空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・エトワール

  • フランス
  • 75017
  • パリ
  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • マップ
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 713 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by STARWOOD SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO PUT THIS HOTEL IN ITS COLLECTION My husband surprised me with a trip to Paris (I thought we were going to Chicago when at the airport he informed me we were on our way to Paris, France for my Birthday December 31) I had not been to Paris in 10 years and my husband had never been. I was so excited I would have the opportunity to show him such a beautiful city. We arrived in Paris the morning of December 29, 2012, we took the Les Cars/AirFrance coach which stopped right in front of our Hotel Le Meridien Etoile. We arrived to registration to find NO ONE manning the GOLD DESK. We waited in line a young women called my husband up and checked us in. We were assigned a room on the third floor ( we assumed a prefered level room) as we got off the elevator we noticed that the carpet was very soiled and worn. I said to my husband I hope this is not an indication of what our room will be like. We arrived to our room and I was right soiled carpet tattered drapes and disfunctional furniture. I know it was the weekend before New Years 2013 however as a Starwood Gold member we expected better. I have to say the Staff was excellent calling us after every request to make sure it was foefilled. This property is very big, it is more of a conference hotel than a luxury property. Shame on you Starwood for allowing a Prefered Guest to be subjected to such conditions. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ideally located but old so old.... Very nice hotel, very well located but the accomodations start to be a bit old, rooms are quite small. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Hotel facilities and decor have exceeded expectations and I had a great stay September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I have been 6 years Platinum and have stayed at over 50 Starwood locations. This one is one of the worst for service. They are renovating and put me in a small suite right under the renovation noise -- construction is supposed to be from 10am-5pm, but they start drilling at 8am. I complained to the manager, and they moved me up from the 7th floor (newly upgraded rooms) to the 9th floor (old rooms). My options were therefore 1) New and noisy or 2) Old/smelly and quiet. Not the most amazing set of options. The hotel also lost my luggage. They was supposed to keep it for a week when my husband and I finished our Europe vacation. I got 1 of 2 bags back. They completely mishandled the situation. 1) Luggage person DIDN'T APOLOGIZE, made us wait 15 minutes for a manager 2) Luggage person made me look for my own stuff in their storage rooms 3) Manager (Emilie) didn't even say hello or shake our hand (and also didn't apologize) 4) Didn't offer us any compensation or help. She just sat down silently and started filling out a form. 5) I got a letter back from the hotel saying the London office will take care of it. 6) Radio silence afterwards. No one has reached out to me since. It's been 3 weeks. I know my situation is unique, but it points out that their staff and management is incapable or unwilling to help their guests. Also, their Concierge is overworked and extremely surly. We didn't experience this in any other Starwood property in Paris. Some pros: 1) Location is good 2) Breakfast is FANTASTIC. Try the chocolate croissant and apple pastry in the basket -- better than many bakeries. Surly omelette chefs. Make sure they seat you in the raised Platinum section if possible -- otherwise you get very slow service. 3) Love the afternoon coffee/espresso card. 4) Jazz club is fantastic July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay ! As ever, I received a fantastic welcome, with my upgraded room being ready well in advance, and a lovely basket of fruit awaiting as well! It really made me feel like a valued guest - Thank You...... The rooms are clean and tidy, with exceptional beds, lovely decor, and good facilities. Having visited Paris 3/4 times per year for the past 20 years, I've stayed at a good number of Hotels, but this has definately become my favourite. A great location, with easy access to shopping and cultural activities. and a wide selection of quality eateries close by. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything OK Fine service on an excellent location. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conveinent location but rooms are n desparate need of upgrade I stay in this hotel a number of times a year based on its' conveinent location. The rooms are in deparate need of upgrading. They have done some floors over time. The new fitness facility is wonderful. September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel suffering from lack of maintenance I have used this hotel regularly during my stays in Paris but I must say that I have been disappointed by this stay and therefore have decided to change hotel for my next stay in 3 weeks. Key reasons : Room was not very clean... spots on the wall, phone was greasy, I had to clean it myself before using it. Internet connection was very slow.. definitely not at today's standard and not a fit for work In addition, I am finding that the overall hotel is wearing out, the 6th floor corridor was not very neat and seem to be suffering from a lack of care from the cleaning staff September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by was 7 times in the hotel - not sure if i will be back first of all i have to tell that upgrading according the spg policy is very important for me, here in the hotel its always the same, the never give nice suite upgrades, its always a little fight at the front desk, the property has over 1000 rooms and suites, i was booking about 8 weeks in advance, nobody can tell me that they sold all the suites... rest was ok like breakfast and staff. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has value for its money The hotel is wonderful and neat well position and worth of the price of room and will stay more if am in Paris . The only thing is that no beverages like other Starwood hotels September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel has no great features no facilities for tea and coffee, no facilities to iron, no complimentary even one bottle of water. High charge fir the Wi-Fi in the room. At reception WiFi does not work properly. New restaurant " Steak house" is not we expected. We have payd for the food but could not eat the meat. We were so disappointed with a service. I would not recommend this Hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paris Our stay was excellent. The check-in staff was excellent. The concierge service is very arrogant. But the hotel rooms are very nice and very clean and the hotel location is very convenient. So we would always go back. December 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location... Hotel is really well located, but disappointing in other ways.. Needs to be updated or downgraded. Unfair to call it 4 star. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It does not worth the price! For this price range there are much better options in Paris, hotel is not in a Family friendly nor quiet location!! October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel I have stayed at spg chain before .This hotel needs a lot of help. June 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sub-Standard Le Meridien I am an SPG Platinum member. On this recent trip I stayed at a Le Meridien in Hamburg, Paris and then London. I have also stayed at Le Meridien's in Vienna, Munich and Split. The Paris Le Meridien is a real disappointment. I selected the hotel and had three colleagues with me...all were disappointed and blamed me. The hotel is tired, rooms are dark, cracked and peeling walls in the hallways, carpets not vacuumed, wifi is spotty, the staff is indifferent. In addition the hotel does not have the facilities to support its occupancy..."yes, we're busy" does not justify poor service. Lines at check-in, in the restaurant and bar were inexcusable. We couldn't eat breakfast at the hotel because the wait was ridiculously long. I will never stay here again and this hotel damages the Le Meridien franchise. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG benefits don't exist but nice enough I stay here about 3-4 times/year, mostly as it is the least expensive of the Starwood locations now that the other Le Meridien is gone. It is well located for the meetings I have in the area and I like being in the Etoile area in general. The rooms are clean and tastefully decorated, but very small. Even in an Executive room you can barely walk between the bed and one of the walls where the phone is. If you are Platinum looking for an upgrade, forget it. Only 20 suites and they are always purchased, per the staff. Staff is very nice and efficient. But big negatives as Platinum: - no fitness (costs 25 EUR to go to across the street) - no club lounge (i.e. no breakfast) - no real upgrade opportunities One positive, if you want to use it, is the Le Bus - Air France bus picks up and drops off across the street for CDG transfers that are nearly as fast as a taxi (depending on which part of the airport you need to go to) and A LOT cheaper. With over 70 nights so far this year, I don't have to complain about Starwood as I am nearly always very pleased with the status benefits, but not here. But it is still a nice hotel and so I would still recommend it to people, depending on where they want to go from the hotel. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service I and two additional colleagues booked this hotel for a Business trip three weeks in advance of travel to Paris. Unfortunately, the business trip was cancelled a day after booking the hotel. Within a day of booking, I immediately made numerous attempts to contact the hotel to cancel the reservation without penalties and fees. I also contacted Starwood directly, which they indicated we would have to go through the hotel to cancel and refund the pre-paid stay, a decision which was ultimately up to the Meridien Etoile. After a week of attempts and being deferred to other representatives, the hotel responded via e-mail indicating the reservation would be forfeited and the entire stay would be charged to our credit cards. I am a Gold Starwood member and have always preferred to stay at a Starwood hotel when travelling. This experience has not only severely compromised my loyalty to the hotel brand, but also everyone that I work with at a Fortune 500 company. Starwood and the Meridien Etoile will not receive my business when travelling in the future. I do not recommend that anyone book this hotel, as it is highly unlikely you will receive good customer service should your plans change. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional staff, good location I stayed with my husband, 9 years old son and teenage daughter. We were given a connecting room, which made it fun and convenient. I loved the rooms (although the view of our rooms were only walls outside ) big windows allowed the natural light in, cleanliness and the amazing comfortable beds were unforgettable. I would like to thank especially to the spectacular ladies at teh Front Office; Duty Manager Maria, Duty Manager Camiah Sharmili, and AFOM Jeanette Munkolm; they went above and beyond their duties to help me sort out an issue at my office at Istanbul. They did it with a great smile and friendliness. Thanks to all the team and hoping to come back to Le Meridien Etoile at my next Paris visit. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location I don't think this hotel can be beaten for location in Paris. It's the first stop on AirFrance Bus Line 2 from CDG, its virtually above the Metro line 1 - La Defence/Arc de Triomphe/Champs Elysee/Concorde/Louvre/Le Marais/Bastille or RER direct to Musee d'Orsay/Eiffel Tour all without changing lines. You can also easily walk from the hotel to Arc and down Champs Elysee. Only gripe is the small size of the rooms - but this is true of every brand and type of hotel in Paris, they are all over-priced/m2. Staff are helpful, food and drink is good, shop well stocked, easy eating (great seafood nearby). January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concierge Best concierge services sor far. They managed to book us in the most demanded places on a last minute request. They were very professional and helpfull. On the other hand the hotel is strategically located, it is very easy to go to/from it with the metro, air France cars etc. The staff are very helpful and very welcoming... Rooms however, are very small and amenities are minimal. More could be invested in that regards, especially in items such as a safe. Another area of improvement is to have a platinum lounge on the 6 th floor to avoid the very long queues for breakfast especially on weekends December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again. Waiting 30min in order to check in, getting promises from the manager which were never fullfilled, having a total rundown room with scratches and worn out areas everywhere, and finally needing to pay 29 euros, which is a rip-off unparalleled, for a run-of-the-mill breakfast makes me never ever come back again. This experience is 0 stars and not 4! December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What was I thinking? I earned my GOLD SPG status. I have expectations about my experience in a Starwood property. I received only the perks provided by SPG (internet access), none provided by the hotel (specifically, room upgrade). I don't like maids who throw out my personal brand of soap. I don't like room service when they leave the food and never speak to you or return for the dishes. I don't like bedrooms that don't have a dresser/bureau or even luggage racks. I had to live out of my suitcase (on the floor# for 3 nights. I dont like rooms with shower only and no bath. I dont like rooms without a desk clock. The only clock in the room was a small #2 inch) LCD on the mirror/tv. I could not read it at night. Most staff, including Concierge, were dismissive. Taxi drivers outside argued over who was first in line to take us to the airport. Early morning, on a schedule, left to our own devices for a ride to Orly. Benefits to this hotel, very close to subway, comfortable bed November 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally unacceptable This hotels needs definitely another management. Rooms are small and dirty. We had to ask twice for a cleaning and bed changing. Asked for a very quiet room and receive a very nosy one on the road. Pay €27 at the bar for a Coke... Staff are unfriendly. Want to stay in Paris : change your way. This hotel looks like a old factory. November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review for restaurant Ma Chere & Tendre We ate here last night. Save yourself the money and disappointing experience and go somewhere else. We ordered three steaks, after all it is a steak house and supposed to be their specialty. All three were supposed to be medium. All three came out rare - rare like could have just been cut off the cow and oozing in blood juice. Someone other than our server delivered our food and our server was never to be seen again after taking our order until he came to clear our plates about half an hour after we finished eating what we could of our uncooked steaks. When he asked how everything was - we told him the steaks were undercooked and his response was "you ate them though". We ate them as in 1) we couldn't find you after we took our first bites and realized the problem so we scavenged and cut off the outsides and what we could because we were starving 2) it was 10pm and 3) it was pouring outside so we didn't want to leave the hotel. Great food! Even better service!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Really enjoyed our stay here! Great location and a great breakfast spread in the morning. Really friendly and helpful staff too. The rooms were a bit small but they gave us an upgrade which essentially meant adding a similar connecting room. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to experience Paris The Le Meridian Etoile was simple to get to from the airport, then easy to use as a point to touring to and from Paris. The staff was prompt, friendly and responsive. I would absolutely recommend it to friends! June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great stay This was my first time staying with Starwood internationally (I travel frequently within the US) and I was initially apprehensive about how this stay would go. I have platinum status and in the US I typically receive above and beyond service and I was worried that internationally that would not be the case. However upon my check in all of my fears quickly subsided. I found the staff to very friendly and helpful (the American stereotype that French people are not always very polite to tourists was completely not true in this case), the room was very modern and clean (with great amenities) and the breakfast in the morning was very extensive and delicious. Since this trip was a vacation for me, one thing that I found very convenient is that there is a metro stop right by the hotel and also a shuttle that goes directly to CDG airport (for pretty cheap), this made it easy for me as a tourist to get to many parts of the city. I also found the hotel to be an especially good value for the price. So overall, as someone that stays at many Starwood properties, I would highly recommend this hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Excellent hotel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, Jazz Club was closed for August, so we missed that feature. Otherwise, this hotel was in great location and close to all transportation. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good location not far from Etoile Staff very friengly, breakfast very good, conference equipment is high quality. Internet fee is too much. November 8, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>