Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser  maiores de 18 para reservar um quarto e apresentar documento com foto.

Le Méridien Etoile

  • 81 Boulevard Gouvion Saint-Cyr,
  • 75848 Cedex 17
  • Paris,
  • 75017
  • França
  • Mapa
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 742 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for business trips The staff is top class, fluent in English very helpful. Breakfast buffet needs an upgrade but perfect if you choose wisely December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service I and two additional colleagues booked this hotel for a Business trip three weeks in advance of travel to Paris. Unfortunately, the business trip was cancelled a day after booking the hotel. Within a day of booking, I immediately made numerous attempts to contact the hotel to cancel the reservation without penalties and fees. I also contacted Starwood directly, which they indicated we would have to go through the hotel to cancel and refund the pre-paid stay, a decision which was ultimately up to the Meridien Etoile. After a week of attempts and being deferred to other representatives, the hotel responded via e-mail indicating the reservation would be forfeited and the entire stay would be charged to our credit cards. I am a Gold Starwood member and have always preferred to stay at a Starwood hotel when travelling. This experience has not only severely compromised my loyalty to the hotel brand, but also everyone that I work with at a Fortune 500 company. Starwood and the Meridien Etoile will not receive my business when travelling in the future. I do not recommend that anyone book this hotel, as it is highly unlikely you will receive good customer service should your plans change. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst stay at SPG ever hotel is directly across from a VERY NOISY nightclub. from 1am to 6am it is too noisy and impossible to sleep. Never staying there again. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location I don't think this hotel can be beaten for location in Paris. It's the first stop on AirFrance Bus Line 2 from CDG, its virtually above the Metro line 1 - La Defence/Arc de Triomphe/Champs Elysee/Concorde/Louvre/Le Marais/Bastille or RER direct to Musee d'Orsay/Eiffel Tour all without changing lines. You can also easily walk from the hotel to Arc and down Champs Elysee. Only gripe is the small size of the rooms - but this is true of every brand and type of hotel in Paris, they are all over-priced/m2. Staff are helpful, food and drink is good, shop well stocked, easy eating (great seafood nearby). January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concierge Best concierge services sor far. They managed to book us in the most demanded places on a last minute request. They were very professional and helpfull. On the other hand the hotel is strategically located, it is very easy to go to/from it with the metro, air France cars etc. The staff are very helpful and very welcoming... Rooms however, are very small and amenities are minimal. More could be invested in that regards, especially in items such as a safe. Another area of improvement is to have a platinum lounge on the 6 th floor to avoid the very long queues for breakfast especially on weekends December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional staff, good location I stayed with my husband, 9 years old son and teenage daughter. We were given a connecting room, which made it fun and convenient. I loved the rooms (although the view of our rooms were only walls outside ) big windows allowed the natural light in, cleanliness and the amazing comfortable beds were unforgettable. I would like to thank especially to the spectacular ladies at teh Front Office; Duty Manager Maria, Duty Manager Camiah Sharmili, and AFOM Jeanette Munkolm; they went above and beyond their duties to help me sort out an issue at my office at Istanbul. They did it with a great smile and friendliness. Thanks to all the team and hoping to come back to Le Meridien Etoile at my next Paris visit. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again. Waiting 30min in order to check in, getting promises from the manager which were never fullfilled, having a total rundown room with scratches and worn out areas everywhere, and finally needing to pay 29 euros, which is a rip-off unparalleled, for a run-of-the-mill breakfast makes me never ever come back again. This experience is 0 stars and not 4! December 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big brand does not live up to it The TV did not work, the bathtub did not keep the water inside as it did not close... the desk was filthy, etc. October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What was I thinking? I earned my GOLD SPG status. I have expectations about my experience in a Starwood property. I received only the perks provided by SPG (internet access), none provided by the hotel (specifically, room upgrade). I don't like maids who throw out my personal brand of soap. I don't like room service when they leave the food and never speak to you or return for the dishes. I don't like bedrooms that don't have a dresser/bureau or even luggage racks. I had to live out of my suitcase (on the floor# for 3 nights. I dont like rooms with shower only and no bath. I dont like rooms without a desk clock. The only clock in the room was a small #2 inch) LCD on the mirror/tv. I could not read it at night. Most staff, including Concierge, were dismissive. Taxi drivers outside argued over who was first in line to take us to the airport. Early morning, on a schedule, left to our own devices for a ride to Orly. Benefits to this hotel, very close to subway, comfortable bed November 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally unacceptable This hotels needs definitely another management. Rooms are small and dirty. We had to ask twice for a cleaning and bed changing. Asked for a very quiet room and receive a very nosy one on the road. Pay €27 at the bar for a Coke... Staff are unfriendly. Want to stay in Paris : change your way. This hotel looks like a old factory. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas in paris wonderful experience. very professional staff. total recognition for lifetime platinum. Incredible staff particularly sharmali the manger, everyone in the conerirge (Luis) , Priscilla at the jazz club, Stefanie at customer service, and beloved claire at the front desk. Made our experience wonderful, would recommend highly!! January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review for restaurant Ma Chere & Tendre We ate here last night. Save yourself the money and disappointing experience and go somewhere else. We ordered three steaks, after all it is a steak house and supposed to be their specialty. All three were supposed to be medium. All three came out rare - rare like could have just been cut off the cow and oozing in blood juice. Someone other than our server delivered our food and our server was never to be seen again after taking our order until he came to clear our plates about half an hour after we finished eating what we could of our uncooked steaks. When he asked how everything was - we told him the steaks were undercooked and his response was "you ate them though". We ate them as in 1) we couldn't find you after we took our first bites and realized the problem so we scavenged and cut off the outsides and what we could because we were starving 2) it was 10pm and 3) it was pouring outside so we didn't want to leave the hotel. Great food! Even better service!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay ! As ever, I received a fantastic welcome, with my upgraded room being ready well in advance, and a lovely basket of fruit awaiting as well! It really made me feel like a valued guest - Thank You...... The rooms are clean and tidy, with exceptional beds, lovely decor, and good facilities. Having visited Paris 3/4 times per year for the past 20 years, I've stayed at a good number of Hotels, but this has definately become my favourite. A great location, with easy access to shopping and cultural activities. and a wide selection of quality eateries close by. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Really enjoyed our stay here! Great location and a great breakfast spread in the morning. Really friendly and helpful staff too. The rooms were a bit small but they gave us an upgrade which essentially meant adding a similar connecting room. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to experience Paris The Le Meridian Etoile was simple to get to from the airport, then easy to use as a point to touring to and from Paris. The staff was prompt, friendly and responsive. I would absolutely recommend it to friends! June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great stay This was my first time staying with Starwood internationally (I travel frequently within the US) and I was initially apprehensive about how this stay would go. I have platinum status and in the US I typically receive above and beyond service and I was worried that internationally that would not be the case. However upon my check in all of my fears quickly subsided. I found the staff to very friendly and helpful (the American stereotype that French people are not always very polite to tourists was completely not true in this case), the room was very modern and clean (with great amenities) and the breakfast in the morning was very extensive and delicious. Since this trip was a vacation for me, one thing that I found very convenient is that there is a metro stop right by the hotel and also a shuttle that goes directly to CDG airport (for pretty cheap), this made it easy for me as a tourist to get to many parts of the city. I also found the hotel to be an especially good value for the price. So overall, as someone that stays at many Starwood properties, I would highly recommend this hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good location not far from Etoile Staff very friengly, breakfast very good, conference equipment is high quality. Internet fee is too much. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Stay and Would Highly Recommend This was our third time staying at this hotel and have vistied Paris many many times. We always stay at 5-6 star properties whenever we travel Europe so service, great rooms and great food are top of our list. We found the breakfast buffet for 26 euros to be excellent, fresh and extensive. The staff were outstanding and worked efficiently and very hard. Our stay was for 10 nights so as the restaurant staff recognized us in the morning the service only got better. The Maitre-D's always greeted us kindly and were very pleasant. The only downfalls to our stay were: Our room was labelled non-smoking but clearly had been a smoking room at one time because it was musty and stale and smelled quite gross after being in the room for a length of time. We found the wireless internet in the rooms to be quite a scam. When you purchase it can only be for one device so there were days when we had to pay 19 euro x 2. As a Starwood Preferred they are supposed to leave a bottle of water each day which they did not so we had to call everyday. This is minor but it is a little perk that they don't carry through on. If you like the comfort of a higher end business class hotel this one is great. September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms do not fulfill Le Meridien standards Rooms do not fulfill Le Meridien standards April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no value for high charges simple too expensive and bad rooms January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip to Paris I read a lot of reviews of this hotel before our trip and I was honestly a bit scared to stay here with my family for 4 days. I travel to many SPG properties in the US but not often in Europe. I must say I was very pleasantly surprised. The hotel is in great condition and the staff, especially the concierge were fantastic. We had our two children with us (8/10) and they were able to give adjoining rooms on an upper floor— which proved to be plenty of space for the 4 of us. The location is great, next to the Air France shuttle to the airport, very close to subway stop, and very easy to get a taxi any time of day— also central to most of the sights in the city. One of the best things about the stay was the breakfast (free with Platinum) it was a huge buffet that my kids looked forward to more than seeing the city. We stayed with cash and points and I felt it was a great price for a great hotel. One small mis-step was t hat I did the "make a green choice" for both of our rooms which gives you 500 points per night if you didn't have maid service but i only received credit for 2 on the nights. One tip: at SPG hotels throughout most of Europe I felt you had to ask more then once to be upgraded even if you are Platinum— but it usually was accommodated. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Great We had high hopes for this hotel. Who doesn't love paris, and who wouldn't want a special time here? As a platinum guest, we used our upgrade credit for this hotel. It was a waste. The rooms here are beyond small as it is, and the junior suite literally adds a closet sized room to your main room. The beds are not your typical Le Meridien Beds, they are hard and you could tell worn/dated One of my pet peeves about SPG hotels is when they dont do anything about your 4pm checkout request. Happened here, they didn't mark it down on my account or access cards. Had to wait 30 minutes at the front desk to get new cards made. They had one person checking people in. Needless to say, a nice waste of time. Be cautious about the doorman, they tried to con us into taking a cab that wanted to charge us 5 times what a normal cab costs. So you should definitely deal with the cabs without their help. It will save you money, and there are plenty. Last but not least, we had the DND on the doors, and housekeeping repeatedly ignored, and cleaned our room even when we explicitly said not to. Be cautious with your valuables! In sum, this hotel did not live up to our expectations. If you want poor service, in an ok location, with rooms that are barely big enough for the bed... then this is your place to stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No room for 3 adults I booked for 3 adults but was given a rollaway bed for kid. Very disappointing.... Despite my platinum membership and my request to be upgraded to a suite with a sofa bed, I was not offered the right level of comfort for such a category hotel. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awkward and mundane, subpar location First, do not be misled by the hotel name... Le Meridien Etoile is nowhere near Place de l'Etoile and the Champs Elysees, rather it is located 2 subway stops away in the much less charming area of Porte de Neuilly. The hotel faces a large mall/conference center and its common areas are not those of a 4* hotel. There is no business center as such, only computers in the middle of the halls, which can be very noisy, especially as cleaning staff may hoover right under your feet. Do not plan on going to the gym on a Sunday after 4pm, as the hotel has an agreement with an external provider (Club Med Gym) that closes at 4pm. Having tested the external gym the following morning, I can say it probably had better facilities than an average hotel fitness center, however it was packed with rich cougars with pounds of make up and ridiculously skimpy clothes. I honestly felt I was on the set of some sort of strange comedy of errors and one of the "ladies" walking on the treadmill next to me just wouldn't stop staring... needless to say I had to cut my workout short. A platinum upgrade resulted in a decent room, albeit facing the internal courtyard and lacking coffee making facilities in the room. Staff was helpful in helping me recharge my iPhone, however I overheard some rather unhelpful advice being given to other guests. When a couple asked for restaurant recommendations, the concierge merely replied "There are a lot of restaurants in the Latin Quarter", the couple looked rightly unsatisfied. I will not be back. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay at this hotel. This is a bad hotel to stay at. In terms of location it is far away from everything for a person who wants to visit the museums etc. We stayed at the hotel last week and were very disappointed by what we saw there. When we checked into the hotel we were asked if we wanted to sign up for an alternate day cleaning program which we declined since we like our room to be cleaned every day. Then a day later we got a letter stating that we had been enrolled into the green program and our room would not be cleaned on that day. We realized that there was a situation at the hotel and the employees were protesting but we were shocked to see a big commotion inside the hotel itself. There was a large crowd of people screaming and blaring sirens in the lobby in the middle of the day. It was extremely disturbing and the commotion could be heard upto the 2nd floor where our rooms were. The staff already knew this was going to happen the day we checked in but we were not informed. It was a very bad experience and we would not go back there in the future! Moreover after than when we contacted SPG about this we were told that it was not under their control so they will not give us any refunds and we would get 1000 points for it! When booking a room you need 12000 points and if you have a problem with the hotel where the staff is on strike you are told 1000 points is the only courtesy they will offer. It is very disappointing to see this from SPG and unexpected. I am thinking if using SPG properties makes any sense today or not! April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Airport Terminal If you are looking for a hotel that makes you feel you are in a busy airport terminal, with people rushing about and the staff in general similar to a busy check-in desk, then this is the place for you. After a lengthy queue at check-in (grossly under staffed, was welcomed by a check-in lady who wrongly informed about my booking, even when I showed her the written confirmation, she still insisted that it was wrong! The she said there wasn't a room available for a few hours, followed by informing me I had been upgraded to an executive room. When I informed her that it wasn't an upgrade, as I had actually booked an executive room, she said that normally people book classic rooms, hence she just said that automatically! I asked to speak with the duty manager, nothing was immediately forthcoming, eventually after a further 30 minutes a room suddenly materialized. The rooms are located off long bending corridors and the carpets are old and grubby. The feeling you get is of being on a ship. Whats really strange is as you leave the lifts you are greeted by large white sofa beds in the hallway, strange place to leave sofa beds? The rooms on first impression seem modern, but on closer inspection, you realize that who ever designed them, didn't have to sleep in them. You couldn't turn all the lights out from the bed, then bathroom was flooded when you showered. The sound proofing is appalling, both from bathroom to bedroom and from the other rooms, someone was practicing a musical instrument for hours and it felt like they were in our room. I reported a number of things that were broken in the room om the first day of my stay at the reception, the lady wrote them down, yet nothing was fixed when we returned 14 hours later. Like I said the hotel is an airport terminal and has no soul or character and is way over priced both for the room and all the services it offers. The only good thing is the metro is within 75m. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment I met my daughter and her friend in Paris, so we needed bedding for three and two bathrooms - one for me and one for the girls. So, I used points to get a suite. The second night my shower clogged and flooded. Although I did not request an accessible room, that is what we got. Since it was an accessible room there was no wall to keep the water in the shower. I called guest services to report the problem, and then we left for dinner. When we returned I had a voice-mail message saying that no one was on-site to fix the problem, but they would get to it on Monday -- we were leaving on Sunday. They also said we'd have to share the one bathroom. I think the problem could be fixed with a plunger. So, for the next two days my 21 year old daughter and her 21 year old friend and I share a bathroom. That same night I wanted to get the Murphy bed setup, but I couldn't figure out how to lower it. So, I put a second call into Guest Services to have them come lower the bed while we are at dinner. When we return the bed had not been lowered. I made a second call for the bed. They send someone up to take care of it. He can't figure out how to lower the bed either. So, he calls someone else. The second person gets the job done. Everyone leaves, I'm exhausted and want to go to sleep, but there are no sheets or pillows. I make my third call regarding the bed to get pillows and sheets. The next night I am thinking no problem -- I know how to operate the Murphy bed now. Again, another long day in Paris, I am exhausted, I go to lower the Murphy bed, but it won't work. I call Guest Services again, the same guy from the night before comes up. We determine that the cleaning personnel locked the bed into place. He doesn't have a key to unlock it. He makes a call or two -- no one on-site has a key. The manager did come up and apologize and to tell me they are bringing me a roll-away! I'm 6'1", 240 pound, Platinum Member (so I thought). Without going into detail on the restaurant: service was poor and my dish was brought out 5-10 minutes after the girls got their dishes. It was warm at best. I will say we did enjoy the buffet in the mornings. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stay here lots... but this last stay was not the best They are updating their rooms, so this might be temporary. The room I was in had a smoky smell to it. I was only there for one night and I was dead tired so didn't want to go through the hassle of going back downstairs and re-assigning. I knew the hotel was pretty sold out. As a Platinum, they normally upgrade... and they said upon checkin that I had been put into one of their larger "deluxe" rooms (normally, my upgrades put me into an Urban room). I did check availability after I got to my room and saw indeed that there were Urban rooms available, at least on the reservation system for that night - note, I checked into the hotel after 8 pm, so I highly doubt they were going to have last minute people come into the hotel to book a €369+ room. Normally they block out the room they are going to "upgrade you to" and prepare the typical Platinum amenities... last time I was there (earlier this week) that amenity was a nice little box of chocolates and as always, a bottle of water. Nothing was made available in the room. On check-out I mentioned this and they said I should have had the amenities in place and perhaps I had checked in early. As I said, I checked in after 8 pm. If anything was going to be done to the room, it should have been done long before I checked in. As I said, I was tired, and I was not going to wait for them to bring anything to me as that service has traditionally been slow (in the past, it has taken on average over 15-20 minutes any time I called for something... so it really takes a disaster for me to call down for anything... and this includes room service. The past times I ordered something, the food arrived tepid/warm). Breakfast there is traditionally good... my two observations are: 1) they NEVER make enough pain au chocolat. Breakfast is until 10 am... and I usually have breakfast between 8:30 and 9 am. I willliterally go forst to the pastry bin and can sometimes grab the last one or two of these pastries. I suggest if you want one, go to breakfast early or don't expect to find any. 2) they seldom re-set the middle tables closer to the buffet. Consequently, unless you're an early riser, you'll have to sit farther away from the buffet as all the close tables have been used and not re-set but lie empty/cleared. This is based upon my stays there. Generally the rooms are well-tended and nice. They are going through internal renovations, but the room I stayed in (9053) did not reflect the standard that should be in place for the rate being charged. June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 4 star Is this a business hotel or family hotel? To me, it's neither. No Club Lounge. Internet is VERY slow. Work desk is tiny. I've been here three days. Notepad had three pages. I used all three the first day and have not seen replacement. Family hotel? No way! No pool. Room is geared for one person. One robe and slipper only. Took forever to check in. I was told that I was in one king and one double. Fine. I asked for n upgrade with the same. As Platinum, I expected and got upgrades everywhere I've been. I was given an upgrade to "Executive" room. Ended up with two kings. I traveled with my family. Usually two rooms with one king and one double. Too tired to try to go back. Judging from the amount of time it took, forget going back. When I got in the room, I looked for some water. One room had free water but the other did not. I called Guest Services and told them no water in my room. She told that it was because I had "Do Not Disturb" sign all day. I told her, I just checked in! She said that's why. WHAT?!?They did not fully prepare the room? Why give me an unprepared room? I waited 20 minutes to be checked in to find I got a room that was unprepared? As Platinum, I received an email from Concierge. She asked what I wanted before arriving. I asked for mini bar to be emptied and lots of extra pillows. Since I got an "upgrade" I expected the mini bar to be still in the room. Very quick to take things away. However, three days later, I'm still waiting for extra pillows. No coffee service in room. No electric kettle to boil water. No tea. They give you a voucher to get one cup of coffee per person per day. But only from 10:30 to 6. Whether I'm on business or holiday, I'm usually out before 9 and back after 7. I would think most people are. What good is the voucher at the listed times? Since the hotel don't want to give you coffee probably to save pennies, offering the voucher at the listed times allows them to say they offer coffee without ever having to actually giving you any! Bathroom amenities are sparse. Even that was difficult. Three days straight now, I had to ask for cotton pads and ear buds. Every day, housekeeping threw in the shampoo and stuff. All other hotels I've been, housekeeping neatly arranged the amenities. Not here. Looks like Housekeeping threw them in as an after thought. Will I come back to this hotel again? Not on your life! After spending the last 7 years traveling in Asia, this hotel can learn a lot about service by going to ANY hotel in Asia. I had heard that service in Europe was the standard to measure by. NOT IN THIS HOTEL! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Quiet -- A Big Hotel with Charm For all the hustle, bustle and noise/music/action in the lobby, this hotel has surprisingly quiet rooms. The bed was comfortable and firm -- which made for an excellent night's sleep. And the room itself was small, but very clean -- with all modern fixtures and amenities. I was told, however, that I was on a newly renovated floor, so I would make sure to ask for that. The wi-fi worked great. And the location, while a bit off the beaten path, is in a location that is very convenient to transportation -- not to mention there are wonderful restaurants all around you. Try Le Relais de Venise, L'Entrecote for the best steak frites in the world! November 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>