Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One sour note An otherwise excellent visit was marred by incident at time of arrival. We arrived late after a long flight from Australia and, despite saying several times that we did not want to make up our mind about breakfast options, we were harangued into agreeing to a special deal option. This turned out to be more expensive and completely unsuitable for us. We complained to the duty manager who promised to remove it from the bill, we were willing to pay the normal charge for breakfast taken. Despite promising this was being done, in fact we were charged for the extra ""special deal". Be aware of special deals! We never did work out what was special to merit the extra cost. Quite spoiled what would otherwise have been a lovely stay in a lovely hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was EK Passanger I have been in Le Méridien Dubai as EK passenger over the years and now came back after two years break. Frankly it was like walking into old motel room in back and beyond on cowboy country. Room smelled, and was very old, I know there are some new rooms as my family stayed as EK passengers few months ago and they were happy. There is a need for consistency! and pls you need to see that the curtains cover the windows, it is not an essential, this room curtains were beaming sunlight and i could not even sleep after 10 hrs flight, room number is 1080. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An upgrade for a dream trip! My husband surprised me with an upgrade to a Royal Club room, which included a great breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks with canapés and use of the exclusive club pool. The staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble and indeed my parents-in-law were able to arrange a birthday cake for my husbands big day. We also shared many a laugh with the pool side bar staff and lifeguards. I will definitely be returning to the hotel as soon as I can, it was very hard to leave! Many thanks to the Meridien Dubai for an amazing stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotle is fabulous This is my 5th tine staying in yoru hotel. It is not only bthe luxury and amenities that brings me back. I wish to express most satisfactory experience from working staff. Mr Lenon from front desk gave me most outstanding elite hospitality. he is so sincere and genuine in his service. I felt truly as if I am a royal guest. In every time, he welcome me personally remembering my name. Amazingly he keeps in memory my previous visits and also my preference for the room I do believe that person like Mr Lenon is a key factor in success of your hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience I can not recommend this hotel to anyone and as such have contacted my private travel coordinator in Australia to ensure it is not utilised or recommended for any other travellers staying in Dubai. Hotel & Facilities are outdated & tired or simply lacking. Staff do not follow instructions or requests. Not all inclusive i.e. business traveller and internet is an option when in this day and age should be inclusive especially when treated as an executive check in. Very disappointed as last night of luxury prior to returning to work in Afghanistan. August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overnight stay dubai between 2 Emirates flights I landed with Emirates Business Class from Geneva in Dubai on 10 Aug 23:00: overnight transit stay in Le Meridien (Emirates Voucher) - with connecting flight - Business class the day after at 8:55 to Lusaka. Transfert from airport to hotel ok. I was exhausted but didn't sleep: room very small, air conditionning noisy; lots of noise from outsde. In addition: bathroom very small and old fashionned conception; almost impossible to seat on toilet. Very disappointng for le Meridien (I visited several meridien in teh past and was always satisfied), August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by website As with this feature, the website look and feel are obscure and non-intutive. What in the world is a 'review title?' The website--especially the reservation website--needs a major overhaul. I want straightforward terminology and options. The second complaint is temporary, I hope. The heater/cable on the lap pool was broken during my recent stay. I choose Le Meridien at the aiport because of the lap pool. I do not understand why the heater can't be fixed with dispatch--and I understand an enormous amount about pool operation and maintenance. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wolf in Sheeps clothing Let me start by saying this used to my favourite hotel (worldwide) despite the fact you do not earn SPG points at this location. And I have been returning over many years. But over past few months its standards have dropped alarmingly and definitely not a 5 star experience. I have stayed here possibly 5-6 time this year hoping for improvement & not sure that I will return until the extension is complete. Management are totally invisible especially when you want to complain. The staff turnover seems exceptionally high and motivation low. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from 15 June, staying in a Royal Club room as a present to ourselves after six months seperation due to different work schedules. The staff were outstanding and the hotel provided a comfortable and relaxed environment for my wife and I to reconnect. A bonus was the birthday cake and bottle of wine on my birthday, it was a very nice and much appreciated gesture. This hotel is my 1st choice when ever I am required to stay in Dubai and I recommend the Royal Club to my friends and colleuges. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight transit The hotel was excellent for overnight transit. Close to airport. Very good dining. Top service with reliable wakeup call and timely airport transfer. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel: serious problems The staff is attentive, the room is very nice. I had two problems though, which would cause me neither to return nor recommend. One - housekeeping: the floor of the room was never cleaned. It is wood so one would expect a mop, vacuum or even a broom to be used. Two: noise. I stayed in the Royal Club which has a garden view. It also is in close proximity to restaurants and live entertainment. While attempting to work I heard extremely loud music from outside entertainment from 1 pm to 8 pm. Loud enough and constant enough to make my ears ring and give me a headache. When I asked to change to another room, they were accomodating - however, the porter assured me that new room had the same noise problem. Recorded music then started at 10 pm until 4:30 am. February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't come on the weekend I stayed here as I had an 18 hour layover in Dubai. As i was arriving at lunchtime and leaving early the next morning I thought it would be nice to get out in the sun for the afternoon and chill out after a tough week in China. Not a chance, I forgot that Friday is like a Sunday, the place was rammed with non-residents who had turned up for "brunch" and stayed to enjoy the facilities for the afternoon. Not a spare sun lounger to be had. A major disappointment. Nice meal in the evening but for that I could gave stayed in the airport. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Airport Dubai This is my fourth time in this hotel and despite it is one of the oldest place in Dubai, it still has great advantages. Location, food and beverages choice, comfort of the Royal Club rooms are great for the price. One thing to note though is the fact that only this time I've noticed a lower level of service in the Royal Club lounge. Nothing major but the service was very slow sometimes. Except this issue and limited to this stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be located close to the airport and Deira area. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel We stayed for 4 night for our wedding anniversary . The hotel and staff are amazing nothing was too much trouble . We were given a cake and bottle of wine to celebrate our anniversary . The hotel was spotless, the pools clean and the life guards could not do enough for you . We felt really pampered , breakfast was brillaimt so much choice and the food. Quality was excellent . We had a meal in the Terrace restaurant ( behind the hotel ) which I would reccomend. Cannot recommend the hotel and staff enough . We will be back . November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was just average I didn't like how unprofessional the staff are; at least to me. When I pointed this out by saying to the receptionist to give me my ID and phone (for booking details) instead of placing them in front of her, she was offended and (I think) that's why she gave me a room so far away from the entrance. The reason I think that is; when I asked them to change it, the got me one so close. I need some kind of compensation because that was just a pure waste of time. I would like someone to contact me to clarify this matter further. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien Village and the service are excellent In April 2014 I enjoyed the excellent service, the pool area and Meridien Village for 5 days. The breakfast buffet is superb and I spent hours during the evenings in the Village. One thing is really a pitty: NO FREE WI-FI!!! The rent is only for a very high price availble. This is no service excellence in the mobile 21st Century. Metro Link station "Airport Terminal 1" is in walking distance (less than 300m from the hotel entrance.) Convenient also with luggage. Reinhard Schoeler Germany April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Staff Members seem to not communicate adequately amongst the various departments. During my stay this caused several delays as I had to explain several times the same issue to 2 or even 3 staff members.Cleaning should be more detailed, dusting was not done inside the drawers. Water supply was stopped without prior notice. Staff were unable to provide accurate info and time frames. I had to call 3 times. I was told it was a 10 minutes issue but took an hour. Cocktail napkins, glasses, spoons etc not always in place. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a Fab example of a 5* Hotel A long weekend stay in this superb Hotel was priceless. The staff were amazing and were allways smilling which created a brilliant atmosphere around the Hotel. The facilities in Hotel were superb and food served in the many Restaurants there was fantastic. One night my Daughter and i got back to the Hotel at 10 pm and went to the Irish Bar without freshening up first and within 30 mins i consumed 3 Guineses and a legendary allday breakfast (priceless). This is my first stay in Le Meridian and 7th visit in to Dubai in 13 years and say without any doubt that this Hotel was the best. 5 mins from airport and never heard a plane take off in the time i was there and a car was allways available to whisk me and my daughter off on sightseeing or shopping trips. It cant get any better. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Rewarding Experience... I had a wonderful 4 night stay and this was my second stay in the last 3 months. I had the Superior Deluxe newly renovated room which was nice apart from the fact the single seat faces the TV and the couch faces the single seat; counterintuitive, since two people can't watch TV while sitting on the couch. The only inconveniences I encountered were the birds pecking at my window and singing at the morning, and every single morning out of the 4, waking me up at 6AM daily (nature's wake up call) and the housekeeping staff talking loudly outside the room at around 7AM daily, shortly after the birds daily ritual. Other than the previous 2 points, it was another exceptional stay with the best hospitality and facilities one can expect. Thank you again Le Meridien and see you again soon. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement What was good: the hotel is close to the airport and can be reached within 5 minutes, even by walk. What was bad: service, reception gave me wrong opening times of SPA and gym, early check-in declined. concierge, asking for the well known gold souk and sheik saeed house, they guided me to Deira city center. Facilities: old, used, dark. The equipement was not state of the art, TV small, AC very loud, lights dark. Bathroom accessories missing Restaurants: expensive. Need to be suited during daytime (40°) August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need in a towel I always stay at this tole when I am in Dubai for many reasons, the staff are so friendly and courteous from the doorman, concierge, reception staff and cleaners, always greeting you with a smile and good day, plenty of restaurants to choose from -19 in the hotel and beautiful grounds with more than one swimming pool. The restaurants outside in The Village have nightly music too. One of the finest Royal Club Rooms ever making this one of the finest hotels to stay in when in Dubai, I love returning here. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to details at its finest My only complaint was waiting for 30 mins for my room to be ready (I arrived around 1:20PM) but since I have informed the hotel a day before and also due to its proximity to the airport it should have been handled better i.e. offering me a drink while I wait. After check-in it was endless comfort and the best hospitality one could get and that's what makes Le Meridien worth it. I'll never stay anywhere else again after experiencing this hotel and it's exceptional highly trained and welcoming staff. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Hotel Again, as on previous visits, the hotel has ticked all the boxes. Marvellous restaurants and bars, many different facilities. A special mention must go to the staff who play such an important role in ensuring that the stay is both welcoming and efficient. All staff from the moment you arrive until the time you leave and all in between have an excellent attitude with a "nothing is a problem" approach. This makes you feel very special. I would highly recomend Le Meridien and will return very soon. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay I have been using this Hotel since 1999 and it always fulfills my expectations and needs when travelling on business. Good service and facilities with more than enough Restaurants to suit all tastes. I particularly would recommend the Long Yin Chinese Restaurant where the food and service is first class. My only comment would be to have a choice of pillows as I always find the ones in the rooms too soft for my liking. If you are travelling through or staying on business its well worth a look at September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff was very attentive to my needs. As I was about to check out of the hotel, I realized I had a wrong bag which I picked up at airport the night before. The hotel staff assisted me in returning the bag to the rightful owner who happened to be one of the hotel guest. On my way to the airport, the staff made sure that I was provided a vehicle and a driver who waited and assisted me in claiming my bag at the airport arrival and then later helped me at the airport departure with my heavy bags. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected and unwelcome early monring call! Staying for one night on a 10-hr layover between international flights. I checked-in late and was scheduled to depart at 5.00am. I had an early morning call booked for 4.30am. At approx 1.40am I had a call from reception requesting if I was scheduled for a flight to South Africia! Needless-to-say, this was most disruptive to my short sleep. When I was checking out I mentioned this call. My comments appeared not to have been taken very seriously and was brushed off by the check-out opertaor. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5��by Excellent Retreat from the Bustle of Dubai Many positives about my stay in the Royal Club. The staff were helpful, friendly and efficient and my room was quiet and comfortable. The one really niggling thing was that you charge for internet in the room. It might be free in the Club business centre, but it seems mean and money-grabbing to make a room charge for what is, these days, a basic facility. Also, I thought that the range of food on offer was very good but the quality was pretty average, particularly in the Mexican restaurant. June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly Rooms & Toilets This is a terrible experience. Emirates Airways put me up here fro a few hours of transit and i could not believe it - the toilets were smelling, the staff were at best un friendly and the whole experience was bad leaving me to feel that maybe the staff believed that since this was a "free" stay sponsored by Emirates Airways, we guests will accept any thing. Emirates Airways have their own checkin section . Maybe the regular checkin area and the rooms where you pay to stay are better ..... February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home away from Home Love this hotel, from the minute I enter the doormen greeting you to the Executive club people always saying hi the whole staff basically. The room was awesome fruit basket to all of the staff at the Dining areas to the pool staff working at Dubliners and the mojitos they make there is the best in Dubai, And the Spa for massage, mens facial or manicure or pedicure they will take care of you if.and check out is a breeze and they always Thank you for staying there Like a Home away from home. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel It is sad that the hotel is charging a fortune for WiFi. In the room I couldn't find any www address or phone number to the hotel. Neither were there any inhouse phone list. Phones were very old and not very user friendly. Bar and food expensive.The big swimming pool was extremely cold due to a broken heater. Impossible to swim there. However, the hotel staff is very service minded, friendly and professional. The health club is really very good and well equipped. Plenty of parking lots. December 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>