客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

费城艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 拱街 1421 号
  • 邮政编码 19102
  • 地图
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience My family spent the New Year's holiday in Phladelphia. We know the area well and stay in the city often...this was the best hotel stay in Philly ever. The service is amazing. Everyone on the staff is cheerful, helpful and nice. From the hotel GM to the bellman to housekeeping, you feel like everyone really cares about your experience. The hotel is charming, well located and beautifully decoated. My package included a complimentary breakfast at Amuse...the food was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Property Great Le Meridien! Amuse staff and bellmen are wonderful! Breakfast was perfect both days. Sherman, bartender is great! Perfect Location to attractions and Clean rooms too! I will be back soon! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay good stay expensive would use again July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it but... PLEASE flip/rotate the bed in rm 523. It's obvious everyone sleeps on the right side. My first night sleep was aweful! Also provide pillows with support-soft & firm would be nice. Rm needed dusting/deeper cleaning. Attn to detail is very impt. I loved the $10 off option towards Amuse for going green! The food and bar is top notch! Loved the tartare, marrow and breakfast! Willy, bartender is the BEST!! Super friendly staff that goes out of their way for any request!! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This is the perfect location. Great view and easy walking to all attractions. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Had a wonderful stay at Le Meridien. The staff was friendly and the accomdations were very comfortable. The beds are great!!! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, quiet and comfortable! The rooms are beautiful! They are tastefully decorated and clean. The bed was very comfy and there were more than enough pillows!! Bath was very nice! The staff was really great and location was fantastic! My brother lives in Philadelphia and I would stay here every time I visit him! My Grandma was traveling with us and she got a handicapped accessible room that was much bigger than the standard room, it was perfect! June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel-Nice rooms-was upgraded to a suite being an SPG Platinum member. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay but no Wow! I truly did enjoy my stay at this wonderful hotel. Read several reviews about it and opted to pick it for a few nights while in Philly. After circling City Hall several times before catching a glimps of the place, I was forced to valet the car out of frustrations trying to find parking elsewhere. That aside was my only really sore spot with the place. The staff were friendly and knew the city well when asked for directions and food options. The room was nice enough even though it was a side view of the top of some art school and not city hall. I didn't have time to enjoy the lounge area for a drink while there, but it appeared as though others were doing quite well there each time I passed through. Overall, I do plan to return to this place and enjoy it more the next time I'm in Philly. It's location is perfect as I was all over Center City, but never too far away from the hotel! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not stay anywhere else The Le Meridian had everything I wanted; Clean room with a very comfortable bed. Lots of pillows.Large bath with nice size shower. 40" HD tv. Very quiet. The staff were superb. I am 50 and have somewhat antiquated expectations of service and they exceeded that! The bar was great and so was the food. Valets were hard working and enthusiastic. There is no where else I would stay in Philly January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property The staff at the font desk were VERY helpful June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our wedding made wonderful We were recently married in The Pennsylvania Academy of Fine Arts which is behind the hotel. The staff treated our guests very well. Everyone commented on the hotel, staff and rooms. The bed comfort was the number one remark. They slept like a dream. All in all we were very satisfied and would highly recommend this hotel for groups or individual needs. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful ambiance - great location My coworker recommended I stay here for a meeting I had - and I was absolutely satisfied. The hotel is modern and fun - and the breakfast was wonderful. Staff were welcoming and friendly - and the room was comfortable and quiet. I travel often for work, and would definitely stay here again as my choice Philadelphia hotel. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary We wish to commend the staff at Le Meridien for making our 20th wedding anniversary such a special occasion for us. The room was beautiful, the staff was extremely accommodating and the general manager went out of his way to make our stay special. My wife and I hope that we can get back soon to relive the experience. December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed With over 200 nights a year in a hotel room, I have to say in my recollection that this was the only property ever to not have the tv situated so you could NOT see it from your bed. Very odd. It was off to the side of the bed, near your head but even if you rolled over to watch it, a hanging lamp from the ceiling blocked what little view you could get. Evening housekeeping was entirely inconsistent: sometime fresh towels, sometimes not; sometimes trash removed, sometimes not, etc. There was no Plat recognition or benefits, other than the free wifi. Most, but not all, of the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is excellent and bar has some great signature cocktails. Next time in Phila I'd probably go back to the Westin, which is a short walk, but return here for evening drinks and a meal. Location very central, overlooking City Hall in the heart of Center City. (Note also: there are some interior-facing only rooms, if you don't like that sort of thing.) October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel the front desk was great. It was a nice touch to have a small glass of champagne why we were waiting to check in. The only complaint that I had which is minor the doorman and valet need to know a little better of the local area. They told us our resturant was 4 blocks away and it turned out to be 12. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, historic building We were in a suite that was very spacious, however included a handicap shower. It was impossible keeping the water within the shower, so many towels were needed to capture the water. Air conditioning vents were very dirty, which we requested be cleaned, and they were somewhat, just not thoroughly. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement The only suggestions we have would be to improve the quality of the products in the bathroom. They are very hard to squeeze, no shower caps, skimpy on quality of paper products. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good central location; beautiful spaces very nice hotel stay. esply liked the "don't clean this room" option, with its $10 credit incentive. (it's nice to get rewarded for going green.) what wd be helpful: hooks in the bathroom; nitestands and lamps on BOTH sides of a queen bed; a nitelite in the bathroom. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Excellent physical property, love the exposed brick. The elevators need some attention as there shouldn't be a 10 minute wait at 5am. Wish the bathroom had a bath tub but overall excellent room, great in room coffee. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite in Ctr City Philly Great location, decor, and service. Hands down my favorite in Philly. If only the price was more reasonable, more often I would stay there all the time. I have stayed in 75+% of the Hotels in downtown Philly. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff - Highly Recommend My husband and I flew into Philadelphia for an overnight stay Saturday to Sunday afternoon. Our flight arrived in the morning and the hotel allowed us to check in around 12pm and also gave us late checkout for Sunday with no hesitation when we advised that our flight was late Sunday evening. The interior architecture of the hotel was unique and we both loved it. Our room was stylish and comfortable with a pretty decor and that chair by the window was perfect for me to curl up as I drank my morning coffee while the bar stool was perfect for me to use while doing my make-up and curling my hair in the bathroom. We had drinks at the bar Saturday night when we returned from the party we had flown in to attend and our bartender was attentive and a good mixologist - my husband tried two specialities and loved them both. We had room service Sunday morning - breakfast was delicious and the cost was comparable to other 5 star hotels that we had stayed at. It arrived quickly and everything was the correct temperature. Overall a great experience at a wonderful hotel with attentive and thoughtful staff - the only area that I would recommend more focus on is the valet. This has now become our go to hotel in Philadelphia and we have already recommended it to family and friends over the last two days. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Army Navy Hotel Stay Excellent. Staff -valet, front desk, concierge, all extrememly helpful and kind. Restaurant staff despite being very busy were attentive and always gave service with a smile December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intown excellence Wonderful expereince from reservation, to greeting at the door, to room, to dinner....wow. All next door virtually to the Convention Center. A Hidden Gem! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Place in Philly Love this hotel. It's centrally located, upscale, well maintained, and the staff are top notch! This is our go-to spot when we travel to Philly. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The Hotel is extremely clean... Everything looked brand new. The bathrooms were nice size and the bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chic hotel & the best location The front desk service is great and the restaurant is superb!: fresh ingredients and great service. I loved it! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, chic hotel Convenient downtown location, very pleasing atmosphere and soundtrack in lobby. Comfortable and spacious rooms. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room with no view Overall i like this hotel a lot. However, as an SPG member, and having made reservation in advance, was disappointed to receive a very small room on the back with view of adjacent building wall less than 10 feet away. We were on a corporate discount/rate but dont think that should put us in the worst rooms. The bathroom did not have a make-up mirror as in other rooms I have stayed in at this property. Check-in staff exceptionally friendly and helpful, excited about giving advice on where to visit, things to see. Acknowledged past stays and SPG status. I wish the bar had a better vibe, was more of a place to be. It has a lot of potential, beautiful space, lots of seating... July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed I was disappointed with my stay this time. The air in both rooms of the suite blows right in your face in bed or on the sofa. The air control is ridiculous as it turns off when you are not moving, like sleeping! I like feather pillows, hotel does not have any. Room was not cleaned well as when I went to set alarm on radio, radio was full of dust. Called twice to get car 25 minutes early, both times doorman did not get message or failed to get car, had to wait as they just left when I got downstairs and asked for car. Tried to get change of $$$, not very helpful at all. I am used to better service at SPG hotels, not sure I would stay here again. October 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>