Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей

Le Méridien Philadelphia

  • 1421 Arch Street
  • Филадельфия,
  • Пенсильвания
  • 19102
  • США
  • Карта
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and Best location in the city This hotel offers the best location in the city, and their service is excellent! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodation in the city..with great city vibe Every aspect of Le Meridien Hotel reflects an upscale lifestyle, the guest rooms are stylish, the food is delicious and the location provided the best that the city has to offer, with easy access to all we had planned to do for a weekend in Philadelphia. From the time we got out of the cab, the valet staff and checking in the staff were pleasant. The room and bathroom were spacious, clean, modern with a comfortable bed. Had one of the best sleep ever in a hotel. We walked to Reading Market for lunch and on Sunday took a city tour. Overall, pleased with the hotel's whole presentation, the staff and the food... will definitely stay again and recommend to anyone going to Philadelphia. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... I have to say I expected more from Le Meridien. My stay wasn't exactly bad, it just didn't live up to my expectations for a SPG Category 5 hotel. Pros: - The hotel is in a good location - The staff members that I did interact with seemed pleasant - The bed was very comfortable Cons: - The service could use improvement. Our room wasn't cleaned until I asked for it to be. When I returned to my room, I found that I was only given bath towels (none of the smaller towels), and the coffee service wasn't refreshed. I called and asked for it to be and was assured someone would stop by, but nobody ever did. - The room service food is pretty gross. The onion soup was too sweet and arrived cold, and my french fries were soggy. I would have been better off going to the Panera down the street for food. - The room was pretty sparse and not what I'd expect from an 'elite' hotel. Also, there was only one garbage can in the room (in the bathroom) which was annoying, and the TV had awful reception. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great vibe Smooth checkin, open, hip vibe, well appointed room with the most comfortable mattress - all in all, definitely recommend for any type of visit. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice stay The staff is very attentive and there were enough staff to help with checking in, valet parking and the bar is in the lobby. The bartender is pleasant and offered suggestions for dinner. It was a very nice experience. The only downside is no pool or, what I needed was, a hot tub. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience Stayed at the establishment for a wedding. We were told parking was 40 a night plus tax after our car was taken by the valet. This is not even competitive parking prices in the city, and we received no discount being in the wedding party. Once inside we went to check in. ONE person was working the front desk, there was a line and the person kept putting guests on hold to answer the phone. When we got in bed we found our bed was soaking wet and smelled...maybe another guest had wet it and it was ignored by housekeeping? Had to get up, change our clothes and stay in a friends room to get some rest. The next morning in the bridal suite we were supposed to receive chairs, extra mirrors, and housekeeping to clean for pictures. After several calls and a stop down to the front desk, the situation was finally resolved over an hour after requested.After a horrible nights sleep and horrible morning with the bride truly upset, we went about our day. When we returned that evening, we and all of the other guests were promised that the bar would be open until 2 am. That was not the case, and we all had to go find another location to hang out in. The next morning during check out there was again a massive line, one person at the desk and their priorities were not the people in line. Ashamed to even see this large of a charge on my credit card for such a poor experience. I work in customer service as well, and would never write this type of review if i wasn't this disappointed. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Facility, Food and bev dissapoints The rooms were clean and comfortable but not big, and I do not like the sliding bathroom doors (necessary to save space I guess) or the wardrobes since there's no room to hang a garment bag. The neighborhood is probably convenient for business travel but there are aggressive beggars everywhere. There was a $45 room service charge to our room that was incorrect and required a phone call after leaving the facility to correct. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service in years! The service was the best that we've had in years, from the valet to the bellman to the front desk staff. The room was beautiful and we were upgraded to a room with a view of City Hall. By far one of our best hotel stays ever. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get some help I love this hotel for its trademark, bourbon infused cherries, however, much to my surprise,my manhattan came without them. It takes a long time to check in at this hotel despite my platinum status. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great location The staff across the board gave exceptional service. Could not have been any better. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Amenities WIFI, parking, gym. Although room is small it is very modern, clean, fully equipped with incidentals. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great location, very comfortable rooms August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Philly Stay Took family to Philadelphia for the weekend and went to all the museums in the area to learn about the history. Overall hotel was great with one exception. Not enough staff at the front desk. Very non efficient and non responsive. Had to wait in line each time as a platinum member and when calling down stairs they took a long time to pick up and put me on hold a long time. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel. Perfect location I wasn't sure what to expect but this hotel is beautiful. The art on the glass door where you enter is gorgeous. Interesting that the first thing you see is a bar! Check in is around the corner. I like that you have to be a registered guest to use the elevator as it is card activated. Felt safe. Staff fanstastic. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Ffod, Outstanding meeting facilities and Clean Comfortable Rooms I enjoyed my stay. Hotel ws convenient to trains station. The food for the conference was excellent; the facilities comnfortable and the rooms comfortable. Staff ws very responsive August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff! I stayed here for 5 nights for a work trip. The room was lovely and comfortable. The food was fantastic. And the staff went out of their way to be helpful. I will be staying here again! August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Use this hotel for business travel quite frequently. Love the coffee in the morning and the proximity to everything in the city. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff I've stayed at this SPG property a dozen times. It never disappoints! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right in the heart of the city Location could not be beat, just around the corner from PAFA, walking distance to the Barnes, the Philadelphia Art Museum, the Reading Market. The room was lovely, but I was not particularly thrilled with the bedding. The bed had a down type quilt on it, nothing else. No top sheet, no light weight blanket. I was either too warm with the quilt, or uncomfortable with no covering at all. Had we stayed more than one night, I would have asked housekeeping for something else, but we only stayed the one night. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money Very expensive for what you get. Hotel needs to get their own parking Garage. outrageous parking rates. Hotel is right next door to an active courthouse where the public line up early for their court dates and criminals are brought in chains to court. The Hotel does have secure elevators that require pass keys to operate. Oh and the free papers in the morning were great. For some reason they have mounted their large flat screens at a 90 degree angle to the bed instead of on the wall at the foot of the bed. My wife was impressed with the new age décor. We stayed on the 8th floor and it was very quiet even with the building under construction next door. We stayed 5 nights total and the hotel left us a nice note on our next to last day that we could express check out by coming down that day, but when I tried it, we could only pay for the first 4 days and still would have to go check out for the last day. For me that just wasn't an express checkout. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location. Beautiful rooms. Great staff. The location is perfectly centered to any destination in downtown Philly. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine, not great, and not 4 stars I stayed here using a Living Social deal. It was fine for the price we paid for the room, but I would be unhappy had we paid full price. Cons: 1) Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, even though it was after check-in time. Apparently there was a problem with pillowcases not being dry. Not sure why that should delay our check-in, especially when we said we were in a big hurry.The staff was very nice and apologetic, but we ended up being an hour late to our event due to this delay. 2) Valet parking was $48! We didn't find out until we checked out. There were no signs or prices. I admit that it was our fault for not asking. 3) We had incredibly slow service at breakfast the next morning, even though the restaurant was about 25% full. 4) Minor point, but an inconvenience: no mirror in the room--just in the bathroom. Pros: Clean, quiet, central location, nice city views, very cool old building with modern updates. Did not check out gym or business center. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mailed my forgotten item to me immediately Kudos to the front desk and housekeeping staff, especially Carrie Harrington, Director of Housekeeping, for finding and mailing my forgotten e-reader to me by express mail. They called me within hours of my checkout and had placed the forgotten Kindle in the mail the first business day. Thanks so much -- I have lost so many of these in my busy travels. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointing I reserved a room here for my anniversary. I called in advance to see if I could get an upgrade to a larger or nicer room and got no response. I also called to have a bottle of champagne delivered to the room and got no response. I really wanted to make this a special night away as my wife and I never have a chance to get a hotel night away together. I tried to make it a little special with an upgraded room, given my platinum status, and a bottle but staff was unresponsive. Thus making the rating a little disappointing and an average stay. I expected a little more than I experienced. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, nice location. Hotel was nice, and in a very convenient location. Easily accessible and easy to walk to many Philadelphia attractions. Room was nicely decorated and comfortable. Would recommend for a future stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay good stay expensive would use again July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by N 4 a minute very comfortable beds. all i did was shower and sleep July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A night out downtown Room was quite small, no table, and only one small chair. Not a luxury hotel, but a nice small hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a perfect location. We love to walk and we could pretty much get anywhere from here. The room was comfortable, large and well accessorized. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful room The room was beautiful. I had a nice view and was pleased with the service and the suroundings. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:53:56.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_3238, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>