空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ロイヤルメリディアン上海

  • 中国
  • 200001
  • 上海市,
  • 上海
  • 789 Nanjing Road East
  • マップ
Rated 4 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very careful in housekeeping For instance, the cord of my computer adapter is fully loose on the desk, the hotel staff bond it together, and made the guest feel very family like service. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is easy for shopping. The hotel is located in the center of Shanghai. Easier to go shopping, eating and a walk distance to Bund. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Service Delivery The staff at the Le Royal Meridien Shanghai has developed over the years. I first stayed at this property following its opening approximately 5 years ago. Many of the staff are still with the hotel and have continued to grow and have developed a consistent service delivery model for the hotel guest. They remember you and anticipate your needs. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay in Le Royal Meridien As usual, the stay in Le Royal Meridien was good, which makes this hotel my first choice when visiting Shanghai for business trips or leisure events. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy room, good services and nice breakfast I love my stay at Le Royal Meridian. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and outstanding amenities The location of this hotel was excellent--near to key locations and shopping as well. The variety of restaurant offerings was refreshing, although there could have been a bit more available on the room service emu, although the staff was always able to provide anything the menu even if not on the room service menu. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Qualified recommendation A very nice hotel in a great location. The vibe, staff professionalism and size of facilities made me feel like I was in New York. I was recognized as a platinum member when I checked in. However, I was only upgraded to a higher floor even though it appeared that despite high occupancy junior suites were still available for sale. Room was nicely setup in a very modern way. Platinum breakfast buffet and evening happy hour (actually three hours) spread were very good. Unfortunately, there was a problem with the a/c thermostat in my room and it took four complaints over two days before it was corrected and then only partially. I was offered a change in room but rejected because I could work around the thermostat problem and did not want to repack. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location Excellent location,ideally situated on the main shopping street,easy to get around and good food places nearby. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, central location Very good hotel, central location May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room smells I have stayed in this hotel for many times - with good and bad experience. This time the room smells. I always book non smoking rooms and this room has a non smoking sign but it smells - not sure if it's really a non smoking room or it's just getting old and smells. The staff here always says I get my platinum member room upgrade but it's not always the case (ie lies or misrepresentations at times). May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DavidWH This hotel has a great location and staff are wonderful. The Executive Lounge is an experience to be enjoyed. One of the best. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location and Best Exec Lounge in Shanghai All around best location, lounge and staff in central Shanghai. Have stayed here and other locations for many years, but always come back to Meridien as the best of everything in Shanghai. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place but hard to find If you book this hotel, never drive there. It took us about two hours to find the place, the address is not correct for drivers and we called the hotel, nobody answer the phone for several times. Finally someone picked the phone and told us another address for drivers. The room is nice and comfortable. we had city view room. The food is expensive and not that good. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shanghai Central Great location and great staff in the lounge. Very welcoming and always have a smile for their regular guests. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location As for tourist this is definitely the best location in town. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - location, service, food, and Platinum recognition Great location right on the East Nanjing Pedestrian walkway, next to People's Park and three subway lines. Executive lounge had execellent service and above average food selection for breakfast and evening drinks. Breakfast buffet had a huge selection with both a noodle station and an egg station where your dish was made to order. Great views from the higher up rooms and the Executive Lounge which is on the 44th floor. Exercise room and pool facilities were great. Cannot imagine staying at any other SPG propery if in Shanghai as a tourist. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location but poor service I read reviews that service in this hotel is below expectations of an SPG hotel- I simply shrugged off those comments as guests not understanding the language or culture. But I was proven wrong : 1. Front desk staff do not accord recognition to SPG Platinum. In fact, I had queued at the SPG Platinum queue and all the times, guests queuing in the normal queue were served first and even though they came much later than me. 2. Why I had to queue at the front desks a few times? Because the key cards failed to work, not once but twice. Not one card but 2 cards - and the front desk staff had the cheek to tell me that it was because. I had my mobile phone too close to the key card. 3. Breakfast at lobby area closed precisely at 1030am, in fact 2 minutes before 1030am on one occasion. And the reception just simple refuse to let me in although I told here I will be quick. 4. Evening cocktails at Club Floor were often not replenished - it is simply embarrassing to open the covers of the trays to find them empty, not one but almost all. Is this Shanghai culture not to provide good service - No. I had stayed at lesser known hotels with multiple times better. Le Royal Meridien - you simply have to improve and I do hope my comments are constructive. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great facilities and service Down town centrally located, yet relatively easy to get to. Great SPG recognition, and an awesome breakfast buffet! Staff is very helpful and accommodating and the gym is nice (Sauna and steam room needs to be upgraded though!). Only issue I have is the elevators, a bit of a confusing elevator system and one has to change elevators, from ground floor to lobby, and then to room, and sometimes it is a bit slow when waiting for an elevator.. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No upgrade Disappointed not to get a room upgrade when the hotel in half empty as a platinum member. Will stay at the Sheraton next time. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location i find this hotel has great location both for business and sight seen purposes. it is conveniently located in Shanghai downtown, with good connection to airport and business areas as well as shopping and turistic areas. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was not so happy I arrived on late Friday night. I was not so happy when I got into my room: 1. the lights over the sink were not working. Although the wait for the engineer was not too long (< 0.5 hour), but it was still not pleasant to wait past 11 pm at night. 2. doble-bed, instead of single bed On Saturday, there were noises outside as early as 5 am, I thought it was caused by my neighbours who had to catch an earlier flight, so I did not pay any attention. However, the next day it was enen worse. In addition to the door baning there were people talking loudly. Those noises were from the staff. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late arrival is not apprecited by the staff When arrive late evening, response are not very good. Receive below par room, even ask for good room before hand due to difficulties experienced earlier. Do not properly clean the room (sometimes). April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only things that can be recommended is location I stayed in Le Royal Meridien Shanghai in April 12 and it was not a very pleasant stay there. I called the hotel on the day before arrived and told the staff I would like to check-in at 1pm. The staff told me it is not necessary to do so and the computer system would arrange it automatically. Upon I arrived the hotel, the front desk staff could not recognized my reservation. I was also refused for late check-out as they couldn't locate my membership tier and I was asked for paying extra 50% for late check-out. I showed my membership card in my iPhone passbook and the staff still could not recognized. It was really frustrated as I booked the room through SPG.com rather than booking in through an agency. On the second day, the house keeping staff keep knocking my room for check out, but I had mentioned a few times for the check-out time when I check-in. Many of the amenities in the room were broken or out of order, including kettle, weight scale, reading light and remote control. Stationeries were not provided until I called the service centre. In-room dining service experiences were really bad. I was confirmed to wait for 25 minutes for the chicken rice and finally I waited for 45 minutes. I called the dining service to cancel the order, but the staff told me it would deliver within 5 minutes. After waiting for another 10 minutes, the meal delivered and the staff told me they were really busy and it was my fault to call for an express delivery for the meal. Dining experience in the coffee shop and Chinese restaurant were uncomfortable as there were too many people talking loudly. The check-out experience was also an unpleasant one. My reservation package included some dining credits. However, it was not shown in the receipt until I asked for an exemption. The only thing that I recommend for this hotel is it really have a good location in Shanghai. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, location perfect to explore Shanghai Hotel is located very close to People Square, Bund and many other attractions. Good hotel with a few restaurants. I have decided to book the Exec rooms to get a better service. This was not the case, the Excec reception was even not able to book my reservation in their own restaurant. I had to change my room (which could happen) but it took the housekeeping 35 min to get the new key for the other room. Please calculate a few minutes more on waiting for elevator and changing elevators. The concept is confusing. There are elevators that go only down from reception, other go up but only half way. it could take a few minutes to find the right elevator. Overall nice hotel but I would not book the Exec service next time. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Breakfast was a bit messy April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a 5 star level I like this hotel because of the high level accomotation and the friendly and helpful employees. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but Location is good and staff are courteous/helpful but not sure hotel management understand guests business needs. The business center still do not provide duplex printing and simple scanning. This is a non-responce for over 6 months and not acceptable. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, lovely hotel Location near downtown shops and nightlife - Great breakfast buffet. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place Sammy and Nathalie on executive floor are very customer oriented - keep up the good work! Breakfast needs some improvement as variety just not enough for a 5 star hotel. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business hotel I love coming back to this hotel. It is very central, and the service is amazing. Staff is always very helpful and cheerful. The top bar has a great view on the Bund, too bad it is a smoking area. April 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:51:42.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_1945, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>