Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel give disappointment Bad experience in reception, club lounge, cafe, and house keeping July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade the quality of breakfast at your lounge It will be great if you could upgrade your breakfast at the 44th storey lounge, more variety and much higher quality please. Your Breakfast staples have not changed for a long time. Potatoes are usually too dry, pan fried mushrooms too salty, croissants with not taste of butter, and egg station sometimes chunks out omelettes that are a little sour, I guess the liquid egg from carton boxes could be a bit stale. Also, please include Swiss muesli and/or Bircher muesli to your coco-pops and corn flakes. I am a frequent visitor; hope to be able to enjoy a higher quality breakfast at the lounge. Your staff at the lounge is lovely though. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has elegant design and comfortable settings the design and decoration of the room is very stylish and yet practical, it makes the room seems even bigger than it is, provides a very plaisant and comfortable living space away from home. The staff is professional and very friendly. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with everything except the room Great things about this hotel: - Club lounge (food, service, everything!) - gym & pool (well equipped plus water & towels) - fast laundry service - exceptionally trained staff Room for improvement - A/C. My room smelled like the musty A/C condensation for the entire time. There were only two ways to get rid of that smell. (1) turn the A/C off (but then the room would get too warm), or (2) turn the A/C on high (but then the room would get too cold). That made the room generally uncomfortable to be in. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great croissants! Highly recommended hotel. Great location near People's Square, comfortable room, funky closet design, and very good food in the lobby restaurant. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel in Shanghai Central loation Highest level of service and responsiveness Attentive staff on all levels Pure 5 star with western standards Truely one of the best pics you can made in Shanghai, Puxi July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Great location for business and pleasure July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My observation I stayed in Le Royal Meridien for 4 nights. Overall I had a wonderful stay. I will choose Le Royal Meridien whenever I am in Shanghai. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience, felt like at home This hotel is the one that I stayed during I relocated to Shanghai 3 years ago. The service level remains as good as previous. The receptionist could even identify the room that I stayed last time, which made me surprised and recognized. I would like to choose to live here next time when I'm in Shanghai. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location , excellent overall rating Good location , excellent overall rating June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water For 1200 RMB a night, I would have expected to have a hot shower. In a world class hotel like Le Royal Meridian, it is INEXCUSABLE to NOT have hot water. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but service standard to be improved 1. front desk service - bad: bad service attitude when wondered why king size bed is not available (it is requested and noted in hotel booking). I was hinted the corp. rate doesn't deserve the privilege and asked to upgrade to higher grade if I really want a king size bed by a supervisor level lady. 2. in-room service (incl. dining) - awesome: responsive, punctual and good service attitude 3. housekeeping - bad: forget to replenish amenities, breakfast card is worn out 4. concierge - awesome team: helpful, friendly - esp. nominate Adam for his helpfulness Overall, the service quality is not consistent. Sad to say, I doubt I will choose this hotel for my next trip. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location Superb view over Shanghai. Modern and comfortable. Best location right in the center of Shangahi close to everything. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very careful in housekeeping For instance, the cord of my computer adapter is fully loose on the desk, the hotel staff bond it together, and made the guest feel very family like service. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is easy for shopping. The hotel is located in the center of Shanghai. Easier to go shopping, eating and a walk distance to Bund. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Service Delivery The staff at the Le Royal Meridien Shanghai has developed over the years. I first stayed at this property following its opening approximately 5 years ago. Many of the staff are still with the hotel and have continued to grow and have developed a consistent service delivery model for the hotel guest. They remember you and anticipate your needs. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay in Le Royal Meridien As usual, the stay in Le Royal Meridien was good, which makes this hotel my first choice when visiting Shanghai for business trips or leisure events. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy room, good services and nice breakfast I love my stay at Le Royal Meridian. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and outstanding amenities The location of this hotel was excellent--near to key locations and shopping as well. The variety of restaurant offerings was refreshing, although there could have been a bit more available on the room service emu, although the staff was always able to provide anything the menu even if not on the room service menu. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Qualified recommendation A very nice hotel in a great location. The vibe, staff professionalism and size of facilities made me feel like I was in New York. I was recognized as a platinum member when I checked in. However, I was only upgraded to a higher floor even though it appeared that despite high occupancy junior suites were still available for sale. Room was nicely setup in a very modern way. Platinum breakfast buffet and evening happy hour (actually three hours) spread were very good. Unfortunately, there was a problem with the a/c thermostat in my room and it took four complaints over two days before it was corrected and then only partially. I was offered a change in room but rejected because I could work around the thermostat problem and did not want to repack. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location Excellent location,ideally situated on the main shopping street,easy to get around and good food places nearby. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, central location Very good hotel, central location May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room smells I have stayed in this hotel for many times - with good and bad experience. This time the room smells. I always book non smoking rooms and this room has a non smoking sign but it smells - not sure if it's really a non smoking room or it's just getting old and smells. The staff here always says I get my platinum member room upgrade but it's not always the case (ie lies or misrepresentations at times). May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DavidWH This hotel has a great location and staff are wonderful. The Executive Lounge is an experience to be enjoyed. One of the best. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location and Best Exec Lounge in Shanghai All around best location, lounge and staff in central Shanghai. Have stayed here and other locations for many years, but always come back to Meridien as the best of everything in Shanghai. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place but hard to find If you book this hotel, never drive there. It took us about two hours to find the place, the address is not correct for drivers and we called the hotel, nobody answer the phone for several times. Finally someone picked the phone and told us another address for drivers. The room is nice and comfortable. we had city view room. The food is expensive and not that good. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shanghai Central Great location and great staff in the lounge. Very welcoming and always have a smile for their regular guests. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location As for tourist this is definitely the best location in town. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - location, service, food, and Platinum recognition Great location right on the East Nanjing Pedestrian walkway, next to People's Park and three subway lines. Executive lounge had execellent service and above average food selection for breakfast and evening drinks. Breakfast buffet had a huge selection with both a noodle station and an egg station where your dish was made to order. Great views from the higher up rooms and the Executive Lounge which is on the 44th floor. Exercise room and pool facilities were great. Cannot imagine staying at any other SPG propery if in Shanghai as a tourist. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location but poor service I read reviews that service in this hotel is below expectations of an SPG hotel- I simply shrugged off those comments as guests not understanding the language or culture. But I was proven wrong : 1. Front desk staff do not accord recognition to SPG Platinum. In fact, I had queued at the SPG Platinum queue and all the times, guests queuing in the normal queue were served first and even though they came much later than me. 2. Why I had to queue at the front desks a few times? Because the key cards failed to work, not once but twice. Not one card but 2 cards - and the front desk staff had the cheek to tell me that it was because. I had my mobile phone too close to the key card. 3. Breakfast at lobby area closed precisely at 1030am, in fact 2 minutes before 1030am on one occasion. And the reception just simple refuse to let me in although I told here I will be quick. 4. Evening cocktails at Club Floor were often not replenished - it is simply embarrassing to open the covers of the trays to find them empty, not one but almost all. Is this Shanghai culture not to provide good service - No. I had stayed at lesser known hotels with multiple times better. Le Royal Meridien - you simply have to improve and I do hope my comments are constructive. April 26, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T06:55:04.165-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_1945, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>