空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet Came in late and left first thing in the morning but found the hotel to be great. Front desk people were nice and attentive. My only wish was that the hotel had a lounge for an early morning coffee. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful The staff at the 'Meridian was wonderful. Derek Lee took the time to explain about the local attractions. When we returned to the hotel even though he was off work and in street clothes, he came over to to ask about our day. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small boutique hotel overall, rooms are clean and have nice fixtures but the checkout process was challenging - they only had one staff person at the front desk and there was no check-out email or bill under the door to make check out easy. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Service! Really fantastic service from the front desk. Very attentive and helpful staff. The building itself is old but maintained well. The bathroom could use more upgrades. The location was convenient. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by All Kinds of Issues We booked 2 rooms and brought our friends with us. This was a poor experience for them. When we arrived they noticed that the toilet was loose and when they flushed it leaked on the floor. The staff came and fixed it but used towels to mop up the water and didn't leave them any towels. The bath drain was clogged and backed up as they showered. They could not open the safe and their money was inside. On the first day their air conditioning did not work well, on the second night it stopped working altogether and they had a terrible nights sleep. We booked this hotel because it was supposed to be 4 stars and we wanted a little bit upscale but this was a huge let down. We brought this to the attention of the front desk but all they offered was $100 discount. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montreal Stay Visiting Montreal is like going to Paris, only better. Montrealers are bilingual, friendly and have that joie de vivre. What makes it even more enjoyable and memorable is staying at the Meridien on Sherbrooke. The entire staff is very very friendly and courteous. The location is excellent. The restaurant and bar are first class. The rooms, recently upgraded, are furnished very nicely and are very comfortable. The Meridien is where I will stay when visiting Montreal. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hotel A pleaseant and relatively small hotel with excellent staff. The only thing I would like to see improved is the fitness centre. I value a good work out on my travels and it could have been better equipment. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 45th anniversary trip My Thanks to Derek and the front desk staff for the upgrade. It's nice to see long term relationships get rewarded July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little hotel Cute little boutique-styled hotel that's very close to the busy downtown area. Recently upgraded and renovated, but unfortunately it still looks and feels as if it was recently touched-up. Very polite and professional staff. Overall nice, clean and quiet. Great location. Thanks! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was great great location and service July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by smell in bathroom i have stayed here many times; this room was renovated but the smell from the bathroom was not very nice and the sink tap was very loose...i will be back but just saying...i informed staff at check out July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by do not stay here Air conditioning did not work, tv reception is bad, internet barely worked, room service is awful in choice and execution, unedible, bed broken, only good thing is nice size room July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak Hotel I stayed at this hotel for two hot and humid days. The air conditioning in my room would operate for 15 minutes and the fail completely. There was no air circulation and the low temperate was 74 degrees F. The air conditioning unit required a manual restart each time to get it to run for the 15 minutes. I reported this in detail to the front desk and it took four tries by maintenance over two days before the problem was fixed. All communication to the hotel with the exception of the fourth try was by me. I liked the room but it was clearly not maintained. The curtains were off their track and they would not close. The curtain problem was fixed immediately. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PLACE!! Super room (renovated junior suite), excellent service and kind staff. Close to main attractions and restaurants. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Excellent staff,large room easy access to other local attractions July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely renovated room The room we had was very nice - newly renovated and spacious. The front desk was very helpful with restaurants suggestions as well. The common space can use a face lift. There is basically no lobby area and the front entrance is not welcoming. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty Boutique hotel Within walking distance to many dining and shopping. The metro is a quick walk as well July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice in Central Montreal Excellent place for business or touring in central Montreal. The hotel is well located, comfortable, quiet and nicely maintained. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by always an unessary charge love the hotel and staff!! however every year, i have stayed here many times, there is a large hold on my credit card after the final bill!!! it is explained as a "system error"..... that is NO excuse..... due to this i may change hotels for my next trip. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good hotel Just terrible. Not clean, HVAC not working properly, slow elevators, very dated. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not truly a Le Meridian experience Upon checkin, we were told we were getting a "newly remodeled" room. If that is the case, I fear for the guests staying in the old rooms. The hotel has great location, but is clearly old and the elevators are very noisy. Upon entering the room, it appears a rock band has trashed the bathroom: the sink faucet wobbles so much it is difficult to turn on and perching on the toilet is an act of faith that it will remain secured to the floor because it is so loose and wobbly. For the final insult? A cold shower each and every day, regardless of the time of day you try. Extremely disappointing. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice welcoming The room was very small, no upgraded. The water closed was not working on arrival, an I had to call two times for repair. The safe was not working, but was repaire. The corridor at my froor was not cleaned. Next time in Montreal I will change Hotel May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice people I spent two nights here in May. The room was very clean, and the bed comfortable. There was an issue with the room being too hot, but the very nice staff responded immediately and this issue was settled quickly. The people who work there were very, very nice and cared for the comfort of their guests. The food at the local restaurant was excellent Italian fare. This was a very pleasant stay, and I would recommend this hotel enthusiastically! Thanks for everything! I will be back! May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by concordia mechanics of room did not work Switched to second nicer room and still a/c did not work staff never brought items requested gym never had water general sense no one knew what was going on but staff was nice even though they had issues to work with May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Reasonable Hotel is conveniently located Down Town Montreal, within walking distance to many great restaurants and shopping. It is also reasonably priced. When arriving by car be prepared to wonder where car drop off is. There was nobody in front of the front entrance to guide and there are no signs directing you to drive around the corner where you can use valet service or park yourself. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff facilitated our stay The newly renovated room was a waste of the hotel's money. The carpeting and the wall paper were the best features. Manager Massimo Urzillo was unavailable to show him that: No telephone in room. No mirror in room. Fancy fixtures but poor lighting. No room to hang clothing (extremely small space). No electrical outlet for coffee machine. Outlets to recharge cells and iPads are near the floor. Staff.....Robert,Cedric, Joanna, Amanda, Michael, Taha, Peggy,...are what make the hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like this hotel Stayed here again great service from front desk and front door. 2nd stay this month nice. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I have stayed here many times a small hotel in a great area. I was given one of the new renovated rooms nice. The staff here are friendly and very helpful. I love staying in this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Run Down This hotel is not at all what I expected from the pictures and hotel name. The elevators, rooms, bathrooms, hallways are all run down. It does not look like they have done any maintenance on it in years. Television wasn't working in the room either but it was too late to worry about having it changed. The bed was uncomfortable and I woke up stiff as a board. The only good thing was the location and the good evening service in the attached restaurant. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and great location in Montreal Staff were very welcoming throughout stay, bedroom freshly decorated, paint smell noticeable, nice bed, bathroom and amenities. Hotel in great location for taxi, metro and bus. Easy walk to many galleries, shops etc. March 31, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T13:02:33.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_1913, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>