Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by New room design Love the new rooms, Just a couple of things the quilt is tucked in too deep. I either had to completely take the bed apart or put my pillow half way down the bed to pull the covers up to my neck. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for us! It is a walking distance from high-end clothing boutiques and art dealers, museums and health food restaurants. The hotel is located in a beautiful setting. It's great for us who enjoy a quiet, comfortable, modern, but at the same time, a classy interior setting. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms - poor location & ammenities The room was nicely designed but the location was not ideal. The hotel itself was very small with just one small restaurant that closed early so we could not have breakfast one morning. The lobby is also very small with limited concierge. I am a Platinum member and expected some sort of upgrade. I was told I was upgraded but my room was exactly the same as my co-worker's room who has no status and we paid the same rate. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Enjoy My Stay Stayed in a renovated room. My wife and I love the renovations. Will be back in 2 weeks and hope to have renovated room. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi, TV, Bathroom issues The hotel's wifi was ify. It worked sometimes. Some of the TV channels were snowy. The bathroom was tiny. You could not open the door without hitting the tub. With that being said, the staff was great and the rest of the room was fine. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calming experience This hotel is in a great location and provides excellent customer service. Needs are met with great care. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated rooms The newly renovated rooms are fabulous! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised Regular I stay at the Le Meridien 5 to 6 times a year when I am teaching at Concordia. The hotel is conveniently located close to where I teach. This year we had a newly renovated room . My wife and I loved the renovations. The renovation is nothing spectacular but they have put in a new desk workspace, new couch, and comfortable lounging chair. The couch and chair are extremely comfortable and a lot of clutter has been removed, namely the larger older couch and coffee table. We love the renovation and always enjoy staying her and the staff are great and give excellent service. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around I booked the room as soon as I got off the plane in YUL. I arrived at the hotel about 35-45 mins later. However, the front desk was unable to find my reservation. He apologized, quickly made me a new reservation and checked me in. Moments after arriving in my room I received a phone call from the from desk saying my reservation just showed up in the system and he has not only cxld it but also insured I would not be double charged. Quick and incredible service! Went down for dinner at the hotel restaurant. Service and food was impeccable. I will never again stay anywhere else in Montreal. Bravo! January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience Terrible service. I called ahead and was told I could check in early. The room was not available upon my arrival. Every time I valet'd my car, it took much longer to retrieve that the front desk said. The elevator was very slow. It took 7 minutes for it to reach my floor. The room was old and drab. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Outstanding, caring and attentive staff. Very professional. Breakfast needs to be improved as its quite feeble for the price. Very poor. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The pros: newly appointed rooms, good location, friendly staff. The cons: Despite saying room service was available until 11pm, the restaurant next door (which provides the food) closed at 9:30pm on a Friday night. Not ideal for the hungry guest. Also, the TV was quite small for the room - not sure if they are holdovers from the old rooms. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel with friendly and courteous staff The renovated room was beautifully furnished! The only thing negative I would have to say is the bathroom looked like it needed some updating. Faucet was falling off, shower looked dirty. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 steps forward 1 step backwards I was a bit disappointed I must say with my stay. Although the staff tried... I was upgraded to a mini suite the room had only 1 bed and a room that did not allow pets which were the 2 criteria I gave when making my reservation. I was told I could stay in the room for the night and change the next morning to a room that allowed pets and had a bed for my guest who was arriving the next evening. No ice to be found in either machine. In the morning I was told I could stay in the room that my guest could use the sofa bed and the dog would be permitted as well. They said that house keeping would make up the sofa bed. They never made up the bed so when I returned to the room late in the evening I had to open the bed up for my arriving company. The day after house keeping came at almost 4 to make up the room although the room was free from 9 AM giving them plenty of time during the day, I was back and settled in once they came to do up the room , I took fresh towels and said thank you but no thanks. I was told the dog would be given a bed , dish and welcome basket none of this was ever delivered. I told the dogs owner these things would be there for the dog so they need not bring them, if we knew we needed to bring our own we would have. Nothing horrible just enough to make me think twice if I will stay there again December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Updates! Pleasantly surprised with my last stay. Had the opportunity to stay in a newly updated room. Great update, well done! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with character Great quiet and full of old charm hospitality November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a positive experience The location is great, and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay! Hotel is in a desirable area. Close to McGill and shopping. Rooms have been redone and are very chic and comfortable. Hallways are, I assume, under renovation as well. Staff are friendly. Attached restaurant is a dud, but there are lots of other places to eat. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Montreal choice A comfortable hotel with large rooms, a friendly staff and a great breakfast. Convenient to the art museum (!) and the Rue de St. Catherine shopping area. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Room I was given a newly renovated room. The shower faucet wasnt working properly and was failrly loose in the wall. I enjoyed the room's decor but the broken faucet affected water pressure. That being said I had no need to switch to a different room or was too concerned. I did report the malfunction but I am unsure why the cleaning staff did not mention this to the management in advance of my arrival. Paul. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small queen size bed e deformed mattress Queen size bed has width between double and queen, and mattress is totally deformed (appearing over 10 years of use)..Bathroom is small as of cruise ship´s one. I can´t see how SPG classified this as CAT.4. I couldn´t see also how this is a boutique hotel. Stay away if you are looking real CAT.4 hotel. Hotel location is good. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles Ugly day, traveling, rain and cold. Montral in dark. Late check in. Smiles were priceless that evening. Thank you girls at the reception desk. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but.... Nice hotel - that is in transition - If you are in a renovated room it is great. Hotel is in a good location close to the Metro. Staff is friendly and helpful. Fitness center is a treadmill. Restaurant is good too. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Hallways and elevators need updating and a thorough cleaning. Room during stay very comfortable. Staff always willing and ready to serve. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great location. Very pleasant rooms. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location in Montreal Hotel is conveniently located. Average facilities, good people. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The staff were very helpful to us in finding our way around town. The location is not as close to old town as we would have liked which is why the 4 star in expectations. this review process is not made easy by your nickname usage so silly to put in 8 names and they are taken very time wasting September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We were in Montreal and this hotel did not disappoint from the very beginning to the end. We were walking distance to everything! The staff was excellent and room clean and spacious. Internet was intermittent - only blemish. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location This hotel is comfortable and is located in a good part of town. The restaurant food is very good and the rooms are nicely appointed September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend maid service Thursday and Friday's maid service was excellent. On Saturday and Sunday the towels were not replenished in sets of 3. We did receive 3 hand towels but no bath mat and only 2 bath towels plus one wash cloth. The regular coffee, paper cups and creamer were not replenished. The front desk staff was awesome!!! When we requested higher wattage bulbs for the bathroom mirror, two 100 watt bulbs repalced the 40 watt bulbs, immediately!!! September 3, 2013
  • 2015-11-28 T11:08:16.853-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_1913, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>