Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Requisito de idade

A idade mínima para os hóspedes que desejarem fazer check-in sozinhos é 18 anos. O hotel tem prazer em receber crianças, mas gostaria de lembrar os pais que elas devem ser sempre supervisionadas. Determinadas tarifas de reservas (como tarifas para empresas) podem exigir identificação especial.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel standard not as expected for a high tier Starwood Group Hotel was a standard one - room was spacious, however TV options were limited for a non-German speaker and water leaked out of shower cubicles so the bathroom floor will always be wet. I don't rate front desk staff and concierge at all, however dining staff were good and so was breakfast selection. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room booking Hi, I arrived very late (after min night) to Munich, and I had my booking canceled in a nearby hotel. So I decided to go to Meridien. Upon arrival to recption they told me there are no rooms avaialbel. So i tried to book online and found availability. The receptionist then came to me and told me they might have found a suit for me to lodge in. and I agreed, but he told me, the suit price is usually 400 Euro but he will charge me around 280. I cam to relaize later that the Room (suit) cost 180 and I was charged extra 100. I had a corp. rate with Aramco and SPG membership but that didn't stop them from charging me extra 100 for two nights. thank you regards, April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location across from main train station The hotel met or exceeded my expectations in almost every dimension. Staff was great at recognizing my as a Starwood member. I recieved a very nice upgrade. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Even though we had a room that faced the main street, we did not find it noisy. Internet worked just fine. EXCELLENT location across from train station - we had lots of luggage but managed quite fine using the rail system to and fromt he airport. Only disappointment was the gym facilities were rather weak (pool was fine) but workout area not what I would expect. However, used this very little as we did a lot of walking to the local sites. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No WiFi is a deal breaker Hotel is in a great location. Very convenient to the train station, the Augustinerkeller, and the Marienplatz. Breakfast buffet was overpriced and about average. Staff, however, were outstanding, so this made up for the limited selection. The biggest problem here though is no wifi in the rooms. This is totally unacceptable. They also charge for wifi in the lobby, which is just crazy. I will not stay here again because of this. The A/C in my room did not work well. Fortunately, I was able to open the window. Finally, do not get a room near the elevators. The one nearest to the room makes a clunking noise that goes on all night! April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option for Munich Dagmar Zechmann, the GM, went out of her way to make our visit a memorable experience. We had shared with her that we were traveling with our teenage children to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and she treated us very well. We were put into two beautiful adjoining rooms. A couple of hours later room service knocks and in comes champagne, fruit, etc. Further, the Concierge, Georg, recommended an excellent restaurant for our last dinner in Europe. Le Meridien personnel were welcoming and it was an excellent way to end our trip to Europe. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian stay was good with helpful staff We stayed at Le Meridian Munich on a recent short stay in Munich and were happy with our experience. George, the Concierge, was most helpful with all of our needs. We enjoyed the food in the restaurant too. It was of excellent quality and the staff were very friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Overall it was an average stay. The bed was comfortable and room was fine but I was on the 8th floor and could still hear a great deal of street noise - very noisy. Also - please replace the hairdryer - it is one of those that you have to hold down the button to keep the air flow and gets tiring for women. Location is great. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location I liked the location of this hotel. Right near the railway station for traveling and signing up for tours. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge was great Both George and Martin were fantastic!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always the same great level of service The staff at Le Meridien really goes the extra mile. Although the hotel is located across from the main train station, there is no major noise level. Once in the Hotel, you feel you are in a different world. Reception staff is very friendly and professional at the same time. A great plus, on Weekends breakfast is open until 1 pm! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Munich Christmas I stayed with my family over Christmas and had a wonderful time in fabulous Munich. Hotel was good with everything you would expect from Le Meridien and the concierge Georg was superb in recommending sites and bookings tickets. However, our stay was somewhat spoilt by an awful experience in the hotel restaurant on Christmas Eve for a gourmet dinner. The staff were unprofessional and forgetful of our order, our main course arrived cold, which we returned and when it came back the goose was dry! The service was so slow that we refused pudding and cancelled our booking for Christmas Day, deciding to eat elsewhere. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about the hotel and the city I stayed with my girlfriend during the first weekend of December to visit the city centre and the Christmas market. Service was excellent at reception, the bar and restaurant. We stayed in a Deluxe Plus Room which was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Dinner at the restaurant was good and the bar seemed very busy and vibrant at night. We also enjoyed complimentary access to an exhibition in the city centre which is a nice plus. Only thing is that we had to ask for it (because we knew Le Méridien hotels offer access to some exhibitions) as reception didn't mention it at check-in. Overall, excellent stay and I would definitely like to stay here again when visiting Munich. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor wifi Wifi service does not work. Always a queue for concierge August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great location. GREAT staff. Stayed six nights, and cannot wait to go back. Very clean hotel, located across the main train station, and close to subway and tram . We were upgraded to a newly redecorated room, that was very well decorated and quiet. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. The only complaint was that the rooms had NO Wi-Fi (yet), but had cable. We had to go to the lobby or bar to use the Wi-Fi on our I-Pad. Minor problem compared to all the other positives. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great Location excellent, desk was quick to resolve room issue July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Munich Air conditioning probably OK for European travelers who typically like rooms warmer than USA. Most US travelers would find the rooms uncomfortably warm on a hot day - even with AC on highest setting. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very rude staff My little girls wanted to eat noodles after a long journey with jet lag etc. the bar manager said can't eat anywhere in an open lobby. Never heard of such a thing in my entire life travels. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I love the location of this hotel, I stayed there 8 years ago and when I had to visit again Munich, I immediately booked this hotel because of previous good experience. I recommend it to all... July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Concierge/Porters disappointing Returning to this Meridien for several years, this was the first time I really was disappointed by the porters & Concierge service. Upon arrival no effort was made to assist with luggage. Same on departure (conveniently looking away). How about considering a service to assist clients catching a train to take luggage across to track? Concierge gave incorrect advise, recommending a taxi, whilst the tram would have been there with 2 stops. Taxi stuck in traffic due to building site. Sincerely hope that this non-attentive and somewhat arrogant attitude was a once off - The hotel made up for the above inconvenience by assisting perfectly and efficiently with some left behind property which was quickly found, dispatched and arrived at other hotel shortly - thanks to Carina Wimmer, Guest Services Agent. Otherwise a great location, if one needs to catch the train or needs to be close to the "Innenstadt", as well connected with the U-BAHN. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by munich le meridian We stayed 4 total nites total (may 7,8,9,19). this is also our first time in munich. Overall our "gold" sevice was excellent. Check-in staff was most excelent, answering our questions and meeting our requests. The baggage porters were also top notch giving us direction and helping us with cabs. Only a couple poor impressions we got were one of the younger concierge was very abrupt, arrogant and rude to us and made us feel uncomfortable with asking him for directions or help. After encountering him we sought help from the check-in crewLocation to main train station and marienplatz was also plus. The vicinity does attract some unseamly characters, though we made through safe and sound. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good excepeted messy breakfast Hotel meets le Meridien high quality standard, especially since the renovation work is completed. Sound insulation, air conditoining anf bed comfort are excellent, making a really resting night possible. However the breakfast area remains a really weak point, with a complete disorganization at all levels, from (do it yourself) coffee to cold and hot dishes. Orange juice is really low quality, and the overall seating map does not allow nice circulation of customers. Waiters are disorganized, they are having a bad time cleaning the tables, responding to client needs and preparing for the next wave of customers. If only I could, I would walk down to the next Ibis hotel to get my breakfast. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay. GOLD SPG member We had a good stay at the hotel. PROS: Gold SPG membership well- recognized with upgrade to enhanced deluxe room. Excellent location if arriving or leaving via main train station as hotel is across the street from the station. Only 5-10 walk from the old town. Staff was very helpful especially the concierge who appeared genuinely happy to provide assistance. Everyone spoke excellent English. Business center was nice with free access to computer/internet. CONS: minor, shower box had a leak that allowed water to escape and wet the floor. Fitness center lacked free weights (of more than a few pounds) April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower Overflowed The drain in the shower was clogged and flooded the bathroom. Had to change rooms which was a nuisance that was not needed. Staff responded well to problem and worked it out quickly Breakfast and lunches were not as good as in past years. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Needs much improvement I am a Platinum Starwood member and stay almost exclusively at Starwood properties around the world and have done so for years. Almost all of the Starwood properties I stay at are very good to excellent. However the Munich Le Meridien, was a big disappointment. The biggest room for improvement is clearly in the F&B area. The staff are obviously undertrained and seem very inexperienced. Of the four times we used either the bar, restaurant or room service, all of the employees consistently got the very simple orders wrong multiple times. It got to the point where we were just expecting the service to be bad and sloppy. This location clearly needs a new F&B manager because there is no service culture there to match the brand's expectations. This location is also either understaffed in the lobby/desk area and/or the general manager is not on top of things either. I must assume that this location either is performing badly due to low revenue and has had to cut experienced employees and leaving the business understaffed on purpose. This is the first time that I have ever said I would not recommend a particular Starwood Hotel. I can't believe that the regional management hasn't figured out that they have a problem here. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelllent Service and Location This hotel has a lot to offer, not only is located a block away from the Central Station and 15 minutes from the city center but also it is a pleasure to have such happy , kind a knowledgeable staff in an upscale hotel. Congratulations to Martin, the Concierge for superb service. It was nice to be recognized after 1 year of visiting the Meridian. We felt right at home with such a warm welcome and consideration of an upgraded room. The breakfast was the best I ever had. The largest selection ofitems were fresh and delicious. Every day we were greeted by the friendly hostess and wait by the nicest and attentive staff. The attention to decoration and nice aroma of the hotel made it our stay so much nicer. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by B&B feeling The hotel is perfectly located for a sightseeing trip to Munich. Don't visit this hotel when your traveling business wise. I booked an oversized Executive room via the SPG site. Wow, the room was indeed oversized and they didn't renovate it since the early 90's, never slept so bad on a bed! There was no wifi in the room so I could not do my e-mail. The next morning I tried to have a breakfast but it was so crowded that there was no table available and the free table's where not cleaned. It's a nice B&B (if they have enough staff in the breakfast area otherwise it's only a Bed) December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Arriving by train, we were able to WALK right across the street to the hotel upon our arrival. The hotel representative at the check-in desk volunteered to give us a city map and noted some areas of interest. Our room was larger than most, especially for European rooms, and the bathroom had a separate shower and bathtub; nice accommodations. The hotel is very close to the pedestrian walking area with many restaurants and shops, etc. For sightseeing, the tours leave from in front of the train station, which is across the street from the hotel. All around, GREAT location! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall! Great location directly across the street from the Central Train Station makes it quite convenient for both business & tourism. A special thank you to the concierge 'Martin' who was extremely efficient & helpful with all of our inquiries. Quite a bit of foot traffic through the hotel but front desk/lobby staff handles it efficiently. The restaurant staff however seemed quite unorganized during the morning & evening peak hours. Expect a short wait for a table for breakfast as the dining areas are on the small side. The food selection itself was very standard! February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel not up to Meridien Standards I booked the hotel for two separate stays... I was staying using my Starwood points for both stays. Twice the hotel staff charged my card for the stay. You could not call the reception desk as there was no guide in the room for service. I had to go downstairs twice to resolve the problem. Then there were flies in the room... The hotel manager did send me a bottle of riesling and chocolates with an apology. In my opinion, the hotel staff is overwhlemd with the incessant demands of the tourists there. You had to wait a long time at the reception desk to be helped because the guests kept making unreasonable demands and explanations. The location is great because of its proximity tot he central station and the centre of town. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in Munich I have stayed in numerous hotels in Munich for both work and pleasure. I always come back to this one. It is directly across from the Munich Hauptbahnhof. It is just a short walk to Karlsplatz and the Old Town. The hotel is always impeccable. They bend over backwards to be accommodating in every respect. July 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>