Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Requisito de idade

A idade mínima para os hóspedes que desejarem fazer check-in sozinhos é 18 anos. O hotel tem prazer em receber crianças, mas gostaria de lembrar os pais que elas devem ser sempre supervisionadas. Determinadas tarifas de reservas (como tarifas para empresas) podem exigir identificação especial.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Munich Christmas I stayed with my family over Christmas and had a wonderful time in fabulous Munich. Hotel was good with everything you would expect from Le Meridien and the concierge Georg was superb in recommending sites and bookings tickets. However, our stay was somewhat spoilt by an awful experience in the hotel restaurant on Christmas Eve for a gourmet dinner. The staff were unprofessional and forgetful of our order, our main course arrived cold, which we returned and when it came back the goose was dry! The service was so slow that we refused pudding and cancelled our booking for Christmas Day, deciding to eat elsewhere. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about the hotel and the city I stayed with my girlfriend during the first weekend of December to visit the city centre and the Christmas market. Service was excellent at reception, the bar and restaurant. We stayed in a Deluxe Plus Room which was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Dinner at the restaurant was good and the bar seemed very busy and vibrant at night. We also enjoyed complimentary access to an exhibition in the city centre which is a nice plus. Only thing is that we had to ask for it (because we knew Le Méridien hotels offer access to some exhibitions) as reception didn't mention it at check-in. Overall, excellent stay and I would definitely like to stay here again when visiting Munich. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Service at the Reception Very Excellent Service of Reception, Concierge, etc.!!! Bar-keeper/Service really good but over his head, thus too slow. Nice rooms but some small things could be renewed (e.g. carpet). Excellent bed! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great location. GREAT staff. Stayed six nights, and cannot wait to go back. Very clean hotel, located across the main train station, and close to subway and tram . We were upgraded to a newly redecorated room, that was very well decorated and quiet. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. The only complaint was that the rooms had NO Wi-Fi (yet), but had cable. We had to go to the lobby or bar to use the Wi-Fi on our I-Pad. Minor problem compared to all the other positives. June 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience It was a good experience to stay this hotel. Location is very good for transportation both for Air and Train. Room is very spacious and neat. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and feathers. staff hospitality easy access to Munich down town excellent atmosphere. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by munich le meridian We stayed 4 total nites total (may 7,8,9,19). this is also our first time in munich. Overall our "gold" sevice was excellent. Check-in staff was most excelent, answering our questions and meeting our requests. The baggage porters were also top notch giving us direction and helping us with cabs. Only a couple poor impressions we got were one of the younger concierge was very abrupt, arrogant and rude to us and made us feel uncomfortable with asking him for directions or help. After encountering him we sought help from the check-in crewLocation to main train station and marienplatz was also plus. The vicinity does attract some unseamly characters, though we made through safe and sound. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close hotel for train travel... ....close to the central railway station in Munic, only 1 Minute on foot. But also reflecting in the price of this hotel. The straff was very friendly and intently. Breakfast was great and with very good taste. The Bathroom was to small for 2 People and by using the shower, water is flooting to the floor. The room door was not soundproof and we could hear the whole day a lot of disscusions from outside in our room. Also the room service team wake us up, crying into other room "room service"....so my sleep get bad. Also very nice was the discussion of the room service staff, we could hear every morning :-( At Night you can't get some Mixed Drinks by room service. There are for shure better SPG Hotels in Munic, with better price...it's your choice. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good excepeted messy breakfast Hotel meets le Meridien high quality standard, especially since the renovation work is completed. Sound insulation, air conditoining anf bed comfort are excellent, making a really resting night possible. However the breakfast area remains a really weak point, with a complete disorganization at all levels, from (do it yourself) coffee to cold and hot dishes. Orange juice is really low quality, and the overall seating map does not allow nice circulation of customers. Waiters are disorganized, they are having a bad time cleaning the tables, responding to client needs and preparing for the next wave of customers. If only I could, I would walk down to the next Ibis hotel to get my breakfast. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay. GOLD SPG member We had a good stay at the hotel. PROS: Gold SPG membership well- recognized with upgrade to enhanced deluxe room. Excellent location if arriving or leaving via main train station as hotel is across the street from the station. Only 5-10 walk from the old town. Staff was very helpful especially the concierge who appeared genuinely happy to provide assistance. Everyone spoke excellent English. Business center was nice with free access to computer/internet. CONS: minor, shower box had a leak that allowed water to escape and wet the floor. Fitness center lacked free weights (of more than a few pounds) April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall! Great location directly across the street from the Central Train Station makes it quite convenient for both business & tourism. A special thank you to the concierge 'Martin' who was extremely efficient & helpful with all of our inquiries. Quite a bit of foot traffic through the hotel but front desk/lobby staff handles it efficiently. The restaurant staff however seemed quite unorganized during the morning & evening peak hours. Expect a short wait for a table for breakfast as the dining areas are on the small side. The food selection itself was very standard! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very flexible and friendly Teammembers are very responsive and take care around the clock - highly relevant for international travel cross time zones April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Very good for train travelers April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central Hotel I stayed here twice on a business trip in the course of a week and found the staff to be excellent on both occasions. Upgraded to an Executive Suite both times in recognition of my Platinum membership. Concierge were great as well in recommending resturaunts, beer gardens etc The breakfast offering was fairly standard for this level of hotel. The only gripe I had was the room service pizza that I ordered. They got the topping mixed up but the worst of it was that it was delivered in a box and the base was stuck to the cardboard making it impossible to actually eat the base. Not sure if I was just unlucky with my choice of room service or not as I did not get it on my first visit. However, this was really a minor thing and would definitely stay here again and would also recommend it to friends. Overall an excellent hotel in a good location. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelllent Service and Location This hotel has a lot to offer, not only is located a block away from the Central Station and 15 minutes from the city center but also it is a pleasure to have such happy , kind a knowledgeable staff in an upscale hotel. Congratulations to Martin, the Concierge for superb service. It was nice to be recognized after 1 year of visiting the Meridian. We felt right at home with such a warm welcome and consideration of an upgraded room. The breakfast was the best I ever had. The largest selection ofitems were fresh and delicious. Every day we were greeted by the friendly hostess and wait by the nicest and attentive staff. The attention to decoration and nice aroma of the hotel made it our stay so much nicer. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel was ideally located as we wanted to be close to the railway station as we are visiting some countries in Europe using Eurail. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by B&B feeling The hotel is perfectly located for a sightseeing trip to Munich. Don't visit this hotel when your traveling business wise. I booked an oversized Executive room via the SPG site. Wow, the room was indeed oversized and they didn't renovate it since the early 90's, never slept so bad on a bed! There was no wifi in the room so I could not do my e-mail. The next morning I tried to have a breakfast but it was so crowded that there was no table available and the free table's where not cleaned. It's a nice B&B (if they have enough staff in the breakfast area otherwise it's only a Bed) December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Arriving by train, we were able to WALK right across the street to the hotel upon our arrival. The hotel representative at the check-in desk volunteered to give us a city map and noted some areas of interest. Our room was larger than most, especially for European rooms, and the bathroom had a separate shower and bathtub; nice accommodations. The hotel is very close to the pedestrian walking area with many restaurants and shops, etc. For sightseeing, the tours leave from in front of the train station, which is across the street from the hotel. All around, GREAT location! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fine hotel w/ great features It nearly next to the Hauptbanhof station. The staff is friendly, helpful,efficient, knowledgeable about getting about Munich. Good gym. Beautiful swimming pool. Great spa. Great to unwind at end of long day, in the pool and then sauna for a few minutes. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel not up to Meridien Standards I booked the hotel for two separate stays... I was staying using my Starwood points for both stays. Twice the hotel staff charged my card for the stay. You could not call the reception desk as there was no guide in the room for service. I had to go downstairs twice to resolve the problem. Then there were flies in the room... The hotel manager did send me a bottle of riesling and chocolates with an apology. In my opinion, the hotel staff is overwhlemd with the incessant demands of the tourists there. You had to wait a long time at the reception desk to be helped because the guests kept making unreasonable demands and explanations. The location is great because of its proximity tot he central station and the centre of town. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed in April of this year. Next to the train station. Close to Munich attractions. Staff very nice and friendly. Great breakfast. Would recommend. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, literally 10m away from metro. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Fitness well equipped but a bit small. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hospitality Fantastic location and hotel staffs were superb! Minor set back on wifi, but it is minor issue. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 2 night stay The hotel is very close and convenient to the main train station, as well as to the Munich city center. We stayed in a room on the courtyard side, which I think was very beneficial, as it was quite noisy outside on the Friday and Saturday nights of our stay. The pool area is wonderful, I recommend it highly - very convenient hours too - the pool was open until 10 pm. Very helpful staff. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and outstanding service This hotel was the first and last stop of our 2 week vacation throughout southern Europe, and what a great way to begin and end our journey. The hotel was beautiful, staff was incredibly gracious and our rooms were incredible. This is what you strive for in the Hospitality industry, consistency, incredible product and exceeding and anticipating our needs. Although all employees were incredible I must mention Jeorge with the Concierge, he assisted us when we first came into the country and our Credit Cards did not work, to getting our rental car picked up from the hotel after being out on the road for 12 days. Definitely a hotel and experience my wife and I will never forget. Next time we're in Munich we will definitely be staying here. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay at Le Meridien Munich I had a very nice business stay at Le Meridien Munich. Staff were fantastic and the lobby, restaurant and room were all just top notch. the location is just opposite the central station so a perfect spot. My only one criticism is the poor quality of the gym. Its cramped and some of the machines are not working properly. Its something I'm sure they will work on and bring back up to standard. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Troy (concierge) was great. The girls at the check in should be more welcoming and smiley and make the guest feel more welcome. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fabulous Le Meridien! Le Meridien is a fabulous hotel with an excellent location in Munich! Located just across the street from the Munich Hbf made this Starwood property an excellent choice for us traveling by train. Our plan was to tour the city center, so again, Le Meridien is strategically located; just walk out the front door and down the street. The entire staff was exceptional meeting our every request, and have continued their outstanding service helping us locate and return a wallet that my son left in his room. Our three rooms were gorgeous, comfortable, and well furnished; including a spacious suite that we received as an upgrade. The hotel has a very unique courtyard completed encircled by the hotel that provides a comfortable place for a great German beer and conversation. Overall, an awesome experience in an awesome hotel. Thank you to the great folks of Le Meridien! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Service This hotel has a great location for those arriving by train or airplane into the heart of Munich. It is a wonderful property with an interior courtyard, very attractive restaurant and good swimming pool - not the usual postage stamp size but one to actually swim laps. The concierge and the rest of the staff were really great in going out of their way to be helpful. The bellhop actually knew where we were going and had a taxi waiting when we needed one to go to a restaurant the day after the concierge had made our reservation - wow! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Concierge The location is good and bad, being near the Munich main train station. We all know that means convenience, from a location perspective, but the surrounding "atmosphere" is grotty. The room was great but the outstanding feature was the Concierge, Georg. He was switched on and knew exactly how to look after guests every need - with friendliness and German precision. I would recommend the hotel because of convenience to the rail traveler, the quality of the rooms and the helpfulness of the Concierge. December 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>