客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

费城艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 拱街 1421 号
  • 邮政编码 19102
  • 地图
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was configured strangley. When we are only staying for a day or two my wife and I do not put things in the bureau. We live out of the suit cases. The room had no space for putting suitcases on stands for easy access. We had to move furniture around to accommodate the suitcases. The refrigerator was filled with stuff so that there was no room for guests to use the fridge. We couldn't freeze or chill our own water or even keep a piece of fresh fruit chilled. The lobby and hallways had a constant drum beat type of music that, I am sure, was researched to keep you upbeat and keep your spirits high, however, that constant drone of drum rythm drove me nuts. The hotel was clean and located in a convenient part of town. The $38 per day parking fee didn't help with my satisfaction rating. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE VALET The valet service needs a 20 minute call ahead in order to get your car. This is a little longer than expected. However, when I checked out I did call ahead and ended up waiting over an hour for my vehicle. When I would inquire about it's status I was told "it is 5 minutes away" or "it is just around the corner" when clearly that was not the case. I was not offered a discounted rate for the inconvenience (even though I feel the charge was high and should have been waived completely). TOTALLY unacceptable service for the price. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing As a business traveler who is on the road every week, the service at this hotel was extremely disappointing. Here were my issues with the hope they address them: when calling the front desk or even 0, the phone rang and rang. When I'd finally get a person, their interest was not in helping...a simple I don't know answer was provided vs. trying to find out what I needed (simply what channel was the game on). My final bill included a charge for chocolate that I didn't purchase and when I called the hotel later that day, the phone rang and rang and rang. I had to call back several times to get a live person! Honestly I was expecting more from this hotel that claims to deliver a great hotel experience! Finally, when I received the email to provide feedback on my stay, the link didn't work..."website cannot display the page." Seems like another detail that needs attention. For what it's worth, the hotel itself is beautiful but the experience didn't match. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel We originally scheduled one night & extended it to two nights. Le Meridian is a very nice hotel in the center of Philadelphia. The Staff was perfectly courteous and friendly. Room was comfortable & clean. Room Service food was excellent, fast and everything was hot! In my opinion, it is a 5 Star Hotel in Center City Philadelphia, and I've stayed at other 4-5 star hotels in the same city. Housekeeping was very acommodating and Doormen and Valets, especially Don in Valet parking, were excellent and helpful. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience My family spent the New Year's holiday in Phladelphia. We know the area well and stay in the city often...this was the best hotel stay in Philly ever. The service is amazing. Everyone on the staff is cheerful, helpful and nice. From the hotel GM to the bellman to housekeeping, you feel like everyone really cares about your experience. The hotel is charming, well located and beautifully decoated. My package included a complimentary breakfast at Amuse...the food was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Recovery Checked in late on a Monday night. Was upgraded to a suite 951 (as a Platinum) without asking. Alas, the keys did not work for the room. Went back to the front desk, got another set, which again did not work. Went back down, and was given another room -- albeit a standard room. I called the front desk, and after apologies, they moved me back to my original suite, and gave me a healthy number of Starpoints for the inconvenience. Ate a few bites at the bar as the restaurant was closed; food and drink quality were spot on. After a solid sleep, valet had m car waiting for me when I came down after calling ahead. An excellent stay, all in all, and the hotel did an excellent job of correcting and recognizing a service error along the way. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it but... PLEASE flip/rotate the bed in rm 523. It's obvious everyone sleeps on the right side. My first night sleep was aweful! Also provide pillows with support-soft & firm would be nice. Rm needed dusting/deeper cleaning. Attn to detail is very impt. I loved the $10 off option towards Amuse for going green! The food and bar is top notch! Loved the tartare, marrow and breakfast! Willy, bartender is the BEST!! Super friendly staff that goes out of their way for any request!! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, quiet and comfortable! The rooms are beautiful! They are tastefully decorated and clean. The bed was very comfy and there were more than enough pillows!! Bath was very nice! The staff was really great and location was fantastic! My brother lives in Philadelphia and I would stay here every time I visit him! My Grandma was traveling with us and she got a handicapped accessible room that was much bigger than the standard room, it was perfect! June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay but no Wow! I truly did enjoy my stay at this wonderful hotel. Read several reviews about it and opted to pick it for a few nights while in Philly. After circling City Hall several times before catching a glimps of the place, I was forced to valet the car out of frustrations trying to find parking elsewhere. That aside was my only really sore spot with the place. The staff were friendly and knew the city well when asked for directions and food options. The room was nice enough even though it was a side view of the top of some art school and not city hall. I didn't have time to enjoy the lounge area for a drink while there, but it appeared as though others were doing quite well there each time I passed through. Overall, I do plan to return to this place and enjoy it more the next time I'm in Philly. It's location is perfect as I was all over Center City, but never too far away from the hotel! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not stay anywhere else The Le Meridian had everything I wanted; Clean room with a very comfortable bed. Lots of pillows.Large bath with nice size shower. 40" HD tv. Very quiet. The staff were superb. I am 50 and have somewhat antiquated expectations of service and they exceeded that! The bar was great and so was the food. Valets were hard working and enthusiastic. There is no where else I would stay in Philly January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our wedding made wonderful We were recently married in The Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts which is behind the hotel. The staff treated our guests very well. Everyone commented on the hotel, staff and rooms. The bed comfort was the number one remark. They slept like a dream. All in all we were very satisfied and would highly recommend this hotel for groups or individual needs. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful ambiance - great location My coworker recommended I stay here for a meeting I had - and I was absolutely satisfied. The hotel is modern and fun - and the breakfast was wonderful. Staff were welcoming and friendly - and the room was comfortable and quiet. I travel often for work, and would definitely stay here again as my choice Philadelphia hotel. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary We wish to commend the staff at Le Meridien for making our 20th wedding anniversary such a special occasion for us. The room was beautiful, the staff was extremely accommodating and the general manager went out of his way to make our stay special. My wife and I hope that we can get back soon to relive the experience. December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed With over 200 nights a year in a hotel room, I have to say in my recollection that this was the only property ever to not have the tv situated so you could NOT see it from your bed. Very odd. It was off to the side of the bed, near your head but even if you rolled over to watch it, a hanging lamp from the ceiling blocked what little view you could get. Evening housekeeping was entirely inconsistent: sometime fresh towels, sometimes not; sometimes trash removed, sometimes not, etc. There was no Plat recognition or benefits, other than the free wifi. Most, but not all, of the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is excellent and bar has some great signature cocktails. Next time in Phila I'd probably go back to the Westin, which is a short walk, but return here for evening drinks and a meal. Location very central, overlooking City Hall in the heart of Center City. (Note also: there are some interior-facing only rooms, if you don't like that sort of thing.) October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel the front desk was great. It was a nice touch to have a small glass of champagne why we were waiting to check in. The only complaint that I had which is minor the doorman and valet need to know a little better of the local area. They told us our resturant was 4 blocks away and it turned out to be 12. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, historic building We were in a suite that was very spacious, however included a handicap shower. It was impossible keeping the water within the shower, so many towels were needed to capture the water. Air conditioning vents were very dirty, which we requested be cleaned, and they were somewhat, just not thoroughly. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Excellent physical property, love the exposed brick. The elevators need some attention as there shouldn't be a 10 minute wait at 5am. Wish the bathroom had a bath tub but overall excellent room, great in room coffee. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite in Ctr City Philly Great location, decor, and service. Hands down my favorite in Philly. If only the price was more reasonable, more often I would stay there all the time. I have stayed in 75+% of the Hotels in downtown Philly. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Army Navy Hotel Stay Excellent. Staff -valet, front desk, concierge, all extrememly helpful and kind. Restaurant staff despite being very busy were attentive and always gave service with a smile December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intown excellence Wonderful expereince from reservation, to greeting at the door, to room, to dinner....wow. All next door virtually to the Convention Center. A Hidden Gem! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Place in Philly Love this hotel. It's centrally located, upscale, well maintained, and the staff are top notch! This is our go-to spot when we travel to Philly. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by elegant, hip, dark but annoying I've stayed in this location over 20 nights. I love the rooms. Beds are great, good size with great views of Ben Franklin or a brick wall. The courtyard inside business area is dark and too dreary for me (and that annoying techno music). Showers are fine. Lobby is dark and small right next to bar. Showtime, no HBO. Great location area except post midnight. Plan on using cabs to get around later in the evening. Perfect during the day to walk to museums, Reading terminal or Comcast center. I find the staff a mixture of helpful and the "young and the clueless". The bar is a dark, hip location right out of movie set. The food is excellent. The negative is the gym is the size of crackerjack box. The music is annoying. Valet is expensive. So decide for yourself which of these factors are important to you. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The Hotel is extremely clean... Everything looked brand new. The bathrooms were nice size and the bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, chic hotel Convenient downtown location, very pleasing atmosphere and soundtrack in lobby. Comfortable and spacious rooms. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chic hotel & the best location The front desk service is great and the restaurant is superb!: fresh ingredients and great service. I loved it! October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed I was disappointed with my stay this time. The air in both rooms of the suite blows right in your face in bed or on the sofa. The air control is ridiculous as it turns off when you are not moving, like sleeping! I like feather pillows, hotel does not have any. Room was not cleaned well as when I went to set alarm on radio, radio was full of dust. Called twice to get car 25 minutes early, both times doorman did not get message or failed to get car, had to wait as they just left when I got downstairs and asked for car. Tried to get change of $$$, not very helpful at all. I am used to better service at SPG hotels, not sure I would stay here again. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and location We were very pleased with the excellent service, helpful staff and location convenient to everything. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. Got a great upgrade without any hassle. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and stay Front desk staff was very helpful. Location was good. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-priced for a decent hotel Wasnt really impressed with this property. For what I paid, I would've expected more July 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>