Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT stay here if you have kids!!! If you have children do not stay at this hotel. You have to pay for kid tv and then you only get 5 shows to watch. Also we stayed 2 nights and they did not clean our room after the first night. If you are single or a couple this may be perfect for you, but if you have kids do not stay here!!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location What a great place to stay. So glad I chose Le' Meridian instead of the Downtown area. Very nice and chic. Staff was friendly and met all my needs. My only complaint (which really isn't a complaint) I would definitely suggest a "happy hour" or maybe offer vouchers for free self parking. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised We only needed a room for one night and selected this property because of the location. Our room was large, clean and very trendy. We could tell it was a renovated (older) property but they did a very good job making it feel new. We had a very nice stay and would definitely return. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The staff are great. from the top down. Kudos to Jennifer Richards. Broolyn at the front desk is amazing. Cindy &Nona made me feel like I was coming home every visit. Matthew from the late night crew deserves a raise. Mr. Scott May 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Upon check in I felt like I was in confrontation with the 2 of the clerks, I was there on business and my company always let us apply all charges to the company credit card but these 2 clerk would not listen to anything we had to say, very rude!, and at the price this hotel charges there is nothing complimentary, we couldn't even get them to give us a ride over to the Galeria Mall when it was raining, horrible customer service!... not happy and certainly would not recommend the hotel to anyone I know. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a visit to your rich aunt and uncle's place My wife and I needed a place to meet and entertain visitors from Japan in Dallas. As things would go our travel schedules changed and only half our group made it to Dallas. The half that did get to Dallas loved the Le Meridien. Welcomed warmly by the hotel staff and the room was perfect. The breakfast here is the best and did I say the fresh grapefruit juice is amazing. Concierge Rachel Harris was amazing in preparing in advance for our arrival. The restaurant referral was perfect - she knows the area well. Thanks so much. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, and the staff were some of the friendliest people I have come across. It was an absolutely incredible travel experience. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is having an identity crisis Upon arrival, I am holding my 9 month old and ushering my three year old, they are tired. There is a woman (that obviously doesn't work there) talking to 2 front desk employees. The story implies they all know each other. One looks around her shoulder and tells me someone will be with me shortly. I'm a little stunned. They can't put the story on hold to help someone holding two kids. Eventually another person wanders out looking harried and checks me in. My husband, in the mean time, is being told by the bellman he is not allowed to use the luggage cart (We have a travel crib etc., never been told this before). But that the bellman would wait for my husband to "load" our things and then he would bring it upstairs.( When we checked-out, the bellman came to our room, put our wheeled luggage on the cart and left the travel crib out, which I ended up carrying down. Very strange service.) By the time we met in the room we were both frustrated. The room itself was large, but seemed like a deep clean was needed. I don't thinks it's the housekeeping, it's a deep clean, touch-up paint, must-odor thing. It seemed like one too many parties took place here. All in all, not a Starwood hotel quality. Very confusing. It wants to be a nice hotel and requires guest to valet, etc, yet the service and cleanliness is not there. I would not recommend this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackson The Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria was outstanding. This hotel exceeded our expectation for our anniversary April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous visit! This is the fourth time we have stayed at this location. And we will keep coming back! Five Star all they way! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, With One Exception Room was big, and location very good. Restaurant was surprisingly good. The only problem was my request for non-feather bedding upon check-in. As is usually the case, i was told this would be taken care of. Upon my late return from dinner, I saw that the bed had not been touched. Then I saw the pile of pillows, sheets, and a blanket on the couch. Are you kidding? They just dropped it off and did not make the bed? So I called customer service and was told that housekeeping left at 11 pm. So the hotel has no other employees? Since someone had to strip and make the bed, apparently it was going to be me. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 dollars for parking no free parking if you have is to hide hugo is excellent employee March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge Rachel is truly fantastic July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by CIO Typically my stay at a Starwoord hotel is great. THis time it was terrible and mostly due to my room. The first room I checked into smelled. I thought it was the sheets so I slept on the couch and asked that the bed sheets be cleaned better. Then I took all the bed linens off the bed and saw that the mattress was urine soaked. I asked to switch rooms and they switched me but how does that happen that house keeping didn't see that. It was disgusting and needless to say, I was leary about the next room as well and did not enjoy my stay at all. In addition, the WiFi was not working and the cable was in an out. Overall, a terrible experience this time around. Not sure I will stay there my next visit. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Le Meridien! I can't imagine staying elsewhere when business takes me to Dallas. The Le Meridien brand is stellar and Starwood has a jewel on their hands. This property is certainly a part of that. The rates are low and sometimes I'm surprised at how low (i.e. "I can't believe I'm paying this little."). Here's the skinny: - Already mentioned the awesome rates (consistently - I've stayed here a few times) - Great location in Dallas -- close to everything (relatively speaking - DFW is massive) - Super comfortable rooms with an awesome modern touch - Great toiletries - Great bar/restaurant March 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful room My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary, We chose this hotel because it is new and within walking distance of where we were meeting friends for dinner. The staff was friendly and attentive. The lobby was and public areas of the hotel were clean and beautifully designed, and the room was beautiful and comfortable with an excellent view. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel The Le Meridien is absolutely, hands down, the worse place I have ever stayed! I left there frustrated beyond irritation and running to get away from that God Forsaken place! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service The hotel is located in a very convenient area next to the Galleria shopping center. The biggest plus, however, I would have to say was the service provided by the staff. Each and everyone went out of their way to make sure that our stay was perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay hotel I felt like the hotel did not do a very good job of monitoring their paid parking area. multiple cars were double parked, leaving some guests with nowhere to park. They did nothing about this. Also would have liked some access to vending. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had never stayed in one of these hotels before, but going forward they will always be my first choice. I really liked how friendly the entire staff was but the check in process with Nona(I hope I'm spelling that correctly) was outstanding. She was very personable and she seemed like she really enjoyed her job. She had a great smile that said- I love my job! With the hotel market being so competitive people like Nona make the difference in a repeat customer. As I mentioned earlier I will be going back to this hotel because the overall stay was great. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water water everywhere! We did not ask for a handicap room, and were surprised by the amount of water that went everywhere. The entire bathroom floor was apparently the shower base. In the middle of the night the sink backed up, without us running our water, and overflowed ruining our toiletries. The smell was terrible! We have stayed here several times on trips to the metroplex, but we may try another facility. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In North Dallas Hotel was amazing. Our stay was booked very short notice and that didn't affect how great our stay was. I would highly recommend this hotel for Dallas stays. It is very close to Galleria Dallas shopping center and various restaurants and businesses. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good I just had a quick overnight stay here. The website isn't kidding about the rooms being huge! I am platinum and was upgraded to a corner suite on the fifth floor. The living room was the huge part about the room, but the bedroom itself was kind of small - left my luggage in the living room. I gave it 4 out of five stars because, as much as they probably renovated the place, I could tell it is an older hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel You have to pay for parking in an outdoor parking lot $18 for 10 hours. Breakfast buffet is $15. They allow dogs and no extra fees! Great location, near the mall and restaurants. They have a shuttle bus that can take you within a 3 mile radius. I was just driving through Dallas for one night from Orlando to Denver. I never planned on returning to this hotel in the near future. However, I enjoyed my stay so much I may even plan a weekend getaway and stay here again! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never sent my receipt They won't email your receipt -- so not good if you want to expense your stay June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like we traveled to a different world. When I walked in the door and then spent time in our room...I turned on the T.V. And saw our local news. I was surprised because I felt like I was in another country or city (even though we live only 20 min away). I felt like I left my world so far way. It was perfect for us who never get away as a couple. It was private, quiet and romantic. The service was incredible. The room was modern yet felt comfy and warm at the same time. February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel next to the Galleria. Comfortable, quiet room. Lots of good restaurants nearby. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow..It's good to be back... I just Love this hotel. It's Location is perfect, right across from the Galleria Mall. You walk into this hotel and it always smells so fresh and inviting. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. However I do have one compliant. The self parking is way too high 18.00 a day or Valet for 25.00 a day. Way too much. Other then that It is a great place to stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Venue Good location, nice facilities, easy parking June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff! I upgraded my room to suite but it has only one bed. I just switch to regular bed room because of my two kids. Rooms are clean and OK and the internet works good. Hotel poll is very enjoyable to my kids. Only concern is parking fee but if you upgrade with breakfast, it is only 30$. It is worth. Breakfast is awesome. April 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>