客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 12 岁以上儿童可能需要额外收费。 可应要求提供折叠床。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 入住时可能需要出示身份证明。

皮卡迪利艾美酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 21 Piccadilly
  • 邮政编码 W1J 0BH
  • 地图
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customers Service I stayed for three nights with my daughter in a two single bed room. The first night, when we entered our suite, the room didn´t have a window. I asked to change to a room with windows, and so we did the next day. Unfortunatelly, in that room: the toilet woudn´t flash (so the engineer had to come and fix it), the bath tab did not drained (so the engineer had to come and fix it later), the towel heater did not heat (so the engineer had to come and fix -and didn´t). So I called de Duty manager, Sary, which correctly apologize at first, and offered me to change again of room. We didn't want to make our suitcases again (for the second time) so we decided to stay. Instead, she offered us to stay for a late checkout (leaving the hotel at 6pm) and we accepted. She even offered up to go and take a bath in some other room, which we didn't not accept. The late check out in any other hotel includes to make up the room that same day (and so did Sary promised). When we arrived at 3pm to make up our suitcases and leave the hotel, the room was not made up. And worst of all, when I called Sary to complain she "woudn´t" remember what she said less than 24 hours before. Very sadly, I leave this hotel today, very upset and with no intentions either to recommended it or to come back. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE Stay We have stayed at this property quite a bit mainly because they always seem to look after us so well and the location is simply superb! As I am usually there on a mixture of work and relaxation the club lounge and pool work really well! I hate being stuck in a room while working, it is much nicer being in the lounge. The fact there is a good size pool, hot tub and steam room also in the hotel is an added bonus! This time the stay was over NYE, 3 nights and although being very busy they managed to upgrade to a suite which was greatly appreciated. They moved the breakfast from the Terrace to the 1st floor to give themselves more room and on the whole it worked well and nice to see a proactive solution to the situation! The lounge staff are great and although several have changed over the last few months the new team see very friendly and helpful. Until the next visit wont be able to judge fully but I do get the feeling with the alchol a little bit of cost cutting going on. There always used to be a bottle of Cava or prosecco out for breakfast but now it is request only and some of the evening drinks spirits seem to have changed brand, not for the better altough this could have just been due to the very busy Christmas period and running out of stock of the usual ones so time will tell! Overall though a great stay, couldnt have been made to feel any more welcome and had a great meal in the Terrace on New Years Day! Drinks in the bar were also very good although we miss the old bartender team in there! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by London Vacation My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying ten days at the Le Meriden hotel at Piccadilly Circus. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and quiet. I usually have trouble sleeping on a hotel mattress, but this was not the case. The mattress was extremely comfortable for the ten days. I can't say enough about the concierge and their staff. They always provided directions when asked. They went out of there way to greet us each day and ask about our visit. They arranged two bus tours for us. The front desk personnel were just as friendly and helpful. Previous to my visit I was somewhat concerned about staying at this hotel based upon some of the reviews I read. However, as stated this was not the case with us. The last plus for this hotel. It is close to many historic sights, the theatre, restaurants, and even a whole foods grocery store . Thanks to everyone and keep up the good work October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Had a three night stay here in August, after the Olympics. As spg platinum members we were upgraded to a jr. suite that had a very small bed. Asked for a room with a king size bed, and was given another jr. suite . They seemed to be out of regular suites, but the jr. suite was rather big. Pluses: - location - the room (facing courtyard) was surprisingly quiet - bottle of wine was awaiting us on the second day, that is how to treat platinum members! Minuses: - the bathroom was old and dingy, and the aircon pretty noisey. - the lounge could be rather crowded at times. - windows were small, so not a lot of natural light We snagged a great deal, and would stay here again - if we could find a similar bargain. September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay at an average hotel For a SPG Category 6, you'd expect a truly luxury experience, but the reality is that Le Meridien Piccadilly has average (if not subpar) décor and average service levels. Hallway carpets were worn, paint in the rooms was marked, food in the Club Lounge was of low quality, and check in staff were less than helpful. Check in was unpleasant - the room wasn't ready (at 4PM) and they claimed they didn't have an alternative, so I was told I'd just have to wait in the lobby. Not the bar with a drink voucher or the club room (which I would have access to once my room was available anyway). After an hour I talked to a different member of the staff who found me a room eventually. I wouldn't bother with this hotel again. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location but needs improvement I stayed here from June 2nd to June 5th. I was put in a very noisy room right next to elevator/stairs and house keeping closet. i could not sleep at all. so i asked to be moved. they said they would move me when i return from my work in the evening. when i returned they had not moved me and had to wait in the line to get access to the reception staff. finally they moved me. the toilet in the new room was not working properly so they had to come to fix it. needless to say it was not a pleasant experience. what i also found is the reception desk staff is fairly small. that means for check in or check out or room change you do have to wait for at least 15-20 minutes before you could speak with the reception staff. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are subpar and food is unsatisfactory An old hotel that needs updating. Location is fantastic, but the rooms are subpar, even when upgraded and the food is unacceptable. Was told by staff breakfast is at M, while there was a larger breakfast at 2. October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location, Poorly managed You can't ask for a better location, within walking distance of many attractions and close to the Picadilly underground station. Management seems to feel that they don't have to do anything to make your stay pleasant, since you're staying there for the location. Rooms are noisy, club lounge is way understaffed, and apparently has been for a long time. It is also noisy and often very crowded. Food runs out. This hotel has the worst platinum recognition of any major Starwood hotel I've stayed at. I'll leave it at that. Nice staff, but poorly managed. January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by OMG What a debacle of a hotel. Old, tired and what a shame for a grand hotel in such a great location and a great brand. Staff were the one redeeming feature and kudos to them for making a silk purse from a sows ear. As a platinum member, the room which we booked as an executive suite was small, and far from being a suite. We had the opportunity to sit in the executive lounge on the Friday night where food ran out early on in the evening much to the disdain of late arriving guests, and the poor staff were left to apologise for an inept kitchen not keeping up with demand. I would recommend any platinum members to avoid this hotel for its Rooms were average and club lounge below par but great staff who tried above average to keep customers happy! March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for tourists The location of this hotel is superb for those coming to see London. Walking distance to the theatre district, SOHO, Trafalgar Square, etc. We arrived early in the day and they made every attempt to get us in our suite ASAP. The room with 2 bathrooms was VERY appreciated. Thank you! The lounge was friendly and well stocked with drinks and much more than the traditional rolls and jam for breakfast. The only criticism is for the decorator of the rooms. We had a fabulous entry way, and a wonderful vintage round window in the sitting room which should have been celebrated rather than ignored. I understand that this is out of the immediate managements control, but just want to give the feedback for the next remodel. Celebrate the architecture! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury, Service and Elegance all in one Stayed here with my wife after a business trip. As expected this hotel had the Le Meridien quality in terms of Luxury, Service and Elegance. It is expensive but if you are staying for business or a special occasion, I think it's worth it and we had an awesome stay. Used suite night awards to upgrade to a suite and wasn't dissapointed. Keep in mind the rooms are more historical and rustic but not extremely so where you feel like you are actually transported back to the 1700s (like some other high end europe SPG hotels). Suite was spacious, romantic and quiet. Executive lounge was acceptible. The spread for breakfast and afternoon was decent but nothing to really talk about. They boast about it in their hotel marketing but overall I felt it was a little thin compared to other SPG hotel executive lounge food quality and election. Staff was awesome, attentive and very friendly. Cool space on mezzanine and very spacious. Very well located on one of the main shopping streets as well as awesome food, bars and entertainment. Very close to theatre area and trendy bars/restaurants etc. Gym was decent size and variety of fitness weights, machines. No TRX. They have a small lap pool. I would stay again for romantic get away or business! October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Stella your SPG rep, Jack and Andrea in the Club lounge were wonderful. There is a bit of profiling that goes on by the SPG desk (not Stella). The computer upstairs in the Club room was not working The we were sent to the business center. First of all it is so, so small more like a closet, secondly the printer was not working either. We went to the SPG desk to ask for assistance to print our boarding passes. The young lady checked us over and said no. I said is this not for Gold and Platinum SPG, she said yes. Then she turned on the charm and could not have been nicer.. We are coming back your hotel again May 31st through to June 3rd. Also some of the folks on your front desk don;t realize that just because you are dressed like tourist that you should treated with the same care as business person. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Graduation stay Although I utilised my spg points to book this expensive hotel, as I could not have afforded it otherwise, it felt like this is how I was treated. The room was exceptionally small, although we only slept there. The ensuite was nice, but smaller than the one we have at home. The price of breakfast, we took advantage of the pre-booking scheme and paid up front at a cost of £18, was still fairly high at £27; although if you take breakfast here you will be thoroughly pleased because it is excellent. The lady at booking in, Kathrin, was very helpful and very pleasant and we would like to give her a special mention. The concierge service, only used it after checkout for the storing of bags was also very good. Now the not so good bit; checkout was expedited but the charges allocated to my bill were completely wrong, not too upsetting but I would expect this to be correct almost to the right amount with a little mistake but not to be over double I was expecting, try to get it better. Overrall it was a nice stay and I would like to say I would be willing to use this again, I still have a lot of points to use and a lot of trips to do. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb stay We stayed at Le Meridien Picadilly recently and the hotel is in a superb location to explore London with excellent facilities including a large indoor pool and good sized gym amongst other facilities. The food and service at the Terrace Grill & Bar was first class. As with most high end hotels, it is a pleasure to stay here but what I found truly great about my stay was the level of service and professionalism of all staff. Well done on such high standards of customer service. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodation in the heart of London We have stayed over the weekend for the fourth time and I have to say that we love this location and hotel. From the moment you walk into the door you feel welcomed. The Concierge and Front Office is very helpful, welcoming and genuinely cares. They took care of our luggage due to an early arrival. Our room was not ready but we were provided with helpful information on what to do while waiting. Franzi at Reception checked us in and she provided us with a great room, definitely worth waiting for it. The room we stayed in was a Club room in a corner and offered lots of space to relax after shopping. (book Club room, you have also access to a Lounge) The breakfast buffet has been changed from a few months ago. Great improvements! Try it out. All in one, a great weekend in the heart of London – You have to stay here. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Hotel It's not a modern hotel but everything worked. The facilities were clean and comfortable and the terrace is the best place to have breakfast in London Oh and the cocktail bar is unique and has the most interesting array of ingredients I have ever seen October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE TO PLATINUM members This is my second time back and I will stay again when I go back to London. The staff was excellent. They worked hard to get me the room I wanted. The gym is big and the pool is terrific. The pool is indoor and if you like to work out you are in for a treat. The manager dropped off wine and cheese the first night and dropped off organic juices the next night. The tea service is awesome and the breakfast with the french bread and fresh juices is amazing! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous short break the hotel was very spacious with friendly staff on arrival and throughout the stay, it was very clean and nothing was too much trouble for the staff, the food was great with a massive selection at breakfast. it had a nice bar with a friendly feel, not forgetting the health club on the lower ground floor which had all you needed to keep fit not forgetting the pool. a great hotel in the heart of London. will definately be visiting again!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location was perfect for shopping. Rooms were a bit worn out but clean and the beds were good. Breakfast was super. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Exceptional staff We arrived during a very busy Art week in London and were told that reservations were quite difficult to find. Le Meridien had the availability we needed and it was our first stay with them. The staff was outstanding, the room was immaculate and the location was perfect. We have stayed in London 3x per year for the last ten years and will now make Le Meridien our new 'go to' home. Many thanks, Sergio and hats off to your staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by jekj the room was very, very small and dark and not for two person and not for 450 pound October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home What I appreciate in Le Meridien Piccadilly the most is their way they treat their customers.The minute you walk through the door, they make you feel right at home. From the staff at reception to the waiters in the restaurant: everybody does their utmost to make your stay an unforgetable one. The rooms are great, the food is delicious, the location is perfect. Come and experience it yourself, you won't regret it! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic location but an OK experience I was most surprised by the fantastic location; you literally walk out of the hotel and you're literally blocks from everything, Starbucks, theaters, restaurants, shopping, etc. The major downside was the overall service, from the lackluster concierge who didn't seem interested in providing any special service, to the front desk which was unresponsive to our requests to issues with our electrical plugs. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridien Picadilly Thank you to the Picadilly team. You know how to make people feel welcome and appreciated. This includes the front entrance to the concierge, front desk, club lounge, terrace and can't forget the rooms staff. The morning greeting and the evening turn down. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel & caring service I could not praise the Front Desk more for their sensitive and sympathetic service each day of our 4 day visit. Special thanks go to Luca, Tania, and Rya. Also, "Vasco" at the Front Door would rank with the finest Doormen at any of the best hotels in Europe. Thanks to each and everyone who made this such as pleasant visit. I will look forward to next year's vist. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Ventilation The hotel is very well presented, sleek and stylish. The staff all seemed pleasant and ready to help. I particularly enjoyed the swimming pool and steam room in the basement and the prime location in London was great. My partner and myself stayed in a classic double room on the 6th floor. However comfortable the bed was, the lack of fresh air proved to be an issue. Windows cannot be opened. The high temperature and stuffy air was unbearable at night time, and we both struggled to sleep and felt unwell the next day from over-heating and lack of fresh air all night! Even with the air-conditioning unit turned on, it seemed to have no affect and we couldn't wait to leave our room and rush out for some fresh air on the street! If the poor ventilation hadn't been an issue I would have given 4 stars. We decided against dining in the restaurant due to extortionate prices so I cannot rate the food. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent central London location Have stayed at the Le Meridien Picadilly on multiple occasions due to its central London location for business and tourist purposes. Great SPG platinum recognition - have always been upgraded to a Junior suite. Good pool and friendly staff. Rooms generally need an upgrade in terms of being up to date - seem a little worn out. My preferred London location due to great access. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Family 5 Day London Getaway Just finished up our last minute family London getaway with my wife and our 2 girls here. Quite simply there is no better hotel than Meridien Piccadilly in all of London. From the personal touch and warmth you get from everyone from the hotel manager to the staff...size of rooms...club lounge...amazing pool...fantastic central London location near everything...this is the best hotel in London. From check-in to turn-down service Meridien Piccadilly deserves the highest marks and makes your vacation no-stress and very smooth allowing you to truly relax. Meridien Piccadilly has a plethora of room types that can accommodate everyone from the single business traveler to the larger families of 4+. And at the end of the day when you arrive back at the hotel for a solid nights sleep after a long day it is incredibly quiet. As a 9 year platinum traveler I have stayed everywhere and this hotel ranks at the top of my list...go with it over all other London hotels...you will be happy you did! June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Category 6 How? at best a 4 but more like a 3 Excellent Location, excellent Staff especially Nicolas at the Front desk. The rest is below average. How can this hotel be a category 6 beside the location. Rooms need to be redone entirely. Terrible bathroom, terrible furniture and the beds are far from being comfortable. This is a Category 4 at best I would like to have some explanation why it's a 6, ReallY!? Thank You December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, very hit and miss service I have stayed at this hotel a few times. Plat recognition is pretty good with an upgrade to a junior suite offered on all occasions. While some of the staff are quite helpful, there are some members of the staff who are hopeless. What makes this place special is the location. However, the area is very congested, so if you want a quiet area, you should look elsewhere. December 4, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>