Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will stay at La Meridian again when in Dallas We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very responsive and quick to fulfill every request. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great value We stayed on a Saturday night and got a great deal. When we booked it we were worried that the price was too good to be true. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised. We were on the top floor and the place was beautiful. Room was large, bed was ultra comforable. Already booked another stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as expected Our room was not ready at the time we were told it would be. We had to wait over an hour to get into our room. The staff was not very friendly and almost no one smiled. The bed was not comfortable. My wife and I both woke up the next morning with more aches and pains than we ever have at home. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT stay here if you have kids!!! If you have children do not stay at this hotel. You have to pay for kid tv and then you only get 5 shows to watch. Also we stayed 2 nights and they did not clean our room after the first night. If you are single or a couple this may be perfect for you, but if you have kids do not stay here!!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location What a great place to stay. So glad I chose Le' Meridian instead of the Downtown area. Very nice and chic. Staff was friendly and met all my needs. My only complaint (which really isn't a complaint) I would definitely suggest a "happy hour" or maybe offer vouchers for free self parking. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised We only needed a room for one night and selected this property because of the location. Our room was large, clean and very trendy. We could tell it was a renovated (older) property but they did a very good job making it feel new. We had a very nice stay and would definitely return. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The staff are great. from the top down. Kudos to Jennifer Richards. Broolyn at the front desk is amazing. Cindy &Nona made me feel like I was coming home every visit. Matthew from the late night crew deserves a raise. Mr. Scott May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, and the staff were some of the friendliest people I have come across. It was an absolutely incredible travel experience. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere & Suite Upgrade First off let me say that I was already extremely impressed with this hotel before I even arrived. The hotel had proactively upgraded my to a premier suite. Not many Starwood hotels pre-upgrade so it was a nice suprise to see my reservation update with the upgraded room. The room was appointed nicely. This hotel really appeals to my preferred design aesthetic. The premier suite was large, with a bedroom separate from the living room. I chose the platinum breakfast amenity and was very pleased with that choice. I was given the full hot buffet instead of just the continental option which is required as a bare minimum by the SPG program. I can't say enough good about a hotel that will go above the minimum required by the program. These hotels are few and far between and when I find them they earn all my future business when I return to that city. I will consistently choose the Le Meridien Galleria when I am in the Dallas area going forward. We had a small issue in the room and when I called about the issue someone from engineering arrived just minutes later and promptly took care of the issue. Our room faced to the inside of the hotel lobby and yet we never had an issue with noise. I highly recommend this hotel. It is a fine choice while in Dallas. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackson The Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria was outstanding. This hotel exceeded our expectation for our anniversary April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous visit! This is the fourth time we have stayed at this location. And we will keep coming back! Five Star all they way! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, With One Exception Room was big, and location very good. Restaurant was surprisingly good. The only problem was my request for non-feather bedding upon check-in. As is usually the case, i was told this would be taken care of. Upon my late return from dinner, I saw that the bed had not been touched. Then I saw the pile of pillows, sheets, and a blanket on the couch. Are you kidding? They just dropped it off and did not make the bed? So I called customer service and was told that housekeeping left at 11 pm. So the hotel has no other employees? Since someone had to strip and make the bed, apparently it was going to be me. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18 dollars for parking no free parking if you have is to hide hugo is excellent employee March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home The staff is exceptional. My comfort is their number one goal. I am always pleased. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by CIO Typically my stay at a Starwoord hotel is great. THis time it was terrible and mostly due to my room. The first room I checked into smelled. I thought it was the sheets so I slept on the couch and asked that the bed sheets be cleaned better. Then I took all the bed linens off the bed and saw that the mattress was urine soaked. I asked to switch rooms and they switched me but how does that happen that house keeping didn't see that. It was disgusting and needless to say, I was leary about the next room as well and did not enjoy my stay at all. In addition, the WiFi was not working and the cable was in an out. Overall, a terrible experience this time around. Not sure I will stay there my next visit. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel was so chic and adorable but also comfortable! Out meeting planner Michelle was fantastic and very accommodating. Looking forward to staying at another one of your hotels! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere We just had an excellent visit to the Meridien Dalleria Dallas. Being upgraded when checking in, we had the quieter suite that we ever had. We aqppreciated the immediat response of the front desk Reps and the efficiency of the breakfast room personnel despite a full room. Well located we will certainly come back to The maridien Dalleria June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience The positive experience started at the front desk and only ended when we checked out. Everyone from the housekeeping crew to the valet crew to the restrauant staff and anyone I might have missed. This hotel rates up there with many 5 star hotels I have visited in my travels. We are living right next door at the Verona by the Galleria Dallas. We will be having many friends and relatives visiting and we will use the Le Meriden. For their accomedations. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Le Meridien! I can't imagine staying elsewhere when business takes me to Dallas. The Le Meridien brand is stellar and Starwood has a jewel on their hands. This property is certainly a part of that. The rates are low and sometimes I'm surprised at how low (i.e. "I can't believe I'm paying this little."). Here's the skinny: - Already mentioned the awesome rates (consistently - I've stayed here a few times) - Great location in Dallas -- close to everything (relatively speaking - DFW is massive) - Super comfortable rooms with an awesome modern touch - Great toiletries - Great bar/restaurant March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value Exellent location, and amazing to be a category 3. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had never stayed in one of these hotels before, but going forward they will always be my first choice. I really liked how friendly the entire staff was but the check in process with Nona(I hope I'm spelling that correctly) was outstanding. She was very personable and she seemed like she really enjoyed her job. She had a great smile that said- I love my job! With the hotel market being so competitive people like Nona make the difference in a repeat customer. As I mentioned earlier I will be going back to this hotel because the overall stay was great. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Needs improvements This place was decorated beautifully! Staff were very nice and even remembered you. Only problems were: Key cards for hotel and parking will work once and then will stop working completely You can hear the people and music in the event room in the lobby from your room. The a/c setting will always be on 65 degrees. You can change it, but it will return to 65 after an hour time. Bed and pillows were too soft, made it quite uncomfortable when you sink into the bed. You have to PAY for parking. Pros: Gave great tv channels without having to pay extra Great decor in room! Hotel room and lobby were super clean! Really close to restaurants and malls. Nice hotel staff, helpful with hotel room card and parking card problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Location and Staff Overall a great hotel for its location, staff, and amenities. I would recommend this hotel for both families and business travelers in the Dallas area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel You have to pay for parking in an outdoor parking lot $18 for 10 hours. Breakfast buffet is $15. They allow dogs and no extra fees! Great location, near the mall and restaurants. They have a shuttle bus that can take you within a 3 mile radius. I was just driving through Dallas for one night from Orlando to Denver. I never planned on returning to this hotel in the near future. However, I enjoyed my stay so much I may even plan a weekend getaway and stay here again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like we traveled to a different world. When I walked in the door and then spent time in our room...I turned on the T.V. And saw our local news. I was surprised because I felt like I was in another country or city (even though we live only 20 min away). I felt like I left my world so far way. It was perfect for us who never get away as a couple. It was private, quiet and romantic. The service was incredible. The room was modern yet felt comfy and warm at the same time. February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere and great location to shopping Enjoy staying at this hotel every time. Would appreciate it though if the food and the service in the dining area could be improved upon. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow..It's good to be back... I just Love this hotel. It's Location is perfect, right across from the Galleria Mall. You walk into this hotel and it always smells so fresh and inviting. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. However I do have one compliant. The self parking is way too high 18.00 a day or Valet for 25.00 a day. Way too much. Other then that It is a great place to stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff! I upgraded my room to suite but it has only one bed. I just switch to regular bed room because of my two kids. Rooms are clean and OK and the internet works good. Hotel poll is very enjoyable to my kids. Only concern is parking fee but if you upgrade with breakfast, it is only 30$. It is worth. Breakfast is awesome. April 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never recommend this hotel I expect so much more from a Starwood property. The single biggest problem with this hotel was the staff. With the exception of the front desk (who were average) every other employee we encountered did the bare minimum. Starwood needs to pay these guys a visit and find out what the problem is. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in Dallas The staff at this hotel makes the difference. While the hotel itself is nice and the location works well for most anything, the staff went above and beyond in handling everything. These folks get customer service and the general manager must be doing something right! Kudos! January 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>