Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Le Royal Méridien Shanghai

  • 789 Nanjing Road East
  • Xangai,
  • Xangai
  • 200001
  • China
  • Mapa
Rated 4 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location, great hotel. Amazing Staff Recently attended a conference held in the hotel. Also chose to stay in house, very glad I did. There was a group of about 100 of us & overall I feel that everyone's needs were met! The hotel staff are very friendly & all go above and beyond. A special mention to Louis M in F&B who was so attentive and made sure everyone was having a great time! :) Thanks again to everyone for such an enjoyable time. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Service Delivery The staff at the Le Royal Meridien Shanghai has developed over the years. I first stayed at this property following its opening approximately 5 years ago. Many of the staff are still with the hotel and have continued to grow and have developed a consistent service delivery model for the hotel guest. They remember you and anticipate your needs. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staffs need to be more careful in verifying the booking details My room rate was supposed to include club access, breakfast. However upon check-in, the staff informed that the room rate did not include both items. I asked him to check again and he confirmed that both items were not included. I went ahead with the breakfast on the next day and was charged for that. As such, I skipped the breakfast in the hotel for the subsequent days. During check-out, the staff told me that my room rate has included the breakfast and my breakfast charges will be waived. I was very unhappy with that. Nevertheless, as a compensation, the hotel has agreed to provide a free room upgrade for my next stay. I hope the hotel staff can be more careful in verifying the booking details in future. Thanks. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good just few points Location is beautifull! Concierge very helpfull, Business center lady very helpfull! The entrance guy, very friendll and helpfull, gave me a lot of indications I was looking for. The smell at the entrance of the hotel in the morning is absolulty stunning! During check out the young blonde lady (east Europe) could not figure out how to make the payment with a different cc given on my check in. I had to wait 20min, but her behave was very gentle. The room looks not maintained. Carpet broken, floor shower yellow from the water and matress not confortable, only 1 roll of toilet paper,not replacement. When I check in there was a bulb in the bathroom burned, when I check out still there, nobody noticed! December 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water For 1200 RMB a night, I would have expected to have a hot shower. In a world class hotel like Le Royal Meridian, it is INEXCUSABLE to NOT have hot water. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall wonderful hotel, but small tweaks need to be made The location is perfectly situated in People's Square/People's Park, within walking distance of Nanjing Rd, The Bund, and several museums. Service was largely excellent, in particular the Royal Club Lounge. We had a complimentary cappuccino in the lobby while our room was being prepared. However, the rooftop bar area leaves much to be desired. The view facing the Bund is only available for large parties or those with smoking preferences. Service is slow - our drinks ordered to meet the 300 RMB minimum failed to show up after 20 minutes (staff was unapologetic - so we went elsewhere). May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location , excellent overall rating Good location , excellent overall rating June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I have been staying in that hotel every months for 4-5 days over the last year, this review covers all the stays. Over a year no major complain, every stay was good. Pros : Great view, great location, nice staff, great rooms, good gym, great pool. Cons : Average food at the club lounge during the cocktail time, could be more refilled. Staff could be more welcoming at the club lounge. The platinum upgrade is to a junior suite which is not a suite but a larger room. Very difficult to find a taxi in the rush hours, also the staff English level at the front door could be improved. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - location, service, food, and Platinum recognition Great location right on the East Nanjing Pedestrian walkway, next to People's Park and three subway lines. Executive lounge had execellent service and above average food selection for breakfast and evening drinks. Breakfast buffet had a huge selection with both a noodle station and an egg station where your dish was made to order. Great views from the higher up rooms and the Executive Lounge which is on the 44th floor. Exercise room and pool facilities were great. Cannot imagine staying at any other SPG propery if in Shanghai as a tourist. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service but some design quirks I received great service at check in, check out and for the concierge team who responded promptly and helped me receive a box of fruit juice, kept it cold and delivered it to me minutes after I entered by room. The shower design is very strange, such a small awkward space next to the bathtub which gets wet for sure. I had to make sure the drain was unplugged so water does not accumulate there. The towel rack was far from the shower and no hook or space to hang my bathrobe. Breakfast is great but at peak periods, its hard to find the staff. Overall decor of the hotel is odd (personal taste but all my colleagues felt the same so sharing it) - the decor, music and smells are not relaxing or soothing at the end of a long day. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 What a disappointment I found the 75 RMB charge (about 10 Euros) for an espresso coffee to be outrageous. Also, the Italian restaurant on the 8th floor was one of the worst I have ever eaten at. The pizza was simply a piece of bread with tomato sauce; the pasta dish was no better. The wine of bad quality and small quantity was yet another disappointment. The terrible dinner cost almost 500 RMB. The buffet lunch in the Lobby area was good and reasonably priced. If you have big bucks and want to be near People's Square and don't mind the harassment by hookers...then, it's the right place for you. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable beds but sanitation needs to be aware Overall my stay is good. But the bath room seems need to have more detailed cleaning attention. e.g. there are really dirty dark mold on the rims of the bathtub; and you could tell that the staff only clean those area are easily seen by "inspection supervisors" but not in a customer point of view; that is when the guest is inside the tub, which see all. Rust stains also could be found around many corners. Also, really limited selections for the room service menu as I tried to order once during late afternoon before dinner time; and once after 10pm in the evening. And I would expect a much better taste of the ordered items at such a price range for a bowl of noodles or the bak ku teh. The dessert is very good tho. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was very careful in housekeeping For instance, the cord of my computer adapter is fully loose on the desk, the hotel staff bond it together, and made the guest feel very family like service. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location Superb view over Shanghai. Modern and comfortable. Best location right in the center of Shangahi close to everything. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All are great except the door men Everyone knows it is hard to find a cab in Shanghai, so usually when I stay in other Shanghai hotels, the door men will offer a service to go on the street or go nearby and help to locate taxi. While I stayed in this hotel, the door men refused to leave the "hotel door" even I asked for their help. At last my friend need to borrow an umbrella from Concigere and then went out to the street nearby to find a Cab. We have been waited for 25 minutes outside hotel door and my friend just took less than 5 minutes to find one. After we left, I found some other guests followed us and just left the hotel to search for their own cab on the street. All are great but just one team failed will make the whole services fall apart. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is easy for shopping. The hotel is located in the center of Shanghai. Easier to go shopping, eating and a walk distance to Bund. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay in Le Royal Meridien As usual, the stay in Le Royal Meridien was good, which makes this hotel my first choice when visiting Shanghai for business trips or leisure events. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place I really liked the hotel and returned to it again, nice rooms and good service. One thing that is a problem: sometimes it is very difficult to get a taxi from the hotel entrance, there may be taxis somewhere in the streets, but seem not to feel inclined to drop by the entrance. So waiting times can be very long (30minutes+), while there are taxis out there. As this taxi problem has been already for many years, you need to plan for significant extra time or the hotel management should look into incentivising taxis to actually stop in front of the hotel. Bbest regards. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by alarm at 5 AM I slept only for 3 hours since the alarm clock in my room went off at 5 AM. I didn't set it and I guess it was from previous guest who stayed in the room. it was really frustrating.. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful business stay From the moment I checked in the staff were wonderful. They hotel was quite full and they did not have a suite to upgrade me, but gave me a very nice room on the Excecutive Level. The lounge is wonderful and spacious, the staff is courteous, friendly and always asking if they can do more for you. There is a very nice conference room in the lounge which I used for a business meeting and it was complimentary for the first two hours. We were served breakfast in the conference room and were treated like kings. It is also very cool, all glass enclosed on a second level of the lounge. The fitness facility was excellent and again the staff very attentive to the guest's needs. Overall a great stay and I would highly recommend it. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great position, great view, but the rooms ... I've spent two nights in this hotel waiting for my flight back to Europe, so I use it just for leisure after a long business trip around Asia. Of course the building, the hotel, the view from some rooms (fortunately I've booked a Bund View Rooms) are great, but what about the rest? My room (n. 4121) was small and the bed very soft (too soft). I would recommend this hotel for leisure but definitely not for business. And then do not approach the two restaurants out of the coffee shop (the French and the Italian restaurant): you will get easily bill of 70 USD up. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't get better I frequently stayed at this hotel between 2008-2010. Hotel is high end, modern and just spectacular. Food its great (I'm chinese and their buffet is decent). Spa is awesome and everything screams 5 star. Pretty centrally located to Peoples Square/Park. It's gotten more expensive over the years but it's a hotel I'd defin. recommend for business or for leisure. Service is awesome but that's pretty standard for most Starwoods in Asia. Got upgrades most of the time as Plat but you should ask for the upgrade or have your Plat. Concierge make the requests. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New SPG Policy for 2013 I spent the past month in Asia at several SPG properties and all of them including Le Royal Meridien Shanghai confirmed that SPG Platinum members don't get the best room in the house as it was in the past, but now it is very precise technical wording that translates to how much you pay for your booking and if you are a 50 night SPG-P or a 100+ night SPG-P who has concierge privileges. The hotel business is tough, but I suppose one needs to spend all 365 days of the year at a SPG property to get any special treatment! SPG is no longer what it used to be. Greedy corporate management will ensure its ruin. Thanks for changing the program for 2013. Great benefits to the franchisees and owners of the hotels, but all SPG members got screwed. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent star in Shanghai Returned after just over 7 months from my last stay, some familiar faces and some new staff but same consistent excellent and personally tailored service. Very good SPG recognition, including an upgrade to suite. Club lounge access a real benefit, staff attentive and Chef Peter still makes the best omlette in Shanghai! Central Puxi location with easy access by taxi, metro and walking remains a key advantage. Minor comment door staff require better filtering of guests as some local ladies are findin their way into the lobby lifts all too frequently August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Shanghai I stayed here twice during my latest trip to China. Service was top notch, and I was upgraded to a spacious Junior Suite on my first visit. I inquired about a Deluxe Suite, but was told that they were unavailable. A quick check online once I got to my room proved that to be true. A full breakfast is offered downstairs to plats, so I was advised by the receptionist to take the 500 point amenity. A plate of fruit and container of cookies were already in my room, along with a welcome letter from the manager. A solid, clean, quiet, room. No issues with Internet speeds. The location of the hotel is perfect. Just a few minutes to the People’s Square metro station on Line 2, and at the end of Nanjing Lu street. The executive lounge serves afternoon tea from 2:30pm-4:30pm, and starts serving over a dozen types of light finger foods and snacks from 5:30pm – 8pm. If you’re not terribly hungry, you can definitely make a meal of it. Soft drinks are available free all day. The gym is one of the largest I’ve seen, with a huge complement of cardio and weight machines. There’s also a large pool available. My room’s heater was broken, and when I got back to my room later that day, it was fixed. The breakfast here is the best I’ve ever had in a hotel. I’m not just saying it – it actually knocked my previous favorite hotel’s breakfast down to the #2 spot! March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience From arrival to departure all exceeded my expectation in almost every aspect of my stay. Cleanliness and standard of fittings and furnishings was exceptional. The service in the club lounge was marvellous , I can highly recommend upgrading to club level. The people serving were delightful and willing to genuinely serve and meet our requirements.. When I phoned for service English was a problem, when asked for coat hangers I got cotton buds and when asked for champaign glasses twice I got nothing so had to use the glass tumblers provided. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and outstanding amenities The location of this hotel was excellent--near to key locations and shopping as well. The variety of restaurant offerings was refreshing, although there could have been a bit more available on the room service emu, although the staff was always able to provide anything the menu even if not on the room service menu. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 nights in Shanghai Le Royal Meridien I was lucky enough to stay at this hotel for seven nights in November and December 2013. I highly recommend: * Chinese restaurant * Breakfast buffet * Swimming pool with a view This is as good as a hotel as one could hope for in a busy city like Shanghai. It really does feel like an oasis of calm from a very large city. The decor is modern, uncluttered and simple, in rooms and restaurants. Views are taken advantage of as much as possible. I would also like to commend the duty managers who were flexible enough to organize a late checkout for me. The power was cut to the building by Shanghai Electricty for scheduled maintenance at 2am. Because of a medical condition I was given a complementary late checkout. I look forward to my next stay in November 2014. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Busy Was not aware that the facility was tied to the Shanghai Grand Prix the weekend I chose to stay there. Perhaps there should have been a notice posted to those checking in. As well, came back to my upgraded room at 4 pm to rest after sightseeing to find out that it was not yet cleaned by housekeeping. When I called, I was redirected 4 times before someone could help let alone speak english. I went to the Lounge to lodge a complaint and the Asst Front Desk Manager came by and offered the apologies. Room was cleaned within the hour. April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but a little bit unintelligible Regardness of great location and good room condition, services are a little bit uncomfortable to me. First, hotel gave me welcome card to thank me to revisit and congratulate my "third" anniversary. Yes, I noticed to hotel my "anniversary", but it is my first one. My wife is kidding me with whom was here, but it isn't able to understand what Meridien does. Last, on the way of check out, staff gave me invoice that is 20 yuans more charged as I knew. It is quite small amount of money, but staff has not given any reason for that. April 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>