Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais são cobradas. Os berços são oferecidos gratuitamente. Cada suíte Family dispõe de um sofá-cama, que pode acomodar duas crianças até 12 anos, sem nenhum encargo adicional.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • Espanha
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best I stay in Starwood hotels all over the world and whilst the location of this one is good being right in the centre the surliness of the staff (this is an Iberian trait) and very average facilities reduce the pleasure of the stay. The restaurant is appalling, the service in general is appalling, but the check in staff were good, bar staff, concierge and waiters were terrible. In the end we visited the hotel across the road, H1898, great restaurant, friendly service and a lovely breakfast on the roof terrace, makes me think that Starwood membership limits choice. Would not revisit this hotel and a disappointing stay for a birthday treat. April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is great Excellent staff responsiveness and professionalism; the hotel offers high quality services and it's in the best location in town. Attendance both at the front desk and room service was always quick and efficient. Cleaning was extremely accurate as well as all other services offered by the hotel. All of the above made my stay a very pleasant and relaxing experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleep Comfort A very high priced hotel to pay for in-adquate sleep comfort. The bed was so close to the floor I felt I was sleeping on the floor. It appears all the rooms are all the same as they do not incorporate a box spring in any of their beds. For anyone that is disabled it is very difficult to get out of bed. I personally went 3 days without sleep. I believe on the 3rd day a sheet of plywood was put under my mattress to stiffen it. Can you imagine! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience! We just got back from Barcelona last night. I can say our stay at the Le Meridien Barcelona exceeded our expectations. We went on a 12 night cruise and stayed at the Le Meridien one night pre-cruise and three nights post-cruise. The hotel itself was immaculate and very comfortable. The location could not have been more convenient for first time visitors to Barcelona. The breakfast buffet is not to be missed. The entire staff, most especially Laura at the spg desk were professional, friendly, but most of all efficient. I will definitely recommend this facility to friends, family and colleagues who may need accommodations in Barcelona. Bravo Le Meridien Barcelona! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Location Great location; wonderful breakfast; large room and bathroom; friendly staff. Only suggestion is that the bed was too low and soft. Need to replace the beds. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff Le Meridien is a charming, modern, very clean hotel in a great location. If you haven't been to Barcelona, the street named Ramblas is the place to be...a pedestrian mall so to speak. Le Meridien is on Ramblas. My wife and I found the room to be pleasing and spotless throughout. The staff was just super. The concierge, Bruno, was very caring and very helpful. He did everything we asked as we tried to recover our luggage that had been lost by the airlines. Bruno was also very helpful in telling us the best time and best way to see the attractions we wanted to visit in Barcelona. The front desk staff were alway very nice. In particular, Lazaro was outstanding for us. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant When we arrived there had been an error with our booking which meant we had no room and had to stay at an alternative hotel. This was disappointing but upon arriving at the hotel the following day, the team were extremely helpful, upgraded our room and paid for our nights stay the night before in another hotel. The service from the team was outstanding. I'm a firm believer that mistakes happen but it's how you deal with mistakes that can make things better and this hotel certainly did. Nothing was too much trouble and the hotel is ideally situated off La Rambla - it has fantastic restaurants on the doorstep. Do go! September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Our room was dingy and sparse. The bed had two cots placed together and the metal legs extended outside the beds causing us to stumble over them many times. There was a metal strip separating the carpet from the bare floor. it had a sharp edge standin up in the middle which proved to be another hazard when walking across it. The water in the bathroom sink backed up whenever we turned the taps and barely went down the drain. This was far from the elegant accomodations that we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The best thing about this hotel is it's location. The staff was very unfriendly and the concierge was rarely at the desk. There were no SPG privileges for Gold status. Internet was Euro 20 per day and there was a Euro 50 per day charge for a pull out chair that was already in the room. Overall, it was a pretty unsatisfactory stay. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Sightseeing The Las Ramblas location is a great base for sightseeing though out Barcelona. Most sightseeing tours leave from a plaza that is a very short walk from the hotel. The rooms are very nice, great bathrooms with tv to watch from the bathtub. The only disappointment in the room was the beds - two singles pushed together for form a king. Not very comfortable and not great sheets. I have to say I was on the 2nd floor and was worried about noise, but it was not an issue at all. Staff were helpful, but it is a crowded hotel and you often need to wait to get any attention. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features - good location - excellent staff : " concierges team" - nice amenities - room is to small : small area July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms Stink Both my room and my colleague's room had a very bad smell, we had to open the windows the whole night. It should be a 3 star hotel and not a 5 star. The only thing going for this hotel is the location. The lobby is very basic. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvements For being a 5 star hotel, it was exceptionally small. I was given a very small room initially and had no place to put my two pieces of luggage. I complained and since I was a SPG, they gave me a slightly bigger room but that was after complaining. First time I was in a 5 star hotel with no ice or ice maker in the entire hotel. Requested a wake up call and they did not call me, hence, missed my tour. No pool on facility. Room in general was a little worn down with paint peeling off and dirty carpets. No good TV channels either. Only positive was for SPG members, they had complimentary bottled waters, and they had 30 min free Internet access in lobby. Location was fabulous though. December 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, wrong category Below my expectations for the SPG (category 5) hotel in Spain, the rooms are small and didn't like the bath. The Hermes amenities are nice. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with excessive laundry costs. The only down side of our stay at Le Meridian Barcelona was the laundry bill. It would have been cheaper to buy new clothes. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Excellent stay, Front desk support Person, Oliver, proveded help with the free internet and recommended great restruants . June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Placed This is a smart, stylish hotel situated in a useful position; on La Rambla , and adjacent to a number of significant land marks July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location but Hotel Disappointed Rooms dark and depressing April 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The location is fantastic! All the common areas (lobby, restaurant, and bar) are great and the staff was outstanding! The sleeping rooms on the other hand need to be updated. The mattress desperately needs to be replaced or flipped at the very least - both sides of the bed felt like you were sleeping in a hole. The bathroom had a constant odor and the mini-bar smelled like something was definitely rotten. I would not recommend this hotel until improvements have been made to the sleeping rooms. I always stay at Starwood hotels when traveling on vacation and I've never experienced this before. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location perfect location, great breakfast July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of the Scam I am a SPG Gold member and have stay in starwood hotels because I thought it meant their standards and trust was reliable when travel out side the country. Not the case for the Le Meridien in Barcelona. I was on vacation with my family and booked a Junior Suite with starpoints for two nights. The amount of starpoint was high and for a 5 star hotel rate. When I arrived they informed me I would need to pay 120 euros per night to a larger room due to 4 people and it as illegal for 4 in a room. I would also be charged 80 EURO per night per person. I had no choice but to agree and accept the charge. I then watched them do the same to the next four people checking in and telling them they would have to upgrade for other reasons. One was a newly married couple who they told them they only had rooms with single beds and to get a King bed it would cost them 80 EUROS per night. When I got to the room it was the same room I originally booked and they just pulled out the couch . It was not a standard pull out and was just the extending the cushions to make a bed. It was so hard we all ended up sleeping in the two twin beds with may children . After all that I arrive home to look at my credit card bill and I had received an second bill for 165 Euros in addition to my check out bill . When I called the hotel they told me this happens a lot and is an error in their room deposit when I checked in. They said they were not allowed to correct it by phone due to security reasons and I would have to email them the details. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Excellent Hotel I am a Starwood Platinum SPG member for the past fifteen years in-a-row (with 1,000+ total room nights logged) and am an inaugural Lifetime Platinum Member. I have stayed at a wide range of Starwood-branded hotel properties in North America and Europe. I am a Global Software Sales Manager with extensive multinational business experience. I recently completed a 5 night stay at the Le Meridien Hotel in Barcelona as part of a two week family vacation to London, Paris and Barcelona. I am most impressed with the all-around excellence of this property. My family and I had truly a great stay! What made my stay noteworthy was the outstanding efforts of their Front Office Manager to assure my 100% satisfaction. This manager really knows how to make the extra diligent efforts to take the best care of SPG members! In all my 15 years staying at Starwood-branded properties, I have never met such a hands-on front line manager who is as polite, courteous, personable and knowledgeable as found at this hotel. The hotel property itself is in excellent condition. My suite was recently renovated and all was in perfect order and very clean. All common lobby areas and hallways are in top condition. Housekeeping service response times were excellent. They did a perfect job with the room turndown service each night. The breakfast buffet was very enjoyable and tasty each morning and offered both hot and cold items. The youthful front desk staff was always polite and courteous and always addressed me by my name. I found that the location of the Le Meridian be excellent, despite being located on the very busy and sometimes noisy La Rambla pedestrian shopping street. However, there was no street noise noticeable in our room. The hotel itself is very convenient to the top tourist sites and shopping streets in the city. I strongly recommend the Le Meridien to anyone looking to have a very enjoyable stay at a fine hotel in Barcelona. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect located at La Rambla nice luxury hotel in a perfect location downtown of Barcelona at La Rambla, quiet and generous rooms, excellent breakfast July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This hotel was clean, staff was polite and helpful, food was great and it is located close to attractions in the city of Barcelona . July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but staff could use some improvement I had read the reviews prior to my trip about the staff being somewhat snooty... How correct they were! The location was excellent , right off Las Ramblas. My husband and I had arrived three hours early to check in. We were exhausted from our flight and wondered if we could possibly check in early. Al**** told us she would call us and that a room would be available early. Great... We would go about the town while we waited for our room to be ready. We arrived two hours later. We asked Al**** if there was any word about a room being ready. She went to the back and then came back to the counter with other employees. We were sitting at the sofas in front of the counter. She didn't look at us but stood there with the other employees talking. We continued sitting there and wondering. Finally I went to the other counter and figured another staff member would possibly help me. I spoke with Ca** . She stated she would inquire about the room and let me know promptly. Wonderful! Well, Ca** went to the back and NEVER returned with an update... In fact she never came back to the front counter. At this point my husband and I were getting rather irritated. He approached Al**** and asked her when we would be able to check in. At this point she said no sooner than 3 pm. When he went back to the counter at 3 pm which was 15 minutes later,she stated the room was not ready but would be ready soon. A few minutes later the room was finally ready. I had seen other people check in before three pm but I was told that different rooms were ready at different times. I suppose since we were such a bother to this snooty staff that they wanted to not only make us wait until the proper check in time, but they actually made us wait even past the check in time. I will say when we finally were able to check in, Thi** was quite helpful. Not only was he professional and polite, he smiled and seemed genuinely concerned. I saw his name tag had said he was a trainee but he was better than the other two we spoke to... Al**** was a trainee as well but her customer service was lacking. I would like the management to know that when they train their staff, they need to let the staff know it doesn't look professional for the staff to crowd around the front desk and speak in their language and laugh. Even though the staff may not be talking about the guests, when the staff finishes speaking with a guest and then turns to the other staff members and laugh, it leaves the guest to assume the staff is talking about him/her no matter how inaccurate. One more thing.... I felt the bed was fine but my husband hated how the mattress was overly soft. He said the extremely soft mattress bothered his back but I suppose that is each individual 's preference so my poor rating for this hotel is because of the front staff which are not welcoming at all, except for Thi**. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In a good location Hotel in a good location by the tour bus lines and lots of restaurants near by. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location If one is looking for a hip and sophisticated hotel very strategically located then LeMeridien is THE place. The staff was very helpful and attentive and the room was quite comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in a great city Excellent location for enjoying Barcelona. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've stayed in better Uncomfortable mattresses, bad A/C. Dirty lobby bathroom, run down looking lobby. Good location and nice staff but the hotel in general was disappointing it you have experience with other SPG hotels. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We traveled as a family to Barcelona and had an incredible experience. The LeMeridien is centrally located and you can walk to everything. The staff were exceptionally nice and provided great guidance on non-tourist type locations for meals and outings. The breakfast was delicious each morning and prepared us for each day long adventure. The rooms were well appointed and comfy. We would definitely stay again at the LeMeridien. As a platinum member, I was pleased with our upgrade and the breakfast. Thank You! March 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>