and facilities. As a SPG Platinum Elite member I stay in a lot of hotels, however this has quickly become one of my favorites. The staffs service level make a huge difference to the quality of your stay, With a 14 month son and 6 month pregnant wife this trip was always going to be a challenge, However the hotel and it's staff have made us feel comfortable and been considerate throughout. This is the first time I have written a review before the trip has even ended - that's how much I rate this place, I'm sure the last few days will be just as good and we will be back for certain. April 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>