Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Mónica,
  • California
  • 90405
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff The staff was wonderful and attentive. Housekeeping was fantastic. However, the rooms are small, the food was disappointing at best. Closets are tiny, not enough drawer space if you're staying more than a few days. Does not compare to other hotels in the neighborhood at similar price points. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleep... I would have slept better if I could have removed the duvet and just had a sheet or a light blanket. I found I got too hot during the night. Other than that the bed and pillows were comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed to get a massage after my stay the beds hurt I had to pay $70 to get a quality neck and shoulder massage after my 2 night stay because the beds and pillows were so unnatural and uncomfortable. I couldn't get on my 11 hour flight the next day without one. It was awful. Additionally, 3 of the 6 people in my group reported hip pain during the night from sleeping on their sides. I do not recommend staying here unless you have zero health concerns. Gym was surprisingly good. Pool was way smaller than images show; we canceled our cabana reservation when we saw it. Only gave us one caffeinated K-cup when our rooms had 3 guests each. Was told they would find the steamer for me to use one evening but they never got back to me. I'm an SPG loyalist so this was disappointing. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Santa Monica Hotel We had a great time at the Le Meridian in Santa Monica. Great location and proximity to all the westside features of Los Angeles. Terrific bartender too! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This hotel needs updating--it's run down. Also, more self-parking spaces need to be reserved for overnight guests. Returning to the hotel at 8 pm on Saturday night, I couldn't find a spot. I was told there was an event going on. The nearest parking is several blocks away--not good for someone wearing high heels. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis during Business It is important to business travelers to have a retreat after a hard day. This hotel was an oasis of stress relief at the end of brutal work days. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring and Professional Staff The staff were always accommodating and were happy to make sure everything was perfect for you. Loved the comfortable beds and the special happy hour featured in the bar. Being a Starwood Guest we were treated exceptionally well at this hotel. This is by far our favorite Starwood Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ocean views We only stayed at the hotel for one night, but were immediately upgraded to a junior suite on the Starwood level at check in. The room was gorgeous - a double balcony with a direct view of the ocean. Definitely one of the highlights of our trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only complaint location. The decor is lovely in the lobby and the room. The staff was very responsive. For shopping and restaurants you have to walk 1/2 mile to a mile. The beach is 5 blocks away. My suggestion is the hotel have a car to take you to beach and restaurants within a 10 block area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff were very professional and friendly. The hotel was very nicely decorated. The food was excellent the rooms were nice and overall our experience was excellent. The location is great a few blocks from the beach, dining, shopping and everything that you need. I would recommend this hotel it was amazing. I can not say enough about how nice the staff were. Always welcoming and holding the door for us no matter what time it was. They were amazing! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointing stay no top sheet on bedding, (under comforter) no bar soap for shower/bath, TV remote not operative, some elec outlets not operative, garnish on cafe plates old and stale, obviously nobody looking at plates as they leave kitchen. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late Check in - Room Not Ready We arrived early and were told that there was no room available, and that they would call when it was ready. They "pre-checked" us in by taking all of our information and credit card info. The room wasn't ready until nearly 4:00 (normal check-in is 3:00 PM). When we finally returned we still had to stand on line again, show our ID again, and give our credit card again - really, what was the point of "pre-checking" us in? They "upgraded" us to the top floor (but we are gold SPG members anyway - so no big deal). By the way wifi is $15 per day for a limit of 3 machines (more than that and there is an additional fee) - I have never heard of a limit on devices. There are better options within the city - we will not be returning to this hotel, I would not recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Great place for a holiday July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great View, Great Staff This was my 3rd and best experience at this hotel, mostly thanks to Michael at the front desk who upgraded my room to a cabana pool side room and also sent up a nice treat for my GF who had a rough day of travel. Everyone was very pleasant, the property clean and the stay without any issues. Beds are very comfortable as well. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT HOT but nice The staff was fantastic and the Hotel was nice. The room was Hot and the A/C would not go lower then 73. Since the beds did not have a sheet to cover yourself you had only the down cover which made it even hotter. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Consistency The Delfina is good. The staff very proficient and friendly. One minor gripe is pricing in relation to my colleagues that work for my company. We are supposed to have a corporate rate, but every time I book, I not only get a different rate, but so do my colleagues. The price difference has been almost a $200 price difference! When we try to get this changed, it doesn't get changed because we were told that the Delfina "books on availability" and no joy even after speaking with a manager. If they get their act together on this, so we all payed the lesser corporate rate, I could recommend. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway, great hotel This property is modern, clean and comfortable with a good vibe. The entire hotel staff provided us with excellent customer service and the location was ideal for sightseeing, beach, eating and shopping excursions. Overall a very enjoyable experience On the west side. Will be back! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things I chose this hotel for it's location and the promise of a little luxury during a short vacation in Santa Monica CA. The decision was based on the price per room and website photos. We booked a King suite, thinking the word 'suite' indicated more space and the chance to shut a door to a bedroom. The 'suite' is just a room, nothing more, and quite small at that, the word 'suite' should not be used. While the bed was delightfully comfortable the sofabed for my two children was really below standard, you could feel the springs under the incredibly thin mattress. Not good enough. In addition, the bathroom amenities were a disappointment. Toilet tissue like sandpaper, shampoo and conditioner that could be used for dish washing. The bathroom lighting, while fine for general use, was completely inadequate for make up. The staff were friendly and super efficient however we have previously stayed at other hotels in the area and know that we can get better value for our money. Sorry about that. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Santa Monica We enjoy staying at the Delfina when we travel to LA July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve its fitness equipment Fitness equipment is in bad shape. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location Great location, facilities and ocean views July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but hotel needs to "step up" to its name I liked this hotel but it's a renovated Sheraton, not a Le Méridien. It is also ( in July 2014) still in a state of transition. For example, we found no cups in our room, nor the Illy coffee service I had read about on Tripadvisor in other reviews. Don't get me wrong: coffee was there, bottled water was there, but there was no machine to make the coffee. The hotel is beautiful, the staff is very nice and helpful, but it's the attention to the small details that sets apart a Le Méridien from a Sheraton. As a hotel guest, you expect more from a Le Méridien experience, so in that sense it was a bit disappointing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy This is a very classy hotel. The staff is always ready to help. The location is excellent, and has a feeling of a boutique hotel. I stay here every time I am in Santa Monica. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average and expensive Sea view room turned out to have more rooftop views and a little sea. Being a platinum and lifetime gold SPG member I would have expected a better room. Rooms, although newly renovated felt outdated. Noisy guests in corridors every night. Room service not 24 hours and limited menu. Room service Staff were very responsive and accommodating though. Overall my main issue is with value for money - this is a four star property which is 4 blocks from the beach but charging premium 5 star prices for an executive sea view room - does not live up to the promise. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing - Elevators were consistently broken - Internet was down daily July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Expensive SPG hotel, Least satisfaction Bathroom had towels for 2, with 4 guests. When I called for more towels, the phone rang 50 times with no answer, went down to front desk, very long wait to get there as only one elevator was working, was told 30 min until more towels would be available. 1/4 roll of toilet paper and no additional upon check in. Pool service pleasant, but she was very slow and there was more demand than she could handle. Room was very sandy. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by False advertising Overall 3 night stay was good, however, we were quite put off @ the beginning, as the website clearly states complimentary self parking. We had sent a message to the hotel in advance of our arrival stating that we would be checking in late. However, when we arrived, we were told our only option would be to valet park($32/day). When we expressed our disappointment we were met with "all the other hotels in the area charge," as well as "our self parking is first come first serve- we would be happy to discount your valet for you at 50% off! " -found out later that 15/day is still quite a high rate to pay, given the location. We realized that there are around 45-50 stalls for self park whereas there are countless stalls for valet...felt a bit scammed. Despite the fact that this was a small issue, we were disappointed with the lack of principle, and felt a bit let down. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is an old Sheraton...nothing more Too many too list....in general, this re do of Sheraton Delfina, does not deserve Le Meridien branding, nor prices, regardless of higher priced prestige chain properties nearby. For example, bathrooms were updated , but old, tired fixtures remain, even in purchased suite. Request to be far away from Pico Blvd., was not fulfilled, or recognized despite Platinum status for years. This is a Starwood embarrassment. Rename it Aloft, and change to lower price point, and guest expectations. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Room was great, spacious and very clean. Staff very polite and chatty. Only negative no free Wi-Fi in room and hotel slightly out of main tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Close to many good restaurants and the Santa Monica activities but not so close as to be in the frenzied, crowded section. Our room was in the front of the hotel so we couldn't leave the deck door open due to loud traffic noises. In the future we will request a quit room. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T09:05:13.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>