空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 921 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel I have stayed at the Meridien Etole many times and I recommend it because it is very central and you can walk everywhere. In my last stay the only negative point was that housekeeping did not make our room all day. When we came back at 16:00 I called housekeeping to enquiry why but the person who did anwer the phone was very abrupt and said that they don't do all the rooms during the day and they leave some for the evening. Sorry but I never heard of it. For the rest everyhting was fine. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I was slightly apprehensive to stay here based on the reviews i read, but i'm glad i did! The staff was accommodating and very friendly. We were upgraded to an executive suite, which is still quite small but we didn't spend much time in the room anyways. The location is great with Metro spots nearby. I would recommend and stay again! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Great quality hotel, near train station, easy access to all places around. Nice staff. May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, badly kept overpriced Corridors very badly kept, vacuum cleaners left 24 hours a day in the corridors, carpet dirty as in a train station. microscopic rooms (after an upgrade due to my platinum life status). Breakfast personel extremely unpolite, long queue and treated like in a mass restaurant. March 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is really a SPG hotel it is worthly? I would recommend to all the people to thinkg about to stay at this SPG property! really there are better hotel in Paris and in the area like this one.... March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not worth the hoopla Room too small and staff tried their best but lack proper structure and too many people wandering around the premises. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Porte Maillot A little old need of renovation but easy access to transport. Room air conditioning does not work properly too warm and wifi is unstable. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No rest for light sleepers The location of the hotel is well situated in front of an Airport shuttle or you could use the convenient metro station right outside the hotel as we did. We were disappointed by not soundproofed windows that faced a honk friendly road. The deluxe room spg preferred guest was not very clean and half of the lights did not work. We had two charges on our hotel bill, which got resolved, stating we used the mini bar. Charge appeared within 30 minutes of our stay. Luckily we still had a nice V-day weekend, unfortunately we made up for the average hotel by staying out most if the time. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by be careful on friday and saturday try to avoid rooms situated in front of Gouvion St Cyr road on friday and saturday: there's a night club in the Palais des Congrès : very noisy between 3 am and 5 am... January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Least expensive SPG hotel in Paris but it is mediocre. Have to say the quality of this hotel has done down considerably over the years. The first time I stayed there was 2008. It was almost like another hotel. It does the job but everything is so functional. Nothing specular or note worthy. In 2008, I would not hesitate to come back. In 2014, I would only book because of the price. Location is near line 1 of metro, about 5 minutes walk. Mall is across the street and AF shuttle stops right in front. Those are the pluses. Room is small. Staff is functional. Concierge and front desk are always busy and swarmed! Lobby is always full of people because they charge for internet in room. Silly! January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warning on rooms As for a room for 3 guests not ideal unless you get an upgrade to a suite. We as platinum members stayed 10 minutes for Xmas and New years and got what the hotel calls an executive room which is a basic room with the far wall extending a bit out for a roll away bed. Just about any kind of guest gets put on the suppose to be SPG guest floor which is the 2nd floor. Our room 2051 (2nd floor) was facing inwards of a roof with wall around it. Asked for an upgrade and willing to pay extra since we were there for 10 nights and the desk person went to asked the manager in the back room and 15 seconds later came back with the answer being NO. Asked why and didn't have an answer to give me. Checked online reservations and those Ex suites were available during this time. As for the floor looks like the hotel adds just about anyone on the 2nd floor. Heard from the room noises outside the room very early morning and seeing that luggage was put out in the hallway. When we left for breakfast noticed it was vantage travel which does cruises and puts the customers up at this hotel. As for the staff, great and friendly with smiles, help, and buffet restaurant is great in the food and staff again. As for the room, clean, maid forgets for the last three days to add tissue, another day forgets to leave enough towels for 3, and another day left her blue wet cleaning towel on the nightstand. Hotel is very clean as well as the room. Just the room was a disappointment. I know all the rooms are the same size, but come on, treat a Platinum with a little respect and grant the additional funds that a customer wanting to pay the difference for a Executive suite for the 10 nights. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, exceeded my expectations. Close to restaurants, rental car agencies, within 2 km (walking distance) of major Paris attractions. January 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst stay at SPG ever hotel is directly across from a VERY NOISY nightclub. from 1am to 6am it is too noisy and impossible to sleep. Never staying there again. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not in line with expectations Le Méridien hotels have their nice and comfortable style, with that French touch which makes them rather elegant. Going to Paris one may expect Le Méridien Etoile to be the benchmark for the whole hotel chain, but it is definitely not. It was not my first time at this property, but in the past I just stayed for one night, and I preferred not to review it. After a three nights stay this time I am now ready to propose few comments to the other SPG members. Rooms are rather small even for the tiny Parisian standards, and certainly not worth the price they cost. Breakfast restaurant is not big enough for the number of guests, and a 15 minutes queue to be sited is not acceptable. Obviously, buffet counters were constantly surrounded by a wall of guests, and it took further 15 minutes to get the ordered omelet. Location is not that central either, and the closest metro station is at 15-20 minute walk. Platinum recognition was minimal, substantially limited to complementary WiFi. Very positive the experience with the quality of the food they serve, also at breakfast. The beef tartar is really remarkable. All in all, I left this property with the impression the management does not feel the need of a continuous improvement as Paris will likely have lots of tourists to be squeezed no matter what. No way I can suggest this hotel. December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel in Paris Stayed here over the weekend. Stay was nice, upgraded to executive room as suites were not available. Breakfast was good, and had meals a couple of times in the steak restaurant which was really good December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual This is my favorite hotel when I visit paris, this is my 5th stay and it was great as usual. So I can give a true feed back about this hotel. First very easy access from CDG airport just a one bus ride from the terminal to the front door of the hotel. The check in is always great with very efficient personal , as a platinum guest, most of the time I get an upgrade and highly recognized, explaining all the facility I could use. (In a previous stay the hotel was full so I got a regular room and I didn't like that the room smells badly due to smoking of previous guest, I called the manager complaining and in less than 3 minutes I found her in my room checking by her self and she spent over 10 minuted over her phone in my room trying to solve this problem as the hotel was full but she was insisting of upgrading me to a very nice suit and she succeeded finally, she guided me by her self to my suit asking the bell man to follow us with my luggage and after 10 minutes I found her sending me a plat of sweets and fruits with a very nice apology letter). The rooms are always very clean and well organized, I think the only thing to be mentioned is that in winter time the condition is not heating enough. The breakfast is just great and huge with super varieties. The jazz club I tried twice and it was also nice. The steak restaurant is greaaaat with high quality food and nice atmosphere. The staff is always helpful and give you great suggestions ( they are very sincere I lost my scurf in the barrio Latino restaurant the other night and next day I mentioned this to the staff and they tried to call them but they are still closed, when I returned to the hotel this evening I found them informing me that they called the restaurant back and found my scurf, very caring attitude). The metro station is very close only 2 minutes walk and from there you can reach every where in Paris. The area is full of nice restaurants and some of them is open late which is very convenient. Thanks and keep the good job. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for business trips The staff is top class, fluent in English very helpful. Breakfast buffet needs an upgrade but perfect if you choose wisely December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I booked this hotel for my daughter and her boyfriend. It was their first night away from their newly born daughter. The hotel looked after them brilliantly and my daughter could not speak highly enough of the staff. I wrote to the hotel and thanked them - they even responded! Strongly recommended December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay My stay in the hotel was very comfortable.The staff were very courteous and helpful and the breakfast in particular was excellent. The Jazz bar was a lovely place to relax. The hotel was a quiet place to stay except for the fact my room was on the first floor and overlooked the main road and opposite a night club which was noisy early Sunday morning. However the room was comfortable,clean and could just do with a new "makeover". Check in and out was very quick and the hotel is convenient for the airport bus and all the attractions. Thank you all!! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Paris Good hotel. Location is close enough to main Paris attractions. Bed was a bit old. But, the room was well appointed and clean. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always at the Meridien Etoile - excellent It's always excellent and greatful to be there, will be there next time again, of course. November 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No room for 3 adults I booked for 3 adults but was given a rollaway bed for kid. Very disappointing.... Despite my platinum membership and my request to be upgraded to a suite with a sofa bed, I was not offered the right level of comfort for such a category hotel. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent We would recommend your Hotel anytime November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality hotel Excellent facilities, and good attentive and helpful staff. Located directly at airport express bus service. Free wifi only available in lobby areas, and in-room wifi is quite expensive. Excellent venue for large conference or business meetings. November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has good people but... I was impressed by the staff. They were helpful and proactive. The person in charge of Breakfast was commendable. Having said that the facilities are in urgent need of maintenance and renewal. The paint in the rooms is peeling and the rooms are clearly dated. The food is of acceptable quality but totally unimaginative considering we are in Paris November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My visit to Paris with daughter.nov6 to nov10./2014. The hotel was great,close to major Paris landmark. The staff from the front desk and the bar/restaurant where very accomodating and professional. Thank you all ,for making are stay very memorable.can't wait to come back to Paris.most beautiful city on the planet. Azedine osmani BOSTON. USA. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Location, Helpful Staff We are in the travel industry and found the Le Meridien Etoile to be First Class for our needs! We were on a whirlwind 3 day tour of Paris and the location was perfect. Close to the Metro, Trains, Champs, Sites, Shopping and gourmet grocery, all were absolutely the best! And, their very kind and helpful Staff sealed the deal. Merci Beaucoup! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location the hotel is located in Paris best location which is close to the cities famous attractions. The hotel has great staff which add to hotel capability. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend I have stayed over 200 nights in SPG hotels on four continents this year, and this was by far the worst stay that I've had. There were numerous issues - our room wasn't ready on time, it took 2+ hours to get an extra bed after it was requested, the AC didn't work in the room, and our view (from our "double upgraded" room!) was of an HVAC unit over an alley, from the second floor. The room was very small and we were not given the equivalent upgrade that most elite members get in other hotels. I've stayed at Four Points that are much, much nicer than this hotel. In addition, the hotel is across from a convention center, so you deal with conventioneers all of the time. I'd not recommend this hotel - just pony up the extra points or $ and go to one of the higher-end SPG properties in downtown Paris. November 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced The room I booked was small. I had booked a king size room, ended up being two twin beds. The sheets and towels had stays on it. I would not expect this from a 4 star or luxury hotel. November 5, 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T09:54:29.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_921, tr_921
  • loc_en_US, sid_1919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>