Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Restaurant 1. extremely late serving of coffee in the morning (Hot takes 10min,Ice takes 20min) 2. poor quality of bread (better change supplier) June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel in BKK My favorite SPG Hotel in Bangkok. I've been frequenting this hotel since it first opened for its rooms particularly it's Avantec Suite, Friendly Service and excellent Breakfast. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ULTIMATE STAY Everything in this hotel is just great. Staff is really caring for every need and go out of their way to fulfill any wish you have. The SPG benefits are def worth in comparison to others. Overall a great stay and I will be back May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Starwood property I am a lifetime platinum member and this is my second stay at this property. I can comfortably say this is my favorite Starwood property. From small towns through to ski resorts this property is tops in my books. My first stay was outstanding and sometimes this may be a one off. My second stay proved that this property has consistent world class service. I was on my honeymoon and received various hand written notes and thank you gifts upon check-in to a wonderful suite upgrade. The hotel has one of the best platinum happy hours I have seen. During the happy hour you can order whatever you like of the menu. I only had time for one single malt Jura on the rocks. They also provided a nice plate of appetizers. Our breakfast was world class. They had more fruits than the local supermarket. They had daily young coconuts to drink. They had top notch western, Thai and japanese fare. The salads at breakfast were better than some dinner buffets. The breads were tasty. My first time having gluten free bread. The breakfast selections also changed daily including different curries, noodles, breakfast potatoes. The staff are friendly and EXTREMLY attentive. The gym is modern and each cardio machine has a tv with numerous channels. The pool is a smaller than I would like but being in the center if Patpong you aren't really here for the pool Kudos to Le Meridien Bangkok. Keep up the great work. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition not supporting The staff was not well training in the SPG Recognition and my experience there did not met my expectations. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Room was clean and had great amenities. Loved the coffee maker! Service at the dining area could be improved....few cases of forgotten orders. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a place to stay in Bangkok The hotel was kept in excellent condition! The breakfast very good with quality and the service really good! The hotel is in the center of Bangkok ,easy to move around .I strongly recomment Meridien for a stay! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyalty Recognition Just returned from a 2 week vacation to SE Asia which included several SPG properties. As a Platinum member, I was very pleased with the exemplary service provided at arrival, breakfast and with complementary evening cocktails in the bar. The pool area was very refreshing and nicely shaded in the afternoon. . Regarding location, it is in the center of the city right next to Patpong night markets and nightlife. We found this location to be preferable and convenient to all major Bangkok sites via the skytrain, taxi or just walking around. The whole hotel has a contemporary vibe and the rooms were exceptional. Was able to use Suite upgrade award to upgrade to a corner suite with living room, desk area, bedroom and large bathroom. Highly recommended - first class service, contemporary vibe, centrally located - an absolute oasis in a chaotic city! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, great service, amazing deal! We had a fantastic experience at Le Meridien in Bangkok. From the start, we were greeted with a delicious and refreshing frozen yogurt. After a very quick check-in, we were up to our room. We were in Thailand celebrating my partners 50th birthday and we were upgraded to a higher level and corner room. Score! Everyone at the hotel was incredibly friendly: from the front desk, to the very knowledgeable concierge to the cleaning staff. The hotel is very close to all the nightlife, close to the BTS (public transit), and a 20-minute walk from the river (to hop on a boat the temples) and the shopping as well. Next time I'm in Bangkok, I plan to stay at Le Meridien. Thanks for a great stay! May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property For Elite member, it's very good to use a Happy-hour in the 4th floor(Almost Perfect bar) Even if there is no Club-lounge, it doesn't matter. And i appreciate for the front office manager, Krongkarn, Siriporn. well trained employee, always smile.... Everything is perfect to me. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling like a second home As a frequent guest of the hotel, I am very pleased with the attention provided to me by everyone from the bellboys to the front desk to the room service staff. They have been extremely helpful to me and my fellow colleagues. There may be instances of what I call 'service hiccups' but they are quickly rectified. I look forward to many more stays at the hotel. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay A return visit to a very good hotel. Especially impressed with GRM with whom we had a nice long chat in the lobby bar. Very disappointed that the Latitude Bar permits smoking (thus my low F&B rating--perhaps a little unfair, but impt to me) . April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel in BKK Such an amazing experience to stay at Le Meridien Bangkok… from the moment I stepped out from the airport, been picked up by your black Benz with cold towels and drinks… your driver was very courteous and friendly. Then stepped in to the hotel and been informed that my partner that arrived on an earlier flight has checked in to our suite. Thank you for organising my Platinum Suite upgrade too. The room is very spacious and modern, love the comfy bed (almost all SPG hotels I’ve stayed in have amazingly comfortable beds) and the enormous double rain shower is to die for…especially after a day out in Bangkok. Le Meridien is very central to everything… and we stayed during Songkran… we walked to the clubs after SK8 and getting taxis are so easy! Thanks for a fantastic hospitality….We definitely come back again when we’re in BKK April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great operator -- answering phone calls promptly and responsively. Check in counter fast and efficient. The housekeeping and bell man are very responsible. The GM is friendly and approachable. I always believe the staff are the one that make the great hotel. Either the front line or the back office. All the staff are the asset of the hotel. Every touch point is the moment of truth. Le Meridien Bangkok is certainly make it to this reputation. Excellent job Le Meridien Bangkok!!! April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Telephone Operator and House Keeping This hotel needs to employ more telephone operators. Each time I called for assistance I've had to wait for a long time before someone answered the telephone. This is unacceptable. The second issue was on my first day I arrived after a 24 hour flight from Toronto, I was extremely exhausted and wanted to sleep early. I tried to put up the "do not disturb" sign however it was broken. I called the operator and asked her to have someone come to my room to put a new sign on the door however I specifically asked them not to disturb me because I was sleeping. However when they brought up the new door sign, they rang the doorbell. Even though I just called the operator, I was already fast asleep because I was very tired. Despite my specific instructions not to disturb me, ironically they disturbed me whilst trying to replace my "do not disturb" sign. I was very disappointed with this service on my first day. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Service The front desk service staff is excellent. Everything was completed in less than 10 minutes and did it with such warmth April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is fine except basic process... Everything is fine here. The warm greetings and welcoming smile on staff, the facilities, the clean environment, and etc... Only one thing needs to be improved is receptionists' training on basic things. I checked in on April 11 staying for 4 days and a lady receptionist provided the check-in service to me. As a Gold member reserved the room via official website, there should be some benefits for me to selected from such as free internet or 250 starpoints.... This lady (sorry I can't remember her name) just wanted to sell the starpoint upgrade options to me but not ask me to select from the member offerings... Only when I mentioned if I can choose the member benefits, she figured out that SPG has this offerings. I must say her attitude and smiles were very nice, but profession goes before the warm feeling. The staff training on basic processes need to be improved and the rest are already at the highest level. Yes, I will come back again and hope the basics can be picked up soon. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice modern rooms When booking this hotel I didn’t realise it was in "main action" of the city, so it is very busy with foot traffic and busy streets all at your door step. Despite this the rooms were very modern and relaxing. Just my style. I did not receive an upgraded room as a Platinum member but that was beyond their control as it was Songkran festival. As there was no lounge, Happy Hour was served in their bar area which was very good. Their morning buffet was also good. This is one of my favourite hotels in the SPG range in Bangkok because the rooms are very modern. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice friendly stuff and perfect location Especially for SongKran season, this hotel is just perfect for everything. Nice and friendly staffs are always give us the bath towels at entrance since we do really wet after water play. and it just 5 mins to main water playing area from hotel on foot. NO TAXI, NO BTS, NO Tuk Tuk, it is very important for Songkran season. And 24H gym is surely big plus! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Bangkok I have found my favorite hotel in Bangkok ! The friendliest staff and would not change anything about this place. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better breakfasts Really, one of the better breakfasts among Starwood hotels. Perhaps, they should have more offerings in terms of local cuisine. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the friendliest hotel! The staff in the hotel are very cordial and take real initiative of being helpful when you need. They don't wait for you to tell them, they take the first step! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business trevallers Overall is good for me. Only thing i want to comment is taking too long for my supporting bills. I need all supporting bills occurred during my stay. I think it should be simple to show customer what they did spend and for accounting purposes. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay hotel but the staff let it down Hotel location and facilities are okay but the staff are so insipid they really bring the Starwood standard down. This place is tired... Staff aren't... But the big smile is condescending when you need to get something done. The food is okay but incredibly overpriced even for a 4 or 5 star - nothing special just okay... If you can get someone to serve you. Lots of better places in Bangkok. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Most friendly and service minded staff. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by some room promotions are missing some room promotions are missing, like spg hot escapes etc. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home stayed here for 4 days. recognized some changes in the breakfast which is still exceptional with great choices of local, japanese and european dishes. however, SPG recognition is superb, don't miss a visit at bamboo chic bar wich has exceptional bar tenders and great drink and food selection. the hotel is close to everything you need - family or business travellers. i will be back in 2 weeks, feelin like home. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location. Great Hotel. Le Meridian Bangkok was a great stay and as per the high expectations we have from the Starwood Hotels Group. The check-in was flawless and the room was spot on. Very clean for a smoking room and totally spotless. The location was great as we have a corporate office nearby and it was a 2 minute walk to the office. The breakfast was very well organized and decent assortment of breakfast condiments. We didnt have any other food at the hotel but there was various pubs and diners around which make Le Meridian as a good place to stay if you want to roam around and try local delicacies. The late checkout allowed was very much appreciated and I really look forward to further stays at the Le Meridian. Many thank yous to the management team and the staff for making the stay a most memorable and comfortable one. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it hotel modern, comfortable even reasonable price. great recommended. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great room. Very friendly staff. Close to entertainment. March 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:27:06.119-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>