Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini di età inferiore ai 12 anni dormono gratuitamente nei letti presenti in camera con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti a scomparsa per bambini e culle possono essere soggetti a costi aggiuntivi.

Regole sull'età

Per prenotare una camera, gli opsiti devono avere almeno 18 anni e possedere un documento d'identità valido.

Le Méridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa

  • 39 Main Street,
  • Balluta Bay
  • St Julians,
  • STJ1017
  • Malta
  • Mappa
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs to update its lighting area in in the restaurant and corridors etc. It is too dull. The thing which let us down was Spa management of the hotel. It published special offer but when making enquiries, to book they do not have the facilities. Customer service is very poor. They need to understand requirement of the customer. No apologies were given even after complaining. My advice is do not bother with Spa treatments. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Hello, everything was great. The front staff were professional, the concierge was knowledgeable and the Guest Services Operator was prompt. If I would add a small 'negative'...my sliding door didn't lock. They came once to "fix" it. The fix lasted until I used the door the next time. Having WiFi in the lobby was a value add. Thanks October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Just visited for the 2nd time still as fantastic as the first time visited this year compliments to the bar staff fantastic, Richard Jesmond Gary Magdalana Shannon Aurelen Jonathan Christian Sean could not ask for any better service. Also the concierge Mark could not help us enough what can I say fantastic hotel September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Exceeded Expectation I stayed at this hotel for almost a full week while I was visiting Malta on vacation. The room was beautiful, the location and view superb, and the staff strived to meet every need with speed and consideration. Would highly recommend it - and Malta - for those looking for an interesting and relaxing getaway. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by environment the hotel is good in many aspects. I just would like to tell you that i don't understand why you let water run all the day long in the toilets at the meeting rooms level. Please imagine how many hectoliters of water are wasted here for nothing! best regards December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Great location The hotel is in a great location however the staff need a lot of extra training. We constantly had to ask for our room amenities to be replenished, bar service was slow, and I was told on our arrival that bottled water was not supplied to the room so we used the mini bar which was very expensive. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazingg :) Nice Hotel And amazing staff :) I really enjoyed my stay my only concern was if instead doing the fish night on Saturday it will be on Friday because a lot of Maltese people don't eat meat on Friday But over all it was great food and amazing spa :)) Good Job ..keep it up. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impossible to extend room availablity until too late Hi, Since my flight departed at midnight, I wished to extend the possibility to have he oroom until to the evening. In short, it had just been impossible, each Clark telling us to wait until somebody else would arrive, up to the ttime when we couldn't use it any more. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments Staff were friendly and efficient. Kirsty and Caterina in dining room,Ivana in bar ,Miquel and Anastasiou in reception deserve special credit for their care and attention. The forks in the dining room were too narrow and difficult to use. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive lounge To have a place for doing some business, writing e-mails,having a coffee it is very important to have a place like the executive lounge. But to charge for that 35 € is much to high. This is an additional charge and not even in the executive room charge included September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - as usual 3rd stay, staff as usual very warm and helpful. Executive lounge a little disappointing, very poor food for breakfast but duty hotel manager to go out of his way to fix the problem. I'm not sure the chef knows how to make tasty scrambled eggs though. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by St.Juliens stay Stayed 5 days on vacation Dec 2013 and paid extra for junior suite ocean view. On plus side: room very clean, room layout great with toilet room separate washroom. Tile floor cleaner v.s carpet altho less comfy feel. Warm spool, fitness area very enjoyable. Location great if wanting st. Juliens location. Staff mostly very good. On negative: a) starwood reservation stipulated smoking only and hotel surprised at this, most floors non smoking b) reservation did not have warning that 50% elevators out service for major upgrade, so even in off season, elevator waits were very long and packed, c) wifi signal strength in rooms bad and even tho starwood package offers free wifi, the le meredian browser interface did not permit this so had to go to desk for workaround which was not immediate solution. d) even tho i suspect other ocean view rooms available we were placed on side of hotel where there is major construction in building immediately adjacent starting 7 am each day so no sleeping in while on vacation. I would not recommend this hotel for next few months until elevator capacity fixed or unless you get really good discount December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful break spent at Le Meridien A top notch hotel, excellent location, fantastic seaviews, relaxing atmosphere, great in-dining, rich food, and a wonderful spa. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff are highly courteous and helpful. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service by Staff This is probbaly the best Platinum recognition experience i have ever had. the staff managed to adjust to our special needs without blinking making us feel that we are indeed rewarded for our status. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The location is great, the Spa staff unbelievable good, the hotel seemed dated, especially disappointed with the executive lounge area. Confusion about wi-fi payment or not. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you wan't. The hotel was good and the staff was very helpfull. The hotel offers everything to make your holiday or business trip complete. Will return again for sure. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities The hotel met our expectations, the rooms were comfortable, the staff was very nice and helpfull. Great facilities as Spa, Sauna and swimming pool September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Malta Location is great. It's close to restaurants and bus stations. Staff are friendly and the facilities are good. Quiet area. Overall, it was perfect. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Room was clean and spacious. Dinner and breakfast had alot of food variety and really delicious! Staff was very friendly too. Will go again. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 5 star hotel From the time we arrived we were greeted by friendly and extremely efficient staff. Our room was well appointed and was very comfortable and clean, there was nothing more that we could have wanted (not even wi fi). The restaurant offered a fine spread of food for breakfast and evening meals, again the staff were exceptionally helpful, and friendly,and in my case, went out of their way to meet my dietary needs. Having an aversion to onions I fully accept that my choice will be limited, however having made one enquiry to ascertain whether a certain dish had onions in the makeup I was immediately offered an alternative which was cooked especially for me, this was willingly offered again and again during our stay. That's what I call looking after your guests!! The lounge and bar was restful and yet again, the staff were very pleasant and attentive. The only complaint that I had is that fellow guests insisted on using mobile phones in the restuarant to broadcast that they were in Malta. These were no doubt important business calls which couldn't wait!!!! All in all we had a lovely holiday made extra special by the facilities and staff of the Le Meridien March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some improvements to keep 5 stars rating Some details to improve. Towel missing, cleaning could be improved. TV network not working. Time of room cleaning very late April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has many qualities The hotel was very comfortable. The staff efficient and friendly. The meals were rich and tasty. And the location is good. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This HOtel must improve some Services as WIFI. I think that beds in double twins rooms are really small April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge Service Nothing is too much effort and all very friendly too ...it made our short break so much better . May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel. I was generally satisfied withis hotel. Only waiting on the lifts was sometimes too long. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by oasis great hotel for business and private travellers. marvellous roof pool May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greate hotel Breakfast,team,room and internet were above our expectations. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Good service, Nice people, fine food. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Beautiful location, friendly people, good weather ... May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by our fourth visit another 7 day break to relax - which again we did! May 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>