客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

费城艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 拱街 1421 号
  • 邮政编码 19102
  • 地图
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great vibe Smooth checkin, open, hip vibe, well appointed room with the most comfortable mattress - all in all, definitely recommend for any type of visit. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel We originally scheduled one night & extended it to two nights. Le Meridian is a very nice hotel in the center of Philadelphia. The Staff was perfectly courteous and friendly. Room was comfortable & clean. Room Service food was excellent, fast and everything was hot! In my opinion, it is a 5 Star Hotel in Center City Philadelphia, and I've stayed at other 4-5 star hotels in the same city. Housekeeping was very acommodating and Doormen and Valets, especially Don in Valet parking, were excellent and helpful. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience My family spent the New Year's holiday in Phladelphia. We know the area well and stay in the city often...this was the best hotel stay in Philly ever. The service is amazing. Everyone on the staff is cheerful, helpful and nice. From the hotel GM to the bellman to housekeeping, you feel like everyone really cares about your experience. The hotel is charming, well located and beautifully decoated. My package included a complimentary breakfast at Amuse...the food was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Facility, Food and bev dissapoints The rooms were clean and comfortable but not big, and I do not like the sliding bathroom doors (necessary to save space I guess) or the wardrobes since there's no room to hang a garment bag. The neighborhood is probably convenient for business travel but there are aggressive beggars everywhere. There was a $45 room service charge to our room that was incorrect and required a phone call after leaving the facility to correct. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property The staff at the font desk were VERY helpful June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room with no view Overall i like this hotel a lot. However, as an SPG member, and having made reservation in advance, was disappointed to receive a very small room on the back with view of adjacent building wall less than 10 feet away. We were on a corporate discount/rate but dont think that should put us in the worst rooms. The bathroom did not have a make-up mirror as in other rooms I have stayed in at this property. Check-in staff exceptionally friendly and helpful, excited about giving advice on where to visit, things to see. Acknowledged past stays and SPG status. I wish the bar had a better vibe, was more of a place to be. It has a lot of potential, beautiful space, lots of seating... July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointing I reserved a room here for my anniversary. I called in advance to see if I could get an upgrade to a larger or nicer room and got no response. I also called to have a bottle of champagne delivered to the room and got no response. I really wanted to make this a special night away as my wife and I never have a chance to get a hotel night away together. I tried to make it a little special with an upgraded room, given my platinum status, and a bottle but staff was unresponsive. Thus making the rating a little disappointing and an average stay. I expected a little more than I experienced. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it but... PLEASE flip/rotate the bed in rm 523. It's obvious everyone sleeps on the right side. My first night sleep was aweful! Also provide pillows with support-soft & firm would be nice. Rm needed dusting/deeper cleaning. Attn to detail is very impt. I loved the $10 off option towards Amuse for going green! The food and bar is top notch! Loved the tartare, marrow and breakfast! Willy, bartender is the BEST!! Super friendly staff that goes out of their way for any request!! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, quiet and comfortable! The rooms are beautiful! They are tastefully decorated and clean. The bed was very comfy and there were more than enough pillows!! Bath was very nice! The staff was really great and location was fantastic! My brother lives in Philadelphia and I would stay here every time I visit him! My Grandma was traveling with us and she got a handicapped accessible room that was much bigger than the standard room, it was perfect! June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service in years! The service was the best that we've had in years, from the valet to the bellman to the front desk staff. The room was beautiful and we were upgraded to a room with a view of City Hall. By far one of our best hotel stays ever. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay but no Wow! I truly did enjoy my stay at this wonderful hotel. Read several reviews about it and opted to pick it for a few nights while in Philly. After circling City Hall several times before catching a glimps of the place, I was forced to valet the car out of frustrations trying to find parking elsewhere. That aside was my only really sore spot with the place. The staff were friendly and knew the city well when asked for directions and food options. The room was nice enough even though it was a side view of the top of some art school and not city hall. I didn't have time to enjoy the lounge area for a drink while there, but it appeared as though others were doing quite well there each time I passed through. Overall, I do plan to return to this place and enjoy it more the next time I'm in Philly. It's location is perfect as I was all over Center City, but never too far away from the hotel! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not stay anywhere else The Le Meridian had everything I wanted; Clean room with a very comfortable bed. Lots of pillows.Large bath with nice size shower. 40" HD tv. Very quiet. The staff were superb. I am 50 and have somewhat antiquated expectations of service and they exceeded that! The bar was great and so was the food. Valets were hard working and enthusiastic. There is no where else I would stay in Philly January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience Stayed at the establishment for a wedding. We were told parking was 40 a night plus tax after our car was taken by the valet. This is not even competitive parking prices in the city, and we received no discount being in the wedding party. Once inside we went to check in. ONE person was working the front desk, there was a line and the person kept putting guests on hold to answer the phone. When we got in bed we found our bed was soaking wet and smelled...maybe another guest had wet it and it was ignored by housekeeping? Had to get up, change our clothes and stay in a friends room to get some rest. The next morning in the bridal suite we were supposed to receive chairs, extra mirrors, and housekeeping to clean for pictures. After several calls and a stop down to the front desk, the situation was finally resolved over an hour after requested.After a horrible nights sleep and horrible morning with the bride truly upset, we went about our day. When we returned that evening, we and all of the other guests were promised that the bar would be open until 2 am. That was not the case, and we all had to go find another location to hang out in. The next morning during check out there was again a massive line, one person at the desk and their priorities were not the people in line. Ashamed to even see this large of a charge on my credit card for such a poor experience. I work in customer service as well, and would never write this type of review if i wasn't this disappointed. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our wedding made wonderful We were recently married in The Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts which is behind the hotel. The staff treated our guests very well. Everyone commented on the hotel, staff and rooms. The bed comfort was the number one remark. They slept like a dream. All in all we were very satisfied and would highly recommend this hotel for groups or individual needs. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get some help I love this hotel for its trademark, bourbon infused cherries, however, much to my surprise,my manhattan came without them. It takes a long time to check in at this hotel despite my platinum status. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement The only suggestions we have would be to improve the quality of the products in the bathroom. They are very hard to squeeze, no shower caps, skimpy on quality of paper products. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful ambiance - great location My coworker recommended I stay here for a meeting I had - and I was absolutely satisfied. The hotel is modern and fun - and the breakfast was wonderful. Staff were welcoming and friendly - and the room was comfortable and quiet. I travel often for work, and would definitely stay here again as my choice Philadelphia hotel. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary We wish to commend the staff at Le Meridien for making our 20th wedding anniversary such a special occasion for us. The room was beautiful, the staff was extremely accommodating and the general manager went out of his way to make our stay special. My wife and I hope that we can get back soon to relive the experience. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Philly Stay Took family to Philadelphia for the weekend and went to all the museums in the area to learn about the history. Overall hotel was great with one exception. Not enough staff at the front desk. Very non efficient and non responsive. Had to wait in line each time as a platinum member and when calling down stairs they took a long time to pick up and put me on hold a long time. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff - Highly Recommend My husband and I flew into Philadelphia for an overnight stay Saturday to Sunday afternoon. Our flight arrived in the morning and the hotel allowed us to check in around 12pm and also gave us late checkout for Sunday with no hesitation when we advised that our flight was late Sunday evening. The interior architecture of the hotel was unique and we both loved it. Our room was stylish and comfortable with a pretty decor and that chair by the window was perfect for me to curl up as I drank my morning coffee while the bar stool was perfect for me to use while doing my make-up and curling my hair in the bathroom. We had drinks at the bar Saturday night when we returned from the party we had flown in to attend and our bartender was attentive and a good mixologist - my husband tried two specialities and loved them both. We had room service Sunday morning - breakfast was delicious and the cost was comparable to other 5 star hotels that we had stayed at. It arrived quickly and everything was the correct temperature. Overall a great experience at a wonderful hotel with attentive and thoughtful staff - the only area that I would recommend more focus on is the valet. This has now become our go to hotel in Philadelphia and we have already recommended it to family and friends over the last two days. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right in the heart of the city Location could not be beat, just around the corner from PAFA, walking distance to the Barnes, the Philadelphia Art Museum, the Reading Market. The room was lovely, but I was not particularly thrilled with the bedding. The bed had a down type quilt on it, nothing else. No top sheet, no light weight blanket. I was either too warm with the quilt, or uncomfortable with no covering at all. Had we stayed more than one night, I would have asked housekeeping for something else, but we only stayed the one night. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed With over 200 nights a year in a hotel room, I have to say in my recollection that this was the only property ever to not have the tv situated so you could NOT see it from your bed. Very odd. It was off to the side of the bed, near your head but even if you rolled over to watch it, a hanging lamp from the ceiling blocked what little view you could get. Evening housekeeping was entirely inconsistent: sometime fresh towels, sometimes not; sometimes trash removed, sometimes not, etc. There was no Plat recognition or benefits, other than the free wifi. Most, but not all, of the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is excellent and bar has some great signature cocktails. Next time in Phila I'd probably go back to the Westin, which is a short walk, but return here for evening drinks and a meal. Location very central, overlooking City Hall in the heart of Center City. (Note also: there are some interior-facing only rooms, if you don't like that sort of thing.) October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel the front desk was great. It was a nice touch to have a small glass of champagne why we were waiting to check in. The only complaint that I had which is minor the doorman and valet need to know a little better of the local area. They told us our resturant was 4 blocks away and it turned out to be 12. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, historic building We were in a suite that was very spacious, however included a handicap shower. It was impossible keeping the water within the shower, so many towels were needed to capture the water. Air conditioning vents were very dirty, which we requested be cleaned, and they were somewhat, just not thoroughly. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of reliable Internet access I have been trying for last one hour to get access to Internet but was not able to. Called front desk they said they need to "reset server". It still did not work. Called again and I was told that "someone is downloading a large file" so Internet connection is slow. As a technologist I know the problem is with hotel's connectivity to ISP and DNS. I strongly believe this is a ongoing problem at hotel. In 2014, a hotel that can not provide a reliable high speed Internet access in a downtown area is not worth staying or recommending to others. This just shows lack of respect to their guests time and needs. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good central location; beautiful spaces very nice hotel stay. esply liked the "don't clean this room" option, with its $10 credit incentive. (it's nice to get rewarded for going green.) what wd be helpful: hooks in the bathroom; nitestands and lamps on BOTH sides of a queen bed; a nitelite in the bathroom. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great location The staff across the board gave exceptional service. Could not have been any better. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Excellent physical property, love the exposed brick. The elevators need some attention as there shouldn't be a 10 minute wait at 5am. Wish the bathroom had a bath tub but overall excellent room, great in room coffee. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite in Ctr City Philly Great location, decor, and service. Hands down my favorite in Philly. If only the price was more reasonable, more often I would stay there all the time. I have stayed in 75+% of the Hotels in downtown Philly. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel. Perfect location I wasn't sure what to expect but this hotel is beautiful. The art on the glass door where you enter is gorgeous. Interesting that the first thing you see is a bar! Check in is around the corner. I like that you have to be a registered guest to use the elevator as it is card activated. Felt safe. Staff fanstastic. August 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>