Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Le Méridien Versailles

  • 1808 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3H 1E5
  • Canadá
  • Mapa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like Paris in Montreal I really like this Starwood hotel over the others in town as it has more of a French feel and less of that big-convention hotel feel. The staff is great too. The location, about a mile from old town, is the only potential downside, but the metro stop is a block away as is the main art museum. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh I expected a little more- but all in all it was clean and quiet which is important! I found the hotel to be a bit dated and underwhelming. The gym was small and the room service menu was limited. That said, the staff was very attentive and friendly and as said above, the hotel is CLEAN! June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good hotel Just terrible. Not clean, HVAC not working properly, slow elevators, very dated. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and Dated The hotel was average at best, definitely not something I would consider a 4 start rating. The rooms were tired and dated and the air quality was terrible, non-existent really. The staff was nice enough and the valet was good but probably not somewhere I would stay again. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful View I was only in town for a short amount of time. The hotel staff was attentive and helped check me in quickly. They upgraded me to a room with a tremendous view. The breakfast was superb and the location was acceptable. I would not hesitate to recommend this property. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Valet My husband has mobility challenges and the valet staff went way out of their way to accommodate our needs. Both the front desk and valet staff could not have been more helpful. The room was clean, larger than expected, nicely furnished with a comfortable bed. Could hear noise from metro during the night which may be the trade-off for convenient location. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will be the best hotel when it will be renovated next year, because it is downtown the staff are very professional and great the price are very competitive i have only one regret, they don't have any club lounge for the spg as others hotel in SPG for the rest i recommend that hotel August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I have stayed here many times a small hotel in a great area. I was given one of the new renovated rooms nice. The staff here are friendly and very helpful. I love staying in this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel Room was very clean with more features than I had ever anticipated. Internet access, close to bus terminal and many fine restaurants. Friendly and courteous staff. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family. May 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredible staff and location Our recent stay exceeded our expectations. Friendly and exceptionally helpful staff and convenient location made this a great experience. We would go out of the way to stay in Montreal at Le Meridien in order to visit again. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like this hotel Stayed here again great service from front desk and front door. 2nd stay this month nice. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ho hum It's a tired hotel. I disliked the breakfast - service was poor (only required service was a cup of coffee, which took 10 minutes). I did not like, in such a case, to being forced to tip. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE SITUATED RIGHT IN THE CENTER OF THE CITY you have access to the metro, to visit, etc...the staff is welcoming, courteous and ready to help, all with a nice smile on a rainy day. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Sreat stuff and service. Nice hotel in a good location August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is nice, clean and quiet Clean rooms and good service, very good restaurant February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice location Much larger room than expected and great location November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd stay at this hotel i got in late and immediately turned the temp down to 19.5 from 25.5 C. tossed and turned all night to wake and realize the AC was broken and now it was 26 C. when i checked out i was asked "how was my stay" and told the agent. he said, "Oh sorry" and then handed me my bill? didn't really seem to care. i have to go there 2 x a month so i guess i will find another hotel September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, a bit cramped First time at this hotel, didn't know what to expect. Overall it was good, since the hotel in an old building. At night it was a bit difficult for even the Taxi driver to find. Also the small hallways and cramped gym was a bit annoying. But clean room, comfortable beds (great actually, I slept like a log#. I do not like office chairs that can't roll, having just a four legged chair was not fun. Only thing that I would have to say that was annoying was trying to make it back to hotel, Sherbrook St #West) in the evening was a killer for traffic. I didn't try the restaurant in morning but in-room service was excellent :). November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normal stay - nothing spectacular Hotel was conveniently located near Metro. Some of the staff were really nice but there was a lady who was quite rude. We asked aher about hours for parking on the street and she rudely said that she would not answer the question. She snapped at us and said that we should use the hotel valet service otherwise she cannot help us. Valet is a voulntary service and you cannot force someone to use it. Also she had no basis to be so rude. Everything else was fine. There was constant music playing in the elevator which was suppoed to be soothing but a lot of times it sounded lot like a flushing toilet and was more comical than soothing. Room was clean, sufficiently large. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a grest area of Twon when in Montreal i always stay at this hotel , the staff is great and make you feel like you are at Home among friends September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by All Kinds of Issues We booked 2 rooms and brought our friends with us. This was a poor experience for them. When we arrived they noticed that the toilet was loose and when they flushed it leaked on the floor. The staff came and fixed it but used towels to mop up the water and didn't leave them any towels. The bath drain was clogged and backed up as they showered. They could not open the safe and their money was inside. On the first day their air conditioning did not work well, on the second night it stopped working altogether and they had a terrible nights sleep. We booked this hotel because it was supposed to be 4 stars and we wanted a little bit upscale but this was a huge let down. We brought this to the attention of the front desk but all they offered was $100 discount. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and unsatisfactory The outrageous price we paid in August was not reflected in the room standards. Our a/c did not work for both nights, we had maintenance in the room at 2am trying to blow dry heat to melt the frost on the a/c unit. Maintenance advised that the same problem occurred a week earlier in the room, so why this room was rented out without being checked prior to rental is a reflection of the poor customer service at this hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lovely staff; nice rooms Everything about this hotel was perfect, with the exception of the cleaning/house-keeping. I found a moldy, used milk in the safe [!] and the tray of candies had emply (i.e. eaten) cans of nut mix, as if someone had eaten the contents and then tried to cover it up [!] Also: the beds are hard, and the blanket had small holes. HOWEVER - the room was wonderfully spacious, with a nice view and the staff went way and beyond the call to make me comfortable, take care of my business needs, and address all issues. They were exceptionally nice, too - perhaps nicer than any hotel I have stayed in of late. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around I booked the room as soon as I got off the plane in YUL. I arrived at the hotel about 35-45 mins later. However, the front desk was unable to find my reservation. He apologized, quickly made me a new reservation and checked me in. Moments after arriving in my room I received a phone call from the from desk saying my reservation just showed up in the system and he has not only cxld it but also insured I would not be double charged. Quick and incredible service! Went down for dinner at the hotel restaurant. Service and food was impeccable. I will never again stay anywhere else in Montreal. Bravo! January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great stay! We had a wonderful stay. The room was very spacious, and the staff were attentive and courteous. All of our needs were met, especially considering we were travelling with accessibility requirements. In particular the shower and bath tub were super luxurious! Had a great stay. The only thing that would make this hotel better is if it had a pool. :) We were pleasantly surprised to find that the wifi access was complimentary, and that we also received free passes to a nearby museum. We were not in Montreal on the appropriate day, and so could not use the passes, however it was a lovely thought. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal Stay Visiting Montreal is like going to Paris, only better. Montrealers are bilingual, friendly and have that joie de vivre. What makes it even more enjoyable and memorable is staying at the Meridien on Sherbrooke. The entire staff is very very friendly and courteous. The location is excellent. The restaurant and bar are first class. The rooms, recently upgraded, are furnished very nicely and are very comfortable. The Meridien is where I will stay when visiting Montreal. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value This was my first visit to Montreal and to The Meridian. When we first entered hotel we noticed some dirt and minor maintenence problems in elevator and hallways. Room had a slight odor but after after a/c was turned on it seemed to disappear. Ice machine was 2 floors down but no big deal. Location is about 8 blocks from underground mall. Restaurants in surrounding area are mostly asian, pizza etc so it was hard to bring in a decent meal. There is a restaurant in hotel lobby but we didn't try it out. Room was well appointed and water pressure in tub/shower was very good. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting McGill University We are SPG members and were upgraded to a great room (wish we had more time to enjoy it) even though we were using points plus cash. The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful from the front desk to the valet parking attendant to a random staff member we met on the elevator. The room rate included free admission to two nearby museums. It was a short walk to McGill, but conveniently the #24 bus also stops right outside the hotel. It was also a short walk to metro. The hotel is on a very quiet street at night (our room overlooked Sherbrooke St), but just take a short walk (about two blocks and then take a right) to Crescent St and it is like another world with an abundance of lively restaurants and bars. April 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs work... We stayed in the hotel attending the RBC Cdn Open. We initially wanted to stay at Le Centre Sheraton Hotel which is a terrific hotel but was talked into trying Le Meridien by reservations as it was described as a boutique hotel with charm. When we arrived at a fairly late hour with our children, the A/C in the room was not working and the room was stifling. To the staff's credit, they were responsive and offered us a better room which we took, but it constituted us having to move our kids that were asleep, along with all our luggage to the next room. While the next room was nicer with a working A/C unit, it was one of the unrenovated rooms and it showed. The washroom was very dated as was the furniture. The TV reception was poor and the A/C unit ended up breaking again (it was fixed but clearly the hotel is in dire need of an overhaul). In short, it was a disappointing hotel to stay at but staff was friendly and did all they could. I would not recommend a stay there until they have fully renovated the hotel (fixing all A/C units would be a start as they are extremely old). I wish I stayed at Le Centre Sheraton Hotel instead. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful The staff at the 'Meridian was wonderful. Derek Lee took the time to explain about the local attractions. When we returned to the hotel even though he was off work and in street clothes, he came over to to ask about our day. August 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>