Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Le Méridien Bangkok

  • 40/5 Surawong Road,
  • Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Update Recent Stay@September 2014 Pros: 1)Good locations 2)Good breakfast in BKK [Variety of Food and helpful staffs esp.foreigner manager ] Cons : 1)Staff Responsiveness : -Service drop No Make up room automatically required calling more than 2 times for make it up -Some Staff at 24th floor room which use for contemporary lounges are not heplful and not polite. 2)No Bamboo Chic Bar access,4th floor in Creative hours 05:30-07:30 pm for platinum benefits due to private event which move to 24th floor room instead,However their location are too small, limited free drinks menu [No coffee / No fresh coconut/ No cocktails/mocktails likes Bamboo Chic Menu lists] 3) No parcitipation for Make a Green Choice programme[had participated last March 2014] August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is above expectation This new,modern hotel is decorated with unique style.Very simpatic that introduces local and international contemporary art to the travellers.The rooms are clean,the staff is extremely helpful and always smiling.i would recommend this hotel for people just a short visit in Bankok as well as others who want to spend their free time in the hotel,because the facilities (pool,gym,spa) are very nice. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features attentative staff, very nice of them , nicole ( ckin counter cleark) is very nice and friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and attentive staff Had a great stay. Staff very helpful, without being intrusive. Had a very pleasant stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL STAFF AND CLEAN . MOST CLEANEST HOTEL ROOMS AND AREAS WE HAVE STAYED AT .SERVICE BY WELL TRAINED STAFF EXCELLENT . A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL.CAN ONLY GIVE HIGH PRAISE TO THE MERIDIAN . August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in Bangkok We recently completed our second stay here and have two more short stays coming up this month. Our previous visit was over a year ago and the property is just as excellent as it was then. Platinum recognition is top notch with a suite upgrade, free Internet and a fantastic free breakfast spread. The staff are very friendly/helpful and the Spa is an absolute gem. While expensive by Bangkok standards, it is the best value of any SPG property in Bangkok and the ability to visit the Spa on the 6th floor and then go right up to my room is a blessing. This is one of my favorite SPG properties in the world. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy chic decor and responsible nice staff The facility and decoration are actually beyond my expectation. You can feel the warm of the staff at the time you step out of the taxi. All the time of the stay, and all the staff I met have shown a true and sincere attitude and are really helpful. However several small flaws are still noticed. First of all the swimming pool is so small and seems out-of-date. Second, the slide door between bath room and living room is either difficult to close or difficult to totally open. Then the outer area of the floor in the shower room is easy to store water - maybe the angle of incline of the floor is not accurate enough. In addition, the towels, all types of them, appear to be too thin for a five-star hotel - maybe lack of the thick and fluffy feeling. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming back to Le Meridien Bangkok was splendid! You probably have one of the best front desk service agents at your hotel! They are lovely and simply helpful. They exceeded my expectation as a SPG Platinum member! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice cosy stay Nice ambient which is not far from the night life of Bangkok August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was looking forward to staying at this hotel based on all the good reviews. I was totally disappointed. The disappointment began at check-in. The person checking me in seemed preoccupied with something else. She did not recognize my crossover rewards with Delta, being a Delta Diamond member. I had to request an upgrade and she had to go to a supervisor to get approval. She said the room should be ready in a hour and a half. It took over 2 hours. There was limited seating in the lobby and the chairs were very uncomfortable. When I checked in I was offered a very small glass of yogurt which I declined. I was never asked if they could get me a drink during the wait. I had booked an Executive deluxe room. The room did not have sufficient drawers, only had one small drawer in the closet. The room did not have a hotel book, but had numerous brochures lying about on different topics. The walls were white and bare, only one small picture in the bathroom,. Not all channels came in on the TV, such as DW on channel 6. There was lighting on only one side of the mirror above the sink, dark on the other side. The towels were thin and of poor quality. The soap dish in the shower was caked with soap, very noticeable as the walls were black. Poor water pressure in the shower. At breakfast the first day no one cleared the dirty dishes from the table next to me or picked up the used dishes of mine. The next day someone did pickup a used dish from my table and addressed me by name, The tables are bare, no placemats and are wiped off with a wet cloth. The silverware is placed on the bare table. A pot of coffee is placed on the table, but by the time one wants a second cup it is cold. The breakfast itself was good. The hotel does not have an executive lounge, but had happy hour in a bar. With drinks they were supposed to serve canapés. They place a tray before you of three small dishes. One had one shrimp in it, another had one small unknown piece of meat, the third was a small pastry. That was the extent of the canapés. They did ask you if one would like some nuts. Being a bar, the music was a little loud and not very relaxing. When I checked out I had to wait over five minutes before someone approached me. They showed me the bill and said the total was due. This was a shock as I had prepaid months ago. I was charged for two pieces of laundry, it was my mistake in not reading the fine print. The hotel only offered two pieces of pressing for an Executive room, not laundry. There are so many other really good hotels in Bangkok that offer so much more, such as two pieces of free laundry per day, for the same price as the Le Meridian. Look elsewhere. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothng for this Hotel is A problem. Staff are amazing. From the moment you arrive at the hotel and the front doors are opened you are welcomed by very friendly helpful staff. The reception staff are helpful friendly and efficient and if you have any questions or queries about Bangkok they are only to pleased to help you. The room was immaculate and the views are fantastic. My only wish is that I could be back again now. But hopefully it will not belong before I a can have a break here again. This is definitely a hotel to be recommended. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever Beautiful hotel with dedicated and extremely professional and friendly staff! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location, restaurant was excellent, July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Everything was great except there is no business lounge to use. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service All the staff we had contact with were very friendly, very responsive, professional and courteous. Our room was very spaceous, clean and well stocked with toiletories and bottled water. The food (in-room and the restaurant) was very good. An excellent place to relax. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel, 5 Star Staff I stayed at this hotel twice, and both stays were great. I got great rooms, food was delicious. Bit it is something more in this hotel. Staff. Really friendly and helpful. They made my stay very comfy. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok Great service from the moment I walked in. All staff was very courteous. Great room. Clean. Check-in was very easy, again very courteous staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel I would call Home Having staying at le Meridien Bangkok Hotel for the past 6 years, each time when I visit Bangkok, the hotel never fails me. The hotel always ensure the facilities, including those in the room and the common facilities are very well maintain, unlike some other hotels that I visited. it is always a delight to know the hotel do periodically change the food menu for the breakfast which is good. The only two things I would hope to see is: a. The limited TV programme the hotel has subscribe to. b. The TV in the hotel guests hotel are more than 6 years now. Perhaps is time to change as I know some hotel standard practise is to change every 5 years. Perhaps a bigger tv screen will be great for the in house guest delight experiences. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good features Nice and comfortable hotel. Good location. Friendly staff. good service June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A thoroughly enjoyable stay The hotel is a modern, clean and good value for money. The bathrooms are particularly interesting with a full size bath and can be opened to the room. The staff are exceptionaly friendly and very helpful to all ones needs. The breakfast area is very bright and open and has a great selection of food. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Restaurant 1. extremely late serving of coffee in the morning (Hot takes 10min,Ice takes 20min) 2. poor quality of bread (better change supplier) June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel in BKK My favorite SPG Hotel in Bangkok. I've been frequenting this hotel since it first opened for its rooms particularly it's Avantec Suite, Friendly Service and excellent Breakfast. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ULTIMATE STAY Everything in this hotel is just great. Staff is really caring for every need and go out of their way to fulfill any wish you have. The SPG benefits are def worth in comparison to others. Overall a great stay and I will be back May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Starwood property I am a lifetime platinum member and this is my second stay at this property. I can comfortably say this is my favorite Starwood property. From small towns through to ski resorts this property is tops in my books. My first stay was outstanding and sometimes this may be a one off. My second stay proved that this property has consistent world class service. I was on my honeymoon and received various hand written notes and thank you gifts upon check-in to a wonderful suite upgrade. The hotel has one of the best platinum happy hours I have seen. During the happy hour you can order whatever you like of the menu. I only had time for one single malt Jura on the rocks. They also provided a nice plate of appetizers. Our breakfast was world class. They had more fruits than the local supermarket. They had daily young coconuts to drink. They had top notch western, Thai and japanese fare. The salads at breakfast were better than some dinner buffets. The breads were tasty. My first time having gluten free bread. The breakfast selections also changed daily including different curries, noodles, breakfast potatoes. The staff are friendly and EXTREMLY attentive. The gym is modern and each cardio machine has a tv with numerous channels. The pool is a smaller than I would like but being in the center if Patpong you aren't really here for the pool Kudos to Le Meridien Bangkok. Keep up the great work. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition not supporting The staff was not well training in the SPG Recognition and my experience there did not met my expectations. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Room was clean and had great amenities. Loved the coffee maker! Service at the dining area could be improved....few cases of forgotten orders. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a place to stay in Bangkok The hotel was kept in excellent condition! The breakfast very good with quality and the service really good! The hotel is in the center of Bangkok ,easy to move around .I strongly recomment Meridien for a stay! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyalty Recognition Just returned from a 2 week vacation to SE Asia which included several SPG properties. As a Platinum member, I was very pleased with the exemplary service provided at arrival, breakfast and with complementary evening cocktails in the bar. The pool area was very refreshing and nicely shaded in the afternoon. . Regarding location, it is in the center of the city right next to Patpong night markets and nightlife. We found this location to be preferable and convenient to all major Bangkok sites via the skytrain, taxi or just walking around. The whole hotel has a contemporary vibe and the rooms were exceptional. Was able to use Suite upgrade award to upgrade to a corner suite with living room, desk area, bedroom and large bathroom. Highly recommended - first class service, contemporary vibe, centrally located - an absolute oasis in a chaotic city! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, great service, amazing deal! We had a fantastic experience at Le Meridien in Bangkok. From the start, we were greeted with a delicious and refreshing frozen yogurt. After a very quick check-in, we were up to our room. We were in Thailand celebrating my partners 50th birthday and we were upgraded to a higher level and corner room. Score! Everyone at the hotel was incredibly friendly: from the front desk, to the very knowledgeable concierge to the cleaning staff. The hotel is very close to all the nightlife, close to the BTS (public transit), and a 20-minute walk from the river (to hop on a boat the temples) and the shopping as well. Next time I'm in Bangkok, I plan to stay at Le Meridien. Thanks for a great stay! May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property For Elite member, it's very good to use a Happy-hour in the 4th floor(Almost Perfect bar) Even if there is no Club-lounge, it doesn't matter. And i appreciate for the front office manager, Krongkarn, Siriporn. well trained employee, always smile.... Everything is perfect to me. May 3, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:48:06.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>