Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en una habitación acompañados por un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por camas plegables para niños y adultos. El desayuno es de cortesía para niños de hasta 3 años. El desayuno es a mitad de precio para los niños de entre 3 y 12 años.  

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar y ocupar una habitación y deben presentar una identificación con fotografía al momento del registro.

Le Méridien Bangkok

  • 40/5 Surawong Road,
  • Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERVICE made this the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in I am an avid traveler and have stayed in hotels all over the world, including the best of the best, and the worst of the worst. Places like The Gritti Palace and the Danieli in Venice, which are synonymous with decadence and service...but this hotel's service BLEW ME AWAY! I should mention that not only am I an avid traveler but my expectations are high being a Platinum with SPG, and I am quick to let people know when I am not happy with something. Hard as I could try, I could not complain about my 5 nights here one bit, 5 stars all the way! I didn't try the spa or the pool, so my review is just based on what I experienced, which was amazing! The hotel itself is clean and modern, updated, stylish and located nicely. It is walking distance from some great shopping, food, nightlife and the skytrain depot for your day excursions. I trekked all around the city and never once thought "I'm staying in the wrong area of town". I am sure there are areas that others might want to stay, but it really depends on what you are looking for, be it shopping, nightlife, or city experience, I think this area had the best of all things and was close enough to the skytrain to be anywhere I wanted within 30 minutes or so. As far as the Platinum treatment goes I got an upgrade as a Platinum member to a suite, and the room was great! Living and work area, big comfortable bed, TV in each room with plenty of channels, great bathroom with 2 person shower, separate bathtub, and separate room for the toilet. The breakfast buffet was included as a Platinum benefit, buffet was daily from 6am to 10am I think, and there is plenty of great food there for all diets (I'm vegetarian), although their baked breakfast potatoes DO have bacon bits in them and it doesn't say that on the sign, but a quick look inside pointed that out. There was more free bottled water than one person could possibly drink in a day. Trust me, you are going to want all the water you can carry if you are heading out on day trips in Bangkok, it's hot and humid. I've stayed in hotels that only give you 1 bottle of water for free a day per person, I think I counted 10 in my room that were all complimentary AND restocked each day. It included complimentary wi-fi, which worked flawlessly the first 3 days and then suddenly became sporadic, I let the staff know and they were on top of it (I should note that this really only affected me the last 2 days I was there and simply moving from my bedroom to the work area fixed it 99% of the time...not a big deal, and the internet is not setup to cover the bedroom anyway, so no complaints really). Being that I wasn't in Bangkok for work and didn't want to spend much time on the internet I tried to not let it bother me, so I didn't. The ONLY criticism I could offer about the room is that it took me forever to figure out the lighting system! Everything in the room is operated with a switch, which is great, lights, curtains...everything. But, when I first walked in I couldn't see anything and couldn't figure out how to turn on the lights. After trying for 20 minutes or so I finally called down in embarrassment and got the instructions, which started with making sure your keycard is inserted properly, a simple fix. Someone escorting you to the room and showing you, some brief directions/instructions at the desk, or labeled switches could have prevented it. However, walking into a dark room for the first time after a long flight from the states made it frustrating, but once I knew how to work it there were no issues, so a brief, yet easily fixable, inconvenience. I researched ahead of time extensively, and finally decided on this hotel for my 5 nights in Bangkok to start off my 3 week vacation in Thailand and Cambodia, I was not disappointed. From the moment I stepped through the doors I was treated like I was the most important guest they had, and I'm sure I wasn't....I think this is just the level of service you get from this hotel staff. From the front door to the front desk, to the concierge and the wait staff, to the housekeepers, everyone had one thing on their mind when they saw you..."how can I help you, how can I make your stay more enjoyable?!" A smile on the face and excitement in the voice truly translates in all languages, and little things like a staff member ASKING me if he could join me on the elevator before getting on, who does that?! Of course you can! Get on here buddy!! I just cannot express how wonderful the staff made my experience, the staff above all else TRULY was the highlight. All and all I have to say that this hotel is about as good as it gets for me. With the rate I got, I wasn't expecting what I actually received, I've paid far more for far less. Adding on top of that the stellar service I received, I have to admit that this is the first 5 stars ACROSS THE BOARD review I have ever given, and they deserve every star. I can't recommend this hotel enough, but I also want it to still be available at the rate I got should I come again...so don't tell everyone! Thank you so much Le Meridien Bangkok for starting my vacation off right, the other hotels for the rest of my trip have their work cut out for them, you've set the bar VERY high! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location and Excellent Services It will never go wrong if you stay at Le Meridien Bangkok. The location is superb, walking distance to Skytrain and within in the superb nightlife entertainment in BKK. I like this hotel with its chic style. Comfortable room and bed with nice atmosphere. The staffes there are great, you will feel truly Bangkok hospitality. Anything you are not sure, ask the concierge, sure you will get the answer, even though you cannot get it, they will try hard to find out for you. Le Meridien is a jewel in the mids of bustling Patpong and Silom area. Once you step into the hotel, the unique smell will send you all the way to your room..... Recommended for business traveller. Sure everytime I come back to Bangkok, I will come back to Le Meridien BKK. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still maintaing its high standards My second stay this year. After my initial stay which was great, I was worried that my expectations would not be met as it was no longer a "new" experience. I am glad to say that this stay was every bit as good as my first . Staff are superb, the hotel itself is clean, beds are really comfortable, the rooms are spotless and every request is greeted with a smile. The staff really go out of their way to help. I had requested an early check-in and even though the room was not ready, I was given alternatives in order to change and shower. The concierge had made all the reservations for me and the confirmations were ready when I checked in, and listed on my tv message screen in case I forgot. And the location is great. TOP MARKS; the only place I would stay when visiting Bangkok. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is not good I regret that I live for the first time the feelings of this hotel is not good, and I experienced in other hotels in Bangkok is not the same.First of all, the room did not advance upgrade good stay at the front desk when barely required to upgrade to a corner room and I need to accept that this is a smoking room.I had a midnight check-in, hoping to late check-out 16:00 still refuse, tell me only 12:00 Check-out because the hotel is too full. But I checked the room status, the hotel has been available for sale online.No welcome fruit greetings.The room is located on the 8th floor, small, filled with a strong taste of cigarettes. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a place to stay in Bangkok The hotel was kept in excellent condition! The breakfast very good with quality and the service really good! The hotel is in the center of Bangkok ,easy to move around .I strongly recomment Meridien for a stay! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish interior, best breakfast Le Meridien trade mark is modern chic, and the design of the rooms in this is probrably the best thought out of the ones I've stayed. The real pull for return visits, however is the breakfast, which is probably the very best I've ever had anywhere. The trade mark benedict, (made to order) is really exquisite, and the range of fruits, which includes pomello and young coconut is the icing on the cake. The Nai Lert is the only other hotel that comes close on the quality of breakfast. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyalty Recognition Just returned from a 2 week vacation to SE Asia which included several SPG properties. As a Platinum member, I was very pleased with the exemplary service provided at arrival, breakfast and with complementary evening cocktails in the bar. The pool area was very refreshing and nicely shaded in the afternoon. . Regarding location, it is in the center of the city right next to Patpong night markets and nightlife. We found this location to be preferable and convenient to all major Bangkok sites via the skytrain, taxi or just walking around. The whole hotel has a contemporary vibe and the rooms were exceptional. Was able to use Suite upgrade award to upgrade to a corner suite with living room, desk area, bedroom and large bathroom. Highly recommended - first class service, contemporary vibe, centrally located - an absolute oasis in a chaotic city! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great stay: - Bumped up to a suite, - plenty of snacks constantly brought to the room - good/easy location in Silom.. - staff ultra nice, at breakfast hahathe manager insisted to swap for a hot one while the expresso sat there too long.. - nice breakfast + spicy herbal tea/juice shots - didnt have time to see the bamboo bar.. next time~! - housekeeping a bit behind.. guess they didnt know what to do with the clothes i had scattered around... December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect I am not going to praise the friendliest staff or the best breakfast or superb maintenance of the hotel. Just want to express my deep gratitude to the management and the staff for the incredible feeling to be "like at home" each time I stay in this Hotel. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bangkok Although I only stayed for a short period of time (4 ays), Le Meridien Bangkok made me feel welcome and secure especially the staff. The room was wonderful including the menu items that were available at their restaurants. I didn't utilize all the hotel features such as the spa but the pool area was quite good. However I would have liked the hotel to have add more information in the room about specific sites and sounds of Bangkok. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing luxury. A great gem of a hotel. We stayed at Le Meridien, Bangkok in late July, 2012 and we had a wonderful stay. The room, breakfast, concierge and general staff were above and beyond all our expectations. We were met with the world famous Meridien drink upon check in, which was a nice gesture. The hotel answered our every need with great enthusiasm and kindness. Overall, our stay was absolute luxury. Highly recommended. We will be returning again. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the nightmarket Check in was quick and friendly, close to the nightmarket, but perhaps a bit too close to the strip bars. Room is clean but feels dated., Bed linen was wrinkly and was not done properly when we arrived, feels like someone has done a really quick and poor job, so first impression of the room was bad. The floor in the shower does not dry properly, makes it a little uninviting to walk into it again the next morning. . June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic hotel with a great staff Sometimes hotels that are trendy neglect the fundamentals, which is providing guests with comfort and service. Le Meridian - Bangkok delivers on both and for the most part excels. The facilities are modern, yet comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful and made you feel welcome. I'll return to Le Meridian the next time I'm in Bangkok. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location love the location of this hotel. near to the party area if you plan to head out at night. Very friendly staff. While i understand their need to maintain security, they do treat guests in a rather insulting way, insisting on photo identification, when you request for a change of faulty key-cards. On the other hand, they allow 'escorts' in to the hotel. I find this discrepancy in hotel security disturbing August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located, caring, just like at home The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Bangkok. Staff were familiar with my needs and were willing to assist me whenever required. The room was comfortable and well insulated, hence staying in the room is just like staying at home with all the peace, quiet and comfort for a good night sleep. It's just like back home but in the heart of Bangkok. An excellent choice for all travellers. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice modern rooms When booking this hotel I didn’t realise it was in "main action" of the city, so it is very busy with foot traffic and busy streets all at your door step. Despite this the rooms were very modern and relaxing. Just my style. I did not receive an upgraded room as a Platinum member but that was beyond their control as it was Songkran festival. As there was no lounge, Happy Hour was served in their bar area which was very good. Their morning buffet was also good. This is one of my favourite hotels in the SPG range in Bangkok because the rooms are very modern. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Joyful Experience It was a pleasure and enjoyable staying at the LM. The check-in experience was speedy although the room type I booked wasn't available but front office staff wanted to ensure I get the best room . It was a very short wait with a complementary drink. The hotel guest relation manager was really courteous and welcoming, she displayed great attitude, outstanding enthusiasm & exceptional professionalism. It was definitely a joyful experience which I think sets the benchmark standard of guest service in the hotel industry. This is the 2nd time I met the Front Office Manager and I am impressed that he remembers my name. This is my 3rd stay at the LM BKK, and I have been uncovering improvements in quality of service. Staff at the SPA was great in meeting guest expectation. The hotel management need to consider taking an extra step in offering free in-room internet access as part of the "total package" for perfection. May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great operator -- answering phone calls promptly and responsively. Check in counter fast and efficient. The housekeeping and bell man are very responsible. The GM is friendly and approachable. I always believe the staff are the one that make the great hotel. Either the front line or the back office. All the staff are the asset of the hotel. Every touch point is the moment of truth. Le Meridien Bangkok is certainly make it to this reputation. Excellent job Le Meridien Bangkok!!! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel in BKK Such an amazing experience to stay at Le Meridien Bangkok… from the moment I stepped out from the airport, been picked up by your black Benz with cold towels and drinks… your driver was very courteous and friendly. Then stepped in to the hotel and been informed that my partner that arrived on an earlier flight has checked in to our suite. Thank you for organising my Platinum Suite upgrade too. The room is very spacious and modern, love the comfy bed (almost all SPG hotels I’ve stayed in have amazingly comfortable beds) and the enormous double rain shower is to die for…especially after a day out in Bangkok. Le Meridien is very central to everything… and we stayed during Songkran… we walked to the clubs after SK8 and getting taxis are so easy! Thanks for a fantastic hospitality….We definitely come back again when we’re in BKK April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm feeling I travel almost on a weekly basis. Beyond a clean and comfortable environment, what is important is a sense of warmth and coziness. Le meridian bangkok provides me that feeling. All the staff from the reception, restaurant and bamboo chic made me feel at home with their friendly attitude and smiles. This is like home in bangkok. February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Stayed at the hotel for one night in July 2013. Have booked for a non-smoking room but the front receptionist insisted that I have arranged for a smoking room. Arranged for a air purifier to be placed in the room and it did not arrive. As I have very sensitive nose, it was a sleepless nigh. True disappointment. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling like a second home As a frequent guest of the hotel, I am very pleased with the attention provided to me by everyone from the bellboys to the front desk to the room service staff. They have been extremely helpful to me and my fellow colleagues. There may be instances of what I call 'service hiccups' but they are quickly rectified. I look forward to many more stays at the hotel. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best breakfast Great location to Bkk nightlife - it's just a step away. Hotel is very trendy and well positioned for people on the go. You have almost everything served for breakfast - whole coconut, poached salmon egg, fine selection of cheese and these are not normally found elsewhere. Best ever!!! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION I have not search from map about this hotel location until i check-in only i realize that the hotel is just opposite of Phat Phong night market. It is so easy to go shopping, eating and even entertainment outlets is everywhere. The range of the restaurants are from various. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property For Elite member, it's very good to use a Happy-hour in the 4th floor(Almost Perfect bar) Even if there is no Club-lounge, it doesn't matter. And i appreciate for the front office manager, Krongkarn, Siriporn. well trained employee, always smile.... Everything is perfect to me. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! The hotel is modern in style and the decor simple yet appealing and chic. The breakfast spread is generous and has a great variety of foreign and local cuisine . Bamboo chic also provides a great setting for your drink needs and the rooms are big and comfortable. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have been staying at Le Meridien Bangkok since 2010 whenever I visited Bangkok. The staff are very friendly and know me by name from the front desk, to the breakfast restaurant to bamboo chic. It is home away from home feeling for me. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well trained professional & customer oriented staff and modern hotel room very welcoming, attentive, helpful and quick response staff. I feel very comfortable to stay in this hotel. The room is well designed & modern. The window is from ceiling to floor (good view), the curtain of window is well designed. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An island of peace The Le Meridien Bankok is an island of peace from the wonderful, bustling city of Bankok. The lobby and rooms were beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to make everything perfect. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Smashing Great! It was a brief visit but from arriving at the front door to leaving the staff couldn't do enough. Doormen, reception staff to restaurant staff, just lovely. A big thank you and I look forward to visiting again soon.. March 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>