Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great date night Loved the contemporary design, warm bathroom floors!, windows that open. Found that the floors however make the rooms louder than anticipated. Water system sounds were louder than anticipated, and for some reason the sheets wouldn't stay tucked in on the bed. Otherwise, loved it. Roomy, comfortable, had a nice romantic vibe. Huge shower "room", which was very nice, great water pressure and lots of hot water, which I value highly. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in a great city Loved the location in the heart of Minneapolis. Shopping, dining and the arts are all within walking distance. Room service was great. The room was fantastic, and the staff went above and beyond, even returning by mail an item we'd left behind in our room. I have stayed at hotels all over North America, and I would rate this stay as one of the best, at half the price of most stays. If you want an upscale, cool and comfortable hotel in Miineapolis, start and end your search here. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and exceptional staff We look forward every year to our annual trip to Minneapolis and a Vikings' game. This trip was made extra special by the exceptional staff and beautiful accommodations at the Le Meridien! Whatever we needed (even ear plugs to block the snoring of my son!) the staff would rush to provide. Surrounding restaurants were friendly and served great food at great prices. We will make the Le Meridien part of every trip to Minneapolis. Highly recommend! January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms Loved the hotel and the rooms but thought the staff was rude. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Trendy Hotel -- Like Living in an Art Gallery Nice hotel, neat concept of having modern art exhibits and installations throughout the hotel. Very unique. Good Platinum recognition, although they charged me for the internet. Tried to contact on three different emails (from SPG.com or emails sent from hotel) -- all three emails were returned as undeliverable. SPG Facetime rep contacted hotel on my behalf to sort out the issue. Good Italian restaurant attached to hotel. Good location in downtown Minneapolis. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Fun I enjoyed my stay! The location was great for walking to many nearby restaurants, shopping and meeting facilities! The bed was the ultimate in comfort! It was a very fun experience! April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never book room 510 I would have given 5 stars to the entire stay, had it not been for the location of my room next to the elevators and, worse, the door leading to the elevators. I went to sleep at 11PM and had my alarm set for 4:15 AM to make my morning flight home. I got maybe 3 hours of cumulative sleep- the door opened at least every hour and often, multiple times throughout each hour. Every time it opened and closed, it sounded like the wall would fall down, like the door was IN my room, inside an empty room making the loudest sound possible- the door is heavy with a very heavy push bar locking mechanism. SLAM BANG! Each time it was pushed open and KER-CHUNK! each time it swung and slammed closed. Imagine with 3 people following each other in and out, that's 6 times it would make the most jarringly loud sound. Now multiply that by all.night.long. I could have saved myself and requested a move to a different room, which I'm sure would have been accommodated quickly. But, I would doze off only to be awoken again, and again, and again and then lo and behold it was 3AM and I thought it was pointless at that point. SO, awesome hotel, great staff, we had an event, it was great, I've stayed here before and have been super pleased. My word to the wise is, NEVER LET THEM UPGRADE YOU TO THE 5TH FLOOR if its anywhere near room 510. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but... The staff was wonderful. From the valet to the front desk and out again. However I was disappointed with the décor (very plain and stark) and the lack of standard amenities that I get in other hotels. There was no in-room coffee maker, the TV by the bed was not easy to see while lying in bed, room was small, showerhead had a slow water flow. Overall the bathroom was not well organized. I may be a bit critical but I expected more. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to the chambers? The jewel of the city has lost it's shine. From the first impression to the last. The valets stood under the awning protecting themselves from the rain while my husband and i lifted our bags out of the trunk and carried them in. They did the same on our exit. The water had been shut down in the hotel and they failed to inform us of this upon checkin so were unable to prepare for the event we needed to attend. They then sent a poor inexpensive bottle of wint to the room to apologize. Slow room service. No one answered the phone when calling room service or housekeeping. Mediocre coffee and juice. Room not replenished with tissues when out. THe bright stars where a very few people like Gretchen, Celestine and a sharp young bartender at Marin and the food at Marin. Were it not for these people and the food we would have checked out earliier than we did. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Starwood Addition This is a gem of a hotel. Contemporary feel filled with artwork. The staff is extraordinary....friendly, informative and professional. John, front office supervisor, went out of his way to provide a tour of the hotel's art collection. Our upgrade was to an amazing suite with an equally amazing bath with heated floors. This hotel has given me a much better feeling about Le Meridiens in general. Will always stay at this hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely amazing josh felt bad that i was so tired and my room wasn't ready and upgraded me for free!!! never have i been treated SO kindly at a hotel before. i was amazed at the room size. my only complaint is that the room service items were CRAZY expensive and i was really hungry but wouldnt eat or order anything because of how much it cost. overall, i do plan on going back again! best time ever. i felt like i was treated beyond amazing. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay The Chambers Hotel is a unique find in any city. The mix of art, travel and city culture make this a great concept. I have stayed at the hotel many times on business travel. Given the choices of hotels in the Minneapolis area, this hotel is my favorite. The staff is very accommodating, my colleagues and clients enjoy meeting in the restaurant and bar and it is a short walk to all downtown business and cultural locations. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a typical boring hotel. . I loved the style and ambiance. The room was awesome. Very clean. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. My only complaint is that the bed was too comfortable. My wife keep yelling at me get up. It is also located near numerous great restaurants. If you want to stay at a place that is different than your typical boring hotel stay here. It's not perfect, but it's a pretty cool place to stay while in Minneapolis. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Hospitality! My wife and I recently stayed at Le Meridien Chambers after a concert at the Target Center. We were highly impressed with the hospitality, staff, accommodations, and location. The hotel far exceeded our expectations and we will certainly be booking here again in the future! March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great bed My husband and I stayed at the Meridian because of its 5 star status and a show at the Orpheum theater across the street (we live about 5 miles away). We also wanted a luxurious night away from kids. First, the bed was plush and extremely comfortable and was topped with the extra pillows; which, I requested, I'm 8.5 months pregnant. Second, the room and bathroom were clean, and the bathroom floors are heated, which was a very nice home away from home feature. Third, everyone at the front desk and in the bar and restaurant, were all quite friendly and my husband enjoyed his drinks at Marin. HOWEVER, these are my cons: First, the food from room service, which as I understand is made in the restaurant, was under seasoned/bland/tasteless. The chef seems to be trying too hard at originality, but should really focus on good taste. Second, the food selections were minimal, I understand having a small contemporary menu but, more than one sandwich option after 11:30 pm would be nice. I dont know how hungry someone needs to be for a $27 turkey and avacado sandwich. I recommend eating somewhere else or don't stay for the food service. Third, the housecleaning staff began knocking at 10 am to clean (checkout is noon) and did this 3x total from 10-11:30am. Unnecessary! My husband and I were quite annoyed by this. All in all, it was average, I expected much more: better food, more than 3 towels, a better view, and whatever happened to free coffee? I think I ate a small bag of $3.00 sunchips because the late night food options were terrible. I almost ate the $6.00 candy bar but couldn't justify it...... JUST, weigh your other options, there are a lot of hotels in the city. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay with stained sheets We were given a night's stay as a gift and loved the location, incredible breakfast, luxurious shower and wonderful featherbed. The multiple stains on the sheets almost killed the experience for us. If we had planned on more than one night or we'd noticed it before bed, as opposed to after waking, we may have called the desk. For an otherwise five-star excursion, this factor was really disappointing. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed here when we went to the Orpheum Theater, which is right across the street !! The room was quiet and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge with both a tub and a rain shower. And the staff seemed to be very concerned about our enjoyment. I'll be returning. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms! This hotel never disappoints us. The rooms are spacious and the bathroom floors are heated! The location is great - right across the street from the Orpheum Theater. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price For over $400, this hotel did not deliver anything above and beyond what you can find for half the price. Not really sure what size the "king-size" bed really was but it didn't feel much larger than a queen. Room had uncomfortabl robes and did not have slippers (which it advertised). Our room had a view of a brick wall with loud trucks unloading in the alley below. Definitely overpriced. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the upgrade policy My husband and I like to take the occasional "Stay-cation" downtown. We've stayed at many different hotels in Minneapolis and St Paul and have really enjoyed the get-a ways. This time we randomly chose "The Meridian". Since I belong to their loyalty program I requested to be upgraded which they did for no additional cost. The room was a delight, we we had an exceptional room and time! May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great bathroom; actual room felt like a budget hostel With a view of a wall and a stark feel, the room itself was tiny and comparable to a budget hostel you'd stay at in Europe. The bathroom was lovely - blue tile shower with a rain showerhead - and a nice sink. It was a little disappointing overall for our anniversary getaway. Toilet was impossible to flush. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in the Twin Cities Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis is outstanding when compared to other hotels in MN, and is also outstanding when compared to other Le Meriden properties. If you want a fantastic room and you want to interact with a professional and genuine staff, then this is the place for you. The associated restaurant, Marin, is a great spot for drinks in the downstairs lounge. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but lacks basic conveniences Hotel and room was nice, and the bed was awesome. Cool sink and shower but not very functional, for me anyway (more art, less function). No ice machine on our floor. I tried to get a cup of coffee to take with me in the morning and they couldn't help me. I had to order it through room service for over $$. If you like modern, artsy, and unique than you will like this hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little getaway We always have a wonderful time when visiting the cities and enjoy staying at Le Meridian. The staff are wonderful and very helpful. The bed is extremely comfortable and the bathroom is nicely appointed. It even has a heated floor. If you like modern decor such as glass, chrome and leather then this is your place. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get New Year Eve We selected this hotel for location to the play and restaurant that we would be celebrating at for New Year's Eve. We were very pleased with the staff and the accommodation and could not have made a better choice for a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to have a great get away downtown Minneapolis, Thank you. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING STAY I loved this hotel. Its an ART LOVERS DREAM. I was upgraded to the only PENTHOUSE SUITE. WOW! HOW AMAZING. This was a dreamy suite totally beautiful. It has the BEST SHOWER EVER. It can mesmerize you. The staff was super duper friendly and I am very grateful to them. ART LOVERS YOU JUST HIT THE POWERART JACKPOT AND MATCHED ALL THE NUMBERS ON YOUR ARTY TICKET. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary/Theater Trip When we want to celebrate by driving up to the Cities and taking in a performance at the Hennipen Theater District, we like to stay at the Le Meridien Chambers. It is a very short walk to many dinning and entertainment venues. The vibe of the hotel is soothing, from the lobby to the rooms. Surprisingly quiet, given the location in the center of action. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We had a wonderful time. We called ahead to ask for an early arrival and the staff was great and got us in as soon as we arrived. The room was fantastic. The service was wonderful. We will stay hear again and again. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Johnson 28 The heated floor (bathroom) and fridge are my complain . Called the front desk to notify the issues and nothing was done. John express to me that it would be fix and maintenance will come. We was there for five days and the problem wasn't fixed.. I was a little disappointed with the staff. The heated floors were the reason why I booked this hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed extremely comfortable This was our first stay at Le Meridien so we didn't know what to expect. The uniqueness was refreshing. The location was great, well within walking distance for many interests. The bed was amazing. We would really like to know what type of feather top is on the bed. We believe the pillows are Down Lite 50/50. Overall, a terrific experience. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>