Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Dallas by the Galleria

  • 13402 Noel Road
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by gone downhill Each time I stay I have the problem of room temperature and auto shut off in the middle of the night and not being able to control the temp below 65 degrees - which it never reaches. The bathroom was not clean and towels were not comepltely replenished; a 2" roach/cricket on my bathroom; my dirty glasses were not removed from my room for 2 days; the menu change in the restaurant is awful. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It felt like we traveled to a different world. When I walked in the door and then spent time in our room...I turned on the T.V. And saw our local news. I was surprised because I felt like I was in another country or city (even though we live only 20 min away). I felt like I left my world so far way. It was perfect for us who never get away as a couple. It was private, quiet and romantic. The service was incredible. The room was modern yet felt comfy and warm at the same time. February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities; good breakfast; good access to the Galleria; ... terrible reservations and manager access When I attempted to make reservations, it went to an 800 number that was very curt and abrasive (I had some limited special arrangements I was trying to verify). When I asked to speak to a supervisor, I was told the supervisor was unavailable. I called back to the hotel and asked to speak to a manager on duty, and was told that all managers were unavailable ... but that one would call me back. They never did. Bottom line: Good facility, excellent breakfast ... but don't expect much personal attention ... and don't expect a manager to be available if you need one! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at this price At more than 110 dollars a night in an area when I can get a better experience for that price I would expect more. The first room I was in had a chemical smell mixed with what seems to be cigarette smoke. A bad combination. I should not have had to ask for another room. I stayed the first night becuase I got in late and was too exhausted to get another room August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not great food! My husband I stayed here for our 8 year wedding anniversary and we had a great time. The beds were so comfortable and the room was very nice. However, we paid $47 for breakfast and it was not good and was WAY WAY WAY overpriced. I couldn't believe it. That alone makes me NEVER want to stay here again, even though the beds and the room were very nice. I don't want to stay in a hotel where the breakfast is overpriced and not even good. The great beds do not distract from the over priced and disgusting breakfasts. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow..It's good to be back... I just Love this hotel. It's Location is perfect, right across from the Galleria Mall. You walk into this hotel and it always smells so fresh and inviting. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. However I do have one compliant. The self parking is way too high 18.00 a day or Valet for 25.00 a day. Way too much. Other then that It is a great place to stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff! I upgraded my room to suite but it has only one bed. I just switch to regular bed room because of my two kids. Rooms are clean and OK and the internet works good. Hotel poll is very enjoyable to my kids. Only concern is parking fee but if you upgrade with breakfast, it is only 30$. It is worth. Breakfast is awesome. April 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never recommend this hotel I expect so much more from a Starwood property. The single biggest problem with this hotel was the staff. With the exception of the front desk (who were average) every other employee we encountered did the bare minimum. Starwood needs to pay these guys a visit and find out what the problem is. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in Dallas The staff at this hotel makes the difference. While the hotel itself is nice and the location works well for most anything, the staff went above and beyond in handling everything. These folks get customer service and the general manager must be doing something right! Kudos! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Before New Year's Eve Even though we had a groupon, the staff treated us as though we paid full price. We had a room on a premium floor. My son said it was one of the best rooms we've stayed in. The decor was well done and the TV was movable toward the bed or sitting room. Great experience. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great but room service and drinks are expensive the accomodations are great and price for room is great; however, we had one of the rooms that overlook the lobby instead of outside and the room was dark. Also, privacy (unless the curtains were closed) was not great. The room service and drinks were super expensive. For two drinks we did room service for, our bill increased by $70. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A very consistent C- This was one of the worst experiences, in a hotel, that I have had in some time. The front desk staff was very unfriendly ... I felt like I was bothering them. The rooms are very dark. There is not a single drawer to put your clothes in. There was no luggage rack. There were four of us staying in the room (myself, my husband and my two children) and it was stocked with three towels, two hand towels and two wash clothes. The bed does not have a top sheet ... only a duvet covered comforter. This was consistent in my friends room too. The bartender had no idea how to mix drinks. I asked for a martini on the rocks ... he served it to me in a martini glass instead of a 'rocks' glass ... weird. My friend ordered a madras and he responded "we don't have that." When she told him it was vodka, cranberry juice and orange juice he changed his mind. He was very unfriendly. We did have a great waitress in the dining room, Robin. She took a special interest in us and was just wonderful. On a positive note, the food at the hotel was great! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big rooms, nicely done, great staff. Great rooms - much larger than the other nearby hotels and at least as nice. Super service - staff went the extra mile. This is my new hotel of choice in the Galleria area. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed in the hotel one night while traveling to the Great Wolf Lodge. The reservation was made as a reward night and the hotel was great. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would recommend Nice modern hotel. This was our first time to stay here. The check in process was easy and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and appeared to be clean. I was a little worried about the cleanliness of the room because of the empty champagne bottle and dirty dishes right outside our door and also the dirty hand towels in the bathroom. I informed the staff about the towels and dishes and was told they would get housekeeping to take care of it. They did get the dishes but not the towels. The room was cold and I had to keep turning up the heat to get warm. Other than the dirty dishes and towels our stay was a good one. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome business meeting We had a 5 day meeting there and the room, service staff and Food were excellent! I can't wait to have another meeting there. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price was right This was our first experience with the Le Meridian brand. We had 2 rooms for 2 nights. Both were very comfortable in size. My daughter's room had a leaking faucet that was addressed by turning off the hot water to her sink the second night. Which did not stop the leak, they had a wet bathroom floor their entire 3 day stay. The other room was a "Suite" which was huge but lightly furnished, the pillows were awful causing my husband neck pain for his stay. The mattress was less than comfortable. The good thing about this hotel was its location to the mall. It is right across the street however, if I stayed in the area again I would choose the Westin which is located in the mall and is usually a great experience. We also tried the gym facility. It smelled so strong of chlorine from the pool that we could barely breathe! It was small but workable for the short stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating. The people are wonderfully accommodating - especially Dominique, Frieda, Mr Rosha (?) September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The service at this hotel from check-in to check-out was unsurpassed. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff was amazing at the Le Meridien on Noel. Highly recommend. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel even though it is rated a three it should be a five star hotel. Great rooms Had an awesome time. Would recommend to family and friends. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE YOUR HOTEL Your hotel shows me and my colleagues kindness and respect and it is very appreciated. We love staying in your hotel mainly because of the people who work for you. Thanks to them all on my behalf. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here, not up to SPG standards I've got gold status, they gave away my guaranteed king bed, and didn't put me on the SPG floor. Instead I got 2 double beds in a not so clean room that didn't have the usual SPG status amenities. The front desk clerk said that the hotel was sold out and there were no other rooms. However, the next morning I could tell from the lobby traffic that the hotel couldn't possibly be sold out. Clerk offerred me 1k points at check in, which didn't turn me around from a customer service point of view. To be fair, the front desk picked up the tab on my late night dinner of caesar salad and a sandwich, but those weren't that good, based on my expectations from staying at other SPG properties. There is no sundries shop, just vending machines on the second floor. This is a poor renovation, looks like it is converted from a low rent hotel. The service was decent from that point forward, but nothing to write home about. Room wasn't that clean, seemed dingy. The wallpaper was peeling, hair in the tub, the room seemed cramped--it was hard to get to the closet from the side of one of the beds. If you're going there to party and be across from the mall, it might be okay. But when I travel for work I want few headaches and just a little recognition for my loyalty. I wasn't feeling the love at this hotel, and I won't be back. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that takes the initiative to serve Every staff member I encountered took the initiative to care about my visit and comfort. I've never experienced that before in my 25 years of business travel regardless of an establishment's star rating. I commend Stephen, Eddie and David for making me feel welcomed. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, maintenance needs work I was greeted by very friendly staff at the front desk. The room was spacious and very clean. However when i turned on the TV half the channels did not work, they said no signal. I reported the problem on Friday night and by sunday morning it had never been fixed. I called muiltiple times but nothing was ever done. The other problem i had was on the menu it had several items that werent available when i called room service. The late night options were a sandwitich. The menu said pizza and many other options were available. for late night. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. The valets were couteous and the facility was beautful, especially for the price. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like no other.. Let me start by saying I never, ever, leave reviews. I felt my stay at Le Meridien was worth the effort. From the moment I arrived, I felt like royalty. The valet outside was polite and friendly. He greeted me upon arriving and opened the doors for me to get in. You get the "wow" factor as soon as you enter the building. Everything is very updated and well decorated. First class everything. Good bar, wonderful business area in the lobby with a plethra of new Mac computers, and a neat, contemporary lounge area as well. The best part of the trip was the front desk staff. Check in was fast and friendly. Customer service is long forgotten in a lot of establishments these days, but not here. My first stay, Christopher checked me in and was very professional and polite. He let me know everything the hotel had to offer and made me feel like they really do care. However, it was my second trip back to the hotel that finally made me write this review. I was greeted at check in by Freida at the front desk. Easily one of the best customer service professionals I've ever encountered, if not the best. She was very busy with the phone constantly ringing and other staff approaching her for help. She made sure that she put me first and got me checked in fast. Le Meridien, you truly have a gem in Freida. She even checked on me to make sure I had everything I needed during my stay. The room was amazing. I was in a large corner suite, big and roomy with excellent decor. Bed is memory foam and more comfy than home..living room and a bedroom, both with wall mounted HD flat screens, that were large too. Great room and more than enough space in the bathroom as well. Anything you need, just call the desk 24/7 and they will do all they can for you, with pleasure. I will be returning to this hotel, and recommend this hotel over any other I've stayed at around dfw(and I've stayed in a lot). Freida really made my stay unforgettable, but this place is first class and an absolute joy to stay and relax here. If I could afford it, I'd move in. -Matt G August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service and Accomodations My 2nd stay at Le Meridien Dallas and it was even better than my first (which was also quite good). The hotel itself is modern classy chic without being snobby. The service from the moment I made the reservation through to getting my car by valet was excellent. First, Cindy took my reservation and I opted for the upgrades and as a Starwoods Hotel program member I was given upgrades without an upgrade in price! Cindy was friendly and accommodating as can be. If Starwood Hotels Human Resources has a trainer in proper Customer Service, they should definitely get insight from Cindy. She sets a very high standard and does Le Meridien proud. The day of my arrival I was checked in by Nona who was very friendly and I thought it was interesting that she called after about 10 minutes of being in the room. She was just confirming that I did like the room because if I was not, she offered to put me in a different room. I appreciated this level of thoughtfulness. I was more than happy with the room. 10 minutes later complimentary champagne was delivered! Just a fantastic way for the weekend to start! The room, the Superior Suite, I believe was tastefully appointed in a modern style very much in alignment with my own personal tastes. It was clean and had fantastic electronic device input methods. I actually hooked up my digital camera through the room's HDMI port at the desk and was able to have it output on the 42" flat screen LCD TV in the living room. Very techno friendly. I also want to mention the parking valets. What a good bunch of guys. Also respectfully friendly. My only suggestion to them is they should ALWAYS open the lady's door first when a male guest drives up with a lady in the passenger seat. Other than that great attitudes and expeditious service by all the valets. So yes, my review is glowing but it was earned by the Le Meridien staff. What they did was to make the hotel stay so pleasant that it made the true focus of my weekend, my time with my girlfriend a memorable experience in all ways positive and loving. So for that I thank Cindy for helping to facilitate a fantastic stay! No matter how good the accommodations of a hotel are, the staff can make or break the experience of the hotel for a guest. This team was exemplary! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel After reading some of the reviews here, I wasn't sure what to expect. I love the brand and this hotel didn't let me down. The lobby is what you'd expect, modern, artsy and welcoming. The room was perfect for my needs and very comfortable. Comfortable bed, large bathroom with shower/tub a work desk and couch made it easy to work and relax. As a platinum member I received free breakfast, free wifi and a great upgrade to a larger suite. The staff was also very friendly. The mall is directly across the street and there are a lot of options for dining nearby. Valet parking is a bit pricy, but other than that, the hotel is great. I will absolutely stay again. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern Styling Love the decor of this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room service menu was mostly casual sandwiches, burgers, pasta and salads with only a limited number of main meal choices but the rib eye steak was excellent. I have enjoyed my many stays at this hotel and would definitely recommend. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I always enjoy my stay at Le Meridien Dallas. The Staff are great, I love the food and drinks too. July 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>