Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrían hacerse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años o más de edad y presentar una identificación con foto.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • París,
  • 75017
  • Francia
  • Mapa
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel can been even better with attention to details The hotel had a busy weekend and Monday morning. Check out procedure was not according to your loyalty program that gives Gold/Platinum members priority. Service in the breakfast room was not according to my expectations and was so bad Sunday morning, that I left without having my breakfast. Bad service, no attatntion from waiters etc. Caos !! That was a shame, because the hotel has everything you need in Paris. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris Always enjoyed coming back to the hotel after a long day of sightseeing. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service outstanding The service at LeMeridien is outstanding. However my overall rating is downgraded because the carpet in my room was worn, dirty and in dire need of replacement. . October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible performance I checked into the hotel and the staff were more interested I talking to each other than checking me in. I went up to the room and it had not been cleaned up. So I had to go down and get another room. On the way to the new room there was so many things in the hallway I had a hard time getting my suitcase threw. I was up late dealing with North America and I slept in, or tried to, every 5 mins. someone was knocking at the door. In the morning I asked for late check out. I went out and came back and they had turned off the card access so I had to go to the desk and have it turned back on. Then when I went to check out they wanted to have a little staff meeting or something and wanted me to wait and I had a plane to catch so I just left my car on the counter. The counter staff was the worst I have every encountered at any hotel related to Starwood. I travel to Paris frequently and would not stay at this one again.. The only good thing was a lady named Marie Noelle at Guest service was outstanding. She was extremely helpful and did everything she could unlike the people at the desk. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel at good location Le Meridien was a good choice for me. Most convenient location for a city beak or a romantic weekend. Everything is a within a walking distance. Hotel is nice and clean, and hotel staff is most helpful. Most of all I would like to recommend the concierge service at Le Meridien. They can make everything happen (tickets, reservations, advice...). Very good hotel, which I would like to recommend. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an easy access to all sites & transportations The only thing we did not like was the high prices for the drinks at the bar. We paid close to $50 for (2) regular Martini which is outrages. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Hotel facilities and decor have exceeded expectations and I had a great stay September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ideally located but old so old.... Very nice hotel, very well located but the accomodations start to be a bit old, rooms are quite small. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Contradicting review This hotel is a very good one that has great location, reception staff are great and very clean & relatively spacious rooms. BUT ...... 1) The concierge on this hotel is the WORST I have ever seen all over the world. First, they are extremely rude and impolite while handling enquiries and questions. Second, they are not informative at all, we had a question regarding an address the first thing he said the metro doesn't reach this place and when we told him that on the internet we found metro accessibility, he started searching and found out that it is accessible. 2) We had connected computers in the floor we were staying in, but those computers were extremely slow, we had to print a page and simply failed to do so because of the extreme slowness of the system. Net if you are a regular traveler to Paris and know exactly what to do then you can go to this hotel but if you are aiming for some help from the hotel then never go to this hotel. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel has no great features no facilities for tea and coffee, no facilities to iron, no complimentary even one bottle of water. High charge fir the Wi-Fi in the room. At reception WiFi does not work properly. New restaurant " Steak house" is not we expected. We have payd for the food but could not eat the meat. We were so disappointed with a service. I would not recommend this Hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG benefits don't exist but nice enough I stay here about 3-4 times/year, mostly as it is the least expensive of the Starwood locations now that the other Le Meridien is gone. It is well located for the meetings I have in the area and I like being in the Etoile area in general. The rooms are clean and tastefully decorated, but very small. Even in an Executive room you can barely walk between the bed and one of the walls where the phone is. If you are Platinum looking for an upgrade, forget it. Only 20 suites and they are always purchased, per the staff. Staff is very nice and efficient. But big negatives as Platinum: - no fitness (costs 25 EUR to go to across the street) - no club lounge (i.e. no breakfast) - no real upgrade opportunities One positive, if you want to use it, is the Le Bus - Air France bus picks up and drops off across the street for CDG transfers that are nearly as fast as a taxi (depending on which part of the airport you need to go to) and A LOT cheaper. With over 70 nights so far this year, I don't have to complain about Starwood as I am nearly always very pleased with the status benefits, but not here. But it is still a nice hotel and so I would still recommend it to people, depending on where they want to go from the hotel. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff.. Great location This hotel was my home away from home when in Paris for many years. I was looking forward to my stay with great anticipation. This hotel is one of the best in Paris for convenience of access to rail, bus, taxi, subway and transportation to CDG, It is in close proximity of excellent restaurants and lovely residential areas. The staff are excellent and very helpful and pleasant. My only negative comments are that the WIFI is really bad, some of the wonderful wooden walls along the corridors are badly scratched and are in need of repair. I was also disappointed with the dinner restaurant as it could have been much better for the prices charged. September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Great - Steakhouse was a let down Hotel is in great location, is clean and staff is accommodating. The jazz club and restaurant is nice, great service and good value especially for Paris. Would recommend those! The steakhouse is another story. In town for business staying at hotel for a full week and was anxious to try steakhouse. Since it happened to be my birthday I decided to treat myself to what I hoped was a nice dinner. I came relatively early in the evening with a work colleague and we were sat right away. Took several minutes for wait staff to acknowledge us, once they did we asked for water and wine menu. After several minutes of waiting and no return of our server we had to proceed to bar to order our bottle of wine, only to be told to wait for our server. He then approached us and said he was getting it. After several more minutes two glasses of wine were served to us,not the bottle we ordered. We then waited and waited only to flag server down again to order. We ordered the sampler plate so we cld experience everything. Steak was prepared wonderful and very good, thankfully because follow up service once we had our food was not as good. After we ate and finished our wine there was no recommendation or mention of desert which would have been nice since we were indeed there to celebrate. All in all I looked forward to dinner all week and was extremely let down! September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I stayed for four nights, it is a business area,but great location, easy access to the metro, restaurants and shopping! The staff was extremely helpful and the beds were to die for. I would stay again, anytime. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything OK Fine service on an excellent location. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conveinent location but rooms are n desparate need of upgrade I stay in this hotel a number of times a year based on its' conveinent location. The rooms are in deparate need of upgrading. They have done some floors over time. The new fitness facility is wonderful. September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG property out there. Would never recommend this hotel to anybody. You are better staying at a French hostel. Also the worst staff I have ever encountered. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has value for its money The hotel is wonderful and neat well position and worth of the price of room and will stay more if am in Paris . The only thing is that no beverages like other Starwood hotels September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quite old This hotel is already some years old, which you can see in the rooms. The breakfast, as well as wifi in the rooms is too expensive. General the price is quite high for such old rooms. Good thing are the beds and location (when you have to visit the Congress Center). September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is recommended. The room is calm and clean.. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Everything was excellent. Will definitely stay there again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and ease of location We recently returned from a stay in Paris at the Le Meridien and I highly recommend it. The night we checked in we had just had our laptop stolen at the train station from London and the manager personally came to talk to us, checked on us during the stay and as we checked out. The staff were very courteous to our children, gave them teddy bears and were highly responsive the entire time. The lobby and rooms were clean and modern. Even though the hotel isn't where all the tourist destinations are, it's a few steps away from the metro which gets you everywhere quickly. Highly recommend the hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Stayed at this property from August 18th 2014 for two nights using points. We left the hotel with mixed feelings. First of all, the communication I had with the hotel prior to arrival was superb. The check in was one of the best I ever had, receiving a triple upgrade as Gold member. And had no complaints at all during my stay. Location is about a 10 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe which is ok. We had received vouchers for free coffee in the Jazz Club, so on our final day after a perfect stay we decided to redeem our vouchers for a coffee and my girlfriend wanted tea. It was however NOT possible to get tea instead of coffee! Come on, we're talking boiled water, my girlfriend even brought here own tea leafs. It 's not that I'm too cheap to pay for my own tea, I find this however a lack of staff friendliness and we did not feel as welcomed and appreciated guest at all. Later when I complained at check out, I understood that the hotel was giving out the vouchers for free coffee to guest in order for them to rate the coffee because of a new supplier contract. Which is fine, I was ordering coffee, so why the stubbornness not to serve my girlfriend teas as I would have rated the coffee? The lady at check out started a discussion with me instead of resolved my issue. Being a loyal SPG Gold guest, I grabbed my bags and left and will not stay at this property again. Which is a shame because it started so well, but it's the small details that count... August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good but for internet Hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly. Food was a little high on price. Internet was terrible. When I wa checking out I was billed at daily rate and not 3 day useage rate. Was told this happened all the time. Also login process was terrible. Frequently took several tries to get logged in. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel All was good except for their restaurant. We were misled as to the 20% off at the "Ma Chere and Tendre" for SPG members. It is not 20% off on the bill, but only food. The 2 course special is only at lunch. When we brought this to the attention of the hostess, she became quite snippy. As a Lifetime Platinum SPG member, it was disappointing August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great service We only stayed the one night prior to starting a tour. Check in process was very good and, although we arrived at the hotel well before checking in time, we were immediately allocated an available room. Could not fault the overall service provided during our one day stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement. The porter and door staff of the hotel are not user friendly. The wait staff in the bar restaurant need to improve. The ambient temperature was too cold. On the plus side the breakfast offering was good but lacking in such things as smoked salmon and consistently good potatoes. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has Excellent Service The hotel provided excellent service from guides, tickets to attractions and transport, all with attention to my specific interests. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Excellent hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, Jazz Club was closed for August, so we missed that feature. Otherwise, this hotel was in great location and close to all transportation. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Comfortable Bed The room was clean and very comfortable and the check-in staff was very friendly. The hotel was located near the metro and rail. The Air France Bus travels directly from CDG to the Hotel with no stops. August 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:19:53.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>