Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement Room: spacious, bed: mattresses with big holes in the middle, very uncomfortable during sleeping Bathroom: well equipped Wellness, fitness: well equipped Staff: does not wait for an entrance permit after knocking on the door before! 9 am, and enters the room without permission while the guest is showering. Common restroom on reception level: given notice to reception at 9am that there is a big mess in ladies' restroom, after 2 hrs the same circumstances, notice given for the 2nd time but no more will to visit the same restroom for the 3rd time, have chosen another... Restaurant: roastbeef so bloody that it almost run out of the plate, asked for replacement, 2nd time the same (not well done) level arrived back, did not send back for the 2nd time,simply did not eat... Wifi: no free wifi except reception/lobby... Departure day: wifi possibility closed couple of minutes right after check-out, this is not guest and business friendly behaviour. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice stay, very clean hotel, complementary water every day on room, . Breakfast: nice but a bit limited and crowded, but on weekend til 13:00 ! We survice whole day based on breakfast. There should be more breakfast palces in inner garden. The hotel was recently renovated, but I still expect excellent conf´ditionm there are still some remarks of life, but not disturbing. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service This very centrally located hotel has wonderful service and great espresso! June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor reception service handy location near the station but not a very warm and welcoming stay. I stayed here for one night and on returning to my room following a visit to the bar my room key did not work. on calling reception from the phone by the lift i was told to come down to resolve it. when i got to reception they asked for id and said i should have called from the phone by the lift. mmmm - not terribly customer focussed really. Bar service, checkout and breakfast was all very 'perfunctory'. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff and locality! We love the room and the spa! Thank you for your attanchen to our 50 years universery on the 30th of May! We enjoy breakfast! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Terrible lounge Hotel staff and concierge ere very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was great and again the staff was good. THE LOUNGE WAS TERRIBLE VERY EXPENSIVE, SERVICE SLOW OR NON EXISTENT, AND STAFF BLAMED EACH OTHER WHEN YOU BROUGHT IT TO THERE ATTENTION. THEY SIMPLY DID NOT CARE. WAY BELOW. STARWOOD STANDARDS AS A PERFERRED MEMBER. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel dining too expensive Great room, beautiful hotel! Went to hotel next door to eat after first dinner! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A recommendable conference hotel Good location, very polite and welcoming staff, good and spacious room, good meeting facilities and easy to reach fro the central station. A good business hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient, Excellent Staff We had a meeting at Le Méridien this past week. The assistant manager Nick Zilinski was excellent in helping us with a lot of the details. The concierge staff suggested perfect places for us to have dinners and arranged a nice private tour for us. The Front Desk staff bent over backwards to help me with various things that were meeting related. The hotel location (across from the train station) and a few blocks from the pedestrian shopping area was ideal. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Location nearby the Munich main station is very good and staffs and services are good. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was exceptional Going on a tour a person has certain expectations of the hotels in which they will stay. I was overwelmed by the quality. Rooms were very modern and well maintained. The food was excelkent and the staff was friendly and very helpful. It was well located in the city. The train station was across the street and most of the sights were within walking distance. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Great for access to the old town (walking distance) and elsewhere (across from main train station with direct connections to airport by S-bahn). Hotel itself was good, rooms reasonably spacious, very quiet, excellent TV (although the controls were annoying - you had to enter the main screen each time it was powered on), excellent bathroom (although a rain shower would have been appreciated), and an amazing bedhead with mood lighting. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and feathers. staff hospitality easy access to Munich down town excellent atmosphere. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff very helpful, amazing rooms. Will come back soon April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Service at the Reception Very Excellent Service of Reception, Concierge, etc.!!! Bar-keeper/Service really good but over his head, thus too slow. Nice rooms but some small things could be renewed (e.g. carpet). Excellent bed! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience It was a good experience to stay this hotel. Location is very good for transportation both for Air and Train. Room is very spacious and neat. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Very good for train travelers April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very flexible and friendly Teammembers are very responsive and take care around the clock - highly relevant for international travel cross time zones April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice location but loud rooms & unreliable staff pros: - central location - nice property cons: - some rooms have very bad/ no wifi connection - rooms facing the roads are really noisy, the construction area next door makes it even worse - my room had a very strong smell of arabic perfume - ineffective and very impolite check in (for me) - no spg platinum benefits ... despite the 500 points at check in - very bad availability if you want to call the staff - they promised to call me back concerning all the issues but after a week, no reply April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel was ideally located as we wanted to be close to the railway station as we are visiting some countries in Europe using Eurail. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien IS Bavarian hospitality This was my first time in Germany, and chose Le Meridien because of it's convenience to transportation and great cultural attractions. From the moment I walked in the front door, coming from the busy Hauptbahnhof, it was like a welcoming oasis. The staff was friendlier than any hotel in the USA (even in the South!) and I was greeted by name each morning before an AMAZING breakfast. The housecleaning staff were very kind and my family was well taken care off. The hotel, itself, is beautiful with tasteful, contemporary styling; and, the attention to detail in the lobby, restaurant, and bar was very nice. Le Meridien really does put Munich's best foot forward! I look forward to my next stay. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fine hotel w/ great features It nearly next to the Hauptbanhof station. The staff is friendly, helpful,efficient, knowledgeable about getting about Munich. Good gym. Beautiful swimming pool. Great spa. Great to unwind at end of long day, in the pool and then sauna for a few minutes. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location near the station and with tram/underground located right outside, helpful staff at the front desk and concierge. Rooms are spacious and well maintained. Only thing i missed was lack of tea/coffee maker in the room April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Troy (concierge) was great. The girls at the check in should be more welcoming and smiley and make the guest feel more welcome. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room booking Hi, I arrived very late (after min night) to Munich, and I had my booking canceled in a nearby hotel. So I decided to go to Meridien. Upon arrival to recption they told me there are no rooms avaialbel. So i tried to book online and found availability. The receptionist then came to me and told me they might have found a suit for me to lodge in. and I agreed, but he told me, the suit price is usually 400 Euro but he will charge me around 280. I cam to relaize later that the Room (suit) cost 180 and I was charged extra 100. I had a corp. rate with Aramco and SPG membership but that didn't stop them from charging me extra 100 for two nights. thank you regards, April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all regards I have stayed at Le Méridien Munich a number of times and it has always been a great experience. Accommodations are excellent and the staff is very helpful. Also the hotel is well situated, across from the main train station and 5 minutes walk to the center of town. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central Hotel I stayed here twice on a business trip in the course of a week and found the staff to be excellent on both occasions. Upgraded to an Executive Suite both times in recognition of my Platinum membership. Concierge were great as well in recommending resturaunts, beer gardens etc The breakfast offering was fairly standard for this level of hotel. The only gripe I had was the room service pizza that I ordered. They got the topping mixed up but the worst of it was that it was delivered in a box and the base was stuck to the cardboard making it impossible to actually eat the base. Not sure if I was just unlucky with my choice of room service or not as I did not get it on my first visit. However, this was really a minor thing and would definitely stay here again and would also recommend it to friends. Overall an excellent hotel in a good location. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the city center.... Beautiful city hotel on excellent quality level. Great staff, very helpful. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay at Le Meridien Munich I had a very nice business stay at Le Meridien Munich. Staff were fantastic and the lobby, restaurant and room were all just top notch. the location is just opposite the central station so a perfect spot. My only one criticism is the poor quality of the gym. Its cramped and some of the machines are not working properly. Its something I'm sure they will work on and bring back up to standard. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly located Good location, excellent service, helpful staff, just great! March 16, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:29:06.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_1860, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>