Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Kinder ab zwölf Jahren werden möglicherweise zusätzliche Gebühren verrechnet. Zusatzbetten sind auf Anfrage verfügbar.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste werden möglicherweise beim Check-in gebeten, sich auszuweisen.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • London,
  • England
  • W1J 0BH
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service, great place I've stayed here a few times on business, this time was for pleasure with my family. There was an issue with our first room and the hotel was entirely booked up so they couldn't move us. They made up for that the second night in an elegant way that allowed us to focus on how much we were loving the trip. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are isolated away from the elevators by doors in the hallway which is huge for travelers who might have jet lag. The breakfast is ample and you will be able to carry yourself through the day with it. The location can't be beat for both pleasure and work travel as well as shopping on Regent, Bond, and Oxford Streets, and you can take the Piccadilly Tube line directly from Heathrow which saves you L50 on the trip if you're so inclined. I love it here. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridien Picadilly Thank you to the Picadilly team. You know how to make people feel welcome and appreciated. This includes the front entrance to the concierge, front desk, club lounge, terrace and can't forget the rooms staff. The morning greeting and the evening turn down. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was great at the hotel. I made a mistake when I booked the room but the staff (Marley) corrected the mistake and got our vacation off to a great start. The doorman and concierge were always there to point us in the right direction. The location was great for visiting London. The pool and workout area were fantastic. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel We have been staying at this hotel annually for more than 25 years (most recently last month), and we continue to consider it the perfect hotel in London. Its location is unmatched, its high standards of décor and cleanliness are excellent, and its staff members are warm and welcoming. The Head Concierge, Paul Whittle, is particularly outstanding in his good nature and his concern for guests and their well-being. If we could give Le Meridien Piccadilly a 6-star rating, we would enthusiastically do so. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by what a trip Being a platinum member, I would expect more from the front desk staff than I recieved. I informed two of them of my status and neither one bothered to mention that I could check in with the SPG desk around the corner. I had trouble receiving information out of them and getting our rooms as required. the staff on the concierge floor was the least unfriendly. I asked for egg whites in addition to the buffet and was brought anything but just the whites. our TV in our room was so far across the room, I needed binoculars. Your concierge told us the best exchange rate was next door, only to find out they are the worst and felt as if we were scammed. toilets were hard to flush water in the shower, was hard to turn off. trying to find just the right place for it to stop was a challenge. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the centre of London The hotel is located very close to many great London features, the museums and arts, theaters, Shoppings etc.. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to make an emergency exit from It's difficult to exit this hotel in the event of an emergency, which is why I'll never stay here again unless they book me on the 2nd floor. Some staircases end on the 2nd floor so once you reach the 2nd floor you need to walk the floor to locate another staircase, go up some additional stairs, to eventually find stairs down. I booked a lower floor for this very reason, wasn't given the 2nd floor, and low and behold the fire alarm went off and we needed to exit the building. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, pool, staff & lounge make this the place to stay in West End I discovered the Meridien Piccadilly a couple of years ago, and it's now my fav! Located steps from Piccadillly Circus tube stn. its 40 minutes/no line changes from Heathrow. Rooms are large/suitable for familiies. Be sure to get upgraded as the Mezz. level lounge is fantastic (they even serve afternoon tea!). Check out the basement, where you will find an exercise room and a full size art deco pool! (perhaps the only hotel pool in central London!). The staff are incredibly helpful! October 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful from the beginning. Check-in: receptionist on telephone. No acknowledgement of huge line of guests. Waited 10 min b/f even being acknowledged. Staff, instead of apologizing, makes excuses. How about putting more people at check-in during tourist high season? Doesn't take a genius... Service: Awful. I asked for a bucket of ice on Sunday night due to a broken toe. Took 30 min. Called for another bucket of ice on Mon night, but no one picked up a) service; b) dining; or c) operator. I went downstairs and Drew Northcutt, the manager on-duty, only made excuses. No apology. Nothing. Terrible. This hotel, in a word, is terrible. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd room was good but.. Our first room was awful. Cramped and with a very small bathroom. We had a problem with the fridge which we called about multiple times. When they did visually inspect they just agreed it was broken.Our second room was much nicer. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel!! This is our company's favorite hotel in London, and for good reason. The staff is always incredibly nice, the location is fantastic (steps from Piccadilly Circus), way better gym than most and I've always been recognized as a platinum guest. Given that, I've always been upgraded, so I can't comment on their standard rooms, but my rooms have always been incredibly spacious...especially for a city like London! Complimentary cocktails in the lounge are great to wind down after the work day. You can also have a car arranged to take you back to the airport (and charged to your hotel bill) for practically the same cost as a cab. Amazing! May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Shower Le Meridian Hotel is conveniently located and has a very modern feel. As an SPG Gold member I was given a very nicely appointed room (very large by Europe standards) with a nice, comfortable king size bed. However, the shower was terrible. It felt like I was under a squirt gun as the water power was anemic. It took my twice as long to shower because of the lack of water power. My final morning in the hotel I actually had to wash my hair in the sink and my second day I went to the spa to shower I expect that kind of shower in a budget hotel but not in a 4 star, 350 euro per night SPG property November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by London The location of the Hotel is perfect!. Room was clean and nice but very small as was the bathroom. We did get upgraded to a higher floor, but in to the smallest room on the entire floor. We're Gold Members for a number of years and I was hoping to get a better room. Would have preferred to stay on a lower floor in a bigger room. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is no 5 star hotel It is in a good location but I see little reason why it can claim to be a 5 star hotel. I asked for a quite room and so was placed opposite the elevators which I had the pleasure of listening to all night long. The room was not at all clean. The toiletries seem to belong in a travel lodge. The front desk was manned by people who spoke poor English and were not at all suitable for this kind of work. No way is this a 5 star hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value and Location Have stayed at Le Meredien on several occasions and the hotel is very consistent. Piccadilly is a great central spot to be located. I'll be back. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location; Great Service If you want a well-located hotel with exceptional service, this is the property to stay at in London. Whenever I visit London for work and for pleasure, I usually pick this property. The service is always exceptional. The staff is always helpful and welcoming. As others have mentioned, this hotel is located off the Piccadilly Line and is adjacent to Piccadilly Circus. It is always busy in the area so if you don't want to deal with a little bit of noise and some crowds during the weekends, pick another place. However, if you wish to be steps away from the theatres, Covent Gardens, the Piccadilly Circus tube stop, great restaurants, shops, etc., etc., this is the place to be. It is also a very close walk to Green Park, Regent Street, Old Bond Street, etc. And it is only a few tube stops to the Eurostar Station (on the Piccadilly Line). The lounge on the Mezzanine Level is great; the Terrace Restaurant is even better. And the gym and other amenities are fine for a business traveler and/or a tourist. I would recommend this hotel highly and think you'll be glad you picked this place. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk Everywhere Great location and very good service. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, amazing hotel I was a little worried as the night before my arrival at Le Meridien Picadilly due to a previous Le Meridien experience. Those worries were put to rest upon check-in. The woman checking us in was welcoming, professional, and efficient. It was a great welcome back to London and we were in and out within minutes. The welcome gift of bicuits from Fornam and Mason made a great stocking stuffer Christmas gift as well! We were upgraded to an amazing suite. It was bigger than most flats in London. The view over Regent St was perfect. The 2 bathrooms were wonderful and made it very easy for both of us to get ready at the same time. The bathrooms were also spacious and well layed out, which is rare for London. The four poster bed was amazing. Not only was it comfortable, but it was very rare to ever see something like that in a large hotel. Tea in the Club Lounge was the prefect way to begin a short stay in London. I only wish we were able to take advantage of it more than we did. Housekeeping was wonderful, and when I requested the sofa bed to be made up, 4 people were there within 10 minutes to do everything, and even bring the extra piece of pillow chocolate. Only complaints would have to be that the concierge was unable to get us the dinner reservations we wanted, but I was able to do it myself with just a quick telephone call, so that was a bit suprising. The design of the hotel with the random stairs and maze like corridors also got confusing at first. You may want to ask someone to take you to your room the first time. That is very typical of London, though. It was a great experience, and I certainly will return. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location With a large majority of rooms now upgraded in terms of style -- not plumbing! this is an attractive West End property if your rate is not too high. The bathrooms are NOT modernised. Staff were hit and miss in terms of knowledge and professionalism -- they lost our bags upon check-in and sent them to another suite!! For Platinums, definitely take breakfast in the Terrace restaurant but beware that the full buffet is only on weekends. Staff knowledge of this benefit was mixed with several different answers to the same question. November 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water! If you arrive and are told you have been upgraded, ask to which room! Being in a hurry to make an appointment I didn't realise until my return after midnight that our view was of the central well of the hotel, full of noisy equipment necessitating earplugs to sleep through it. And there was no hot water in the room. Response from the engineer was very poor - an offer to send someone to check the room when convenient. I reported this to desk on checkout and was met with indifference. Not good enough at £450 a night. November 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inexperience shows Staff was young and generally inexperienced. One terrific concierge (Luis), the rest, not so knowledgeable or effective. Unable to make a restaurant reservation I later made myself. Booked a taxi for me to the airport that I had already rejected as unduly expensive and no different than any other taxi readily hailed on the street. Switched us from one tiny room to another (porter guessed the reason immediately). No special Starwood recognition. Absolutely terrific location;near theater, sights, shops. October 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrogant Hotel Manager Have written to the hotel manager Sergio Leandro twice for an issue I have with the hotel but didn't get any acknowledgement nor responses. Pure arrogant and really doesn't fit the customer focus Starwood culture that I have been accustomed to! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Close to local attractions I was at the hotel for business, but always take the time to take a quick and easy walk to all local attractions. Within a few minutes Big Ben and then a turn around to lots of restaurants. Staff always with a smile from the front door to housekeeping. Thank you July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, pool and executive club in London's West End I've now stayed quite a few times at this hotel - and very much enjoy the central West End location (great for theatres and restaurants). The executive club (free for Platinum members) offering pre-dinner drinks and nibbles, and a good solid breakfast, is a real added bonus. David on the SPG front desk is always helpful and welcoming, and was able to arrange some rapid turnaround laundry I needed. The highlight, as several reviewers have noted, is the gym and pool in the basement - amazing! November 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by cant expect much new trick from a old dog?? executive room, 16mar-20mar i was prepared for some problem when i booked this hotel... but guess i got much more than i bargained for... 16mar heater dont work, even after we feed back to them, nothing changed, sigh.... we slept with full gear on... heattech, winter jacket... few layers of clothing to keep us alive... unbelievebale??? yes, it is unbelievable.. the heater finally came alive after the 2nd complain... starwoodneed to buck up on this one... pleeeeaaaasssseeee??? cheers! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Medidien Piccadilly stay no SPG Gold recognition, hotel manager never replied to 2 emails being sent, check in staff never acknowledged SPG status nor mentioned an upgrade, breakfast staff untrained and unprofessional July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location The hotel is well located between 2 underground stations on 2 different lines (Jubilee and Piccadilly), making access to the rest of the city very easy. Hotel staff is very attentive, welcoming and knowledgeable with regard to asking for directions. I stayed here for business, so it's not ideally located to Canary Wharf (30 min. underground ride), but definitely offers more after hours entertainment than CW. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Very nice hotel great location July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Family 5 Day London Getaway Just finished up our last minute family London getaway with my wife and our 2 girls here. Quite simply there is no better hotel than Meridien Piccadilly in all of London. From the personal touch and warmth you get from everyone from the hotel manager to the staff...size of rooms...club lounge...amazing pool...fantastic central London location near everything...this is the best hotel in London. From check-in to turn-down service Meridien Piccadilly deserves the highest marks and makes your vacation no-stress and very smooth allowing you to truly relax. Meridien Piccadilly has a plethora of room types that can accommodate everyone from the single business traveler to the larger families of 4+. And at the end of the day when you arrive back at the hotel for a solid nights sleep after a long day it is incredibly quiet. As a 9 year platinum traveler I have stayed everywhere and this hotel ranks at the top of my list...go with it over all other London hotels...you will be happy you did! June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff need better training Did not have a great time staying at this hotel. Found the staff to be very officious and presumptuous that guests would do something wrong. Staff were not very service oriented and used no discretion at all to ensure customer satisfaction. Duty manager badly mishandled a meaningless situation that got completely overblown and taken out of context. Room was very small too, for two people and not of the quality required for a hotel of this supposed stature. Left as a very unhappy customer and got zero feedback from management at check out despite them being very aware that I was dissatisfied. April 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>