Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Le Méridien Versailles

  • 1808 rue Sherbrooke Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3H 1E5
  • Canadá
  • Mapa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deeply disappointed Stayed at the property for a 3 nights this past long week-end for a family stay. I have been frequenting Starwood properties for 15+ years, many of those as a platinum or gold level member. This was by far my worst Starwood experience ever and one of my bottom decile in any North American hotel. Issues included: - Toilet bowl not being cleaned despite visible dirt - Towels not being replaced when dirty and left on the floor (as the green program states) - Wet towels being left in random locations in the room after housekeeping had done the room - Coffee service being randomly replenished - Defective fawcet in bathroom - Completely botched breakfast order for 3 out 4 orders After (very politely and calmly) bringing this up with both the front desk, manager AND a SPG customer service in a couple of occasions the net/net was one night's free parking out of 3 and 5K starwood points (which don't even amount to one night in an equivalent Category 3 property). The only thing that was less acceptable than the quality of the experience at the Meridien Versailles is the manner in which they AND SPG handled the incident after the fact. Deeply disappointed. So much so, that in over 20 years of personal and business travel, this is the first time I feel compelled to write a review. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like this hotel Stayed here again great service from front desk and front door. 2nd stay this month nice. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I have stayed here many times a small hotel in a great area. I was given one of the new renovated rooms nice. The staff here are friendly and very helpful. I love staying in this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Typical of Meridien Chain Hotel staff were very nice; but, hotel itself was dated. The room requires repairs and updates. The washroom had peeling paint, dated fixtures, hair dryer wasn't working, the toiletries were terrible. The room itself was a good space; but, dated in decor. The air unit made lots of noise making it difficult to sleep. I wouldn't stay here again. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from a Le Meridien The location was great for visiting museums and for access to the park. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had used suite upgrades to upgrade my room to a suite - this was a disappointment. It was nothing but a slightly larger room (by comparison, when I have stayed at Le Meridien Chiang Mai I have always been given complimentary upgrades to a large multi-room suite). The fitness center was ridiculous - a couple of pieces of cardio equipment and some random light dumbbells. I would get more at a budget hotel. I didn't try the food and beverage. Perhaps travel in Asia has spoiled me, but when I stay at a Le Meridien (or any Starwood property) in Asia my Platinum status always gets me a free buffet breakfast. This seems not to be the case in North America. Why should I expect a reduced level of hospitality when traveling in the US and Canada? October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice in Central Montreal Excellent place for business or touring in central Montreal. The hotel is well located, comfortable, quiet and nicely maintained. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small queen size bed e deformed mattress Queen size bed has width between double and queen, and mattress is totally deformed (appearing over 10 years of use)..Bathroom is small as of cruise ship´s one. I can´t see how SPG classified this as CAT.4. I couldn´t see also how this is a boutique hotel. Stay away if you are looking real CAT.4 hotel. Hotel location is good. October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience Terrible service. I called ahead and was told I could check in early. The room was not available upon my arrival. Every time I valet'd my car, it took much longer to retrieve that the front desk said. The elevator was very slow. It took 7 minutes for it to reach my floor. The room was old and drab. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff The staff were among the best I have ever seen at a hotel. We had a snafu with the reservations (through a central booking service) and they were efficient and incredibly cordial as they took care of it. I would have rated the hotel even higher except our view was of another building's brick wall about 30 feet away. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay First time we stayed here and we enjoyed it. While we prefer staying closer to the old city, this location is great for museums, quick access to Mont Royal - also lots of places to eat nearby and metro is only a block away. The suites are particularly pleasant and roomy! Very pleasant front desk personnel. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and location I think the hotel is very accommodating to its guests.the staff are gracious and responsive.it is comfortable not luxurious.the location is perfect,metro,museums,restaurants etc. Amanda at the front desk suggested eating at a place down the street that was great value and excellent,also it was byob. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like Paris in Montreal I really like this Starwood hotel over the others in town as it has more of a French feel and less of that big-convention hotel feel. The staff is great too. The location, about a mile from old town, is the only potential downside, but the metro stop is a block away as is the main art museum. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh I expected a little more- but all in all it was clean and quiet which is important! I found the hotel to be a bit dated and underwhelming. The gym was small and the room service menu was limited. That said, the staff was very attentive and friendly and as said above, the hotel is CLEAN! June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and Dated The hotel was average at best, definitely not something I would consider a 4 start rating. The rooms were tired and dated and the air quality was terrible, non-existent really. The staff was nice enough and the valet was good but probably not somewhere I would stay again. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful View I was only in town for a short amount of time. The hotel staff was attentive and helped check me in quickly. They upgraded me to a room with a tremendous view. The breakfast was superb and the location was acceptable. I would not hesitate to recommend this property. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will be the best hotel when it will be renovated next year, because it is downtown the staff are very professional and great the price are very competitive i have only one regret, they don't have any club lounge for the spg as others hotel in SPG for the rest i recommend that hotel August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel Room was very clean with more features than I had ever anticipated. Internet access, close to bus terminal and many fine restaurants. Friendly and courteous staff. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and family. May 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredible staff and location Our recent stay exceeded our expectations. Friendly and exceptionally helpful staff and convenient location made this a great experience. We would go out of the way to stay in Montreal at Le Meridien in order to visit again. July 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ho hum It's a tired hotel. I disliked the breakfast - service was poor (only required service was a cup of coffee, which took 10 minutes). I did not like, in such a case, to being forced to tip. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE SITUATED RIGHT IN THE CENTER OF THE CITY you have access to the metro, to visit, etc...the staff is welcoming, courteous and ready to help, all with a nice smile on a rainy day. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Sreat stuff and service. Nice hotel in a good location August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is nice, clean and quiet Clean rooms and good service, very good restaurant February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice location Much larger room than expected and great location November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by always an unessary charge love the hotel and staff!! however every year, i have stayed here many times, there is a large hold on my credit card after the final bill!!! it is explained as a "system error"..... that is NO excuse..... due to this i may change hotels for my next trip. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice people I spent two nights here in May. The room was very clean, and the bed comfortable. There was an issue with the room being too hot, but the very nice staff responded immediately and this issue was settled quickly. The people who work there were very, very nice and cared for the comfort of their guests. The food at the local restaurant was excellent Italian fare. This was a very pleasant stay, and I would recommend this hotel enthusiastically! Thanks for everything! I will be back! May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, a bit cramped First time at this hotel, didn't know what to expect. Overall it was good, since the hotel in an old building. At night it was a bit difficult for even the Taxi driver to find. Also the small hallways and cramped gym was a bit annoying. But clean room, comfortable beds (great actually, I slept like a log#. I do not like office chairs that can't roll, having just a four legged chair was not fun. Only thing that I would have to say that was annoying was trying to make it back to hotel, Sherbrook St #West) in the evening was a killer for traffic. I didn't try the restaurant in morning but in-room service was excellent :). November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normal stay - nothing spectacular Hotel was conveniently located near Metro. Some of the staff were really nice but there was a lady who was quite rude. We asked aher about hours for parking on the street and she rudely said that she would not answer the question. She snapped at us and said that we should use the hotel valet service otherwise she cannot help us. Valet is a voulntary service and you cannot force someone to use it. Also she had no basis to be so rude. Everything else was fine. There was constant music playing in the elevator which was suppoed to be soothing but a lot of times it sounded lot like a flushing toilet and was more comical than soothing. Room was clean, sufficiently large. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice welcoming The room was very small, no upgraded. The water closed was not working on arrival, an I had to call two times for repair. The safe was not working, but was repaire. The corridor at my froor was not cleaned. Next time in Montreal I will change Hotel May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Reasonable Hotel is conveniently located Down Town Montreal, within walking distance to many great restaurants and shopping. It is also reasonably priced. When arriving by car be prepared to wonder where car drop off is. There was nobody in front of the front entrance to guide and there are no signs directing you to drive around the corner where you can use valet service or park yourself. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around I booked the room as soon as I got off the plane in YUL. I arrived at the hotel about 35-45 mins later. However, the front desk was unable to find my reservation. He apologized, quickly made me a new reservation and checked me in. Moments after arriving in my room I received a phone call from the from desk saying my reservation just showed up in the system and he has not only cxld it but also insured I would not be double charged. Quick and incredible service! Went down for dinner at the hotel restaurant. Service and food was impeccable. I will never again stay anywhere else in Montreal. Bravo! January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>