Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Edad mínima

Los huéspedes que deseen registrarse deben tener al menos 18 años. El hotel da una cálida bienvenida a los niños, pero recuerda a los padres que los niños deben estar siempre bajo supervisión. Algunas tarifas reservadas (como las tarifas para empresas) pueden requerir una identificación especial.

Le Méridien Munich

  • Bayerstrasse 41
  • Munich,
  • 80335
  • Alemania
  • Mapa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details and Quality Lacking Upon arrival pleasant and helpful staff. Upgraded room as no king or double available. Room was clean with little decor. Ordered breakfast by room service for 11 days with little variation. Received what we ordered only once - ie missing, silverware, salt & pepper, no rolls, no milk, etc. on one occasion, my wife ordered tea only to get a pot of slimy water one quarter filled. Morning room service staff needs major improvement. Evening staff was timely, pleasant and provided exactly what was ordered. Overall, our stay was average, except for the breakfast problems. I could not recommend this hotel to my friends. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Munich Christmas I stayed with my family over Christmas and had a wonderful time in fabulous Munich. Hotel was good with everything you would expect from Le Meridien and the concierge Georg was superb in recommending sites and bookings tickets. However, our stay was somewhat spoilt by an awful experience in the hotel restaurant on Christmas Eve for a gourmet dinner. The staff were unprofessional and forgetful of our order, our main course arrived cold, which we returned and when it came back the goose was dry! The service was so slow that we refused pudding and cancelled our booking for Christmas Day, deciding to eat elsewhere. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about the hotel and the city I stayed with my girlfriend during the first weekend of December to visit the city centre and the Christmas market. Service was excellent at reception, the bar and restaurant. We stayed in a Deluxe Plus Room which was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Dinner at the restaurant was good and the bar seemed very busy and vibrant at night. We also enjoyed complimentary access to an exhibition in the city centre which is a nice plus. Only thing is that we had to ask for it (because we knew Le Méridien hotels offer access to some exhibitions) as reception didn't mention it at check-in. Overall, excellent stay and I would definitely like to stay here again when visiting Munich. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great location. GREAT staff. Stayed six nights, and cannot wait to go back. Very clean hotel, located across the main train station, and close to subway and tram . We were upgraded to a newly redecorated room, that was very well decorated and quiet. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. The only complaint was that the rooms had NO Wi-Fi (yet), but had cable. We had to go to the lobby or bar to use the Wi-Fi on our I-Pad. Minor problem compared to all the other positives. June 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by munich le meridian We stayed 4 total nites total (may 7,8,9,19). this is also our first time in munich. Overall our "gold" sevice was excellent. Check-in staff was most excelent, answering our questions and meeting our requests. The baggage porters were also top notch giving us direction and helping us with cabs. Only a couple poor impressions we got were one of the younger concierge was very abrupt, arrogant and rude to us and made us feel uncomfortable with asking him for directions or help. After encountering him we sought help from the check-in crewLocation to main train station and marienplatz was also plus. The vicinity does attract some unseamly characters, though we made through safe and sound. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good excepeted messy breakfast Hotel meets le Meridien high quality standard, especially since the renovation work is completed. Sound insulation, air conditoining anf bed comfort are excellent, making a really resting night possible. However the breakfast area remains a really weak point, with a complete disorganization at all levels, from (do it yourself) coffee to cold and hot dishes. Orange juice is really low quality, and the overall seating map does not allow nice circulation of customers. Waiters are disorganized, they are having a bad time cleaning the tables, responding to client needs and preparing for the next wave of customers. If only I could, I would walk down to the next Ibis hotel to get my breakfast. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay. GOLD SPG member We had a good stay at the hotel. PROS: Gold SPG membership well- recognized with upgrade to enhanced deluxe room. Excellent location if arriving or leaving via main train station as hotel is across the street from the station. Only 5-10 walk from the old town. Staff was very helpful especially the concierge who appeared genuinely happy to provide assistance. Everyone spoke excellent English. Business center was nice with free access to computer/internet. CONS: minor, shower box had a leak that allowed water to escape and wet the floor. Fitness center lacked free weights (of more than a few pounds) April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelllent Service and Location This hotel has a lot to offer, not only is located a block away from the Central Station and 15 minutes from the city center but also it is a pleasure to have such happy , kind a knowledgeable staff in an upscale hotel. Congratulations to Martin, the Concierge for superb service. It was nice to be recognized after 1 year of visiting the Meridian. We felt right at home with such a warm welcome and consideration of an upgraded room. The breakfast was the best I ever had. The largest selection ofitems were fresh and delicious. Every day we were greeted by the friendly hostess and wait by the nicest and attentive staff. The attention to decoration and nice aroma of the hotel made it our stay so much nicer. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by B&B feeling The hotel is perfectly located for a sightseeing trip to Munich. Don't visit this hotel when your traveling business wise. I booked an oversized Executive room via the SPG site. Wow, the room was indeed oversized and they didn't renovate it since the early 90's, never slept so bad on a bed! There was no wifi in the room so I could not do my e-mail. The next morning I tried to have a breakfast but it was so crowded that there was no table available and the free table's where not cleaned. It's a nice B&B (if they have enough staff in the breakfast area otherwise it's only a Bed) December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Arriving by train, we were able to WALK right across the street to the hotel upon our arrival. The hotel representative at the check-in desk volunteered to give us a city map and noted some areas of interest. Our room was larger than most, especially for European rooms, and the bathroom had a separate shower and bathtub; nice accommodations. The hotel is very close to the pedestrian walking area with many restaurants and shops, etc. For sightseeing, the tours leave from in front of the train station, which is across the street from the hotel. All around, GREAT location! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay My wife and I spent a week at this hotel and would definitely stay here again. The area within a block of the hotel doesn't offer much but the location is very convenient to the central train station (across the street) and is within easy walking distance to the center of Munich. All the staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful and the concierge was great. We had a small issue with the bill at checkout and it was quickly and easily taken care of. The platinum recognition was good as we received a nice room upgrade to a junior suite and the complimentary breakfast was more than satisfactory with a nice selection of fruit, cereals, pastries, meats, etc.. I did sort of miss not having a lounge to pop into later in the day for drinks/snacks but it was a minor issue since we didn't spend much time at the hotel anyway. It's a nice, comfortable hotel and I would definitely recommend it. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel not up to Meridien Standards I booked the hotel for two separate stays... I was staying using my Starwood points for both stays. Twice the hotel staff charged my card for the stay. You could not call the reception desk as there was no guide in the room for service. I had to go downstairs twice to resolve the problem. Then there were flies in the room... The hotel manager did send me a bottle of riesling and chocolates with an apology. In my opinion, the hotel staff is overwhlemd with the incessant demands of the tourists there. You had to wait a long time at the reception desk to be helped because the guests kept making unreasonable demands and explanations. The location is great because of its proximity tot he central station and the centre of town. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed in April of this year. Next to the train station. Close to Munich attractions. Staff very nice and friendly. Great breakfast. Would recommend. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall! Great location directly across the street from the Central Train Station makes it quite convenient for both business & tourism. A special thank you to the concierge 'Martin' who was extremely efficient & helpful with all of our inquiries. Quite a bit of foot traffic through the hotel but front desk/lobby staff handles it efficiently. The restaurant staff however seemed quite unorganized during the morning & evening peak hours. Expect a short wait for a table for breakfast as the dining areas are on the small side. The food selection itself was very standard! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, literally 10m away from metro. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Fitness well equipped but a bit small. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hospitality Fantastic location and hotel staffs were superb! Minor set back on wifi, but it is minor issue. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 2 night stay The hotel is very close and convenient to the main train station, as well as to the Munich city center. We stayed in a room on the courtyard side, which I think was very beneficial, as it was quite noisy outside on the Friday and Saturday nights of our stay. The pool area is wonderful, I recommend it highly - very convenient hours too - the pool was open until 10 pm. Very helpful staff. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and outstanding service This hotel was the first and last stop of our 2 week vacation throughout southern Europe, and what a great way to begin and end our journey. The hotel was beautiful, staff was incredibly gracious and our rooms were incredible. This is what you strive for in the Hospitality industry, consistency, incredible product and exceeding and anticipating our needs. Although all employees were incredible I must mention Jeorge with the Concierge, he assisted us when we first came into the country and our Credit Cards did not work, to getting our rental car picked up from the hotel after being out on the road for 12 days. Definitely a hotel and experience my wife and I will never forget. Next time we're in Munich we will definitely be staying here. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option for Munich Dagmar Zechmann, the GM, went out of her way to make our visit a memorable experience. We had shared with her that we were traveling with our teenage children to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and she treated us very well. We were put into two beautiful adjoining rooms. A couple of hours later room service knocks and in comes champagne, fruit, etc. Further, the Concierge, Georg, recommended an excellent restaurant for our last dinner in Europe. Le Meridien personnel were welcoming and it was an excellent way to end our trip to Europe. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with access to all of Munich The location across the street from the central train station is an absolute plus. The property itself is quintessential Le Meridien from the art to the scent and the appointments in the room. The illy cafe in the lobby meant I could grab a coffee virtually anytime I wanted and the host at the restaurant in the mornings was very friendly. The only thing to be aware of when staying here is that the staff did not always seem that interested in offering assistance to all guests and many times it seemed like you were interrupting their conversations with co-workers. This is especially true for the lobby staff. If you know Munich or you will just be coming and going, you will definitely enjoy this property. If you are looking for a little local knowledge and recommendations on what to do, you might be disappointed. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fabulous Le Meridien! Le Meridien is a fabulous hotel with an excellent location in Munich! Located just across the street from the Munich Hbf made this Starwood property an excellent choice for us traveling by train. Our plan was to tour the city center, so again, Le Meridien is strategically located; just walk out the front door and down the street. The entire staff was exceptional meeting our every request, and have continued their outstanding service helping us locate and return a wallet that my son left in his room. Our three rooms were gorgeous, comfortable, and well furnished; including a spacious suite that we received as an upgrade. The hotel has a very unique courtyard completed encircled by the hotel that provides a comfortable place for a great German beer and conversation. Overall, an awesome experience in an awesome hotel. Thank you to the great folks of Le Meridien! July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close hotel for train travel... ....close to the central railway station in Munic, only 1 Minute on foot. But also reflecting in the price of this hotel. The straff was very friendly and intently. Breakfast was great and with very good taste. The Bathroom was to small for 2 People and by using the shower, water is flooting to the floor. The room door was not soundproof and we could hear the whole day a lot of disscusions from outside in our room. Also the room service team wake us up, crying into other room "room service"....so my sleep get bad. Also very nice was the discussion of the room service staff, we could hear every morning :-( At Night you can't get some Mixed Drinks by room service. There are for shure better SPG Hotels in Munic, with better price...it's your choice. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Service This hotel has a great location for those arriving by train or airplane into the heart of Munich. It is a wonderful property with an interior courtyard, very attractive restaurant and good swimming pool - not the usual postage stamp size but one to actually swim laps. The concierge and the rest of the staff were really great in going out of their way to be helpful. The bellhop actually knew where we were going and had a taxi waiting when we needed one to go to a restaurant the day after the concierge had made our reservation - wow! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff We stayed 6 nights at this hotel and loved it. We went to Oktoberfest and the location of the hotel is perfect. It is next to both the train station and subway. One stop on the subway and you are at the entrance to Oktoberfest. The hotel is across from the train station so you have easy access to Starbucks and a great selection of restaurants that offer good value meals. The staff was also friendly and very easy to work with. The room was great. Very happy with the hotel. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, Staff overwhelmed? Great location, directly across from the Munich Hauptbanhof and a short walk to Botanischer Garten, Marienplatz and the Oktoberfest biergartens. Hotel has a beautiful courtyard in the center which offers a quiet refuge from the busy city outside. Any time we were looking for the concierge, s/he seemed busy or unavailable. The bell hop was most helpful however for providing guidance and direction on where to go and how to get there and made some good restaurant recommendations. (Give him a promotion!!) Front desk also seemed overwhelmed. Wireless service is only accessible from the first floor as the signal is not strong enough to reach the rooms. All in all, a nice hotel, service wasn't impressive but due to location, will recommend to visitors for business or leisure. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, world class hotel, what a memorable stay! This hotel was amazing.. the decor and style of the hotel was beautiful! The room spacious and the decor lovely! The key highlight of our stay were the friendly staff, from the lovely lady at reception to the friendly bar and restaurant staff. All were welcoming and lovely to deal with. Superior service which should set an example for all hotels! It was my husbands birthday and they provided us with champage and cake in the room. The bar staff were also lovely enough to give him a complimentary glass of champage for this birthday with dinner. We had dinner twice in the restaurant and the food was fantastic! We highly recommend it! We will defintely stay again and recommend this property to others! The only downfall was that the pool was out of service during our stay. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 MarquesDeSantillana The hotel is excellent, with fantastic, spacious, ample and quiet rooms and a magnificient bathroom. The restaurant has a superb breakfast buffet. The real problem was the Internet: very expenseve extra service, with extremely poor and slow performance. Inacceptable for a paid service that should be free, and in a location like this. Location is great for travellers as it is right across the main station, and some 15 minutes walkig from the best of Munich. However, the neighbourhood itself is not the best. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable noise isolation It is absolutely impossible to sleep in this room, i slept no more than 2 hours due to the noise coming from the outside. It is exactly like sleeping on the street, the noise of the cars, the ambulances, the police cars, the people selebrating on the street, even talking could be heard as if they were sharing the room with me. All of the foregoing due to the unacceptable state of the windows. This has been so bad that I would request a reimbursement of my money! September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Great Breakfast Came for Oktoberfest and at checkin they did not have me noted as platinum as they had not updated their records. This was remedied when I went down the next day and got them to confirm the status and then offer the plat amenities.After that the breakfast in the mornings was the best food I had while in Germany. The location is excellent and the room was spacious and well kept. I would stay away from the bar food, however, as the risotto was too salty to eat more than a few mouthfuls and the burger was cooked to death. On checkout, charges were added for a third person in the room when I had previoulsy cancelled that addition and had no third bed in the room. On Saturday the Wifi was so slow I could not get an internet connection and the in-room keyboard was incomprehensible to use. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Concierge The location is good and bad, being near the Munich main train station. We all know that means convenience, from a location perspective, but the surrounding "atmosphere" is grotty. The room was great but the outstanding feature was the Concierge, Georg. He was switched on and knew exactly how to look after guests every need - with friendliness and German precision. I would recommend the hotel because of convenience to the rail traveler, the quality of the rooms and the helpfulness of the Concierge. December 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:30:21.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_1860, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>