Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff and locality! We love the room and the spa! Thank you for your attanchen to our 50 years universery on the 30th of May! We enjoy breakfast! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Terrible lounge Hotel staff and concierge ere very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was great and again the staff was good. THE LOUNGE WAS TERRIBLE VERY EXPENSIVE, SERVICE SLOW OR NON EXISTENT, AND STAFF BLAMED EACH OTHER WHEN YOU BROUGHT IT TO THERE ATTENTION. THEY SIMPLY DID NOT CARE. WAY BELOW. STARWOOD STANDARDS AS A PERFERRED MEMBER. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel dining too expensive Great room, beautiful hotel! Went to hotel next door to eat after first dinner! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A recommendable conference hotel Good location, very polite and welcoming staff, good and spacious room, good meeting facilities and easy to reach fro the central station. A good business hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient, Excellent Staff We had a meeting at Le Méridien this past week. The assistant manager Nick Zilinski was excellent in helping us with a lot of the details. The concierge staff suggested perfect places for us to have dinners and arranged a nice private tour for us. The Front Desk staff bent over backwards to help me with various things that were meeting related. The hotel location (across from the train station) and a few blocks from the pedestrian shopping area was ideal. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Location nearby the Munich main station is very good and staffs and services are good. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was exceptional Going on a tour a person has certain expectations of the hotels in which they will stay. I was overwelmed by the quality. Rooms were very modern and well maintained. The food was excelkent and the staff was friendly and very helpful. It was well located in the city. The train station was across the street and most of the sights were within walking distance. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Great for access to the old town (walking distance) and elsewhere (across from main train station with direct connections to airport by S-bahn). Hotel itself was good, rooms reasonably spacious, very quiet, excellent TV (although the controls were annoying - you had to enter the main screen each time it was powered on), excellent bathroom (although a rain shower would have been appreciated), and an amazing bedhead with mood lighting. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and feathers. staff hospitality easy access to Munich down town excellent atmosphere. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff very helpful, amazing rooms. Will come back soon April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Service at the Reception Very Excellent Service of Reception, Concierge, etc.!!! Bar-keeper/Service really good but over his head, thus too slow. Nice rooms but some small things could be renewed (e.g. carpet). Excellent bed! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience It was a good experience to stay this hotel. Location is very good for transportation both for Air and Train. Room is very spacious and neat. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Very good for train travelers April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very flexible and friendly Teammembers are very responsive and take care around the clock - highly relevant for international travel cross time zones April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice location but loud rooms & unreliable staff pros: - central location - nice property cons: - some rooms have very bad/ no wifi connection - rooms facing the roads are really noisy, the construction area next door makes it even worse - my room had a very strong smell of arabic perfume - ineffective and very impolite check in (for me) - no spg platinum benefits ... despite the 500 points at check in - very bad availability if you want to call the staff - they promised to call me back concerning all the issues but after a week, no reply April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel was ideally located as we wanted to be close to the railway station as we are visiting some countries in Europe using Eurail. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien IS Bavarian hospitality This was my first time in Germany, and chose Le Meridien because of it's convenience to transportation and great cultural attractions. From the moment I walked in the front door, coming from the busy Hauptbahnhof, it was like a welcoming oasis. The staff was friendlier than any hotel in the USA (even in the South!) and I was greeted by name each morning before an AMAZING breakfast. The housecleaning staff were very kind and my family was well taken care off. The hotel, itself, is beautiful with tasteful, contemporary styling; and, the attention to detail in the lobby, restaurant, and bar was very nice. Le Meridien really does put Munich's best foot forward! I look forward to my next stay. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fine hotel w/ great features It nearly next to the Hauptbanhof station. The staff is friendly, helpful,efficient, knowledgeable about getting about Munich. Good gym. Beautiful swimming pool. Great spa. Great to unwind at end of long day, in the pool and then sauna for a few minutes. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location near the station and with tram/underground located right outside, helpful staff at the front desk and concierge. Rooms are spacious and well maintained. Only thing i missed was lack of tea/coffee maker in the room April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Troy (concierge) was great. The girls at the check in should be more welcoming and smiley and make the guest feel more welcome. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room booking Hi, I arrived very late (after min night) to Munich, and I had my booking canceled in a nearby hotel. So I decided to go to Meridien. Upon arrival to recption they told me there are no rooms avaialbel. So i tried to book online and found availability. The receptionist then came to me and told me they might have found a suit for me to lodge in. and I agreed, but he told me, the suit price is usually 400 Euro but he will charge me around 280. I cam to relaize later that the Room (suit) cost 180 and I was charged extra 100. I had a corp. rate with Aramco and SPG membership but that didn't stop them from charging me extra 100 for two nights. thank you regards, April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all regards I have stayed at Le Méridien Munich a number of times and it has always been a great experience. Accommodations are excellent and the staff is very helpful. Also the hotel is well situated, across from the main train station and 5 minutes walk to the center of town. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central Hotel I stayed here twice on a business trip in the course of a week and found the staff to be excellent on both occasions. Upgraded to an Executive Suite both times in recognition of my Platinum membership. Concierge were great as well in recommending resturaunts, beer gardens etc The breakfast offering was fairly standard for this level of hotel. The only gripe I had was the room service pizza that I ordered. They got the topping mixed up but the worst of it was that it was delivered in a box and the base was stuck to the cardboard making it impossible to actually eat the base. Not sure if I was just unlucky with my choice of room service or not as I did not get it on my first visit. However, this was really a minor thing and would definitely stay here again and would also recommend it to friends. Overall an excellent hotel in a good location. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the city center.... Beautiful city hotel on excellent quality level. Great staff, very helpful. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay at Le Meridien Munich I had a very nice business stay at Le Meridien Munich. Staff were fantastic and the lobby, restaurant and room were all just top notch. the location is just opposite the central station so a perfect spot. My only one criticism is the poor quality of the gym. Its cramped and some of the machines are not working properly. Its something I'm sure they will work on and bring back up to standard. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly located Good location, excellent service, helpful staff, just great! March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close hotel for train travel... ....close to the central railway station in Munic, only 1 Minute on foot. But also reflecting in the price of this hotel. The straff was very friendly and intently. Breakfast was great and with very good taste. The Bathroom was to small for 2 People and by using the shower, water is flooting to the floor. The room door was not soundproof and we could hear the whole day a lot of disscusions from outside in our room. Also the room service team wake us up, crying into other room "room service" my sleep get bad. Also very nice was the discussion of the room service staff, we could hear every morning :-( At Night you can't get some Mixed Drinks by room service. There are for shure better SPG Hotels in Munic, with better's your choice. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement There are a number of really excellent staff members who are helpful and a pleasure to interact with. However, there is also a section of those who need considerable training. Hotel itself has some odd policies: despite selecting "green choice", which should mean no one enters the room, housekeeping enters several times a day. When I complained to the manager, I was told they still have to enter for safety reasons. So I put "Do not disturb" sign on the door -- same thing -- constant door bell and people entering because "they have to enter to ensure the safety of the guest". So not a good hotel for a romantic stay, or if you just want to be left in peace, particularly flying in from a different time zone. "Green choice" points are consistently not applied, and I have to chase the receipts all the time,-- I always ask for it to be emailed, but that only happens about 40% of the time. Many significant occurrences when it takes far too long to check in, check out, or simply for the front desk to answer the phone. Location very convenient if you are coming by train -- right across the train station. Otherwise, the nearby area is very unpleasant for walking, until you get closer to the center -- about 10 minutes or so. All in all, complete hit or miss. Some stays very pleasant with no problems, some one continuous aggravation. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel.. Close to Metro and Shopping Locaton of Hotel is excellent. Staff very pleasant and willing to help. Hotel is close to the Metro and lots of shopping. Very clean hotel. Highly recommend for all needs, family fun, business, etc.. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star service What a great hotel. Two minute walk across the road from the main train station, ten minute walk to the centre of town. The facilities are great. Having a swimming pool in a city hotel is a real bonus. What made the trip for me was the level of service with a special mention for Florien on reception. A real asset for the hotel. March 4, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T20:51:19.478-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_1860, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>