Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Philadelphia

  • 1421 Arch Street
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19102
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Facility, Food and bev dissapoints The rooms were clean and comfortable but not big, and I do not like the sliding bathroom doors (necessary to save space I guess) or the wardrobes since there's no room to hang a garment bag. The neighborhood is probably convenient for business travel but there are aggressive beggars everywhere. There was a $45 room service charge to our room that was incorrect and required a phone call after leaving the facility to correct. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service in years! The service was the best that we've had in years, from the valet to the bellman to the front desk staff. The room was beautiful and we were upgraded to a room with a view of City Hall. By far one of our best hotel stays ever. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get some help I love this hotel for its trademark, bourbon infused cherries, however, much to my surprise,my manhattan came without them. It takes a long time to check in at this hotel despite my platinum status. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great location The staff across the board gave exceptional service. Could not have been any better. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Amenities WIFI, parking, gym. Although room is small it is very modern, clean, fully equipped with incidentals. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great location, very comfortable rooms August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Philly Stay Took family to Philadelphia for the weekend and went to all the museums in the area to learn about the history. Overall hotel was great with one exception. Not enough staff at the front desk. Very non efficient and non responsive. Had to wait in line each time as a platinum member and when calling down stairs they took a long time to pick up and put me on hold a long time. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel. Perfect location I wasn't sure what to expect but this hotel is beautiful. The art on the glass door where you enter is gorgeous. Interesting that the first thing you see is a bar! Check in is around the corner. I like that you have to be a registered guest to use the elevator as it is card activated. Felt safe. Staff fanstastic. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Ffod, Outstanding meeting facilities and Clean Comfortable Rooms I enjoyed my stay. Hotel ws convenient to trains station. The food for the conference was excellent; the facilities comnfortable and the rooms comfortable. Staff ws very responsive August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff! I stayed here for 5 nights for a work trip. The room was lovely and comfortable. The food was fantastic. And the staff went out of their way to be helpful. I will be staying here again! August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Use this hotel for business travel quite frequently. Love the coffee in the morning and the proximity to everything in the city. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff I've stayed at this SPG property a dozen times. It never disappoints! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right in the heart of the city Location could not be beat, just around the corner from PAFA, walking distance to the Barnes, the Philadelphia Art Museum, the Reading Market. The room was lovely, but I was not particularly thrilled with the bedding. The bed had a down type quilt on it, nothing else. No top sheet, no light weight blanket. I was either too warm with the quilt, or uncomfortable with no covering at all. Had we stayed more than one night, I would have asked housekeeping for something else, but we only stayed the one night. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money Very expensive for what you get. Hotel needs to get their own parking Garage. outrageous parking rates. Hotel is right next door to an active courthouse where the public line up early for their court dates and criminals are brought in chains to court. The Hotel does have secure elevators that require pass keys to operate. Oh and the free papers in the morning were great. For some reason they have mounted their large flat screens at a 90 degree angle to the bed instead of on the wall at the foot of the bed. My wife was impressed with the new age décor. We stayed on the 8th floor and it was very quiet even with the building under construction next door. We stayed 5 nights total and the hotel left us a nice note on our next to last day that we could express check out by coming down that day, but when I tried it, we could only pay for the first 4 days and still would have to go check out for the last day. For me that just wasn't an express checkout. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location. Beautiful rooms. Great staff. The location is perfectly centered to any destination in downtown Philly. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine, not great, and not 4 stars I stayed here using a Living Social deal. It was fine for the price we paid for the room, but I would be unhappy had we paid full price. Cons: 1) Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, even though it was after check-in time. Apparently there was a problem with pillowcases not being dry. Not sure why that should delay our check-in, especially when we said we were in a big hurry.The staff was very nice and apologetic, but we ended up being an hour late to our event due to this delay. 2) Valet parking was $48! We didn't find out until we checked out. There were no signs or prices. I admit that it was our fault for not asking. 3) We had incredibly slow service at breakfast the next morning, even though the restaurant was about 25% full. 4) Minor point, but an inconvenience: no mirror in the room--just in the bathroom. Pros: Clean, quiet, central location, nice city views, very cool old building with modern updates. Did not check out gym or business center. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mailed my forgotten item to me immediately Kudos to the front desk and housekeeping staff, especially Carrie Harrington, Director of Housekeeping, for finding and mailing my forgotten e-reader to me by express mail. They called me within hours of my checkout and had placed the forgotten Kindle in the mail the first business day. Thanks so much -- I have lost so many of these in my busy travels. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointing I reserved a room here for my anniversary. I called in advance to see if I could get an upgrade to a larger or nicer room and got no response. I also called to have a bottle of champagne delivered to the room and got no response. I really wanted to make this a special night away as my wife and I never have a chance to get a hotel night away together. I tried to make it a little special with an upgraded room, given my platinum status, and a bottle but staff was unresponsive. Thus making the rating a little disappointing and an average stay. I expected a little more than I experienced. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, nice location. Hotel was nice, and in a very convenient location. Easily accessible and easy to walk to many Philadelphia attractions. Room was nicely decorated and comfortable. Would recommend for a future stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay good stay expensive would use again July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by N 4 a minute very comfortable beds. all i did was shower and sleep July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A night out downtown Room was quite small, no table, and only one small chair. Not a luxury hotel, but a nice small hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a perfect location. We love to walk and we could pretty much get anywhere from here. The room was comfortable, large and well accessorized. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful room The room was beautiful. I had a nice view and was pleased with the service and the suroundings. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway Third time at the hotel. Convenient to all points of interest. Walkable to museums, historical landmarks and many great restaurants nearby. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Property Great Le Meridien! Amuse staff and bellmen are wonderful! Breakfast was perfect both days. Sherman, bartender is great! Perfect Location to attractions and Clean rooms too! I will be back soon! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 NIce but needs some work. My expectations were not met. I hope it was not the norm for room not being cleaned. Had to call for clean towels. I was asked if I wanted bed made, but I declined. However the staff was very nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! Stayed for 2 nights as part of a weekend vacation in Philly. Absolutely wonderful experience overall, cannot think of a single aspect that I wish had been different. Will absolutely be staying at Le Meridien again the next time I am in Philadelphia! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room with no view Overall i like this hotel a lot. However, as an SPG member, and having made reservation in advance, was disappointed to receive a very small room on the back with view of adjacent building wall less than 10 feet away. We were on a corporate discount/rate but dont think that should put us in the worst rooms. The bathroom did not have a make-up mirror as in other rooms I have stayed in at this property. Check-in staff exceptionally friendly and helpful, excited about giving advice on where to visit, things to see. Acknowledged past stays and SPG status. I wish the bar had a better vibe, was more of a place to be. It has a lot of potential, beautiful space, lots of seating... July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing the mark The bed was so deeply grooved, I could just imagine the hundreds, if not thousands, of people who had slept in it before me. It's worn out. It could be just the pillow top that needs to be replaced, but it's truly not a bed one expects in a nice hotel. Heck, I've had much better beds in a Holiday Inn. I have food allergies, and I always pick up my own frozen organic veggies and such from Whole Foods prior to a stay anywhere. I always get a fridge from the hotel I'm staying at. The refrigerator I was given at this hotel had no freezer section, and wasn't very cold. My food all melted, leaving a pool of water in the fridge which then poured out on the floor when I opened it. The AC broke - it was fixed the same day though, which I appreciated. I did not appreciate the dust and sheet rock on the floor and furniture that was left behind after the repair. One of my bags, on a baggage stand, had been moved and not put back. My computer bag had not been moved and was covered with dust. I happened to leave it slightly open, so the sheetrock dust was also on my computer - in the back, where there are open areas and the dust could actually get inside. The guy came after I complained and wiped it off, but there was no cleaning the computer and the floors and furniture remained as they were. My stay was too hectic to have other people coming in and out of the room, cleaning. The repair staff should simply see cleaning up after themselves as part of the repair. What was I offered in the way of an apology for the sheetrock mess? A free movie and free internet. Fine, but I didn't use either - I was way too busy with commitments outside the hotel. So the apology was meaningless to me. On my last morning, I called down to ask for a bell hop to pick up and store my bags. I said they didn't have to come right away, as I was just finishing up - but please do come and pick them up in a bit. I finished up, and then checked out. When I returned to grab them and get to the airport, the bags were nowhere to be found. My schedule was extremely tight; I had only 25 minutes to get to the airport. The front desk gal finally gave the bellhop and me a card key for my (now former) room and we raced up there. Thankfully, we found the bags - no one had ever removed them. I noticed the room hadn't been cleaned either - not that it mattered anymore to me, but I wondered whether housekeeping had at least looked in, noticed the bags - and said nothing? Just left them there without talking to anyone about the bags left in a room that was now empty, the guest having checked out? La Meridien really missed the mark. A worn-out bed, a bad refrigerator, a mess left after a repair, and a broken promise to get my bags and have them ready for my dash to the airport. You've got some work to do there!! July 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:21:45.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_3238, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>