Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor elevator system This hotel is situated strategically in people's square, right in the center of town. It's in one of the highest buildings of the city, with great views, and right next to the pedestrian street that offers a nice walk out to the bund. The elevators in the hotel, however, are frustrating. There are 3 sets of elevators: one from the ground floor to the lobby (the lobby is not on the ground floor), one from the lobby to 43rd floor, and one for floor 43 and up. Even with this segmented system, there is so much time wasted waiting on elevators. Perhaps the hotel decided to not have all of them operating. Upon check in, I waited for over 10 minutes for the elevator to the 44th floor lounge. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location, great hotel. Amazing Staff Recently attended a conference held in the hotel. Also chose to stay in house, very glad I did. There was a group of about 100 of us & overall I feel that everyone's needs were met! The hotel staff are very friendly & all go above and beyond. A special mention to Louis M in F&B who was so attentive and made sure everyone was having a great time! :) Thanks again to everyone for such an enjoyable time. March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service but some design quirks I received great service at check in, check out and for the concierge team who responded promptly and helped me receive a box of fruit juice, kept it cold and delivered it to me minutes after I entered by room. The shower design is very strange, such a small awkward space next to the bathtub which gets wet for sure. I had to make sure the drain was unplugged so water does not accumulate there. The towel rack was far from the shower and no hook or space to hang my bathrobe. Breakfast is great but at peak periods, its hard to find the staff. Overall decor of the hotel is odd (personal taste but all my colleagues felt the same so sharing it) - the decor, music and smells are not relaxing or soothing at the end of a long day. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location Excellent location,ideally situated on the main shopping street,easy to get around and good food places nearby. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good just few points Location is beautifull! Concierge very helpfull, Business center lady very helpfull! The entrance guy, very friendll and helpfull, gave me a lot of indications I was looking for. The smell at the entrance of the hotel in the morning is absolulty stunning! During check out the young blonde lady (east Europe) could not figure out how to make the payment with a different cc given on my check in. I had to wait 20min, but her behave was very gentle. The room looks not maintained. Carpet broken, floor shower yellow from the water and matress not confortable, only 1 roll of toilet paper,not replacement. When I check in there was a bulb in the bathroom burned, when I check out still there, nobody noticed! December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall wonderful hotel, but small tweaks need to be made The location is perfectly situated in People's Square/People's Park, within walking distance of Nanjing Rd, The Bund, and several museums. Service was largely excellent, in particular the Royal Club Lounge. We had a complimentary cappuccino in the lobby while our room was being prepared. However, the rooftop bar area leaves much to be desired. The view facing the Bund is only available for large parties or those with smoking preferences. Service is slow - our drinks ordered to meet the 300 RMB minimum failed to show up after 20 minutes (staff was unapologetic - so we went elsewhere). May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I have been staying in that hotel every months for 4-5 days over the last year, this review covers all the stays. Over a year no major complain, every stay was good. Pros : Great view, great location, nice staff, great rooms, good gym, great pool. Cons : Average food at the club lounge during the cocktail time, could be more refilled. Staff could be more welcoming at the club lounge. The platinum upgrade is to a junior suite which is not a suite but a larger room. Very difficult to find a taxi in the rush hours, also the staff English level at the front door could be improved. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great facilities and service Down town centrally located, yet relatively easy to get to. Great SPG recognition, and an awesome breakfast buffet! Staff is very helpful and accommodating and the gym is nice (Sauna and steam room needs to be upgraded though!). Only issue I have is the elevators, a bit of a confusing elevator system and one has to change elevators, from ground floor to lobby, and then to room, and sometimes it is a bit slow when waiting for an elevator.. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, central location Very good hotel, central location May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 What a disappointment I found the 75 RMB charge (about 10 Euros) for an espresso coffee to be outrageous. Also, the Italian restaurant on the 8th floor was one of the worst I have ever eaten at. The pizza was simply a piece of bread with tomato sauce; the pasta dish was no better. The wine of bad quality and small quantity was yet another disappointment. The terrible dinner cost almost 500 RMB. The buffet lunch in the Lobby area was good and reasonably priced. If you have big bucks and want to be near People's Square and don't mind the harassment by hookers...then, it's the right place for you. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place but hard to find If you book this hotel, never drive there. It took us about two hours to find the place, the address is not correct for drivers and we called the hotel, nobody answer the phone for several times. Finally someone picked the phone and told us another address for drivers. The room is nice and comfortable. we had city view room. The food is expensive and not that good. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable beds but sanitation needs to be aware Overall my stay is good. But the bath room seems need to have more detailed cleaning attention. e.g. there are really dirty dark mold on the rims of the bathtub; and you could tell that the staff only clean those area are easily seen by "inspection supervisors" but not in a customer point of view; that is when the guest is inside the tub, which see all. Rust stains also could be found around many corners. Also, really limited selections for the room service menu as I tried to order once during late afternoon before dinner time; and once after 10pm in the evening. And I would expect a much better taste of the ordered items at such a price range for a bowl of noodles or the bak ku teh. The dessert is very good tho. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All are great except the door men Everyone knows it is hard to find a cab in Shanghai, so usually when I stay in other Shanghai hotels, the door men will offer a service to go on the street or go nearby and help to locate taxi. While I stayed in this hotel, the door men refused to leave the "hotel door" even I asked for their help. At last my friend need to borrow an umbrella from Concigere and then went out to the street nearby to find a Cab. We have been waited for 25 minutes outside hotel door and my friend just took less than 5 minutes to find one. After we left, I found some other guests followed us and just left the hotel to search for their own cab on the street. All are great but just one team failed will make the whole services fall apart. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place I really liked the hotel and returned to it again, nice rooms and good service. One thing that is a problem: sometimes it is very difficult to get a taxi from the hotel entrance, there may be taxis somewhere in the streets, but seem not to feel inclined to drop by the entrance. So waiting times can be very long (30minutes+), while there are taxis out there. As this taxi problem has been already for many years, you need to plan for significant extra time or the hotel management should look into incentivising taxis to actually stop in front of the hotel. Bbest regards. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by alarm at 5 AM I slept only for 3 hours since the alarm clock in my room went off at 5 AM. I didn't set it and I guess it was from previous guest who stayed in the room. it was really frustrating.. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful business stay From the moment I checked in the staff were wonderful. They hotel was quite full and they did not have a suite to upgrade me, but gave me a very nice room on the Excecutive Level. The lounge is wonderful and spacious, the staff is courteous, friendly and always asking if they can do more for you. There is a very nice conference room in the lounge which I used for a business meeting and it was complimentary for the first two hours. We were served breakfast in the conference room and were treated like kings. It is also very cool, all glass enclosed on a second level of the lounge. The fitness facility was excellent and again the staff very attentive to the guest's needs. Overall a great stay and I would highly recommend it. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great position, great view, but the rooms ... I've spent two nights in this hotel waiting for my flight back to Europe, so I use it just for leisure after a long business trip around Asia. Of course the building, the hotel, the view from some rooms (fortunately I've booked a Bund View Rooms) are great, but what about the rest? My room (n. 4121) was small and the bed very soft (too soft). I would recommend this hotel for leisure but definitely not for business. And then do not approach the two restaurants out of the coffee shop (the French and the Italian restaurant): you will get easily bill of 70 USD up. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DavidWH This hotel has a great location and staff are wonderful. The Executive Lounge is an experience to be enjoyed. One of the best. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't get better I frequently stayed at this hotel between 2008-2010. Hotel is high end, modern and just spectacular. Food its great (I'm chinese and their buffet is decent). Spa is awesome and everything screams 5 star. Pretty centrally located to Peoples Square/Park. It's gotten more expensive over the years but it's a hotel I'd defin. recommend for business or for leisure. Service is awesome but that's pretty standard for most Starwoods in Asia. Got upgrades most of the time as Plat but you should ask for the upgrade or have your Plat. Concierge make the requests. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New SPG Policy for 2013 I spent the past month in Asia at several SPG properties and all of them including Le Royal Meridien Shanghai confirmed that SPG Platinum members don't get the best room in the house as it was in the past, but now it is very precise technical wording that translates to how much you pay for your booking and if you are a 50 night SPG-P or a 100+ night SPG-P who has concierge privileges. The hotel business is tough, but I suppose one needs to spend all 365 days of the year at a SPG property to get any special treatment! SPG is no longer what it used to be. Greedy corporate management will ensure its ruin. Thanks for changing the program for 2013. Great benefits to the franchisees and owners of the hotels, but all SPG members got screwed. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal treatment An excellent extended stay at LRM Shanghai. Location is excellent, views from the hotel over Peoples Park or The Bund are seducing, especially in the evening or a clear day (rare!). Staff at the hotel are some of the best I have experienced in China. Royal Club floor team, from breakfast chefs to leadership team require a special mention for their personal attention to detail, consistently exceeding my expectations and needs. Newly kitted out gym is now state of the art and well equipped to cope with peak hours. SPG recognition is excellent with fabulous upgrades and an attention to detail for special occasions which has left so many excellent memories of Shanghai! I highly recommend the property to other SPG'ers. Finally, thank you once again for making my stay so comfortable and relaxing. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent star in Shanghai Returned after just over 7 months from my last stay, some familiar faces and some new staff but same consistent excellent and personally tailored service. Very good SPG recognition, including an upgrade to suite. Club lounge access a real benefit, staff attentive and Chef Peter still makes the best omlette in Shanghai! Central Puxi location with easy access by taxi, metro and walking remains a key advantage. Minor comment door staff require better filtering of guests as some local ladies are findin their way into the lobby lifts all too frequently August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in Shanghai I stayed here twice during my latest trip to China. Service was top notch, and I was upgraded to a spacious Junior Suite on my first visit. I inquired about a Deluxe Suite, but was told that they were unavailable. A quick check online once I got to my room proved that to be true. A full breakfast is offered downstairs to plats, so I was advised by the receptionist to take the 500 point amenity. A plate of fruit and container of cookies were already in my room, along with a welcome letter from the manager. A solid, clean, quiet, room. No issues with Internet speeds. The location of the hotel is perfect. Just a few minutes to the People’s Square metro station on Line 2, and at the end of Nanjing Lu street. The executive lounge serves afternoon tea from 2:30pm-4:30pm, and starts serving over a dozen types of light finger foods and snacks from 5:30pm – 8pm. If you’re not terribly hungry, you can definitely make a meal of it. Soft drinks are available free all day. The gym is one of the largest I’ve seen, with a huge complement of cardio and weight machines. There’s also a large pool available. My room’s heater was broken, and when I got back to my room later that day, it was fixed. The breakfast here is the best I’ve ever had in a hotel. I’m not just saying it – it actually knocked my previous favorite hotel’s breakfast down to the #2 spot! March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience From arrival to departure all exceeded my expectation in almost every aspect of my stay. Cleanliness and standard of fittings and furnishings was exceptional. The service in the club lounge was marvellous , I can highly recommend upgrading to club level. The people serving were delightful and willing to genuinely serve and meet our requirements.. When I phoned for service English was a problem, when asked for coat hangers I got cotton buds and when asked for champaign glasses twice I got nothing so had to use the glass tumblers provided. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 nights in Shanghai Le Royal Meridien I was lucky enough to stay at this hotel for seven nights in November and December 2013. I highly recommend: * Chinese restaurant * Breakfast buffet * Swimming pool with a view This is as good as a hotel as one could hope for in a busy city like Shanghai. It really does feel like an oasis of calm from a very large city. The decor is modern, uncluttered and simple, in rooms and restaurants. Views are taken advantage of as much as possible. I would also like to commend the duty managers who were flexible enough to organize a late checkout for me. The power was cut to the building by Shanghai Electricty for scheduled maintenance at 2am. Because of a medical condition I was given a complementary late checkout. I look forward to my next stay in November 2014. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Busy Was not aware that the facility was tied to the Shanghai Grand Prix the weekend I chose to stay there. Perhaps there should have been a notice posted to those checking in. As well, came back to my upgraded room at 4 pm to rest after sightseeing to find out that it was not yet cleaned by housekeeping. When I called, I was redirected 4 times before someone could help let alone speak english. I went to the Lounge to lodge a complaint and the Asst Front Desk Manager came by and offered the apologies. Room was cleaned within the hour. April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but a little bit unintelligible Regardness of great location and good room condition, services are a little bit uncomfortable to me. First, hotel gave me welcome card to thank me to revisit and congratulate my "third" anniversary. Yes, I noticed to hotel my "anniversary", but it is my first one. My wife is kidding me with whom was here, but it isn't able to understand what Meridien does. Last, on the way of check out, staff gave me invoice that is 20 yuans more charged as I knew. It is quite small amount of money, but staff has not given any reason for that. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location i find this hotel has great location both for business and sight seen purposes. it is conveniently located in Shanghai downtown, with good connection to airport and business areas as well as shopping and turistic areas. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shanghai Central Great location and great staff in the lounge. Very welcoming and always have a smile for their regular guests. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Banquet Service On March 7th we (MPK Group) had press conference in your Hotel (9F) at 18:30. However, banquet facility and service were terrible. We have ordered Chinese kaoliang spirits (liquor) but glasses delivered very late. Nothing was prepared nearby banquet room. Most importantly, we could not fine the manager so we ordered wine through banquet server and it took 45 minutes. The wine order was requested by our CEO and it delivered very late so we (MPK staffs) had hard time because of that. Basically no cooperation on your side -.- March 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>