Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • France
  • Carte
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 894 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No room for 3 adults I booked for 3 adults but was given a rollaway bed for kid. Very disappointing.... Despite my platinum membership and my request to be upgraded to a suite with a sofa bed, I was not offered the right level of comfort for such a category hotel. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent We would recommend your Hotel anytime November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality hotel Excellent facilities, and good attentive and helpful staff. Located directly at airport express bus service. Free wifi only available in lobby areas, and in-room wifi is quite expensive. Excellent venue for large conference or business meetings. November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has good people but... I was impressed by the staff. They were helpful and proactive. The person in charge of Breakfast was commendable. Having said that the facilities are in urgent need of maintenance and renewal. The paint in the rooms is peeling and the rooms are clearly dated. The food is of acceptable quality but totally unimaginative considering we are in Paris November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My visit to Paris with daughter.nov6 to nov10./2014. The hotel was great,close to major Paris landmark. The staff from the front desk and the bar/restaurant where very accomodating and professional. Thank you all ,for making are stay very memorable.can't wait to come back to Paris.most beautiful city on the planet. Azedine osmani BOSTON. USA. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location, Helpful Staff We are in the travel industry and found the Le Meridien Etoile to be First Class for our needs! We were on a whirlwind 3 day tour of Paris and the location was perfect. Close to the Metro, Trains, Champs, Sites, Shopping and gourmet grocery, all were absolutely the best! And, their very kind and helpful Staff sealed the deal. Merci Beaucoup! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location the hotel is located in Paris best location which is close to the cities famous attractions. The hotel has great staff which add to hotel capability. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend I have stayed over 200 nights in SPG hotels on four continents this year, and this was by far the worst stay that I've had. There were numerous issues - our room wasn't ready on time, it took 2+ hours to get an extra bed after it was requested, the AC didn't work in the room, and our view (from our "double upgraded" room!) was of an HVAC unit over an alley, from the second floor. The room was very small and we were not given the equivalent upgrade that most elite members get in other hotels. I've stayed at Four Points that are much, much nicer than this hotel. In addition, the hotel is across from a convention center, so you deal with conventioneers all of the time. I'd not recommend this hotel - just pony up the extra points or $ and go to one of the higher-end SPG properties in downtown Paris. November 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced The room I booked was small. I had booked a king size room, ended up being two twin beds. The sheets and towels had stays on it. I would not expect this from a 4 star or luxury hotel. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel the hotel is always busy, it is well located and servers a great breakfast, has a jazz club, you always see action in the lobby, these are signs of a good property November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big brand does not live up to it The TV did not work, the bathtub did not keep the water inside as it did not close... the desk was filthy, etc. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent! The Meridien Etóile Hotel has been a excelent surprise for us. We have been in Paris to celebrate our wedding aniversary and the hotel provided more than we imagine making this moment even more special. Free room upgrade and a botlle of champagne with chocolats as a gift. Great location next to shutlle bus from/to airport Pais Beauvais, very safe at night and close to metro and train station. The staff is very friendly. The room ir wondefull, clean, great design, and extremaly confortable. I highly recommend this hotel. Thank you Meridien Etóile! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay I stayed one night in le Meridien Etoile. In regards of the size of the hotel, I thought that I would wait a moment before checking-in, but I waited two minutes top. Leena who welcomed me was very kind and professionnal. As I had an offer with complimentary breakfast and was not able to take it because I was checking out early in the morning, she offered me to collect a breakfast to go at the concierge office. I really appreciated the gesture. I was happily surprised by the size of the room. Compered to Parisian standart, it was really big and I did not heard any noise coming from the street (maybe because I was on the 6th Floor). The welcome chocolate and bottle of water, the bathrobe, the in-room technologies and the welcome products were really nice. Check out was really efficient and quick. I do not stay often in hotels but if I get the chance, I will happily stay at the Meridien Etoile again. If not, I will come back to try the restaurant or the bar that I did not try. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room The rooms and hotel overall was great, breakfast very good October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Good location, the front desk staff were very friendly and so was every one around the food and bar areas. The concierge were unfriendly and not helpful I think because of my age he did not think I had money or some thing because I did not feel welcomed so I ended up not booking any thing, Even though I asked him to book a first class return ticket to the south of France. Besides this the est thing about the hotel was friendly staff and good location. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Nice hotel, comfy beds, relaxing stay. Had breaskfast delivered to the room - was on time and great quality. Only exception - think free WiFi should be available in the rooms for SPGs. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My package was lost A package was delivered to me and it went missing. i went to check at the concierge twice, it was not registered in the system. Next morning I called the shop to check on delivery status - it was delivered the night before to hotel and someone had signed off for it! it was an expensive package worth more than euros10,000. The shop told me they will handle the problem with the hotel directly and few hours later, the package was recovered and placed in my room. I received an apology note when i entered my room and duty manager - think his name was Kevin/Kelvin came up to me to apologize upon me checking out. i was surprised to hear the concierge misplaced the item in the wrong room. if there were someone staying there, the package would have been gone. i thank him for his good gesture mentioning that the hotel would be happy to give me an upgrade the next time i stayed with them. However, i felt the upgrade should have been done immediately instead. this isn't a very pleasant experience for a guest from such a renowned hotel, I'm pretty disappointed. the misplacement of the package seems too coincidental as the receipt of package was not even registered on the computer system. Please do investigate this and take very serious action. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel. The room was comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is in a great location, but a bit of a ride from the airport October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small and in need of updating Though high priced compared to other properties, room was small and cramped with outdated plumbing, visible mold in the bathroom, visible dust and dirt, a mattress that sloped toward the middle, and many features not working including the safe. Though typical in Europe, the bedding was problematic and the hotel could not offer a solution (extremely heavy quilt in duvet cover with only a small, wool blanket as an alternative). Breakfast buffet was simply awful--cold runny eggs, not adequately cooked bacon, and few other options. The lobby and common areas were extremely croweded. Staff were friendly and accomodating, and the location was a plus. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with helpful staff great location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, choice of restaurants Nice jazz band playing on Saturday night. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel can been even better with attention to details The hotel had a busy weekend and Monday morning. Check out procedure was not according to your loyalty program that gives Gold/Platinum members priority. Service in the breakfast room was not according to my expectations and was so bad Sunday morning, that I left without having my breakfast. Bad service, no attatntion from waiters etc. Caos !! That was a shame, because the hotel has everything you need in Paris. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris Always enjoyed coming back to the hotel after a long day of sightseeing. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service outstanding The service at LeMeridien is outstanding. However my overall rating is downgraded because the carpet in my room was worn, dirty and in dire need of replacement. . October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible performance I checked into the hotel and the staff were more interested I talking to each other than checking me in. I went up to the room and it had not been cleaned up. So I had to go down and get another room. On the way to the new room there was so many things in the hallway I had a hard time getting my suitcase threw. I was up late dealing with North America and I slept in, or tried to, every 5 mins. someone was knocking at the door. In the morning I asked for late check out. I went out and came back and they had turned off the card access so I had to go to the desk and have it turned back on. Then when I went to check out they wanted to have a little staff meeting or something and wanted me to wait and I had a plane to catch so I just left my car on the counter. The counter staff was the worst I have every encountered at any hotel related to Starwood. I travel to Paris frequently and would not stay at this one again.. The only good thing was a lady named Marie Noelle at Guest service was outstanding. She was extremely helpful and did everything she could unlike the people at the desk. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel at good location Le Meridien was a good choice for me. Most convenient location for a city beak or a romantic weekend. Everything is a within a walking distance. Hotel is nice and clean, and hotel staff is most helpful. Most of all I would like to recommend the concierge service at Le Meridien. They can make everything happen (tickets, reservations, advice...). Very good hotel, which I would like to recommend. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an easy access to all sites & transportations The only thing we did not like was the high prices for the drinks at the bar. We paid close to $50 for (2) regular Martini which is outrages. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Hotel facilities and decor have exceeded expectations and I had a great stay September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ideally located but old so old.... Very nice hotel, very well located but the accomodations start to be a bit old, rooms are quite small. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Contradicting review This hotel is a very good one that has great location, reception staff are great and very clean & relatively spacious rooms. BUT ...... 1) The concierge on this hotel is the WORST I have ever seen all over the world. First, they are extremely rude and impolite while handling enquiries and questions. Second, they are not informative at all, we had a question regarding an address the first thing he said the metro doesn't reach this place and when we told him that on the internet we found metro accessibility, he started searching and found out that it is accessible. 2) We had connected computers in the floor we were staying in, but those computers were extremely slow, we had to print a page and simply failed to do so because of the extreme slowness of the system. Net if you are a regular traveler to Paris and know exactly what to do then you can go to this hotel but if you are aiming for some help from the hotel then never go to this hotel. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel has no great features no facilities for tea and coffee, no facilities to iron, no complimentary even one bottle of water. High charge fir the Wi-Fi in the room. At reception WiFi does not work properly. New restaurant " Steak house" is not we expected. We have payd for the food but could not eat the meat. We were so disappointed with a service. I would not recommend this Hotel. September 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:43:41.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_894, tr_894
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>