Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel-Nice rooms-was upgraded to a suite being an SPG Platinum member. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite hotels My wife and I have been staying at this hotel since it opened, and it has never failed us in any respect. The building and facilities are physically beautiful and very functional. The staff is always pleasant, cheerful, helpful and capable. Lastly, we have never had a bad meal at Amuse, the hotel restaurant. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost Great The building and my room were spectacular, however $40 parking and limited bar hours made the stay a little below par, especially since the immediate streets around the hotel are sparse and not completely comfortable late in the evening. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great location I stayed here with my partner for a weekend city break. We got a great deal on our stay and the hotel, its location (the major tourist sites are all walkable) and the staff were all fantastic. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing! Starwood Management/La Meridien Philadelphia Hotel Manager: Typically I am not one to write a review of a hotel however, I felt compelled this time due to the horrible experience my family and I endured during our stay at the Le Meridien Philadelphia from May 17-18, 2013. My family and I (including my wife, daughter and in-laws) reserved 2 rooms for our stay. We were excited to stay at one of the luxury properties close to the historic landmarks in Philadelphia, which was why we chose this property. Our negative experience, however, occurred from the moment we set foot on the property. We were greeted by an anxious valet who wanted us out of vehicle quickly with all of our luggage so he could move the car. I wanted to check in first then get the luggage but it was made clear to us by this valet that was not going to happen, as he started snapping his fingers telling us to “get going”. I believe this to be extremely unprofessional, not to mention stressful, as there are five people in my vehicle, including my sleeping two year-old daughter. As you well know, nothing is quick with a small child. I opened the area of my vehicle where the luggage was kept and he just started pulling things out. Well, we didn’t need everything and I told him I would hand him the items instead of him reaching in my vehicle. At this time the valet stood at the curb and waited for me to pass him baggage and after each bag he would ask, “is this all?” We all felt rushed and uncomfortable. Once everything was loaded on the luggage cart we were told there was a $40 parking fee per day. This is not something that is listed on the hotel’s website or confirmation e-mail that was provided by either Starwood or the hotel prior to our stay. We may have thought about finding another Starwood hotel location had we known this prior to our reserving the room there, or parked my car at the convention center across the street for half the cost of the parking fee at this hotel. This parking fee is overpriced and inconvenient, not to mention including a tax on this fee as well as an expected tip by the valet driver. After this, we were able to check in, and were met with rooms that were stark and very uncomfortable, nothing luxurious about them at all, and most definitely not a Category 5 accommodation! Once settled into our room we realized we had forgotten something in the car and had to call the valet to bring it up again for us so we could get the items out. Instead of this being a quick process in took 30 minutes, again a very inconvenient process. As stated before, my daughter is two - years old and there was no bathtub to bathe her in so I had to use the shower. That being said I would hope that a “luxury property” worth a large amount of points would have clean accommodations. This was certainly not the case. I grabbed a washcloth from the vanity and took my daughter into the shower where I saw several black hairs on the floor and shower wall. When I opened the washcloth there were also black hairs on this as well. Obviously, this was not acceptable. I called down the front desk to speak to management about this, at which time they offered to send someone to re-clean the bathroom. At that time I explained my disgust with management as to the bathroom accommodations and they said they understood, however this resolution was not met with immediacy. It was not until 40 minutes later a maid finally came to re-clean the bathroom and provide fresh towels and washcloths. The maid was very polite and concerned about the situation, stating that she would speak to housekeeping management about the issue. By this time it was time to get my daughter to bed since we were leaving early the next morning. Since it is clearly expressed on the valet ticket to give 20 minutes for the valet to get the car, my wife called at 10 minutes to 5:00 a.m. for a 5:30 a.m. hotel departure. She called for minimum of 20 minutes, calling both on from the room to the front desk as well as from her cell phone. The phone rang and rang. There was no answer even after being told that someone would be available 24/7 to get our vehicle upon check-in. My handicapped Father-In-Law finally went down to the front desk and spoke to the man there. He expressed irritation about no one answering the phone, at which time the desk clerk said “oh, I’m sorry, you tried to call”. My Father-In-Law explained that we needed our car brought up and a bellman to assist us with our bags. At this time the desk clerk made a phone call and a bellman escorted my Father-In-Law to our room and loaded the bags up on the cart. By this time 40 minutes had past. We assumed that by the time this had occurred our vehicle would be out front of the hotel, however, this was not the case. The bellman informed us that he was the both the valet and the bellman and asked the desk clerk to watch our bags so he could get the car. Another 20 minutes went by while we waited in the lobby with our bags for our car to arrive. By this time it was already past 6:00 a.m., past our departure time and our vehicle wasn’t even loaded yet. When our vehicle finally did arrive at the front of the hotel, my wife, and in-laws started to push our own luggage cart towards the elevator and it wasn’t until my wife looked back and asked the desk clerk to open the door for us that he moved from behind the front desk! He then pushed it the additional 2 feet from the door to the elevator and assisted somewhat with getting it on the elevator. When we arrived at the lower level the valet was not at the elevator and we pushed our luggage cart out towards the street. By this time the valet came and pulled the cart the rest of the way and assisted with getting the bags packed and ready to go. We were finally able to leave at 6:00 a.m., well past when we originally had wanted to. I find this experience to be the worst ever encountered at a Starwood hotel and found it to be a waste of my points. I don’t think this hotel is worth 1 point let alone the 10,000 I spent on it. I have had a more enjoyable and relaxing time at a Category 2 hotel than this place! I found the customer service, cleanliness, and comfort to be despicable and would never stay at this property again or a Le Meridien for that matter. After all these issues there were no concessions offered by either management or the desk clerk upon check-out. It was well below my expectations. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property The staff at the font desk were VERY helpful June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money Very expensive for what you get. Hotel needs to get their own parking Garage. outrageous parking rates. Hotel is right next door to an active courthouse where the public line up early for their court dates and criminals are brought in chains to court. The Hotel does have secure elevators that require pass keys to operate. Oh and the free papers in the morning were great. For some reason they have mounted their large flat screens at a 90 degree angle to the bed instead of on the wall at the foot of the bed. My wife was impressed with the new age décor. We stayed on the 8th floor and it was very quiet even with the building under construction next door. We stayed 5 nights total and the hotel left us a nice note on our next to last day that we could express check out by coming down that day, but when I tried it, we could only pay for the first 4 days and still would have to go check out for the last day. For me that just wasn't an express checkout. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst business travel experience The staff is highly unqualified and unable to meet the customer's needs. Despite an appealing lounge area, you will find a very small room and a depressing bathroom. But besides the facilities, the service is the real issue! I asked to get my laundry picked up and it never happened...I stayed only two nights so after they forgot the first day I didn't have any more time to get it done. And I received no excuses for this on their side. The room service forgot a dish, I called to tell them about it, and they promised to call me back shortly to send the dish back. I never received neither a call nor the food. This hotel pretends to be in line with spg standards but it is a shame for the chain. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Recovery Checked in late on a Monday night. Was upgraded to a suite 951 (as a Platinum) without asking. Alas, the keys did not work for the room. Went back to the front desk, got another set, which again did not work. Went back down, and was given another room -- albeit a standard room. I called the front desk, and after apologies, they moved me back to my original suite, and gave me a healthy number of Starpoints for the inconvenience. Ate a few bites at the bar as the restaurant was closed; food and drink quality were spot on. After a solid sleep, valet had m car waiting for me when I came down after calling ahead. An excellent stay, all in all, and the hotel did an excellent job of correcting and recognizing a service error along the way. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Staff I would have rated this hotel lower because of an outside influence which lead to minimal sleep Saturday night. There was an alarm in the next building that woke us up around 11 - 1. The alarm sound like it was in our bathroom. Jason and Scott saved my sleepless night by changing our room around 1 am. Still our experience overall was sub-par because of the outside influence but the staff did well by accommodating us after finding out the problem. Scott was extremely nice and went the extra distance to insure happiness. Jason kept calling and following up to make sure the issue was resolved. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mailed my forgotten item to me immediately Kudos to the front desk and housekeeping staff, especially Carrie Harrington, Director of Housekeeping, for finding and mailing my forgotten e-reader to me by express mail. They called me within hours of my checkout and had placed the forgotten Kindle in the mail the first business day. Thanks so much -- I have lost so many of these in my busy travels. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine, not great, and not 4 stars I stayed here using a Living Social deal. It was fine for the price we paid for the room, but I would be unhappy had we paid full price. Cons: 1) Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, even though it was after check-in time. Apparently there was a problem with pillowcases not being dry. Not sure why that should delay our check-in, especially when we said we were in a big hurry.The staff was very nice and apologetic, but we ended up being an hour late to our event due to this delay. 2) Valet parking was $48! We didn't find out until we checked out. There were no signs or prices. I admit that it was our fault for not asking. 3) We had incredibly slow service at breakfast the next morning, even though the restaurant was about 25% full. 4) Minor point, but an inconvenience: no mirror in the room--just in the bathroom. Pros: Clean, quiet, central location, nice city views, very cool old building with modern updates. Did not check out gym or business center. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A real gem Just spent 4 nights here and loved every minute of our stay. We stayed in a deluxe king with a great view of City Hall. The room was very comfortable - with two side chairs and a small table - and was very clean, as was the whole hotel. Of special note was the staff - friendly, professional and no request was too much trouble. For example, on a few occasions, the doorman would run a block to the nearest cross street to hail a cab! The only negatives would be the additional charge for wi-fi and bottled water, although to be fair we were only charged for one of three bottles. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of reliable Internet access I have been trying for last one hour to get access to Internet but was not able to. Called front desk they said they need to "reset server". It still did not work. Called again and I was told that "someone is downloading a large file" so Internet connection is slow. As a technologist I know the problem is with hotel's connectivity to ISP and DNS. I strongly believe this is a ongoing problem at hotel. In 2014, a hotel that can not provide a reliable high speed Internet access in a downtown area is not worth staying or recommending to others. This just shows lack of respect to their guests time and needs. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location. Beautiful rooms. Great staff. The location is perfectly centered to any destination in downtown Philly. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, nice location. Hotel was nice, and in a very convenient location. Easily accessible and easy to walk to many Philadelphia attractions. Room was nicely decorated and comfortable. Would recommend for a future stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Front Desk I arrived in the morning after getting up at 3 am for a flight, and hoped for flexibility in checking in early so I could recover for an afternoon meeting. The hotel was sold out the night before, and would be sold out again. But Bri (not sure of spelling) at the front desk arranged for me to get into the first room that opened up before I even had time to finish breakfast at the restaurant. And, by the way, the breakfast was on a different level from the standard hotel breakfast - the menu isn't kidding; the eggs are different and delicious. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was configured strangley. When we are only staying for a day or two my wife and I do not put things in the bureau. We live out of the suit cases. The room had no space for putting suitcases on stands for easy access. We had to move furniture around to accommodate the suitcases. The refrigerator was filled with stuff so that there was no room for guests to use the fridge. We couldn't freeze or chill our own water or even keep a piece of fresh fruit chilled. The lobby and hallways had a constant drum beat type of music that, I am sure, was researched to keep you upbeat and keep your spirits high, however, that constant drone of drum rythm drove me nuts. The hotel was clean and located in a convenient part of town. The $38 per day parking fee didn't help with my satisfaction rating. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE VALET The valet service needs a 20 minute call ahead in order to get your car. This is a little longer than expected. However, when I checked out I did call ahead and ended up waiting over an hour for my vehicle. When I would inquire about it's status I was told "it is 5 minutes away" or "it is just around the corner" when clearly that was not the case. I was not offered a discounted rate for the inconvenience (even though I feel the charge was high and should have been waived completely). TOTALLY unacceptable service for the price. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Accommodating Service The location of Le Meridien Philly is ideal for business travelers & weekend visitors. Rittenhouse Square, Market Street, etc are just a few blocks away. (The doormen were always eager to offer directions.) Breakfast at the hotel restaurant, Amuse, offered enhanced signature food&beverage options and personable service! Their signature illy coffee drinks and daily shot glass breakfast drinks were unique and desirable. Other than food & beverage, we enjoyed our modern, clean and spacious room. Plus, our room faced the historic City Hall building, which was an added bonus. We will definitely return! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience My family spent the New Year's holiday in Phladelphia. We know the area well and stay in the city often...this was the best hotel stay in Philly ever. The service is amazing. Everyone on the staff is cheerful, helpful and nice. From the hotel GM to the bellman to housekeeping, you feel like everyone really cares about your experience. The hotel is charming, well located and beautifully decoated. My package included a complimentary breakfast at Amuse...the food was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel We originally scheduled one night & extended it to two nights. Le Meridian is a very nice hotel in the center of Philadelphia. The Staff was perfectly courteous and friendly. Room was comfortable & clean. Room Service food was excellent, fast and everything was hot! In my opinion, it is a 5 Star Hotel in Center City Philadelphia, and I've stayed at other 4-5 star hotels in the same city. Housekeeping was very acommodating and Doormen and Valets, especially Don in Valet parking, were excellent and helpful. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by N 4 a minute very comfortable beds. all i did was shower and sleep July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Class hotel and staff for Philadelphia I called ADI ALTMAN who listened to my Hotel misery being experienced at another hotel, and he quickly made space for me at the Le Meridien at a fare rate. They turned my nightmare stay in Phila to a 1st class stay and treated me how a platinum member should be treated with a suite upgrade. The staff ensured my room was spotless, and you can never go wrong is you expect cleanliness modernization and up keep Thank you Adi and the Le Meridien team!!! DARIEN SUPER July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! Stayed for 2 nights as part of a weekend vacation in Philly. Absolutely wonderful experience overall, cannot think of a single aspect that I wish had been different. Will absolutely be staying at Le Meridien again the next time I am in Philadelphia! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a perfect location. We love to walk and we could pretty much get anywhere from here. The room was comfortable, large and well accessorized. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it but... PLEASE flip/rotate the bed in rm 523. It's obvious everyone sleeps on the right side. My first night sleep was aweful! Also provide pillows with support-soft & firm would be nice. Rm needed dusting/deeper cleaning. Attn to detail is very impt. I loved the $10 off option towards Amuse for going green! The food and bar is top notch! Loved the tartare, marrow and breakfast! Willy, bartender is the BEST!! Super friendly staff that goes out of their way for any request!! October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A night out downtown Room was quite small, no table, and only one small chair. Not a luxury hotel, but a nice small hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 NIce but needs some work. My expectations were not met. I hope it was not the norm for room not being cleaned. Had to call for clean towels. I was asked if I wanted bed made, but I declined. However the staff was very nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful room The room was beautiful. I had a nice view and was pleased with the service and the suroundings. July 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>