Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend This hotel exceeded every expectation I had, and then some. From the minute we walked in, we were treated like the only guests in the place. Because it was our anniversary, they put us in a large suite (at no extra charge), they gave us free drinks at the bar, comped our parking, etc. Definitely 5 Star service! The rooms are adorably chic & modern, yet comfortable! We had a great view of the Galleria, which by the way is about 50 steps away from the hotel. The food & drinks here are impeccable! Truly top notch! Overall, we had such an awesome experience here that I cannot wait to visit again! Not to mention, for the prices of this place, you are getting a steal! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Amazon Local Stay Purchased a one night stay at Le Meridien through Amazon Local. Had meeting in Dallas and gave it a try. As a Starwood Preferred Member was placed on club floor. Rate included breakfast, parking and wifi. Had appetizers and dessert and wait staff was awesome. Website shows two restaurants, but actually only one. Hotel room was a very nice and clean junior suite, food was good and staff was very friendly. Was not a bad deal since purchased through Amazon Local. Had to stay in Dallas a second night at last minute but hotel would not give same deal so had to find another place to stay. Other than that, all was good! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! I was very impressed with the staff and quality of the room. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not great food! My husband I stayed here for our 8 year wedding anniversary and we had a great time. The beds were so comfortable and the room was very nice. However, we paid $47 for breakfast and it was not good and was WAY WAY WAY overpriced. I couldn't believe it. That alone makes me NEVER want to stay here again, even though the beds and the room were very nice. I don't want to stay in a hotel where the breakfast is overpriced and not even good. The great beds do not distract from the over priced and disgusting breakfasts. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price was right This was our first experience with the Le Meridian brand. We had 2 rooms for 2 nights. Both were very comfortable in size. My daughter's room had a leaking faucet that was addressed by turning off the hot water to her sink the second night. Which did not stop the leak, they had a wet bathroom floor their entire 3 day stay. The other room was a "Suite" which was huge but lightly furnished, the pillows were awful causing my husband neck pain for his stay. The mattress was less than comfortable. The good thing about this hotel was its location to the mall. It is right across the street however, if I stayed in the area again I would choose the Westin which is located in the mall and is usually a great experience. We also tried the gym facility. It smelled so strong of chlorine from the pool that we could barely breathe! It was small but workable for the short stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Styling Love the decor of this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room service menu was mostly casual sandwiches, burgers, pasta and salads with only a limited number of main meal choices but the rib eye steak was excellent. I have enjoyed my many stays at this hotel and would definitely recommend. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Always has very responsive and friendly staff. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great R&R after a long work day Coming back to a room with the right amentities, quietness and good bedding/pillows makes business travel a lot better. After long work days I was able to get good quality rest during my stay at Le Meridien. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but dirty towels Beautiful hotel. Very trendy and front-desk guys are responsive. Great all around but the towels are filthy,discolored and stained, and the in-room dining menu is limited. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities; good breakfast; good access to the Galleria; ... terrible reservations and manager access When I attempted to make reservations, it went to an 800 number that was very curt and abrasive (I had some limited special arrangements I was trying to verify). When I asked to speak to a supervisor, I was told the supervisor was unavailable. I called back to the hotel and asked to speak to a manager on duty, and was told that all managers were unavailable ... but that one would call me back. They never did. Bottom line: Good facility, excellent breakfast ... but don't expect much personal attention ... and don't expect a manager to be available if you need one! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by met expectation the hotel is in line with what is expected for it's location & price. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent breakfast I am a morning person who loves to eat a good breakfast. The breakfast at Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria has a great Energy Parfait that keeps me full all morning. The buffet has everything you could want to indulge in to get you going in the morning as well as a friendly and responsive staff to keep you moving. Great way to start a meeting filled day. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for a romantic stay-cation on a budget This is actually the second time I've stayed at the Le Meridien this year; the first was for Valentine's Day, this second time was for our 3 year anniversary. The hotel is incredibly accommodating, the service is excellent, they have an indoor pool and great workout facility and the rooms are modern and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an above-average hotel who is doing so on a budget (e.g. less than $150 per night). July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice hotel. I booked a double bed room and got a king so one of us had to sleep on a roll away bed. They comped the breakfast for one day to make up for it. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The lobby was nice, the room was very clean. However, I had a handicapped room and I am not handicap. The hotel is conveniently across the street from the Galleria. We walked to Macy's. Staff was very friendly and professional. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room layout Great decor and room layout. Exceeded expectations. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED STAYED HERE FOR A GIRLS NIGHT OUT. ENJOYED THE ATMOSPHER. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ROOM VERY CLEAN. LATE NIGHT SNACK BY CHEF CARLOS FOR NACHOS WERE MAGNIFICIENT!! WILL DEFINITELY RETURN !! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Fabulous location next to the Galleria and Interstate. Wonderful staff and great rooms. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and first class! What a great time had by all. Hotel is beautiful and first class. Best visit anywhere. We will be back! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE YOUR HOTEL Your hotel shows me and my colleagues kindness and respect and it is very appreciated. We love staying in your hotel mainly because of the people who work for you. Thanks to them all on my behalf. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not be happier! My husband and I stayed one night to attend a concert for my birthday. The staff was more than efficient and pleasant. The décor was warm and artistic. In fact, I would like to know the paint color of the walls in our guest room as I want to paint my bedroom the same color. We were offered a complimentary car service to the arena, which saved us about $40 in parking We were on the ninth floor and found it very peaceful. My husband ordered room service to surprise me with breakfast in bed. The pancakes were delicious and made for a great start of the day! The neighborhood is what I would consider upscale and felt safe. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is having an identity crisis Upon arrival, I am holding my 9 month old and ushering my three year old, they are tired. There is a woman (that obviously doesn't work there) talking to 2 front desk employees. The story implies they all know each other. One looks around her shoulder and tells me someone will be with me shortly. I'm a little stunned. They can't put the story on hold to help someone holding two kids. Eventually another person wanders out looking harried and checks me in. My husband, in the mean time, is being told by the bellman he is not allowed to use the luggage cart (We have a travel crib etc., never been told this before). But that the bellman would wait for my husband to "load" our things and then he would bring it upstairs.( When we checked-out, the bellman came to our room, put our wheeled luggage on the cart and left the travel crib out, which I ended up carrying down. Very strange service.) By the time we met in the room we were both frustrated. The room itself was large, but seemed like a deep clean was needed. I don't thinks it's the housekeeping, it's a deep clean, touch-up paint, must-odor thing. It seemed like one too many parties took place here. All in all, not a Starwood hotel quality. Very confusing. It wants to be a nice hotel and requires guest to valet, etc, yet the service and cleanliness is not there. I would not recommend this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Staff was very professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien Dallas. The Staff are great, I love the food and drinks too. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that takes the initiative to serve Every staff member I encountered took the initiative to care about my visit and comfort. I've never experienced that before in my 25 years of business travel regardless of an establishment's star rating. I commend Stephen, Eddie and David for making me feel welcomed. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent concierge Rachel is truly fantastic July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! Great quality! I love the style of the hotel as well as the hotel rooms. The bathroom wallpapers are beautiful. I was upgraded to a suite upon arrival! I'm thinking it's because after he checked my ID maybe he saw it was my birthday, but still that was a very kind and thoughtful gesture of him to do. The hotel room was very spacious, clean, and chic. The bed was nice and fluffy, super comfortable. The stay was great. Only complaints are that their cheap blow dryer kept sucking my hair into it and pulling it but that's a minor problem, and there was no microwave??? How weird. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations The staff at Le Merdien keeps me coming back. They treat me as a special guest every time I come? June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service The hotel is located in a very convenient area next to the Galleria shopping center. The biggest plus, however, I would have to say was the service provided by the staff. Each and everyone went out of their way to make sure that our stay was perfect. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful room My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary, We chose this hotel because it is new and within walking distance of where we were meeting friends for dinner. The staff was friendly and attentive. The lobby was and public areas of the hotel were clean and beautifully designed, and the room was beautiful and comfortable with an excellent view. June 30, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T05:43:41.068-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3041, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>